My Account
Request a Quote
Contact Us
MAKE A PAYMENT

What do our Customers say?

everyone is always soooooo helpful and friendly - makes my job easier . thanks to everyone

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Our business with Allegra is reordering checks for various accounts. Relatively small volume but consistent orders. Allegra continues to respond quickly and provide checks as ordered - quick turn around. A pleasure working with them!

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

We have always had Very Good experience with your company. Your work is always great and very fast with getting our order to us .

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

DAN, MEGAN AND DONETTA ARE ABSOLUTELY FUN AND WONDERFUL TO WORK WITH. ORDERS WER ACCURATE AND DONE QUICKLY. THANKS FOR EVERYTHING

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Always very friendly service.

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Our new Director was particularly impressed by the quality of his business cards.

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

The product was accurate and turned out real nice. Very good quality. The process of placing my order, I had many questions and they were answered immediately. Very helpful. Pleasure doing business with Allegra. Highly recommend them!

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

I would have liked our business cards in a smaller portable box with a lid.

4 Star Rating . | June 2022

LOVE WORKING WITH YOUR STAFF. ENVELOPES CAME QUICKER THAN I THOUGHT THEY WOULD. ALSO, PREVIOUSLY WE ORDERED PLASTIC BAGS - THEY TURNED OUT GREAT. THANKS FOR ALWAYS BEING THERE FOR US

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Donetta and Dan are great to work with. They get pricing and proofs done quickly and will expedite delivery if possible.

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Friendly, fast service.

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Always do good work for us.

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Awesome responsiveness and time efficient.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Great customer service. Dan Royer was very helpful and made ordering easy.

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

Great Local company that I use for work, the customer service, quality and speed is all A+!!!

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

Order was taken immediately and everything was accurate. Received it sooner than expected. Great doing business with everyone at Allegra.

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

great service

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Donetta was very helpful.

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Great people, excellent service.

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

quick and easy ordering

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Fast and precise!

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Great service always friendly on the phone or in email

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Very cordial on the phone and the order was shipped on time. Thank you. Kind regards, Tom Manigan

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Always prompt and responsive with our requests. Design work excellent and quality is reliable.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

My experience has always been great with Allegra, as soon as I send in my order request it is taken care of almost immediately and we receive the product in a timely manner.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Allegra has provided our company with many years of excellent service and products

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Service was fast and friendly. Orders received quickly.

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Great to do business with. Excellent customer service.

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

We love the ease and convenience of the order and delivery process! We have already recommended you to a softball organization and a bank.

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

I recently gave Lori Partington at Superior Towing in New Lenox your information.

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Great support!

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

So responsive! They are great at communicating!

5 Star Rating . | May 2021
Let's Talk

Don't see what
you need?

Let's Talk
Copyright © 2023 Alliance Franchise Brands LLC. Allegra businesses are independently owned and operated.