Upload A File
Request a Quote
Contact Us
Order UCC FORMS
Survey Software
Marketing Insider

What do our Customers say?

The quick turnaround is fantastic.

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Great customer service. Quick replies. Easy communication. Great work!

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

The process of working with Allegra was much more streamlined than some other companies we've worked with...thank you!

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

You always do great work and your staff is always helpful and friendly. Your team gets the orders done quickly.

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Well, I think you guys are great. The service, the work. Only thing that would make it better is if it was free...joking, honest!

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Price was very good!

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

The process is always a smooth one & the turnaround time is stellar!

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Order frequently. Customer Service is top-notch, always satisfied with products.

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Great job, as always! Thank you for your support in printing, proofing, mailing, and to our office, as well as handling the postal account.

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Our experience in working with Allegra continues to be a pleasure. Communications between myself and Allegra staff have been excellent, and always with a positive attitude. Deadlines are always met or exceeded; same can be said about the quality of the product.

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Email communication for ordering is so easy. QUICK delivery of products.

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

I worked with Nick and he was more than helpful and very kind. Would definitely recommend Allegra for all your printing needs.

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

I love working with Allegra. They are always quick to respond to emails, give fair prices and deliver excellent products!!!

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

I cannot thank you enough for everything you did in helping get my family’s sign for funeral driveby procession done. It came out even better than they had hoped. Thank you again so incredibly much!!

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Professional Helpful very fine work

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Always a pleasure working with Allegra. Fast service with a fun and creative team of hard workers! They are also very involved in the community and local-minded with lots of great advice to help market and capitalize on the tourist season.

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Allegra is fast friendly and cost competitive!

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Our American Legion Post has ALWAYS HAD OUTSTANDING and TIMELY service from your agency!! All of our printing and digital signs needed are meet with exceptional and great service.

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Allegra is always great! Easy to deal with from start to finish.

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

the Christmas cards are always nice quality. This year they came quickly.

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

As always, Allegra is professional and eager to meet our needs...

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

great job and very timely!

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Always provide a high-quality product in a quick time frame. They are easy to work with when confirming the design and colors. As a school district, we have specific purchasing rules and they work within our constraints while being reasonable.

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Everyone I have interacted with has been wonderful. They do an amazing job, and the response is always quick to get estimates and the printing being completed.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

I have been a very satisfied customer of Allegra Marketing for over five years now. They have always been able to accommodate my orders and have consistently delivered an exceptional product. Their workmanship is top notch. I have recommended Allegra to friends and other organizations and they too have been very satisfied.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Customer Service is always friendly and very Helpful. Superior in my Book! Fast on the orders. They go above any customer service if you need to meet a deadline. Would highly recommend to anyone!! Thanking you for all your Exceptional Assistance in helping provide me with my orders timely! Wendy@Garrison Site & Utility, Inc

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Every order has gone through without an issue. Everyone that I have dealt with either on the phone or via email have always been helpful and efficient.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Good service, product and reasonable prices

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Allegra consistently provides outstanding customer service and superior work product quickly and at a competitive cost. Would strongly recommend to anyone who has copying needs to use their professional services.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Timely delivery

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

It was a great experience.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Thank you. You've helped simplify a daily task that is tedious!

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

So extremely easy to work with, and perfection in regard to quality.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Nick Wieand has been our contact for the Northfield-Linwood Kiwanis Club & Foundation. He's always been on top of things - excellent customer service, sound recommendations on design. We're very happy with the products and the service. And it's great to support a local small business.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

The team at Allegra was fantastic. They were flexible, had terrific ideas and delivered a superior product right on time for our event. I would highly recommend this group to anyone interested in marketing and printed materials.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

On target.. On time.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Every time I place an order via email everyone is so helpful and service very prompt. Love working with you all. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Nick and his team are the best!

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Communication is Great.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Nick and his crew always get it done and in plenty of time for us :)

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

The order processed and completed very fast and delivered to my office. Your customer service is outstanding!!!!

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Nick and the team are very responsive. They go out of their way to meet or exceed your expectations.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Nick and Denise are professional, friendly and get the job done quickly. Great partners for us!

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Quick responses, good quality paper products

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Always a pleasure! Everyone is always so helpful and responsive to emails and phone calls.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Allegra Marketing was very responsive to our needs, very creative with our mailing piece and reasonably priced.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Working with your company has been wonderful! Always quick responses and fast deliveries. I have referred another township to you as well!

