What do our Customers say?

Excellent communication and quick turn around time. Great to work with the entire Allegra Kingston team. Made our deadline smooth and stress-free. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

We can always trust Ron, Joanna and their team to come through with quality work and the best customer service.

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

Very happy with our labels. Service was very professional and friendly.

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

They were excellent to deal with, very friendly and the job was completed in a timely fashion.

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

Always fast and efficient communication. Allegra was able to accommodate our tight timelines for getting assets printed.

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

Friendly service and great quality!!

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

I am not a person who l likes paperwork. So I gave you the idea and your staff ran with it and completed in a great time. I was very pleased with the results and looking forward to expanding the line.

5 Star Rating . | April 2024

Our ladies at the Scrapbook retreat thought it was ingenious and loved the idea and prices were just right.

5 Star Rating . | April 2024

Thanks so much Ron and Joanna for being able to turn around our project on such short notice. Your team did a great job on the graphics. Nailed it on the first version! Finished product was even better than we could have imagined. We not have a banner we are proud to display. Much appreciated.

5 Star Rating . | April 2024

Quality of the product purchased was excellent. The end-product exceeded my expectations. Staff were very helpful & delivery was prompt. Final cost of product was less than estimate even though I requested revisions to original order.

5 Star Rating . | April 2024

Quick and efficient service.

5 Star Rating . | April 2024

always top notch service.

5 Star Rating . | April 2024

I am pleased with how my Human Compass cards turned out. Upon picking them up I was grateful for the chance to have a little tour of your shop with Joanna because that helped me understand more about what your company can do and what you are capable of.

5 Star Rating . | April 2024

Allegra continues to provide excellent and very efficient products over the many years I have been involved with this great company. The owner ship and employee's (Dawn) are very pleasant when entering the business and my documents are always completed in a very timely manner. Their work ethic is very very excellent. Would not entertain any other location in the same field. Keep up the great work.

5 Star Rating . | April 2024

Excellent easy and fun

5 Star Rating . | April 2024

I am beyond happy with Allegra's products and customer service. I am so proud of the finished products for my business. It was an honour working with the Allegra Team. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | April 2024

It’s always a joy to work with Ron, Joanna and the team at Allegra. They design and create amazing results.

5 Star Rating . | April 2024

Great, quick service and quality product. They notified me of potential print quality issues with the file I provided to help me troubleshoot and optimize the output. Greatly appreciate the timely service and professional support to getting a great product.

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

Great service! Ron and his team are very professional and do a great job.

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

Fantastic customer service ! Helped with a very short turn around time and made things so simple for us. The prices can't be beat and the quality of the product is always great !

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

I have used this company many times and always get the best quality of service from them. They are my go to when it comes to getting new decals done up.

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

The Allegra team were very professional and on time with communication and product delivery (getting the product ready). Will gladly recommend them for printing needs.

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

Very quick and efficient and excellent products!

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

I really enjoyed working with Allegra for our marketing needs. The turnaround time was quick and I really appreciated the many options that were provided so that I could select the package that best aligned with our budget.

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

Very pleasant, friendly staff, products never disappoint, we have used Allegra for many years and will continue to Archer Pumps Limited

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

Great Experience Every Time

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

Always a pleasure working with the staff and creating my ideas

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

A high Value service!

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Very helpful and professional. Competitive pricing, quality work and fast turnaround time.

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Quick prompt service. My item was high quality and design was perfect for what i asked for.

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

We appreciate how friendly, responsive, efficient, and professional everyone at Allegra is. Our last request for printing was a last minute rush and the Allegra team took great care of us!

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Efficient, professional and friendly

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Great to do business with you - rapid order response, fail-safe quality. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

They have been so accommodating, and their prices are great! We have come to them with a lot of last minute orders and they always come through for us! Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

The staff was very friendly and filled my order quickly. The product is of excellent quality.

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Allegra has always been friendly, efficient, informative, and excellent to deal with. If there is any question as to your needs, they confirm it and process the job swiftly. I've worked with Ron and Joanna for about 10 years and they are super folks to work with. It's always a pleasure!

