What do our Customers say?

Very easy to work with and ability to print exactly what i am looking for. Always great quality and printed in a timely manner!

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Allegra is always timely, kind and very helpful whenever we request any service. We cannot appreciate them enough!

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Prompt response, fair pricing, timely deliveries.

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Always professional, but still personable. Efficient and high quality.

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

John Loshaw is creative, timely, attends to details, all with a smile

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Appreciate the quality of the product and getting the quick turnaround!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

John, at Allegra has provided my company the best service and pricing for my projects for many years. His turnaround time and printing quality is at the top, we will never use another company but Allegra!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

I've been using Allegra for many years as they provide great service and great product! Very happy customer!!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

The customer service at Allegra-Fort Gratiot is top notch! They are always pleasant and personable making you feel appreciated as a customer. The services and product/printing quality are excellent as well! Thank you for being so accommodating! The convenience of your location is a bonus.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Very easy and efficient reordering process.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Always great service and quality products!

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Chuck is always very good in communicating with us and even makes the delivery himself!

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Always very friendly and quick with quotes and delivery of product. Can always depend on Allegra FG for a great quality product.

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

You always find a way to get what we need anytime. We love working with you.

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

Chuck was timely and always responsive. The product was delivered quickly and is of high quality. I look forward to working together in the future!

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

Always fantastic service. John is always a life saver

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Chuck and John do a great job. We received compliments on our printed booklet and nametags.

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Allegra does excellent work. The staff communicates effectively. The office has a friendly atmosphere.

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Your customer service has always been and still is wonderful and your promptness is greatly appreciated!

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

Great communication with excellent results.

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

Very professional, very timely on receiving my orders. I've been a long time customer and I will continue to use their services. Very happy customer!!!

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

The best in the Blue Water area.

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Quick turnaround. Custom print job exactly what I requested.

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

I'm a nuisance animal guy not a web tech guy. John Loshaw was fabulous. I started getting calls from my site within a couple days. This day in age you rarely get what you expect. John over delivered.

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Allegra made it easy!

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Chuck is easy to work with and is up front about cost and the time it will take for the products to arrive.

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

John always does a great job..

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

The order was for Business Cards and the job was perfect. A few years ago you designed my cards, and we are very pleased and are still using that design. Great job!

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

John did graphic artwork for me in a friendly, helpful and timely manner.

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Always a good experience with the whole team.

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Excellent customer relations. It's a pleasure to do business with you.

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Chuck was very polite and speedy with his responses and quotes and in the end we couldn't have been more happy with our mailings because it was definitely too many for our small team to put altogether. Thank you Chuck and your team and thank you for the Thank You note.

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Allegra has always given our company excellent service and top-quality products!

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Communication in regards to our printing job was both professional and in a timely manner!! Experience from initial contact to completed print job was top notch!

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Have been with Chuck and his crew for more than 20 years, that says it all.

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Allegra is always so helpful and professional.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Great customer service. Very helpful and knowledgeable staff.

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

As always ...Allegra is fast and accurate. Great service... They make it easy! Thanks!

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Communication was prompt and through...very much appreciate that in a partner.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Always great service and quality products

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

This place is a goldmine of creativity and professional efficiency

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

The artwork on the sign was clever colorful and well done

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

I love the fact that your time frame to be able to print and mail out is much shorter than other print companies, especially if something is needed last minute. Quality is always exceptional. It is very conveniant that you are able to handle everything, it makes the process so much easier. Allegra always responds in a timely manner and is helpful, courteous, and has great customer service. Working with Allegra makes any process go so much smoother. Appreciate the great work that your business offers.

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

They are friendly and it seems to me that they go the extra mile to make sure you get what you want.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

I like the personal attention that was given even to my small project!

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

I felt like I hit a few bumps in the road at first but overall I’m very happy with my product and the staff is always very friendly.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Great pricing and fast service. The office even caught a typo for me. Very impressed and grateful for Allegra and their service!

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Always prompt friendly service.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Chuck and John at the Fort Gratiot location are always, always awesome to work with! They make everything so easy!!

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Very easy to work with from set up to final delivery. Fast and the quality is really good as well.

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Great service, great staff, great work

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

All staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. I especially appreciate all the help from both John and Paul. Thank you guys!

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

Customer service is always so pleasant and very helpful! Very quick turn-around and quality always meets expectations.

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

I have dealt with Allegra professionally and personally for many years. They have always provided top quality materials and friendly, accommodating service. I would highly recommend Allegra to anyone.

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

The quality of work was outstanding. Jo and John were awesome

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

Allegra always does a great job with the projects we give them. It's always done on time and looks great!

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

Allegra is a great local business. It is nice to be able to just go up the street, and find an exceptional, professional printing services that you thought only existed online. However, unlike the online services you get the local, and personalized customer service that doesn't exist in online printing companies. You can actually put a name, and face with you order, and they are there to walk you through the process if you need any help. Keep up the good work Allegra.

5 Star Rating . | January 2018

The team at Allegra Fort Gratiot is top notch. They do great work on everything I run through them, even when I'm in a time crunch.

5 Star Rating . | November 2017

The staff are great to work worth, and are sure to verify all the details of your order are correct before beginning.

5 Star Rating . | August 2017

Easy people to work with. They make sure the sample is approved/correct before printing the work. Encouraged the customer to ask any questions of concerns before the final work is done. Called when ready,

5 Star Rating . | July 2017

Chuck and his staff at Allegra always have offered the best customer service. They go above and beyond when it comes to satisfying their customers. I don't think twice when recommending their services. Enjoy working with Allegra.

5 Star Rating . | May 2017

The entire team at Allegra is customer first focused and consistently goes above and beyond to provide an excellent product in a timely manner. The customer service is consistently beyond my expectations.

5 Star Rating . | March 2017

Your staff is professional, friendly, kind & gracious. They showed concern about ensuring that the quality of the product was the best possible. They were patient about working through the process.

5 Star Rating . | November 2016

I have done several projects with Allegra, even some "Last Minute" ones. Allegra met my deadlines and delivered a professional looking product.

5 Star Rating . | November 2016

Chuck and staff are very professional and truly make the customer their first priority. There is not enough space here to describe how satisfied I was with the product that Allegra provided for us.

5 Star Rating . | July 2016
Let's Talk

Don't see what
you need?

Let's Talk
Copyright © 2024 Alliance Franchise Brands LLC. Allegra businesses are independently owned and operated.