Skip Navigation

Our
Team


Paul Kessen

President

paulk@allegranaples.com


Randy Baily

Account Manager

randyb@allegranaples.com


Wesley Biggs

Account Manager

wesleyb@allegranaples.com


Brenda Devaney

Graphic Designer

brendad@allegranaples.com


Doug McGilvra

Production Manager

dougm@allegranaples.com


Larry Cheverie

Customer Service Representative

larryc@allegranaples.com


Joanne Kohlhagen

Customer Service Representative

joannek@allegranaples.com


Kristen Ringham

Customer Service Representative

kristenr@allegranaples.com

Contact US

Franchise With Allegra

Freedom, flexibility, opportunity and success go hand-in-hand with being an Allegra franchise owner.

Learn More