What do our Customers say?

Always a great experience using your services.

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Don and his staff have never let us down and has alway provided us with great service and prices. Thank you.

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

very fast and easy to work with

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

We use this Allegra for all of our printing needs. Always a great experience

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

No matter what our needs are, Allegra takes care of it expertly and very quickly. The nicest people to do business with by far.

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

You were awesome. You did the first job while I waited. The next job you jumped right on. You were excellent to deal with. We'll see you again soon.

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

It's always a pleasure doing business with Allegra over the years. Thank you for always providing a fast turnaround on every project, affordable prices, outstanding quality of work and most importantly, excellent customer service!

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Best printer in town!

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Quick service, great communication, and beautiful product. The brochures turned out perfect!

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Service was amazing! Turnaround time was less than 48 hours for my order. Very satisfied!

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Always blown away by the service and outstanding product we receive from Allegra!

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Quick, well priced services with excellent customer service

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Allegra does a great job and very timely in everything we have done with them.

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Subaru of Gainesville loves our working relationship; Allegra does a great job in a timely fashion for a great price!

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

We continually rely on Allegra for all of our printing needs. They've been consistent, professional, and excellent for over 10 years.

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

nice doing business w/ you the past 35 years!

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

You guys are great! Always on point with a great turn around on getting orders completed. Thank you

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Quality products at a fair price delivered as quoted

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Quick service and quality work!

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Always very friendly and helpful!

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Great service!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Allegra always provides me with great courteous service! I recommend to anyone for their printing needs!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

I had an amazing experience. My grandmother's funeral programs were printed here. They were printed very quickly and the quality was exceptional. Everyone commented on how beautiful they were. The customer service was unparalleled. They really treated me as a person and not an order to be filled and really helped me in a pinch. I will use them for every printing job I need in the future. The price was phenomenal as well.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Don was so very helpful from design to printing on a time crunch. Our fall festival program turned out beautifully and received so many compliments!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Don and his Team are great. The service is always fast and efficient.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

This was our first time using Allegra and wow, they are such a blessing to our ministry! Lightning fast, super professional service and the quality is top notch! We are looking forward to bringing all of our printing needs to them from here on out! Thank you and God bless, The Pattersons (Servants of Christ Alone)

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

I love working with Allegra for all my print needs! They are so pleasant and professional. The work is completed in a very timely matter too. Don and is team are #1. -- Five stars!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Don did an excellent job on my banner. I am so pleased.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Dan came through on short notice with the product I wanted

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Great people. They have a love for what they do.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Allegra always meets my need in a very timely manner. The quality of work they do is beyond anything you can get online not to mention they personally will work with you to give you exactly the design you’re looking for for your project!!!

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

We have been doing business with Allegra for years and the service, people, and product have always been EXCELLENT!

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

I love Allegra! They are speedy, have great communication, and quality products.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Don and Karen consistently deliver excellent customer service and printed materials.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Excellent product and service!

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

I was very pleased that I was able to get my order in a timely fashion, as it took me longer than expected to finalize my copy and I was afraid I wouldn’t get my order in time for my meeting, but you and your staff did an excellent job of finishing my order quickly. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Perfect in every way!

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Outstanding service and prices.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

I appreciate the quick turn around.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Always nice to work with Don at Allegra.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Quick and accurate

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Great service

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

I appreciate the time they took to shrink wrap the event tickets we purchased without even asking. The card stock was on point. Interaction was very user friendly.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

I love working with you guys and really appreciate how flexible and responsive you are- especially when time is of essence!

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

You guys are always AWESOME!!!

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Don communicated with me promptly and professionally! Every step of the order process and delivery was seamless and effecient! I would definitely recommend Allegra to others looking for printing needs!

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Always quick, and always patient when I mess things up!

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Karen and Don are wonderful!!

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Allegra is always helpful and is able to get our requests done quickly and accurately. I always try to use Allegra whenever possible

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Don is great to work with. Never disappointed in the quality of work Allegra produces for us.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Don and his staff are always very accommodating and prompt with delivery of any ordered product. I highly recommend them!

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Don and Karen Bailey are superb! They are amazing to work with and the City of Lake Butler appreciates the hard work and quality work the City puts in!

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Allegra Printings products and service are high quality, truly a wonderful company to work with.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Don is Very professional, kind, and gets the job done quick. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

I love the process of ordering with your company. It's quick, and you all are responsive to necessary changes that need to be made. The final product is exactly like the mockup. We get zero complaints from our faculty and staff members.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Always excellent customer service.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Very easy process, fast turn around and even delivered prints to their other office that was closer to me.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

This business is always on top of meeting our needs in a timely manner, and the work is always spot-on.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Everything went as smooth as a baby's bottom!! Great place

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

“If you’re in search of a reliable, printing company, look no further than Allegra. Their team of seasoned professionals consistently exceeds expectations, offering the best printing solutions, and exceptional customer service. They take the time to understand your specific needs and provide a tailor-made product that will greatly improve your operations.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Always a pleasure doing business with Allegra!

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Always fast to communicate and deliver

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Easy and quick at a good price :)

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Who can resist Don with tthat fantastic beard of his?

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Our organization has been doing business with Allegra for many years. We have always been very pleased with the work and our interactions with their helpful friendly staff.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Allegra is very quick, responsive and they do a great job! I would highly recommend them.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Best service and quality!

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Second time y'all have done my books for me, fast and on time.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

I handle most orders via email. Emails are responded to really fast. Items received in a timely manner. Great job.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

We have used for Allegra for a long time for all of our printing needs. They are our go to company and and have never considered anyone else. They are extremely professional and respond in a timely manner. Their work is outstanding and their prices are reasonable. Thank you Don for always providing our printing needs in a timely manner.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

I’ve been with this company for a few years now and their products and their service has been outstanding I will not go anywhere else. Thank you for your outstanding service and workmanship.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

We've had you do small jobs for us over the years and it's always a pleasure. You all are easy to work with, polite, and your pricing is very reasonable. We appreciate how easy and nice it is to work with you all.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

I am always happy with my dealings with Allegra.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Allegra Gainesville are the amazing people who process and print our monthly utility bills for City of Lake Butler. Don and Karen are two very sweet people!

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Prompt service is everything. Quality is always there.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Everything was so quick and easy! The quality of my new flyers are perfection! Thank you for always doing an amazing job!

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

very friendly, and quick turn-around

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

It's always a great experience to order with Allegra. The printing is excellent, they are very responsive and they always have a quick turnaround on orders.

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Efficient service and consistent quality. Keep up the good work!

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Easy to communicate with. Great products at a fair price.

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Always helpful with design and prompt on meeting dead lines.Very professional

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Everyone at Allegra is fantastic...always have been.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Great service, great turn-around time, and always friendly and helpful. Super folks.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Very helpful I really did appreciate all your help. Thank you so much

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Staff was awesome and very accommodating. This was my first business dealing and will definitely use them again. Very satisfied.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Always excellent

5 Star Rating . | July 2021
Let's Talk

Don't see what
you need?

Let's Talk
Copyright © 2024 Alliance Franchise Brands LLC. Allegra businesses are independently owned and operated.