My Account
Request a Quote
Contact Us

What do our Customers say?

Andy Pagano, my husband, recommended Allegra to my company. The service and the quality is wonderful, we are very pleased. By the way, the apple pie you gave to Andy a few years ago was delicious. Thank you, we really enjoyed it!

5 Star Rating . | February 2020

Our business card orders are always completed promptly and without error.

5 Star Rating . | February 2020

Allegra was very patient and accommodating. The turn-around time was excellent!

5 Star Rating . | February 2020

Allegra accommodated our super rushed deadline and our order was accurate and on time.

5 Star Rating . | February 2020

Nathan and his team did an excellent job of listening to what I was looking for and then executing my vision. Totally collaborative effort. Will certainly be back for more business when the time comes.

5 Star Rating . | February 2020

Emily was great to work with!

5 Star Rating . | February 2020

Very pleased with excellent work from Allegra. Have received many compliments on community newsletter! Enjoyed working with your staff who made it easy to submit work eletronically by giving clear instructions on phone. Liked fact that newsletters were finished quickly and delivered promptly. We'll be coming back for subsequent issues and looking to your company for information about printing our anniversary book.

5 Star Rating . | February 2020

I'm always a pleasure to utilize your company and services. Everything is excellent and professional from the staff to the products.

5 Star Rating . | January 2020

Mike is awesome to work with! Always reliable and timely with responses.

5 Star Rating . | January 2020

Allegra consistently delivers.

5 Star Rating . | December 2019

Allegra has been extremely helpful in making final decisions with our products. They are a hands-on company that is dedicated to customer service and quality.

5 Star Rating . | December 2019

Allegra is the best all-around marketing services vendor my company has ever worked with. Whether printing large trade show pull-up banners or long-form training manuals, their exceptional service and product quality never fails to surpass our expectations.

5 Star Rating . | November 2019

Great product each time. Very professional and great customer service.

5 Star Rating . | November 2019

I appreciate your staff's professional service and their patience with my questions in figuring out the new ordering system.

5 Star Rating . | November 2019

The experience we've had with Allegra has been very positive. One of the items we order on a regular basis are business cards and not only am I impressed with the quality of work but the cost as well.

5 Star Rating . | November 2019

Allegra has always been very easy and a pleasure to work with! I sent whatever I need printed and have it the following day.

5 Star Rating . | November 2019

I have used Allegra for several design and print projects. They have always been very responsive and professional. We have also reached out with last minute requests, which were processed and delivered on time.

5 Star Rating . | November 2019

Working with Allegra and their staff is completely painless. They are responsive, accurate, and provide a professional and quality product every time...even if it has been a year or more since I last contacted them. It is a pleasure to work with this type of company and staff. So hard to find today!

5 Star Rating . | October 2019

They were very easy to work with, responding quickly to whatever revisions I communicated throughout the project. I was very happy with the final product, and it was a big plus that it was completed within budget.

5 Star Rating . | July 2019

Prices and Service are great! Staff are friendly and helpful. One very important point to note is the fact that this is a local company. I definitely recommend Allegra for all your printing needs.

5 Star Rating . | July 2019

Always friendly and great product.

5 Star Rating . | July 2019

I love the fact I am able to interact with a live human. The response and turn around time is amazing. I am impressed.

5 Star Rating . | July 2019

Beautiful artistic design exceeded my expectations!! I provided the thoughts of my design and it was fabulous beyond belief. Bravo!!!

5 Star Rating . | July 2019

Allegra has been a trusted and dependable place for our printing needs for over two decades. Can't imagine going anywhere else.

5 Star Rating . | July 2019

Efficient, friendly, and professional

5 Star Rating . | July 2019

The Allegra team were easy to work with throughout the company, especially important since we were under a tight deadline, and they produced all the materials we requested with clarity, quality, and speed -- and made sure they were delivered right to our office personally. Excellent work and excellent service.

5 Star Rating . | July 2019

Always a great experience and great product.

5 Star Rating . | July 2019

We have always been very pleased with the finished product we have requested of you. It is also done in a timely manner; it is always a pleasure.

5 Star Rating . | May 2019

Nate, he is one of the best individuals I have ever worked with. He is so responsive even if on my last minute needs. Thank you Nate!

5 Star Rating . | May 2019

Our business card order was completed timely and error free. We have always been very satisfied with our business card orders from Allegra.

