Skip Navigation
What do our Customers say?
Below are real customer testimonials taken from our customer surveys:
4.9 Star Rating!
Rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 1102 reviews.
5 Star Rating!
Allegra is a great local business. It is nice to be able to just go up the street, and find an exceptional, professional printing services that you thought only existed online. However, unlike the online services you get the local, and personalized customer service that doesn't exist in online printing companies. You can actually put a name, and face with you order, and they are there to walk you through the process if you need any help. Keep up the good work Allegra.
Karl S
January 2018
5 Star Rating!
The team at Allegra Fort Gratiot is top notch. They do great work on everything I run through them, even when I'm in a time crunch.
Jeff F
November 2017
5 Star Rating!
The staff are great to work worth, and are sure to verify all the details of your order are correct before beginning.
Renee H
August 2017
5 Star Rating!
Easy people to work with. They make sure the sample is approved/correct before printing the work. Encouraged the customer to ask any questions of concerns before the final work is done. Called when ready,
Sharon Lee P
July 2017
5 Star Rating!
Chuck and his staff at Allegra always have offered the best customer service. They go above and beyond when it comes to satisfying their customers. I don't think twice when recommending their services. Enjoy working with Allegra.
Stephanie W
May 2017
5 Star Rating!
The entire team at Allegra is customer first focused and consistently goes above and beyond to provide an excellent product in a timely manner. The customer service is consistently beyond my expectations.
Kathy B
March 2017
5 Star Rating!
Your staff is professional, friendly, kind & gracious. They showed concern about ensuring that the quality of the product was the best possible. They were patient about working through the process.
Karen H
November 2016
5 Star Rating!
I have done several projects with Allegra, even some "Last Minute" ones. Allegra met my deadlines and delivered a professional looking product.
Ryan T
November 2016
5 Star Rating!
Chuck and staff are very professional and truly make the customer their first priority. There is not enough space here to describe how satisfied I was with the product that Allegra provided for us.
Tom W
July 2016
Page(s):
LoyaltyLoop
Contact US

Franchise With Allegra

Freedom, flexibility, opportunity and success go hand-in-hand with being an Allegra franchise owner.

Learn More