My Account
Request a Quote
Contact Us

What do our Customers say?

Great customer support. Great product. Great price and overall great experience.

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

They are very quick and helpful. I won’t go anywhere else.

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

Laurie was amazing to work with! She was very knowledgeable and talked us through the entire process. She was always available for questions.

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

You have always been a pleasure to deal with. Also, turn-around time is very fast.

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

You took care of me just like family

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

Everyone I have dealt with at Allegra has been extremely helpful.

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

Easy communication via email, free drop off delivery

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

Great communication and super fast turnaround. Highly recommended!

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

Have never been disappointed!

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

Love to work with them! No matter the circumstance, they make sure you’re a happy customer leaving.

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

Your team was incredible every step of the way. From questions over the phone and email responses to happy and helpful people when picking up the finished products. We should be doing all of our business with Allegra.

5 Star Rating . | September 2018

Always professional great product and support. If your not using them your blowing it.

5 Star Rating . | September 2018

Always happy with the team at Allegra. Very responsive and supportive!

5 Star Rating . | September 2018

Kim was especially great to work with. She really understood how I wanted my printed work to look and helped me make file adjustments to make them perfect.

5 Star Rating . | September 2018

Prompt service and the right questions were asked to ensure I received what I wanted

5 Star Rating . | September 2018

The brochures look great. We appreciate your patience with our office with all of the changes we requested.

5 Star Rating . | September 2018

Second picture I've got from you guys. You do a good job.

5 Star Rating . | September 2018

Laurie is the best!!!!

5 Star Rating . | September 2018

You have been very good to work with.

5 Star Rating . | September 2018

I can't tell you how grateful my family,our team and outing board are for you and your company to allow such materials at no cost. It's a cost that we can now pass on to our local students through various avenues!

5 Star Rating . | September 2018

Great turn around time, super simple ordering. Thanks!

5 Star Rating . | September 2018

I was in a real pickle, and Tammy stepped up to help me get it out in great time. Working with Tammy is such a delight and she didn't disappoint.

5 Star Rating . | September 2018

The website makes ordering business cards MUCH easier.

5 Star Rating . | September 2018

Great customer service. Quick to respond and turn-around quote as well as product.

5 Star Rating . | September 2018

We appreciate the level of service and design capabilities we get from Allegra!

5 Star Rating . | September 2018

always great service and quality!

5 Star Rating . | September 2018

Great job. Thank you, we are happy to work with you and have you as a part of Comm-PAC. I will be in touch shortly regarding another print job!

5 Star Rating . | August 2018

Allegra Portage is always very quick to respond and deliver orders. I needed new business cards before leaving for a conference. I did not give Allegra a lot of notice and I made a mistake with the first order. Despite having to reorder, I still received my cards before leaving town.

5 Star Rating . | August 2018

Your staff has been extremely helpful when my lack-luster computer search skills have come into play. Thank you Marcy and Tammy! Brian...your generosity has allowed our organization to provide marketing products which increase our visibility. Thank you, truly.

5 Star Rating . | August 2018

No one likes to talk about the times mistakes were made, but it's worth noting how mistakes are handled because it can either go very well or very bad. Mistakes are inevitable no matter who you are - it's part of business and everyone is human. When our order was shipped to the wrong office in a different state - and arrived broken in half - Allegra was extremely apologetic and had the order reprinted and shipped to the correct office the next day. I am extremely pleased at how quickly the situation was rectified.

5 Star Rating . | August 2018

Always have a great experience!

5 Star Rating . | August 2018

Our Company has worked with you folks for many years while we were in Kazoo and now in Indiana. We have always had great service and would not go elsewhere.

5 Star Rating . | August 2018

Allegra always does a great job. Great customer service and great products!

5 Star Rating . | August 2018

Your service is the best! And so is the quality 👍

5 Star Rating . | August 2018

The color on the postcards ordered came out with a purple hue different from the proof. The pie we received with the order was unexpected and appreciated by all in the office!

5 Star Rating . | August 2018

Marcie is super nice! A pleasure always.

5 Star Rating . | August 2018

Everything about our communication, ordering, product & delivery with Allegra is seamless and exceeds our expectations! Thank you.

5 Star Rating . | August 2018

Nice staff. Helpful. Friendly.

5 Star Rating . | August 2018

The staff at Allegra in Portage has always come through for me, often against tight deadlines. I know I can count on them to produce a high quality product in a timely manner.

5 Star Rating . | August 2018

Great customer service and professional team.

5 Star Rating . | August 2018

Apple pie in July - great promotion!

5 Star Rating . | August 2018

I always have a great interaction with the staff and our order was done quickly!

5 Star Rating . | June 2018

The staff was very knowledgeable and helpful

5 Star Rating . | June 2018

Jeremy was a great help. The process to set up website was fast. Very satisfied with the service. Thanks alot Allegra.

5 Star Rating . | June 2018

very fast service and delivery

5 Star Rating . | June 2018

Allegra always does an awesome job on our projects.

5 Star Rating . | June 2018

Always friendly. Prompt delivery. Competitive pricing! Be local, buy local!

5 Star Rating . | June 2018

I really liked working with a women. Morgan was great and every easy to work with.

5 Star Rating . | June 2018

You're responsiveness and service is excellent! It is truly a joy to work with you.

5 Star Rating . | June 2018

Appreciate Allegra's quick and professional printing and helpful staff!

5 Star Rating . | June 2018

I appreciate the way the staff work with us to provide for all of our printing needs. The quality is good and the turn around is quick.

5 Star Rating . | June 2018

The staff is always friendly and very accommodating. Very Professional.

5 Star Rating . | June 2018

your employees were able to help me find the right products without any problem

5 Star Rating . | June 2018

Very fast communication and final product.

5 Star Rating . | June 2018

We have used you for years and have never had any type of issue. Thank you!!!!

5 Star Rating . | June 2018

We're still resolving the issue, so this could change.

4 Star Rating . | June 2018

Allegra printed a specialty job (500 promotional stickers) that I needed in 24 hours. The staff communicated clearly, ran the job in the short time frame and maintained courteous and responsive communication despite the short production time. The color printing quality was excellent and everyone at the booth wanted one of our stickers.

5 Star Rating . | June 2018

Turnaround time was fantastic with delivery!

5 Star Rating . | June 2018

Very speedy. I enjoy that.

5 Star Rating . | June 2018

I always get excellent customer service when I call. Orders are completed quickly and on time.

5 Star Rating . | June 2018
Let's Talk

Don't see what
you need?

Let's Talk
Copyright © 2023 Alliance Franchise Brands LLC. Allegra businesses are independently owned and operated.