5 Star Rating . | May 2019

We were unhappy with the final product of our initial order, but were very pleased when Nate and Nicole worked to satisfying our needs and provided us another order that showed to be what we expected and more. Thanks, Allegra! Your service is unbeatable and extremely appreciated by Media Cybernetics.

5 Star Rating . | May 2019

Allegra saved us when we had an event and our print materials did not arrive on time. They did a high quality, full color, front and back print of our rack cards at an affordable price within a 3 hour window. Thank you!!!!

5 Star Rating . | May 2019

Nicole is very responsive and worked quickly within our timeline.

5 Star Rating . | May 2019

The turn around was fast and they did a great job printing the cards we needed.

5 Star Rating . | May 2019

Everything arrived very quickly and exactly as requested. Thanks so much.

5 Star Rating . | April 2019

The quality of your work is very good and done in a timely fashion.

5 Star Rating . | April 2019

Everyone I've worked with at the office has been responsive, kind, and knowledgeable. Appreciate Nate + Safiya in particular! Also grateful for designer Chris for a quick assist on Photoshop files.

5 Star Rating . | April 2019

It is so easy to work with Nicole when ordering business cards or letterhead. If any mistakes are noted or we change a business card the correction is done quickly, and my colleagues are always amazed at the turnaround time from order to finished product.

5 Star Rating . | April 2019

Nicole Dunston is awesome!

5 Star Rating . | March 2019

Safiya was wonderful to work with. We received excellent service and our product arrived very quickly. We will definitely be reaching out for additional services as we get to that point with the business.

5 Star Rating . | March 2019

Everyone at Allegra is very responsive and helpful. They know what we need and if they can't do it directly, they will find a vendor for us to complete the projects. They have helped tremendously when we are under a time crunch as well!

5 Star Rating . | March 2019

Exceeded my expectation

5 Star Rating . | March 2019

The team at Allegra are incredibly professional: from receiving the order to finishing the work in a timely manner, to personal delivery service of the final product. It was great having the piece of mind that once the order was placed I didn't have to think about it again until the delivery showed up at my desk.

5 Star Rating . | March 2019

Quick turnaound time. All staff is friendly and helpful.

5 Star Rating . | March 2019

The backdrop we ordered turned out fantastic and we received so many compliments at our event. At your recommendation, we had it printed on vinyl (which I would have never thought of on my own) and it turned out great. The quality of the materials was excellent and the clarity of the printed images & text was sharp! Allegra is now my go-to for all our printing needs and will definitely recommend you to friends, family, and other business colleagues.

5 Star Rating . | February 2019

Team is great!

5 Star Rating . | February 2019

Easy to work with. Professional office environment.

5 Star Rating . | February 2019

Great customer service - fast service, but attention to detail! Looking forward to working with Allegra again soon.

5 Star Rating . | February 2019

working with Nicole was great. She was very responsive and I will definitely be calling on her again.

5 Star Rating . | February 2019

We value Allegra as a neighbor and supplier. We look forward to a continued long relationship.

5 Star Rating . | February 2019

Absolutely amazing service!

5 Star Rating . | January 2019

Great and timely response from staff.

5 Star Rating . | January 2019

Nicole Dunston was a true pleasure to work with! She was very responsive and accommodating to my rush deadlines. I'm very happy with the final product!

5 Star Rating . | December 2018

Allegra has proven to be not only a great printer but a great partner.

5 Star Rating . | December 2018

Excellent service....thank you....

5 Star Rating . | December 2018

Quick turnaround, friendly staff, reasonable prices, convenient location for me. What more could you ask?

5 Star Rating . | December 2018

Great as always

5 Star Rating . | December 2018

Darlene Lawver went above & beyond to produce a high quality rack card under a tight deadline.

5 Star Rating . | December 2018

Allegra does a great job, consistently.

5 Star Rating . | December 2018

I've never had anything but positive experiences with the staff, service, and quality of products from Allegra (in my 20 years of working with them). They go out of their way to make sure the job is done right and on-time, and they always steer you in the right direction when something is unclear. Top notch printer! A+++

5 Star Rating . | December 2018

Great service. We are always happy with the final products or if we aren't we find that there is no issue with getting them printed again.

5 Star Rating . | December 2018

A pleasure doing business with Allegra

5 Star Rating . | December 2018

Always a pleasure to work with Shelly!

5 Star Rating . | November 2018

Shelly is quick, friendly, and knowledgeable. It's been a pleasure working with Allegra!

5 Star Rating . | November 2018

Allegra always comes through with excellent service and efficiency.