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Dawn is incredible. We were in a time crunch and your team came through for us. We are continually impressed with your wonderful customer service and attention to detail. Thanks!!

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Personable, professional service and extremely good product.

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Thank you Allegra Team! This Family owned and run company is filled with very Professional, knowledgeable and talented People. They listen and provide exceptional services, we really appreciated their services and recommendations, their prices are very fair compared to other companies. We highly recommend Allegra to other businesses looking for a Marketing Company in Kingston and surrounding areas.

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Always friendly and helpful

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

I really happy to work with Ron and Joanna and their team. Very professional, attention to details and quick.

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Always prompt, friendly and knowlegable service

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

The entire team at Allegra are absolutely delightful and their speed of response as well as overall engagement is top notch!! Thank you Ron, Joanna and your entire team for being true customer oriented and focused professionals delivering a high standard of excellence with everything you do.

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Everyone is so friendly, They ensure your printing is completed on the day of your request! Great company and great staff!

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

It's been a pleasure working with everyone

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Very much appreciate fast & efficient service, with excellent design & great cooperation over many years! Very grateful for extra service by way of delivery to my home office upon several occasions as well as providing proofs & final copy so very promply!

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Friendly capable service

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Dawn is always quick to reply to our requests and completion is fast! Thank you for the awesome service.

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Very Kind, efficient, and easy to work with

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Dawn is a delight to communicate with, she’s quick to come up with suggestions and provide examples/proofs to keep the project moving. Thanks Dawn!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Keep up the Good Work ‼️😊🦅

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Allegra has been our go-to spot for any printing services since we first opened our business. They are professional, deliver exceptional products, and will work with you to get things done properly and on time.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Very happy. Have worked with them several times now.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Great people, very efficient and professional. The quality of the product is Excellent!!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Always on time and great communication.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

So very reliable!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

I have had a few projects completed through Allegra now. I am impressed with the level of quality and the attention to detail. I will absolutely be bringing future projects to Allegra.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Allegra were great to work with. We presented them with a challenging job and they worked until it was resolved, despite some challenges.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

fast and no problems

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Ron and his team have always provided the best customer service. We use Allegra for all of our businesses needs. The work is exceptional.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

As always the service at Allegra was excellent.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Lovely staff and a beautiful product. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Ron and Joanna and the Allegra team has always been great to deal with. They go above and beyond with service and even came in after hours to help get me out of a bind. It’s hard to find this level of service in the industry so I will be continuing to use them moving forwards. Highly recommend

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

It was a great experience from start to finish. The team was very professional and caught things that I missed and fixed them before printing!

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

By far the best design work and customer service! Saves me so much time when I can rely on them to turn out such a quality product within tight timelines.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Great experience as always. Tagged you in my instagram posts and if you'd like to use them, please do.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Very satisfied with the service in general. Tks

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

The Allegra team met our tight timeline, flawlessly helped with translation from English to French and delivered a quality product

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Allegra is always fantastic to work with. Easy communication and fast but quality production.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Very good help and ideas for my project. It was a small job and I feel that I got the same excellent service that a $100,000 job would have received.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

The customer service with both Joanna and Dawn was awesome - as was not only the finished product but the speed at which it was provided.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Everyone was amazing, they worked extremely fast and delivered our product before the due date. i would highly recommend them for future printing items needed

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Email responses are quick and friendly. Prices are competitive and final product is professional and high quality.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

All staff are committed to their work and always done their work on time

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Dawn is the best!!

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Always a pleasure to work with Ron and Dawn!

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Great company to deal with. We had a short timeline request that was fulfilled on time. I would not hesitate to recommend Allegra.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Friendly staff and excellent services

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Extremely quick project completion! My prints were ready within 2 business days after emailing to obtain a quote.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Joanna and Ron are a pleasure to work with and I have been using their services since they arrived in Kingston. Professional, insightful advice to make promote you in your best light! Mark Fisher

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

You guys do a great job!!

