My Account
Request a Quote
Contact Us

What do our Customers say?

Very happy with all our orders in the past few years.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Allegra North York is great, very fast and affordable.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

All i can say is that i am extremely happy with the service and the quick responsiveness from the Allegra North York Team. Keep up the good job! Thanks

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Great communication and timely turnaround for the deliverables requested. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Allegra North York is doing always a great job and is on time.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Working with Allegra Marketing Print and Mail is a great experience - their customer service is second to none!!

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Fast, efficient, friendly service which I have come to expect and have never been disappointed.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

We are so thrilled with the service and products that we received from Allegra. The 2000 napkins were of amazing quality and the design team did a fantastic job with the logo transfers. The executives at Bell, Canada, Lionsgate, and other sponsors were thrilled. Most importantly, we were in a time crunch, and Amber was fantastic. She was so attentive, had great attention to detail, and absolutely outstanding customer service. We will absolutely use Allegra North York for all future events for napkins and more!!

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Thanks for the quick turnaround!

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

On my order, there were three misprinted yard signs. It was my oversight. They always send us proofs to review. Allegra re-printed them free of charge.

4 Star Rating . | September 2023

It was such a pleasure dealing with Allegra. Amber was awesome - knowledgeable, professional, and very accommodating.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Good service.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Very good service, friendly staff, easy to work with!

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

I always appreciate the professionalism, quick responses and awesome detail to work. Thank you so much!!!!

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Allegra is committed to providing their customers with high-quality products within the required timelines. Moreover, the team is very supportive, responsive and caring for their customer's satisfaction.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Always very helpful in meeting our deadlines.

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

Your team has done exceptional work and we're very grateful for the turnaround on such short notice! We'll definitely be using your services in the future! Note: You have permission to use my comment, however please only use my initials (AB). Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

We like the fast turn around time.

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Good quality materials, friendly people.

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Great customer service!

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Amber did a fantastic job supporting our event. She was very professional and helpful. Will definitely work with Allegra again!

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

I have been a customer of Allegra over the past 15 years and service has been outstanding in all respects.

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Very fast turnaround time and staff were great to work with.

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

I think there was some mis communication; I called needing an express turnaround for a product but the product was prolonged and I had to continuously follow up. I would think that if I was paying for express turnaround, I wouldn't need to be on top of the order.

4 Star Rating . | June 2023

Amber was phenomenal and the customer service she provided is the exact reason we keep coming back to Allegra.

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

Great service and good pricing on the banners we received. Excellent turnaround from confirmation of graphics until final shipment arrived. I would highly recommend Allegra for anyone's promotional items or displays for trade shows.

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

They are very quick with completing the order and fast response whenever you have a question. Placed a big order of yellow polos and they completed for us in less than a month. Thank you Allegra for your amazing service and product.

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

The orders are always done on time and at a great price.

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

Excellent understanding of our needs and translated this products . Absolutely wonderful to work with Amber & Saif. Pleased to recommend them to any body who is looking for printing needs and good products.

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

Always great quality and quick turn around.

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

We have worked with Allegra on a number of projects now and they have always gone above and beyond. Saif and his team are consummate professionals and the results are always incredible. Thank you so much!

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

Allegra epitomizes exemplary customer service. Allegra's product and customer service is second to none. Working with the Allegra Team is an absolute pleasure!

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

Loved working with you guys! So quick and efficient!

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

We have worked with Allegra for many years, as well as other printing companies. When it comes to customer service, product quality and ability to provide the latest trends they are always the go to place that can pull through while also being cost effective and time efficient.

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

It's always a pleasure dealing with Allegra. Both Saif and Amber are very attentive, and have a high sense of urgency.

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Always on time and always great finished products.

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

Saif was very helpful and informative, we got all the answers we needed and the responses were timely. Working with Allegra North York has been an efficient and transparent process.

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

Great service.

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

Allegra always been having a great performance in fulfilling deadlines with the required quality of work.

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

The invitations that were designed by the company are beautiful. I received many compliments on the invitations.

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

Best service EVER! So accommodating, very knowledgeable, and always on time. Quality is 100% Never have to worry about your project, IT WILL GET DONE! You will not regret using this company

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

The service from Allegra North York is superb. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Our items are shipped to our facility in a very timely manner and the quality of your work is excellent!!! Nice to have such a wonderful company to do business with.

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

Saif and the staff worked hard on fulfilling my order/projects. I greatly appreciate the service and the communication between us. I will be ordering from this location again!

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

My order was done quickly and precisely--- saved me time and a headache.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Always a pleasure in our dealing with your company.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Excellent response times.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Great and fast service.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Always prompt service.

