Skip Navigation
What do our Customers say?
Below are real customer testimonials taken from our customer surveys:
4.9 Star Rating!
Rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 1582 reviews.
5 Star Rating!
The Allegra team moves quickly to get last minute projects completed. Thank you Lauren for your review. We appreciate it.
Lauren Greene
May 2022
5 Star Rating!
It would be good if you could pay by wire or bank transfer. However, I do understand that credit cards are the most used format. An online payments function would be good! Thank you for your feedback Steven. We appreciate you taking the time to do so.
Steven Rttey
May 2022
5 Star Rating!
Staff were extremely nice and helpful. Thank Mollie. We are glad you were satisfied and appreciate your review.
Mollie Goodwin
May 2022
5 Star Rating!
Great Service. Never disappoints! Molly is amazing. She has amazing customer service skills. Thank you Milly. We appreciate you taking the time to review us.
Milly Rivera
May 2022
5 Star Rating!
Bud makes the ordering process easy without needing extra work on my part. Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to do so.
Mike Kieloch
May 2022
5 Star Rating!
Always very efficient and professional. Thank you for your review Chris. we appreciate it.
Chris Phillips
May 2022
5 Star Rating!
Molly, as always, does a great job for us in support and service. We are very glad to have a company like yours to rely on. Thank you for your review Stephen. We appreciate it!
Stephen Caniglia
May 2022
5 Star Rating!
We, at Providence College have used you before for the same product. I am not sure of the experience prior because I was not an employee at the time. When I reordered the same product, it was completed exactly as it was before. Perfect. Thank you for taking the time to review us Sharon. We are glad we can continue the relationship with you!
Sharon Clark-Edge
May 2022
5 Star Rating!
Staff was very attentive and helpful. Thank you for your testimonial Katie. We appreciate it.
Katie Silberman
May 2022
5 Star Rating!
Molly was great to deal with. Thank you Bill. We agree, Molly is the best!
Bill Waterson
May 2022
Page(s):
LoyaltyLoop
Contact US

Franchise With Allegra

Freedom, flexibility, opportunity and success go hand-in-hand with being an Allegra franchise owner.

Learn More