My Account
Request a Quote
Contact Us

What do our Customers say?

The order was filled perfectly even though there were a couple of changes from the original. The printing was perfect and the quality of the paper was "top-notch".

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Always on time and quality work. Thanks Allegra North York Team

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

The service provided by Allegra North York is outstanding! They answered all our questions quickly and helped us achieve a high-quality final product.

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

I was very impressed with the personal attention that was paid throughout the process of deciding which package we required, the sample sent for review, and the final product. I would recommend Allegra North York to other businesses.

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Excellent services and customer service.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

It was a last-minute order, so entirely understandable, that you didn't have the coils we would have ideally used for our print. But everything ended up being perfect. :)

4 Star Rating . | April 2022

Everyone worked closely with me to ensure we were getting exactly what we were looking for.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Tom was so lovely to work with thank you!

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

All's good. Thank you for your service.

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

No hassle, quick and easy.

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

Everything was great! Prices were affordable compare to others.

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Printing completed before expected and reasonably priced when compared to large retailers.

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Quality product and timely delivery.

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Very friendly staff. Karima was a pleasure to with with. She was very patient with us as first timers and she answered all of our questions.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Absolutely amazing!! We were in a serious jam. They got our stuff done and bound in record timing. Which makes twice that they have really saved us. Wouldnt go anywhere else!! Thank you so much!!!

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Great service and pricing!

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Amazing service from Karima and Saif. They make my job easy with all their assistance. I would highly recommend Allegra.

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

I am very satisfied with the service Tom provided to us. He is very professional, responsive, helpful, result-oriented. Thank you

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Service is always so fast and the products are beautiful.

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Great team. Easy to communicate and fast service. I have been a client for few years and I am very happy with Allegra!

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Allegra comes through again! Thank you so much for the quick turnaround. Staff is always pleasant to deal with and very knowledgeable.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Prompt response to orders, innovation on every product and high preoccupation for the best quality !

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Quick, easy, accommodating

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

My order came out amazing. I loved it.

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Everyone is very helpful and a pleasure to work with.

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Saif has always been so wonderful in helping us out! We have been long-time customers and wouldn't go anywhere else.

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Amazing service - very quick and quality product. Will continue to use KKP for future projects.

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Simple/quick from ordering to delivery.

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

I have been ordering stationary and business cards for years from KKP, and most recently some graduations signs . I am very happy with the final products received and I always recommend KKP. They have great customer service and always deliver on time.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Professional and timely services for all the staff of the company

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Creative and timely.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

The Don Mills KKP team is excellent

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Prompt response and efficient courteous service.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Great service, quality and order was delivered on time.

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Very good professional experience.

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Very professional and able to ensure expedited order in time for agreed delivery date.

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

KKP's customer service was great and the product was as expected.

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Tom did a great job.

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Great service and prompt turn around time.

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

All the staff with whom I had contact in this experience were very friendly and professional, there is no doubt that I would recommend their services.

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Very kind, knowledgeable and professional!

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

I made a mistake proofreading and it was quickly and happily corrected . You did an amazing job on our scorecards too.

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Professional, have been ordering from KKP for many years.

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

Very pleasant to work with and gets the job done quickly and as per your request.

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

The questions I had were answered quickly and efficiently. Guidance was provided on how to better what i was asking for and the turnaround worked with our tight timelines.

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

The customer service was excellent. Products were delivered and installed as per the scheduled.

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

They are always available to talk to and their work is excellent and timely.

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

5-star quality. 5-star customer service.

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

KKP Don Mills is a great company. They have always stepped up to the challenges and delivered! Thank you

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

The service provided and final product was excellent.

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

Tom and the team at KKP Don Mills are easy to communicate, the service is fast and impeccable and the price is right.

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

Communication was excellent. Answered all my questions regarding cost of the product. It arrived true to the draft copy and in excellent time.

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

The staff are very helpful and friendly, in particular Tom and Karima

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

Delivered as promised.

5 Star Rating . | December 2020

Quality is excellent. Tom is very helpful. Good communication and timely service.

5 Star Rating . | December 2020

Always a great experience working with KKP North York.

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

Amazing service

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

Always efficient and good quality.

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

I appreciated the responses to my (many) emails and the input/creativity by your artist to help put together what was very abstract at the start.

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

KKP is always prompt and meets Delivery dates

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

KKP always provides us with a high caliber of quality solutions with short turnaround times.

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

Very good service for many years!