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

They were very attentive and efficient and very helpful with any questions that I had.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Always a pleasure dealing with anyone at Allegra. The quality of work and amazingly talented people is what makes us come back again and again.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Allegra continues to deliver my product on a very timely manner. I have tried other locations years ago, but no company provides my needs better than Ron, Joanna and their very competent staff. I would like to send out a loud shout out to Dawn. She is never too busy to take my orders no matter the time of day. Thank you very much Allegra keeps up your high level of expertise.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

I had a printing problem, this company solved it, saved me hundreds a year

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Pleased with the work and the quickness or receiving my order. Thank you for what your business has done for mine. Look forward to many more years.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Super accommodating. Fast turn around time!

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Your service is consistently fabulous each and every time we deal with your company. Thank you Dawn!

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Very helpful and provided an excellent product

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Thanks for stick handling the format, design and distribution strategy. We love the final product. Thanks Ron and Joanna.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Allegra has the best staff around! Friendly, knowledgeable, creative, and always willing to help. Proofs are ALWAYS provided and, regardless of any changes you may request, they do so without delay. They want to ensure you get what you're looking for.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Our order was completed quickly and accurately with superior customer service.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

We are always pleased to work with a company that is attentive and professional. Thank you Allegra staff for producing high quality items for the Rotary Club of Kingston.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Very appreciative of the extras; in my case, some fine design work on a business card

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

I'm a returning customer and will continue to return! I am actually planning to place another as we speak. With the hustle of life, I don't have the time or patience for the online printing platforms. I value having a friendly person on the other end of that email or phone who can answer all my questions, figure out what I need, and just make it happen, and quickly! I don't have to pay for shipping, I save a ton of time and hassle, and have peace of mind knowing my printing will be done right, AND I am supporting a business that employs people from my city/region, which is so important these days. Worth every penny in my mind. :)

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

It was a pleasure working with you! I so appreciated your professionalism, kindness and ability to work alongside me to ensure the banners turned out exactly how we hoped. Thank you so much!! We’ll definitely be recommending you and using you for any future marketing needs we have!

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

The experience was great. From getting an auto-response to let me know my request for quote was received to the great price and quicker than promised delivery. Very happy and would recommend Allegra.

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

Timely, friendly service and advice. Very open and honest guidance regarding current relevant marketing needs for my new, small business.

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

Dawn was extremely efficient, professional & helpful in creating & completing our printing projects. We were thrilled with the final products, the bookmarks & cards made from our student's artwork were absolutely perfect & top-notch quality!

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

Everything was excellent from customer service, response and accuracy!

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

Friendly staff, easy process, quality of product is amazing!

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Excellent service and good suggestion solution to my issue !

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Ron was very helpful from my first phone call with him. He answered my many questions with full transparency (especially regarding the timeline to expect my prints) and even suggested doing a test print to ensure the image quality was acceptable. I am very pleased with the service and responsiveness of the team at KKP!

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Great prompt service

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Great people! Always great service.

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

DAWN IS THE BEST!

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

I'm am absolutely blown away by how quick this entire process was! I had requested to be invoiced before the end of March to ensure that the funds would come out of this year's fiscal budget, but I thought it might take a month or so to get the product. I actually got the entire order before April 1st!!! It was quick and amazing. The shaker bottles look great too. Well done!

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Even with an unusual request the staff at KKP were able to develop options and in the end provide a great product for us.

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Joanna was great and so accommodating with pick up times. My sign looks amazing. Can’t wait for my business cards!

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

From my first phone call with Dana to the pick up things were really great. Super friendly and VERY helpful in meeting my needs within a very short time frame.

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

I am so impressed with the level of service I received. I uploaded my documents, I gave a brief description online and within a few days I was receiving a call to say my order was finished. To have custom birthday invites completed so fast, and at a reasonable price. It's everything I was hoping for. This is two years in a row you've knocked it out of the park for me. Thank you.

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Excellent service, customer care and quality of product ordered! Highly recommend!

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

I was in urgent need of some printed material for a client and KKP came to my rescue with fast and efficient service. I can't say enough about their team and the great service they provided me.

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

Always prompt, professional service

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

Thank you for such a quick turnaround time. You are always wonderful to work with and quick to respond.

