My Account
Request a Quote
Contact Us
Pay An Invoice
Footprint Fund
Trade Show
Promo

What do our Customers say?

As always it was Great

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

We have consistently chosen Allegra as our preferred provider for business printing due to the exceptional quality of their products and the outstanding level of customer service they consistently deliver.

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Veronica is the best! She is an outstanding representative for the company, that produces a great product. It is a pleasure doing business with you.

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Allegra is always accommodating when planning for events. Their graphics group manages to pull together great ideas for our requests.

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

I've already passed the good word about you! Great service and quality!

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Staff is pleasant and professional.

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Everyone was so nice and helpful

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Veronica is excellent! She always responds to my emails immediately and we get our order in a very timely manner!

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Owing to an engaging, creative, efficient sales representative (Larry Cheverie), we have had extremely satisfying experiences with Allegra. The finished products reflected quality teamwork from start to finish. We look forward to a long, productive relationship.

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Joanne Kohlhagen has been very helpful.

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Joanne goes above and beyond to bring gift ideas to our attention, walk us through the design, order, and delivery process, and is a joy and pleasure to work with. She made Christmas gift creating & buying easy this year!

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Wonderful experience working with Allegra. The customer service and creative guidance was exemplary. Everyone was thrilled with the brochures we had printed. I will definitely go back to Allegra with future printing and mailing needs.

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Always top notch service! Professional and FAST!!!!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Great and fast service. You delivered our order to the venue EARLIER than expected - thank you.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Went above and beyond for my project!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Everyone that I have worked with at your company has been excellent! In a time of extreme growth for our charity, we have not been as responsive as we would like to have been. You prodded us without being pushy. Excellent customer service and we have had so many compliments on our brochures! Shout out to Veronica! Thank you so much!!! Donna I.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Your team is always upbeat, helpful, and professional and the quality of work is excellent!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

You have been very generous with your time, efforts and pricing. It is greatly appreciated. Thank you.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Excellent for everything mostly due to Veronica- she is outstanding!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Mrs. Joanne is always very diligent and great in communication. She goes above and beyond when it comes to providing excellent service, even delivering our marketing materials herself. As a nonprofit organization, we are grateful to Allegra for providing us with products of good quality, fair prices, and rapid service.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Wes is great to work with and the products and mailing pieces turn out great every time!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Wes is always great to work with! He always ensures our product is exactly what we want!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

I have worked with Brenda Devaney on several projects. She has been professional, prompt, friendly snd knowledgeable.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

I was amazed at how quickly I received my booklets!

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Allegra exceeded my expectations!

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Brenda is amazing - as is the whole team. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

I found It easy to work with Joanne Kohlhagan to get my project completed timely. She was very professional and returned my emails and calls. I try to use local Naples businesses when I can and will recommend Allegra to my business associates and friends.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Allegra always provides a fast response to a request and very accommodating staff.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Wes is just an excellent person! he always goes above and beyond and we highly recommend him.

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Wes the sales rep is the best. The owner Paul is great to work with. The quality of the printing is Aces!!!!!

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

I worked with Wesley and he is amazing! A very quick responder and is always thorough.

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Allegra has gone above and beyond!! Always prompt at meeting deadlines and accommodating requests. They’re the best

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Always very helpful and prompt!!

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

I really appreciated that you called to clarify rather than go back and forth in email. Dealing with a human is so important these days!

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Our company uses Allegra for our printing needs because they are efficient, thorough and very detail oriented. Their customer skills are the best in the business!

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Our representative Joann Kohlhagen is extremely helpful, cheerful, and engaging

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

Joanne is very helpful and knowledgeable

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

Brenda D.'s attention to detail is greatly appreciated.

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

Allegra Naples has always produced excellent marketing materials for us. From the quick responses to the great attention to detail and exceptional customer service and expertise, Allegra is wonderful company to work with. We highly recommend Allegra.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Excellent work even though you were dealing with after effects of Hurricane Ian

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Joanne was super in helping me figure out what I needed, she bent over backwards to get me proofs and finish my project on time for my event. I would highly recommend this place.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Larry and the rest of your staff are always helpful and considerate - making sure our materials always are accurate and submitted in a timely manner.

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Joanne Went over and beyond to get me my order quickly. She delivered it to my house which was totally unnecessary, but appreciated!

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Fast and super friendly

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Every time we have ordered from Allegra we get nothing but exceptional, fast, and friendly service. I recommend them 1000%!

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Wes is great...very personable and professional.

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Wes is always willing to go the extra mile to help us meet our goals

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Wes is very engaging and focused on the customer service experience. He knew the deadlines I have had for events and did everything he could to ensure everything was created to perfection and arrived on-time. I am so grateful for his diligence!