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Your company is amazing! I have never had an issue or complaint. Have gone above and beyond.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Ordering was quick and easy, representative was knowledgeable and helpful. Order come in a timely matter.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Always very helpful when we call with any questions we have.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

It is always a pleasure to create any printed materials with the Allegra Team Thank you 😊

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

You guys are Da Best!

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

awesome experience

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

the team are always helpful and easy to deal with

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

provided quick service, good quality, good advice when needed.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Great customer service, have been doing business with them for 13 years. Great team

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

everyone is happy to assist and professional

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Nick is great! Always very helpful.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Easy to work with on design!!

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Always very helpful and professional.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Over the past 5 years, my American Legion Post has been using Allegra Marketing for all our printing needs, and never once have we been disappointed. The final product is always top notch quality and delivered on time (or early). Dealing with the folks at Allegra is an absolute pleasure.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

It has been a pleasure to work with Allegra marketing. Responsive, flexible, and professional products always.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Always consistent and excellent customer service!!!

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Products are always accurate and shipping is fast. What I like most is the ease of ordering online!

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Professional service and quality products at a competitive cost.

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Nick and Denise are the best!! Excellent workmanship and personal device!

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Always a pleasure

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Great customer service, high quality work, and reasonable pricing.

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

I appreciate the expedient follow up and processing of our orders. Your work always meets or exceeds our expectations.

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

I love the ease of getting a quality finished product after sending off the final draft!

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

We have been a client of Allegra for more than five years. The quality of product and, in particular, the level of service has been excellent.

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Your business is great to work with, very accommodating and flexible with all jobs.

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Allegra Team Members are very helpful in every way! They responded back quickly & know their products well. I 'm pleased with the quick service. Allegra did a good job with serving our company and looking forward working with your team again in the near future. Good job Allegra!

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

This company IS ON POINT and reflects a professional standard that is admirable and greatly appreciated.

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Love love love you guys!!!! So happy you were the recommendation I received. Now I know why!

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Excellent quality and service . Very much appreciated!

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

I was so happy you could accommodate my order on short notice. Many Thanks Nick and all at Allegra!

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

As always, I can count on Allegra to take care of my needs. Everything turned out great and done much quicker than expected. Always a pleasant experience dealing with Allegra!

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

Great company, wonderful knowledgeable staff. Would highly recommend. Have been placing orders with them for 13 years and never had an issue.

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

You are so easy to work with, and I always feel like a priority. We appreciate all of the work you've done for us so far!

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

My project to get puzzle box covers printed as an assembly aid was unusual, but Nick and the crew did superbly and in a very timely fashion!

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

Your ordering process was very quick & easy. My order was received within 1 day, that was amazing. The prices are also reasonable.

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

Allegra is very easy to work with and their work is excellent. We are happy to have found them!

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

You were able to produce a product from scratch, matching the quality of one previously purchased for years in Canada. Great job, great communication, great people!

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

Allegra delivers top notch professional services, and the staff is an absolute pleasure to work with.

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

Nick and your staff are extremely helpful.

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

Allegra Marketing is always very responsive to my communications and the needs of my school. They are a pleasure to do business with. Orders arrive quickly and accurately.

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

Allegra is always super responsive and friendly, and the work is high quality. I have never had anything but a perfect experience with them!

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Staff is always very helpful, courteous, and personable. They provide fast and efficient service. During a difficult time for our family, your company was there to listen and help us with the programs we were printing. I would recommend your company. Thank you for your great service.

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

The level of service was outstanding! The timely response and the extremely quick delivery exceeded all expectations! Great company to work with!

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

You guys are the best, thank you!

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Quick, easy, and friendly service.

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

The Ocean City High School Theater Boosters are so impressed with the level of service and product delivered by Allegra. The team at Allegra is friendly, professional and produces high quality products in a timely fashion.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Answered quickly, provided excellent service, and was super quick with printing our flyers within our deadline. We will continue to use them and will recommend them to our clients.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Final products done in a timely manner with the upmost care in producing products of the highest quality. We utilize photography in our products as the main focus and it is always outstanding!

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

As always fast accurate service

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Allegra Marketing, Print, and Mail is amazing. We are extremely satisfied with the products and services we receive from Allegra. The staff is very customer oriented and a pleasure to do business with. Our orders are always delivered error-free in a timely, consistent manner.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

So nice working with a company that has such great follow through with the entire printing process.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

We were in a time-crunch and everything was handled quickly, friendly and smoothly with a great result in the product.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Very helpful with questions, orders are shipped quickly!

5 Star Rating . | December 2022
Let's Talk

Don't see what
you need?

Let's Talk
Copyright © 2024 Alliance Franchise Brands LLC. Allegra businesses are independently owned and operated.