5 Star Rating . | October 2018

this last job was delivered earlier than expected

5 Star Rating . | October 2018

The rep was fast and very helpful at finding my old order and she also confirmed my address which was good because our company moved last year.

5 Star Rating . | October 2018

The staff at Allegra is always amazing to work with and the final products are always top notch.

5 Star Rating . | October 2018

I LOVE Shelly, She is AWESOME!!!!!!!!! She accommodated exactly what I wanted. Thank you Shelly,

5 Star Rating . | August 2018

Always available to discuss project and always serving our needs.

5 Star Rating . | August 2018

Shelly is amazing!

5 Star Rating . | August 2018

Over the years I have worked with Allegra to have many print jobs completed. The staff has always been professional and courteous. The quality of their work is always excellent.

5 Star Rating . | August 2018

Extremely consistent high level of service and quality product.

5 Star Rating . | August 2018

Friendly, efficient and professional work!

5 Star Rating . | August 2018

In addition to the top quality painting and precise cutting, I really appreciate the inclusion of a few extra copies above what is ordered. Not only would this cover a rare bad print (which I have not had yet) but it also saved me when a client added a couple orders after the print job was delivered. Great service at Allegra!

5 Star Rating . | August 2018

Allegra service is excellent. They courteous and helpful and always deliver our work on time. .

5 Star Rating . | August 2018

Allegra is 100% dependable, putting out consistently perfect products, meeting deadlines, and providing the very best customer service.

5 Star Rating . | August 2018

Always prompt, always courteous and always very helpful

5 Star Rating . | August 2018

Shelly Q is always amazing. She makes ordering an enjoyable experience. I have confidence in her knowledge and capability. Delivery is fast and product is accurate. No complaints (other than shipping fees)!

5 Star Rating . | August 2018

I always get the best customer service from Allegra! It's a pleasure working with Shelly and Pete!

5 Star Rating . | August 2018

It is always nice to have a family oriented business that knows how to give excellent customer service and fulfill the needs in a timely manner.

5 Star Rating . | July 2018

I needed something fast and they were able to accommodate me. The service was great. Everyone was friendly and professional. They are wonderful to work with.

5 Star Rating . | July 2018

Allegra does a great job! Very speedy and professional!

5 Star Rating . | July 2018

The Sales representative was very responsive and delivered a great product in short time frame.

5 Star Rating . | July 2018

Always pleased with the level of service and the work produced.

5 Star Rating . | June 2018

Allegra has been our go to source for printing shirts, business cards, and advertising material for years. Always do a good job and are very helpful!

5 Star Rating . | June 2018

The turn around time for our project was very fast. We were exceptionally pleased with the outcome of the final product. It was extremely convenient that a member of your team picked up the thumb drive that contained our confidential documents, and also delivered the final product to us.

5 Star Rating . | June 2018

Our experience with Allegra is always superior and I we expect nothing less from them. Fast, courteous, and quality service keeps us coming back for more. We are also proud to support a local business.

5 Star Rating . | June 2018

I came up with some changes on a form you created for us and it was executed beautifully.

5 Star Rating . | June 2018

Allegra has been great, and I've been working with them for over 21 years. Always accommodating, timely, and very friendly!

5 Star Rating . | June 2018

Prompt service and delivered too!

5 Star Rating . | May 2018

My order is always taken and the finished product returned in a short amount of time. Eveyone is very efficient.

5 Star Rating . | May 2018

Shelly was very responsive and helpful for my first-time promotional item order. Would definitely recommend Allegra in the future as I have in the past.

5 Star Rating . | May 2018

Shelly is the bomb dot com!

5 Star Rating . | May 2018

We absolutely love the Allegra team and all the work they've done for us. They are so quick to respond, and their prices are always very reasonable. Plus their customer service is AMAZING! They never fail to delight us.

5 Star Rating . | May 2018

I really enjoy working with Doug Lawver. He is always so helpful and provides the best customer service!

5 Star Rating . | May 2018

Quality of the final product is excellent & it's so easy to place orders. Very short turn around time.

5 Star Rating . | May 2018

Everything happened just as they said it would, under a very short time window. Customer was very pleased.

5 Star Rating . | May 2018

Everyone that we encounter are pleasant and customer service oriented. Response to inquiries is very quick and the quality of their work is excellent.

5 Star Rating . | May 2018

Staff was very accommodating with changes

5 Star Rating . | May 2018
Let's Talk

Don't see what
you need?

Let's Talk
Copyright © 2024 Alliance Franchise Brands LLC. Allegra businesses are independently owned and operated.