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

Service provided by KKP is always exceptional, would highly recommend to anyone

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

everyone there is exceptionally helpful and goes above and beyond.

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

Great design, great service, great value. Kudos to Tom Fotinakopoulos and the design team.

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

We have 3 businesses in which we use KKP's services and we are never disappointed. Everything is on time and at a good price.

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

You guys are great; no complaints. Everything on time and done as I asked for.

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

Great customer service. Working with Tom has made placing orders very easy.

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

Very professional and all products supplied in a timely manner

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

Seamless from ordering to receiving product.

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

We have a business with KKP for many years, they are always work efficient, great team, pleasant to work with them.

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

You are my go to place for all my printing needs.

5 Star Rating . | March 2020

Your staff were accessible and quick to respond. Production was also done quickly and with all corrections necessary.

5 Star Rating . | March 2020

The quality and service is exceptional.

5 Star Rating . | March 2020

Our experiences with KKP have always been great. Your attention to detail and providing excellent customer service is second to none!

5 Star Rating . | March 2020

Our requests are taken care of rapidly and professionally. The whole process is quick and the interactions with the staff are always clear and courteous.

5 Star Rating . | February 2020

The response and professionalism at KKP is outstanding

5 Star Rating . | February 2020

The staff at KKP have been very easy to work with, in terms of understanding our needs for our semi-annual magazine. Their turnaround time is excellent, which makes them very reliable when it comes to short timelines. Highly recommend them and surely continuing our business relationship in the long term.

5 Star Rating . | February 2020

There was an issue with our emails being delivered to the KKP inbox which resulted in almost not receiving my order on time. When I followed up regarding the order a day before the training, Tom and team KKP ensured that the order was delivered first thing in the morning so that I received the order on time. I really appreciate the time and effort put forth :)

5 Star Rating . | February 2020

Always a really great experience working with KKP!

5 Star Rating . | February 2020

The level of customer service and support tailored to our often urgent requests is tremendous. Keep up the great work all and thank you for the continued support.

5 Star Rating . | February 2020

You guys are super fast and very helpful!

5 Star Rating . | February 2020

Great work. Very professional looking products. Prices are reasonable. Will definitely be coming back again.

5 Star Rating . | February 2020

Very reliable and experienced team that i can trust the job to be completed as promised.

5 Star Rating . | January 2020

KKP is responsive and produces quality results.

5 Star Rating . | January 2020

You guys are awesome!

5 Star Rating . | January 2020

Always a quick response, and a willingness to meet deadlines.

5 Star Rating . | January 2020

Very personal and professional - end product was excellent!

5 Star Rating . | December 2019

All your staffs are very nice to work with.

5 Star Rating . | December 2019

Responsive, knowledgeable and friendly. That's what all client facing professionals should be these days.

5 Star Rating . | December 2019

I am very pleased with the service and products that I have received from KKP. The company's staff is processional,courteous,efficient and punctual.They make the customer feel appreciated.

5 Star Rating . | December 2019

I enjoy how KKP provides suggestions on better solutions and various options to approach a particular design requirement. They are also very flexible, easy to work with, and turn around times are great. Thanks for continuing to partner with us on our design and marketing needs!

5 Star Rating . | December 2019

I was very pleased at how quickly KKP could turn around my very last minute order. They also gave me some great options/alternatives that helped me save some money at the end of it all. The quality of the work was of great quality as well. I would recommend them for future print jobs.

5 Star Rating . | December 2019

Friendly and helpful service. Reliable on deadlines and quality.

5 Star Rating . | December 2019

Thank you so much for your incredible service. I recently ordered a custom printed ID card and even though it was probably not worth it at all for you at such a low priced tag, you still took the time to create it for me. I used it in Hong Kong at the front line protests and there were several occasions when police asked to see my ID and it helped me avoid any conflict. Your efforts meant the difference between freedom and possible arrest. I am incredibly grateful. Thank you again.

5 Star Rating . | December 2019

Always get great service, quality product and fantastic turn-around.

5 Star Rating . | November 2019

It was amazing service and all staff was very polite and I really appreciate it.

5 Star Rating . | November 2019

ALWAYS ON TIME AND GREAT QUALITY

5 Star Rating . | November 2019

Excellent Service

5 Star Rating . | November 2019

Excellent job regarding my Business cards

5 Star Rating . | November 2019
Let's Talk

Don't see what
you need?

Let's Talk
Copyright © 2022 Alliance Franchise Brands LLC. Allegra businesses are independently owned and operated.