Skip Navigation
What do our Customers say?
Below are real customer testimonials taken from our customer surveys:
5.0 Star Rating!
Rated 5.0 out of 5 based on 851 reviews.
5 Star Rating!
Our organization has been doing business with Allegra for many years. We have always been very pleased with the work and our interactions with their helpful friendly staff.
Janet W
January 2022
5 Star Rating!
Allegra is very quick, responsive and they do a great job! I would highly recommend them.
Scott Or Sandra W
January 2022
5 Star Rating!
Best service and quality!
Sylvia R
January 2022
5 Star Rating!
Second time y'all have done my books for me, fast and on time.
Randy Jones
January 2022
5 Star Rating!
I handle most orders via email. Emails are responded to really fast. Items received in a timely manner. Great job.
Marc M
January 2022
5 Star Rating!
We have used for Allegra for a long time for all of our printing needs. They are our go to company and and have never considered anyone else. They are extremely professional and respond in a timely manner. Their work is outstanding and their prices are reasonable. Thank you Don for always providing our printing needs in a timely manner.
Kathy H
January 2022
5 Star Rating!
I’ve been with this company for a few years now and their products and their service has been outstanding I will not go anywhere else. Thank you for your outstanding service and workmanship.
2-Cents
October 2021
5 Star Rating!
We've had you do small jobs for us over the years and it's always a pleasure. You all are easy to work with, polite, and your pricing is very reasonable. We appreciate how easy and nice it is to work with you all.
Heather Or Kathy M
October 2021
5 Star Rating!
I am always happy with my dealings with Allegra.
Dawn B
October 2021
5 Star Rating!
Allegra Gainesville are the amazing people who process and print our monthly utility bills for City of Lake Butler. Don and Karen are two very sweet people!
Hayden P
October 2021
Page(s):
LoyaltyLoop
Contact US

Franchise With Allegra

Freedom, flexibility, opportunity and success go hand-in-hand with being an Allegra franchise owner.

Learn More