Skip Navigation
What do our Customers say?
Below are real customer testimonials taken from our customer surveys:
4.9 Star Rating!
Rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 1929 reviews.
5 Star Rating!
Andy Pagano, my husband, recommended Allegra to my company. The service and the quality is wonderful, we are very pleased. By the way, the apple pie you gave to Andy a few years ago was delicious. Thank you, we really enjoyed it!
Claudia P
February 2020
5 Star Rating!
Our business card orders are always completed promptly and without error.
Michael S
February 2020
5 Star Rating!
Allegra was very patient and accommodating. The turn-around time was excellent!
Maura R
February 2020
5 Star Rating!
Allegra accommodated our super rushed deadline and our order was accurate and on time.
Mallory H
February 2020
5 Star Rating!
Nathan and his team did an excellent job of listening to what I was looking for and then executing my vision. Totally collaborative effort. Will certainly be back for more business when the time comes.
Ryan K
February 2020
5 Star Rating!
Emily was great to work with!
Sarah H
February 2020
5 Star Rating!
Very pleased with excellent work from Allegra. Have received many compliments on community newsletter! Enjoyed working with your staff who made it easy to submit work eletronically by giving clear instructions on phone. Liked fact that newsletters were finished quickly and delivered promptly. We'll be coming back for subsequent issues and looking to your company for information about printing our anniversary book.
Carol C
February 2020
5 Star Rating!
I'm always a pleasure to utilize your company and services. Everything is excellent and professional from the staff to the products.
Nita L
January 2020
5 Star Rating!
Mike is awesome to work with! Always reliable and timely with responses.
Megan M
January 2020
5 Star Rating!
Allegra consistently delivers.
Candis S
December 2019
Page(s):
LoyaltyLoop
Contact US

Franchise With Allegra

Freedom, flexibility, opportunity and success go hand-in-hand with being an Allegra franchise owner.

Learn More