What do our Customers say?

Had hoped to get the tickets earlier but I guess it was the bad weather that we had for a couple days.. Otherwise very satisfied

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Communication is great. Friendly staff. Always ready when I need something.

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

I have already recommended your company to several other artist and author friends! The quality of my prints were excellent and, as an artist, it is wonderful to see my art at its best.

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

I’m a long time customer..we have had a great relationship thru the years…I see no reason not to continue

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Ashley is absolutely great. She takes great care to understand what I need and provides quality assessment. Allegra's service is always top quality. Thank you for all you do.

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

I have always been impressed with the work they do, and we get our products timey.

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

I am always very happy with the amount of help and turn around that Allegra provides!

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Bill and his team were right there to help with last minute promotional materials. Thanks for all your help!

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Your staff are always so receptive and make contact to ensure that they understand the project.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Professional, timely and courteous service! I recommend highly!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Always great service, thank you.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Our church has dealt with Allegra for years for our annual fall festival fundraiser printing. Job is always done well, timely, and billing handled well. Fair pricing.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Always great service and pricing!

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

always quick with my orders, thank you

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Tricia was great to work with. Her quote was spot on, and completed my project in a timely manner.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

I've worked with Allegra Print for many years. They always provide quality work at great prices.

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

We have received excellent customer service and products are top-notch.

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

I have used the service of Allegra for over ten years and have always received prompt and professional results.

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

Friendly people and great job on everything.

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

Packing was very professional and quick. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

They are an excellent company to work with.

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Easy transactions, thanks!

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

I appreciate the communication from start to finish of the product. The quality is always top notch. Thoroughly enjoy working with you.

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Great service

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Great company to do business with

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

My experience working with Tricia and Bill has been extremely pleasant. I've worked with them on two different projects so far, and both times have been amazing. They are always quick to respond, easy to work with and the quality of work has always been superior. I look forward to continuing to turn to Allegra with future opportunities.

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

very pleased with the customer service and pleasant representattives

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Image 360 consistently provides the top quality service we need to keep production rolling

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Fast easy to order and very helpful!!

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

We love our postcards from your company! We'll be doing another postcard mailing in March :).

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Work is done on time and at the price quoted. I have worked with Allegra for 14 years and it is always a pleasure. They go out of their way to do whatever I need.

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Very professional orders always correct

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Allegra is the best! You'll find great, helpful employees who always do an excellent job. They are completely dependable and always meet my deadlines, no matter how crazy they are.

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Always a pleasure to work with you all

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Always efficient and great communication. The forms that I order always look great!

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Allegra has been handling all of our printing needs for many years and they always do a great job! We know we can count on them even if it's last minute jobs!!

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Everyone is eager to help, thank you!

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Always a wonderful experience!! Love Tricia!!!

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Tricia Key was a pleasure to work with and understood our needs - thank you!

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

We love purchasing from Allegra - Our order is always accurate and the turn around time is quick.

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

I appreciate all of the help that we receive from everyone at Allegra. The designers do a great job with my idea and making it reality.

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Communication was easy and swift!

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Great Job as always

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Allgra continues to do a great job of printing small to large jobs for me. They will ask questions & catch errors, saving time & money. And the work is always done on time.

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Allegra has always supported us efficiently and effectively with high quality products

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

I have already recommended Allegra to another customer explaining that your quality and service is fantastic.

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Tricia and all are just excellent! Fast and accurate service all the time for a reasonable price.

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

The team at Allegra, especially Ashley Green and Tricia Key, are timely and always helpful.

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Service is above and beyond!

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Allegra is always a pleasure to work with! Tricia, Bill, Ashley, Jim, etc provide top notch customer service and quality products!

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

You guys did a great job on our first postcard campaign! :) We're working on a new design so we can do a second pass and send to the same list again.

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Personal attention is outstanding.

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Aways do great work.

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Jim has gone above and beyond to meet my needs as his client! He is very responsive and engaging; he made this process an enjoyable one! I will always consider Allegra when I have an advertising need!