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

Fantastic experience from start to finish! Joanna and her team brought my vision to life when designing my new business cards and stickers using my artwork. The quality and service I received from KKP was superior! I will be back for more marketing materials soon!

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

Very pleasant experience at KKP. You had my order done in a blink of an eye and I am so happy with how it all came out. Thank you again

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

I was told by the staff member that you were very busy and it might take a day or so to get the printing done. It was done by the end of the day that I dropped it off! thank you for the excellent, quick service. Supporting locally owned businesses with your quality of service is a pleasure and I recommend KKP to other people.

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

Service is quick, efficient but still friendly and pleasant. I have used the services at KKP numerous times and have been very happy with the work they do, staff have been courteous and gone out of their way to help me with my unusual needs and responded immediately with help and replacement when, by my own fault, I had lost my files.

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

KKP provides superb quality and magnificent service. It's the best design and print shop in Kingston

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

Very good, sent the file of engineering print late one afternoon, ready for pickup the next morn.

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

Excellent and professional service and attention to the smallest details

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

I enjoyed working with you and your staff. The wedding invitations were lovely and exceeded my wishes. I have been out of the country and apologize for my tardiness in a reply.

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

It was a very quick and easy process to print my wedding invitations!

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

Staff are always friendly, positive and helpful. KKP was given no notice that I was bringing the project in and they still agreed to do it within 5 days and actually had it completed in 24 hours. I was amazed and so pleased. Many people have learned about KPP services from looking at the products you have produced for me.

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

Joanna is an absolute blessing to work with. Her responses are quick, informative, attentive to flaws and always has ideas/suggestions of things I don't see or think of. She's all over it! I hope she never dies lol. She's INCREDIBLE! MANY thanks! - Shyla

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

Another high-quality job was delivered right on time and within budget. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

Very friendly staff and extremely helpful with providing knowledgeable suggestions to improve the finish product!

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

The entire transaction was done well, and the final product exactly as I needed. Your staff offered suggestions on various options for the printing, and that was very helpful - I don't know this stuff as well as you do, so I appreciate the help. Even though this order wasn't time sensitive, it was completed quickly. I can trust KKP Kingston to get my order done right.

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

Although it was not a big job, it was handled in a quick, efficient and friendly manner. Just wish I had found your services 3 years ago when we first moved to Kingston.

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

Outstanding quality product and service every time! Quick turnaround! Highly recommend KKP!

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

Great work! Took initiative with design- made it so that I could just tell them what I needed and then didn't have to think about it again until they arrived. Very Happy!

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

Great service! Affordable - and order was ready so quickly!

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

Ron was incredibly helpful and communicative. He was prompt with the quotes and work, and the KKP team worked hard to get us our order within a short turn around (and over the holidays!). Thank you Ron and team!

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

You were very helpful and quick to respond and make our products.

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

I appreciate Ron and his teams quick response to my unique requests. The quality of work is first rate! KPP is my go to company for my design and marketing solutions.

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Very friendly service and great prices.

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

The cards were beautifully set up and presented so professionally. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

I go to KKP Kingston for the team's high-quality service and products. Ron is a good, professional person by heart and mind, and the little correspondence we had was my pleasure and honour. Highly recommended!

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Prices are very reasonable! And always great service! I just recommended you this week!

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

The process was so easy! Communication was quick and I had input on the design process. The final product was exactly what we were looking for and we will definitely use KKP again for our design/print needs in the future!7

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

We always get prompt and friendly service from KKP, thank you!

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Final product was excellent! Service was even better!!

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Friendly and efficient

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

KKP is always efficient, responsive, friendly, and goes the extra mile for their clients.

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

The wraps look incredible! Thank you for helping us work through the issue of removing the previous wraps that were a pain to remove.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Excellent, efficient & friendly service, with proofs & final product prepared more than on time!

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Very personal, nice to have the personal touch of going back and forth. Reliable, timely, great!

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Service is always the same, excellent.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Friendly staff and excellent service Would recommend you anytime

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

I have used KKP for three or four printing orders and I have nothing to complain about, it's always an easy process and I get what I've ordered.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Very courteous and accommodating staff, who are always friendly and helpful. Highly recommend!

