My Account
Request a Quote
Contact Us
Make a Payment

What do our Customers say?

Prime Baths highly recommends Allegra in Coal City

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

ordering process is very easy. Donetta and Dan are very pleasant to work with and are very helpful. Will continue to use your services for our company, thank you

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

I had to order last minute due to another vendor falling through. Allegra got my entire order start to finish in 5 days! They looked fantastic too!

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

I find I get the fastest service when I call, but it would be great if I could submit a quote request online and get a quote back in 24 hours.

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Very prompt and friendly service!

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Very Professional, and my order was completed and ready ahead of schedule!

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Always a great team to work with!!

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

I am sorry that Allegra workers have been out sick. My postcard order was ready in spite of that, and I the mailing sent out in time so all is well!

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Extremely helpful and very friendly! Finished product was exactly what we wanted .

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Very efficient, polite, professional and an eye for small details. So thankful to have this service available in our community!

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Dan Royer has been great to work with, appreciate his help in printing and mailing our ACBA Newsletter in a timely manner.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Dan and the entire team do a great job in completing my orders. - thanks!

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Very accomidating and the service/delivery is awesome.

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

I was surprised that the previous owners had sold the business but I am very satisfied with the service and the quality of product. The young lady at the office was so nice and very helpful as she was also very knowledgeable. We will continue to order our printed products from Allegra.

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Megan does an amazing job, and Dan is always so accommodating! Great service!

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Grundy Area PADS regularly works with Dan Royer. Dan had provided us with outstanding customer service and good quality products since we began using Allegra, Coal City services. We appreciate the efforts and hard work Dan puts in and the great communication he holds with us. We recommend Allegra but most importantly Dan Royer.

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

We had to make some changes to the original proof and they were accomplished quickly and without any problems.

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

I am very happy with your printing service. I have no complaints.

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Lots of compliments on the shower card, great job!

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Dan Royer is great! We don't know what we would do without him.

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Hoping to work with y’all in the future

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

We love Allegra! They are always so friendly and do our printing for our business is such a timely manner. Great prices too compared to a lot of other places!

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Staff is very professional.

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

We have been using Allegra for signage for the last 2 years. They have always given us exactly what we need, when we need it. Weather it is safety, direction, or informative, Allegra always is our go to for signs.

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Donetta is great to work with and they a great and friendly.

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

My experience with Allegra Printing has been a positive one. The staff is always pleasant and extremely helpful, I would truly recommend them for your printing needs.

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Dan was awesome to work with and make this full color booklet together and on time.

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Fast and easy to order.

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

In my request for printing, i was immediately notified once I sent an email with my request. I was quickly given a quote, the bill was paid electronically, and my booklets were finished very quickly.

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Very easy to work with, prompt service and excellent work.

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Donetta is an amazing help

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Everytime I order Donetta is always on top of everything and gets the highest quality products to us everytime

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

the service is excellent, they are quick and the product is always top notch.

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Nice work. Done on time.

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

I just want to thank you for doing such a great job!

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Allegra is very quick to respond back with quotes and orders are always completed in a timely manner!

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Dan is wonderful to work with. I really appreciate Danetta (spelling?) she is so happy when I call.

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Good service friendly competent

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Donetta went above and beyond to help me get the perfect products that I needed!!

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Very easy to work with, nice people, helps support our benefit

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Fast and Friendly service!

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Always helpful and willing to change if something isn't quite right.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Received our order in a timely manner.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Everyone is very easy to work with through Allegra. Not only do they listen intently, but then they deliver the product based on those keen listening skills. The client is extremely happy with the product produced.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

The service was helpful and professional

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

The process was extremely easy. I called in explained what I needed, submitted what they needed from me and within a day a sample was sent we made changes and then the final product was was ready to print and shipped within days. Excellent customer service.

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

They were very courteous and efficient

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

The staff at your establishment are very professional in how they conduct meeting and greeting the customer. They are very thorough in helping the customer with their needs when placing an order. Pleasant environment. Thanks for making is easy to get what the customer needs. Max Valdez

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

Staff is very friendly and professional

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

Great people to work with! Great service - meets deadlines!

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

Dan is always great to work with - personable, quick and professional.

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

Great customer service. Very fast and efficient. Thank you for all your great work!