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Tricia Key was so helpful. The person who originally did our graduation program left the district so I was “flying blind”. Tricia stepped in and helped me every step of the way!

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Always good products and service. A little miscommunication on delivery this time around.

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Very focused on customer needs

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

It is always an easy process to order from Allegra!

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

We have been using Allegra for many years and we always receive great service! They take care of all our printing needs in a timely manner and are very easy to do business with!

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

I needed a couple flyers printed ASAP and delivered next day for a conference. Bille was extremely helpful and made the process easy. Printed my full color flyers and coordinated delivery. I would highly recommend using Allegra of St. Louis.

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Allegra always exceeds expectations.

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Allegra Printing is quick and easy to do business with. Tricia is always very helpful when ordering. Messages on order confirmation and estimated delivery date are extremely helpful. I have done business with Allegra Printing for many years and will continue to do so.

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

At this time I can't think of anything. The finished product was done very well - not complaints. Promotional products, maybe, in the future due to attrition.

4 Star Rating . | April 2022

Always a great experience working with Tricia, Jim, Bill, Ashley, and the other employees here.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Allegra is always willing to work with me as I submit artwork to make sure the end result is the best it can be. This removes a lot of the work and worry from projects.

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Always a pleasure working with you guys. Whether it be for myself or for Patty. Thank you for everything

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

It was so easy & I received my purchase quickly.

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

always fast and friendly.

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

The people at Allegra are always such a pleasure to work with!

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Ashley is fantastic. She is incredibly helpful in the decision making process and very patient.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

great turnaround time

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

The only error was the hang tags not having a hole punched in them but that was quickly corrected which was very appreciated!

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Friendly Customer Service. Great Product. Reasonable Delivery Time Our company is always pleased with results

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Always great service

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

The product and service provided is personable, high quality and detailed. It’s been a joy to be working with them for over 20 years. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

My business cards look amazing!! Thank you!!

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Always a pleasure working with Bill, Tricia, and all the other employees

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Needed a project completed asap and Allegra made it happen

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Very receptive to using 100% recyclable paper! Quick turn-around.

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Transaction was PERFECT as always!!!

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Always a great experience doing business with you

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

Great Job as always

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

Allegra always turns my projects around quickly and makes sure everything is accurate. Love working with this company for a wide variety of projects.

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

The quality of work is always spectacular! You guys always get us exactly what we ask for! Great company! Life long customer here!

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

My church has been using Allegra for many years. The service is always excellent and production time is exceptional.

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

Allegra always does a nice job. The quality of the professionalism is exceptional.

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

We are always happy with the quality of work done by Allegra - and their quick response always plays a key role. Thanks for all you do for us!

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

Order was finished quickly, thank you.

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

Very easy to work with and the turnaround time was quick!

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

Always a pleasure working with Tricia

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

very personable and timely

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

Everyone I worked with was very pleasant and helpful. Paper stock samples were provided so we could make a careful decision. The work was completed promptly & accurately. Tricia did a great job adjusting the graphics. Jack was very responsive & helpful and the gentlemen who loaded my car (Burt???) was very nice as well. We would definitely recommend you. thank you - Happy Holidays!

5 Star Rating . | December 2020

I wanted some custom 5x5 cards. I sent in a sample of what I wanted and they worked with me to make an even better product. The final card was very cute and just what I wanted.

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

Very prompt and great work!

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

Always professional and prompt. Fair pricing. Great to work with.

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

I've always had a great experience with Allegra. Everyone goes above and beyond to ensure that you are happy with your product.

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

Very helpful, friendly and professional. Looking forward to doing business with Allegra!

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

Very pleasant experience! Quick and Easy!

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

Allegra always does and excellent job and their customer service team goes beyond the call of duty. If I could give bonus stars, I would.

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

This company is very professional and responsive!

5 Star Rating . | August 2020
Let's Talk

Don't see what
you need?

Let's Talk
Copyright © 2024 Alliance Franchise Brands LLC. Allegra businesses are independently owned and operated.