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Always friendly and professional. Quality work completed in a reasonable amount of time. Lovely to have them available for our small business and home.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Able to quickly understand my needs, a great local company

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Awesome as always

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

The team is very helpful and quick. Thank you. 100% Recommended.

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Personal and professional attention to our project

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

The staff is always pleasant and the product is always top quality.

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Kwik Kopy is my go to team for a fast and very professional turn around on all the projects I get them to produce for me! My company has been dealing with Ron and his team for several years and they are the BEST!

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

The notebook inserts are excellent and the turnaround was very quick. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Dawn was very friendly and we were able to get an item printed same day!

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

I have been using your services for years! Always on target, personable yet professional service. Well done!

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

The service was prompt, professional and very reasonably priced.

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

It was a quick and easy process to order. It was also completed in a timely manner. They turned out great.

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Excellent to deal with! The product delivered exceeded our expectations! Very happy to have a great Local Company to handle our advertising & distribution needs! Thanks again The Team at Tozers

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

QUICK AND EASY SERVICE.DAWN IS ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH.

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Joanna and Ron are easy to work with, make good suggestions and meet their commitments.

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

The staff at KKP are always so helpful and quick to offer and provide services! A great local printing company who cares about their clients and their work!

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Quick, reasonably priced and friendly

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

KKP were great to work with, they were very helpful and professional.

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Always pleasant and professional service with an excellent end product. Quick production and delivery as well.

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

very happy with the product, great detail given to making sure that the required documents were exactly what we needed.

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

KKP has met all of our printing and marketing needs for a number of years. Always fast,friendly service with excellent results

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Everything was perfect for me: the analysis of my needs, the graphic design, conversations with Ron, the quick turnaround, and the final product.

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Top notch‼️🦅

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

KKP printing has been very responsive and reliable. The pricing is great as is the quality. I love that they are open about whether or not they can deliver on my timelines. I trust them to do a great job on time.

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

very professional, honest and friendly

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Service was super-fast (one day turn around), all of my phone calls were friendly and professional, the price was very reasonable, and I was satisfied with the quality of the final product. We will be back!

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

This company went out of their way to fill a last minute rush order, their customer service is above reproach and they are exceptionally responsive and understanding. Highly recommend. Price point and quality are superior to the local competition .

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

I was impressed by this company’s complete dedication to customer satisfaction

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Fast and friendly

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

great communication throughout the project, and delivered on time.

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Quick turnaround on orders

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Your service is excellent. Joanna's talent in helping me create the brochure was greatly appreciated. She took the time to understand the message we, as a club, wanted to display to the community by way of a club brochure. It was impressive to take the information and display it all in a very colourful, attractive trifold brochure with loads of photos and information.

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Prompt courteous service

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Great product, professional service and quick turnaround time!

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Very prompt, polite, and able to deliver a design as the client wants, Beautiful workmanship

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Awesome work on an urgent rush job. Professional and courteous staff!

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Outstanding service. Quality is always top-notch. Super responsible. Very reasonably priced. Highly recommend!

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Amazing and very quick service. The final product was perfect. Highly recommend.

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

I had a wonderful experience with KKP from start to finish. It was a joy to work together on my print project and I am so happy with the final product!

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Excellent customer service! It's always a pleasure doing business with Ron and his team!

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Professional, courteous and reasonably priced

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Your turn around time on last minute requests is wonderful. I always feel that you have my back when I need something done asap!

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Friendly staff, excellent skills

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

The service provided by KKP is always top-notch, friendly, and efficient. They are willing to work within tight timelines and always do their best to accommodate.

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

The response time to handle my last minute printing requirements is outstanding. In my experience, the staff are very friendly and and accommodating. I was late picking up my documents last time and Dawn stayed late to make sure I had them that day. Great service.

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

KKP has always been diligent in getting any of our requests printed with zero issue and very quickly

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

great design, great execution, great value

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Competitive prices and high quality products

5 Star Rating . | September 2022
Let's Talk

Don't see what
you need?

Let's Talk
Copyright © 2024 Alliance Franchise Brands LLC. Allegra businesses are independently owned and operated.