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

Excellent service and product!!!

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

We have used Allegra for all our printing needs for several years and have always been extremely satisfied with their customer service and the end product. They are always very helpful and their quality, always arrive on or before schedule, they always exceed my expectations.

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Very pleased with the detail of creating exactly what we wanted.

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

very reliable and rec'd in a timely manner, pleasant people to work with

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Donetta is always great to work with!!

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Always a pleasure working with you all. Very professional, precise and quick turnaround.

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

They have always done a great job for us for over 17 years

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Mr. Royer professionally answered all my questions and responded to my inquiriesin a timely manner. Pleasure doing buisness with your company, and I have no reservations about working with Allegra in the future.

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

We have used Allegra for many years and are always very pleased with the customer service and printing. Everyone is very helpful with all of our needs.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Very friendly and helpful staff. We now us the Coal City location for all of our printing needs.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Always great service and everyone is always very helpful and nice.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Megan has been great to work with and very responsive!

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Always professional service, top quality, on time, and for a fair price

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Dan is very quick at getting things done!

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Everything we have done with you is easy and goes smoothly

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Reordering supplies from you is always quick and easy! The turnaround is always fast. You make my job easier! Thank you for everything you do!

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Always quick to respond and complete job

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

This is the first time our non-profit has done an appeal campaign. We have a limited budget and Donetta was amazing! The final product is amazing!

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Above and beyond

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

YOUR STAFF HAS ALWAYS BEEN HELPFUL AND IT IS A PLEASURE WORKING WITH SUCH GREAT PEOPLE. I WOULD HAPPILY RECOMMEND ALLEGRA TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR PRINTING SERVICES.

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Dan was AMAZING! He not only helped with products, but went above and beyond by offering tips and guidance regarding how to improve our market, fundraising planning, and visibility. He's a keeper! Thank you, Allegra!

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Great personal service.. And that is what really counts! Thanks!

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Always great service, thank you!

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Great to talk to. You have everything right . Thank Yoi

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Allegra has always been easy to work with, getting our orders to us in a timely manner and great quality of product. Will continue ordering from them

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Ordering was easy and proofs came in a timely manner.

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Great response, great knowledge and good prices.

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Thank you so much for donating your time and tickets to help the kids at Diamond indoor trap range!! We will definitely be calling you for our next raffle!

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

I love my signs. The stands for the signs could be better.

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Very nice people to work with. Product is done and shipped quickly.

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

It's always a pleasure to work with Allegra and we are always extremely happy with the final products!!

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Megan does an excellent job. Whatever I ask her to do she does quickly for me and her quality of work is superb.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

We are extremely satisfied. With our company being acquired we have many changes coming in the future. Dan is great to work with!

4 Star Rating . | October 2021

I called for some handbooks. They were promptly delivered.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

I have always been very pleased with any services Allegra has provided for me.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

As usual, Dan and the staff at Coal City was pleasant, professional, and timely. Great job, Allegra!

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

I really appreciate the flexibility and attentiveness Allegra offers.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

The best; always wonderful to work with and most accommodating!

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

This is your one stop shop. The staff will work with you until the product is complete and doesn't mind waiting a few more days if it means the customer is completely satisfied. I will certainly mention Allegra @Coal City to other businesses, family and friends. Thank you again!

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Donetta is very flexible when I get lots of last minute entries and/or poor quality images that I send her.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

After two big companies dropped the ball on having my business cards delivered in time, Allegra had them printed within 24 hours, just in time for my open house. 10/10 would recommend

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Allegra is always extremely helpful in the printing and mailing of our newsletters. If there are ever any questions or issues they are quick to respond and rectify if necessary. They always go above and beyond to ensure our final product exceeds expectations.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Allegra, you were great as always from placing the order to delivery.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

always professional and always on time

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

You are very easy to work with

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

My experiences have always been pleasant and everyone is supper helpful !

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Alllegra's turnaround time for products ordered is fantastic!

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Great customer support - Donetta really listened to our "vision" and figured out a way to design and implement.

5 Star Rating . | August 2021
Let's Talk

Don't see what
you need?

Let's Talk
Copyright © 2023 Alliance Franchise Brands LLC. Allegra businesses are independently owned and operated.