Skip Navigation
What do our Customers say?
Below are real customer testimonials taken from our customer surveys:
4.9 Star Rating!
Rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 1291 reviews.
5 Star Rating!
As always, Bud and the team at Allegra came through with delivery on our needs in a timely manner! Thank you for your review Ron. We appreciate it.
Ron Coffey
September 2021
5 Star Rating!
It was very easy and smooth, enjoyed the overall experience and final product! Thank you for taking the time to give us a review Angel. We appreciate it.
Angel Madrigal
September 2021
5 Star Rating!
I feel I get special attention every time I work with your team. Thanks for being a loyal customer Jim. We appreciate it.
Jim Fortier
September 2021
4 Star Rating!
Fast, friendly and professional service. Thank you Washawn. We appreciate your review.
Washawn Jones
September 2021
5 Star Rating!
I trust the high quality products over a six years experience with owner and all staff to date. Thank you for the testimonial John. We certainly appreciate it.
John Welch
August 2021
5 Star Rating!
A good cooperative communication with customer about the progress of the job is a strong point of Allegra. Understanding the requirements of customer and intelligently executing them is what I like. Thank you for your continued support and your positive review Swami.
Swami yogatmananda
August 2021
5 Star Rating!
Bud is outstanding. Thank you for your testimonial Kaitlin. We appreciate it.
Kaitlin Delvecchio
August 2021
5 Star Rating!
Bud is an amazing salesman and you're very lucky to have him! He's so friendly and timely! Bud is the owner of Allegra Providence and he is also a great salesman! We appreciate your taking the time to review us Josh!
Josh Brochu
August 2021
5 Star Rating!
Polite and professional staff. Prompt and effective. Thank you for your review Richard. We appreciate it!
Richard Tamborelli
August 2021
5 Star Rating!
Great employees and fantastic service. Thank you for you positive review Allison!
Allison Vose
August 2021
Page(s):
LoyaltyLoop
Contact US

Franchise With Allegra

Freedom, flexibility, opportunity and success go hand-in-hand with being an Allegra franchise owner.

Learn More