google-site-verification: google36a4d4e1ee995bd3.html
Skip Navigation
What do our Customers say?
Below are real customer testimonials taken from our customer surveys:
4.9 Star Rating!
Rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 1517 reviews.
4 Star Rating!
At this time I can't think of anything. The finished product was done very well - not complaints. Promotional products, maybe, in the future due to attrition.
Carolyn M
April 2022
5 Star Rating!
Always a great experience working with Tricia, Jim, Bill, Ashley, and the other employees here.
Nichole S
April 2022
5 Star Rating!
Allegra is always willing to work with me as I submit artwork to make sure the end result is the best it can be. This removes a lot of the work and worry from projects.
Madeline H
November 2021
5 Star Rating!
Always a pleasure working with you guys. Whether it be for myself or for Patty. Thank you for everything
Mark L
November 2021
5 Star Rating!
It was so easy & I received my purchase quickly.
Stephanie S
November 2021
5 Star Rating!
always fast and friendly.
Steve M
November 2021
5 Star Rating!
The people at Allegra are always such a pleasure to work with!
Taylor B
September 2021
5 Star Rating!
Ashley is fantastic. She is incredibly helpful in the decision making process and very patient.
Anna F
September 2021
5 Star Rating!
great turnaround time
Julie M
August 2021
5 Star Rating!
The only error was the hang tags not having a hole punched in them but that was quickly corrected which was very appreciated!
Derek H
August 2021
Page(s):
LoyaltyLoop
Contact US

Franchise With Allegra

Freedom, flexibility, opportunity and success go hand-in-hand with being an Allegra franchise owner.

Learn More