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Brenda was super helpful and was available for creative discussion. I appreciated the collaborative process.

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

I had to coordinate this with Joanne Kohlhagen remotely from Dallas as the event was in Naples. She and her team were AMAZING at getting what I needed and on time!

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

Joanne was a wonderful person to deal with. Her attention to detail was excellent and she was able to get the project completed ahead of schedule! Your office staff was also very accommodating!

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Larry is very thorough and helpful in getting the results we strive for with each order.

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE, FAST SHIPPING

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Product and quality are top priority, and your service meets our priorities. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

I appreciate the quick and friendly response we receive. The final products are always great.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Larry and the team did great job.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

ALLEGRA IS MARVELOUS TO WORK WITH.......

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

The letterhead order was great and arrived very quickly. Thank you for excellent service.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Always have a great experience with the staff. Very professional. Quick turn around time with projects. Would recommend them.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Larry is always very helpful and goes out of his way to make everything perfect.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Great turnaround and quality work!

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Excellent service and personal. Beautiful people

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Your service is impeccable. Delivery, Quality, relationship is professional and friendly.

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Always helpful

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Easy to work with. Gets job done right.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

A wonderful and helpful team from start to finish!

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Larry was amazing. He was very professional, got back to us in a timely manner, and made great suggestions.

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

YOUR SERVICE, ATTITUDE , TALENT, CO-OPERATION AND PRODUCTION IS ALWAYS EXCELLENT.....

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Brenda and Larry are always a pleasure to work with

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Always a very quick return.

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

From our point of view everything went thoroughly smoothly. On time delivery.

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Allegra Printing is a tremendous resource for our newly formed real estate company. Everyone at Allegra are creative, caring and responsive to our needs and wants. This is a business relationship at at its finest.

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

Our representatives at Allegra are always competent and available. As a small non profit with no paid staff, we really appreciate the help we receive. Also, we love our new banners. Can't wait to be able to show them off at in-person events.

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

Always satisfied with your staff's quick and efficient service.

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

The staff is very friendly and approachable, pleasant to work with, and very quick!

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

Larry was excellent! He was fast with our quote and product.

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

We created a new logo for our group. Kristen & Brenda were wonderful to work with. We will be doing another logo with them in the very near future and also creating a marketing mail piece for Naples.

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

Your team feel like family to me.

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

Reliable, Responsive, and always on-time.

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

i found them to be very friendly and knowledgeable !

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

Always so so helpful!

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

It's just been a delight working with your staff. You will have all our printing business. Many thanks for the excellent service and professional attitude!

5 Star Rating . | December 2020

Excellent; professional and very responsive. Thank you,

5 Star Rating . | December 2020

Great service and great work!

5 Star Rating . | December 2020

Sales staff were great! Turnaround was outstanding!

5 Star Rating . | December 2020

We Love Allegra. They are the best and always get us taken care of right away!

5 Star Rating . | December 2020

Allegra's awesome, always helpful and delivering the highest quality. I have recommended many people to you and will continue to do so!

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

Brenda is amazing to work with!! Her response times and personal attention really make the experience exceptional.

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

friendly, quick quotes, and fast delivery's.. what more can one say.

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

Kristen was extremely helpful with the entire process including follow up on changes. I have always enjoyed excellent service from Allegra.

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

Always prompt and good service

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

Larry is always great to deal with and very professional

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

Brenda is extremely talented, and put together a wonderful presentation for us. I don’t know what I would have done without her!

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

warm personal relationships with customers, plus top levels of technical competence

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

Brenda is always responsive, quick and courteous. I have referred people to your company based on her continuous supererogatory effort.

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

The Allegra team is always on the look out for us when servicing our needs. Timely quotes, on-time delivery and quality is why we keep ordering from you. Thanks,

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

Friendly, efficient and professional

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

Allyson is great at asking probing questions and finding out what I'm really trying to accomplish that way the finished product matches what I'm envisioning in my head. She has taken the time to understand me and create a long-term relationship and understand my business at it's current stage. She understands the short-term, mid-term and long-term needs to achieve my desired branding.

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

Working with Brenda Devaney has been a joy for many many years. She gets the job done in a timely manner and is always available if I have questions or concerns. Everyone I have dealt with on the Allegra staff is top notch. I couldn't be more pleased. Suzanne

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

great, great, great, very loyal customer

5 Star Rating . | July 2020
Let's Talk

Don't see what
you need?

Let's Talk
Copyright © 2024 Alliance Franchise Brands LLC. Allegra businesses are independently owned and operated.