Skip Navigation
What do our Customers say?
Below are real customer testimonials taken from our customer surveys:
4.9 Star Rating!
Rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 749 reviews.
4 Star Rating!
We are extremely satisfied. With our company being acquired we have many changes coming in the future. Dan is great to work with!
Mary Beth C
October 2021
5 Star Rating!
I called for some handbooks. They were promptly delivered.
Melanie W
October 2021
5 Star Rating!
I have always been very pleased with any services Allegra has provided for me.
Suzanne H
October 2021
5 Star Rating!
As usual, Dan and the staff at Coal City was pleasant, professional, and timely. Great job, Allegra!
Richard G
October 2021
5 Star Rating!
I really appreciate the flexibility and attentiveness Allegra offers.
Danielle V
September 2021
5 Star Rating!
The best; always wonderful to work with and most accommodating!
Matt B
September 2021
5 Star Rating!
This is your one stop shop. The staff will work with you until the product is complete and doesn't mind waiting a few more days if it means the customer is completely satisfied. I will certainly mention Allegra @Coal City to other businesses, family and friends. Thank you again!
Rene L
September 2021
5 Star Rating!
Donetta is very flexible when I get lots of last minute entries and/or poor quality images that I send her.
Nikki G
September 2021
5 Star Rating!
After two big companies dropped the ball on having my business cards delivered in time, Allegra had them printed within 24 hours, just in time for my open house. 10/10 would recommend
Taylor W
September 2021
5 Star Rating!
Allegra is always extremely helpful in the printing and mailing of our newsletters. If there are ever any questions or issues they are quick to respond and rectify if necessary. They always go above and beyond to ensure our final product exceeds expectations.
Danni E
September 2021
Page(s):
LoyaltyLoop
Contact US

Franchise With Allegra

Freedom, flexibility, opportunity and success go hand-in-hand with being an Allegra franchise owner.

Learn More