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Always good quality products, and fast and efficient - thanks!

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

We had contacted Allegra Marketing in North York with a request for a large-scale exhibition project requiring hanging banners in steel frames, partition walls, wall wraps, and other durable graphic output. We had a very narrow time frame and the scope of the project changed a number of times during production, and Allegra North York delivered above and beyond. From the start, Saif was incredibly attentive and helpful in explaining our options and working out the right plan for us. He and his team worked very hard to rush our project to meet our deadline and was proactive in solving unexpected issues as they arose. I can't say enough about Saif and Allegra's attention to detail and quality of work. Everyone who saw our exhibition was floored by the displays. I absolutely look forward to working with Allegra again in the future. Thank you so much!

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

It was a very easy process that yielded fantastic results. Our door hangers turned out great. Amber provided excellent customer service throughout the whole process.

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

The order was filled perfectly even though there were a couple of changes from the original. The printing was perfect and the quality of the paper was "top-notch".

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Always on time and quality work. Thanks Allegra North York Team

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

The service provided by Allegra North York is outstanding! They answered all our questions quickly and helped us achieve a high-quality final product.

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

I was very impressed with the personal attention that was paid throughout the process of deciding which package we required, the sample sent for review, and the final product. I would recommend Allegra North York to other businesses.

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Excellent services and customer service.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

It was a last-minute order, so entirely understandable, that you didn't have the coils we would have ideally used for our print. But everything ended up being perfect. :)

4 Star Rating . | April 2022

Everyone worked closely with me to ensure we were getting exactly what we were looking for.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Tom was so lovely to work with thank you!

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

All's good. Thank you for your service.

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

No hassle, quick and easy.

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

Everything was great! Prices were affordable compare to others.

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Printing completed before expected and reasonably priced when compared to large retailers.

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Quality product and timely delivery.

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Very friendly staff. Karima was a pleasure to with with. She was very patient with us as first timers and she answered all of our questions.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Absolutely amazing!! We were in a serious jam. They got our stuff done and bound in record timing. Which makes twice that they have really saved us. Wouldnt go anywhere else!! Thank you so much!!!

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Great service and pricing!

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Amazing service from Karima and Saif. They make my job easy with all their assistance. I would highly recommend Allegra.

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

I am very satisfied with the service Tom provided to us. He is very professional, responsive, helpful, result-oriented. Thank you

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Service is always so fast and the products are beautiful.

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Great team. Easy to communicate and fast service. I have been a client for few years and I am very happy with Allegra!

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Allegra comes through again! Thank you so much for the quick turnaround. Staff is always pleasant to deal with and very knowledgeable.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Prompt response to orders, innovation on every product and high preoccupation for the best quality !

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Quick, easy, accommodating

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

My order came out amazing. I loved it.

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Everyone is very helpful and a pleasure to work with.

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Saif has always been so wonderful in helping us out! We have been long-time customers and wouldn't go anywhere else.

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Amazing service - very quick and quality product. Will continue to use KKP for future projects.

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Simple/quick from ordering to delivery.

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

I have been ordering stationary and business cards for years from KKP, and most recently some graduations signs . I am very happy with the final products received and I always recommend KKP. They have great customer service and always deliver on time.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Professional and timely services for all the staff of the company

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Creative and timely.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

The Don Mills KKP team is excellent

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Prompt response and efficient courteous service.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Great service, quality and order was delivered on time.

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Very good professional experience.

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Very professional and able to ensure expedited order in time for agreed delivery date.

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

KKP's customer service was great and the product was as expected.

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Tom did a great job.

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Great service and prompt turn around time.

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

All the staff with whom I had contact in this experience were very friendly and professional, there is no doubt that I would recommend their services.

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Very kind, knowledgeable and professional!

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

I made a mistake proofreading and it was quickly and happily corrected . You did an amazing job on our scorecards too.

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Professional, have been ordering from KKP for many years.

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

Very pleasant to work with and gets the job done quickly and as per your request.

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

The questions I had were answered quickly and efficiently. Guidance was provided on how to better what i was asking for and the turnaround worked with our tight timelines.

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

The customer service was excellent. Products were delivered and installed as per the scheduled.

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

They are always available to talk to and their work is excellent and timely.

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

5-star quality. 5-star customer service.

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

KKP Don Mills is a great company. They have always stepped up to the challenges and delivered! Thank you

5 Star Rating . | February 2021
Let's Talk

Don't see what
you need?

Let's Talk
Copyright © 2024 Alliance Franchise Brands LLC. Allegra businesses are independently owned and operated.