Skip Navigation
What do our Customers say?
Below are real customer testimonials taken from our customer surveys:
4.8 Star Rating!
Rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 850 reviews.
5 Star Rating!
It was done right and looks great. I have had people tell me that it looks really good.
Mike D
September 2019
5 Star Rating!
ordering is quick and easy and you get the product within a few days.
Tina C
September 2019
5 Star Rating!
Good team, and quality work!
Logan N
September 2019
5 Star Rating!
Allegra has been our printers for quite sometime over 10 years, they are meticulous detail and dependable for all types of printing jobs.
Maritza R
August 2019
5 Star Rating!
Thank you for all your help Jeanne! You are always a lifesaver and come through in a pinch for my rush orders. My colleagues in Miami could not get their order printed as quickly and had to use my "amazing local printer" to get their collateral!
Bianca D
August 2019
5 Star Rating!
Awesome job
Bridget B
August 2019
5 Star Rating!
GREAT service. Very Friendly. Signs turned out perfect.
Dan W
August 2019
5 Star Rating!
Don Snyder was so great to work with! Very efficient and professional.
Dianne M
July 2019
5 Star Rating!
This team is amazingly friendly and professional. They care about the product they make for each patron.
Brad C
July 2019
5 Star Rating!
Signs now was easy to works with. They understood what I was trying to do and they made it easy. It was not a very big job, but they treated it equally and made it happen fast. I highly recommend them for any signage needs.
Patrick L
July 2019
Page(s):
LoyaltyLoop
Contact US

Franchise With Allegra

Freedom, flexibility, opportunity and success go hand-in-hand with being an Allegra franchise owner.

Learn More