My Account
Request a Quote
Contact Us
Google Reviews
FootPrint Fund

What do our Customers say?

Excellent as always!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

You always go above and beyond and just delightful to work with! Thank you for your collaborative approach and kindness!!!!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Very fast - great team to work with.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Great work and beautifully done

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Bud is amazing and has been spectacular for years! We wouldn't trust anyone else with our projects, his professional team and turnaround time are beyond compare.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Allegra has been a great help to us with our rack card sales literature and print ad design. We appreciate the quality of their work and excellent customer service. Marjorie Crandell Community Liaison/Advertising The Elms Retirement Campus Independent Living, Assisted Living & Memory Care Westerly, Rhode Island

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Great customer service! Excellent quality of product!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Great company to do business with.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

No matter how late I am, Molly at Allegra always come through with a quality product

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

The quality of the work, good customer service, timely completion and reasonable costs make the make this the automatic best choice for the customers.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Love working with the team at Allegra—Molly & Bud always deliver the products on time, always accomodate to our project deadlines and guide us to the printing process from start to finish. It's a pleasure working with them.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Love working with Molly!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

The quality of customer service has been excellent & very accommodating to our organizations needs. Molly is always very friendly & more than helpful. We’ve been doing business with Allegra Printing for 10yrs. Very happy with product & service.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Bud and the team at Allegra are exceptional, always so responsive to our needs and the finished product is always topnotch!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Working with Molly was seamless, clear, and just fantastic!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Alisan our account manager was highly responsive, knowledgable, super friendly, super efficient - and the final product was beautiful.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Always prompt and professional!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

The customer service during ordering and pickup has been fantastic and everyone has been incredible to work with, and always had answers to our questions

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Molly is doing a super job for us. She is very easy to deal with.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Eve and Bud were excellent to work with. They were flexible as we had last-minute changes and accommodated additional print jobs the week of our event. Everything was so smooth, the communication was great, and the price was just right!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Prompt and friendly customer service!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Allegra Marketing is so easy to work with and does a great job every single time!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

I worked with Eve Lajoie , she was fantastic. Eve was able to color match our stationary to our business cards spot on.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Awesome experience!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Thank you for your quick courteous service!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

The team at Allegra has always gone above and beyond for us at SODCO Inc. Whether it's accommodating us with a rushed order, or walking us through technical details so that our orders meet print specifications, Allegra consistently delivers unmatched service and top-notch products.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

The Allegra staff are always friendly, kind, and helpful!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

We've really enjoyed working with you so far! Bud and Karen are awesome and have a great team.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Communication and billing have been top notch! When we have a request, we email Alisan and receive quick & knowledgeable feedback about the order, and when it will be ready. When the job is ready, we are notified and Bud provides the invoice that same day. You can't ask for anything more!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

I am very pleased with your service. Your staff are very helpful and friendly to the customers.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Extremely helpful staff and very friendly! I always enjoy visiting your business! Fantastic workmanship as well!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Allegra always makes amazing quality materials in a timely fashion. I highly recommend them to my colleagues.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

We appreciate the quick and friendly responses. Molly and staff do what they can to get us all the information we need in a timely fashion. We love that they are so close to us so they can drop off samples when needed. Truly very helpful!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

I always feel confident that Allegra will do my jobs correctly and on time.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Every single person I've worked with at Allegra has been so helpful. I really appreciate the work you all do!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Everything was perfect! Thank you.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

I'm always quick to recommend Bud and his team to my colleagues or others because they do a great job.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Great final product as always!!

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Allegra is always there to meet our needs quick turnaround on quotes and delivery of jobs

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Thank you for your help creating JF Moran's signs, we appreciate your quality work and prompt delivery!

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

The quality of the finished product is always excellent and the customer service is equally fine.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Very satisfied.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Great customer service and response times. Job was completed exactly as specified. Thank you for your review!

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Allegra Marketing was able to help out in a bind. Being a graphic designer, sometimes customers don't get a final proof back to you in a reasonable amount of time (something I'm sure you know well). I had a nonprofit client get back to me the week before their event. It was chaos finding a new printer (due to our last one closing their doors after 30+ Years), but Allegra came through for us and the Program Books we ordered looked beautiful! Everyone was quite happy with how they turned out! I'm definitely going to push for this nonprofit to stick with Allegra Marketing! Thank you for your testimonial. We are pleased we were able to assist you with this job.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Every time I reach out to Allegra, I get the most courteous and efficient service. Maggie Thank you. We appreciate you taking the time to review us.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Great staff. Quick turn around time. painless process. : ). Thank you very much for your feedback.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

We have been working with Bud for a long time now. Every time I send an order though, the completion is fast and efficient. He is our go-to. Thank you for taking the time to review us!

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Bud and his team always provide great service. Bud checks in regularly to make sure we have the needed supplies and is very quick on the turn around times. Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate it.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Prompt. Professional. Accommodative. Thank you very much!

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Bud and his staff are the best! I know serve in Ohio, and I send all my printing work to Bud! Still feels like he is just around the corner. Fr. Jordan Kelly, O.P.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

We have been using Allegra for many years and the customer service is exceptional, along with the product! Thank you very much for the testimonial!

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

I Love the friendly, professional, caring, experience that this company brings. Knowing my name and having all my past and present history. We are pleased we can provide you with the product and service you need. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

As always with Allegra, the attention to detail, speed of response and quality of the final product are all excellent. It is so helpful to know I can count on the team at Allegra to deliver top quality material, especially when I am working with tight deadlines. They are always a pleasure to work with! Thank you Allison. We appreciate your testimonial and are glad we can deliver what you need.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

We have been doing business with Allegra for many years and are always satisfied. Very friendly, accommodating and professional. Thank you for taking the time to review us!

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

molly is great. Thank you! We agree!

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Amazing service and turnaround!! We will ALWAYS use Allegra. Thank you very much for your testimonial.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Molly Gray was wonderful. She was very friendly and was able to produce exactly what I needed in a very timely fashion. We are pleased we could deliver to you! Thank you for your review.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Outsanding service. Thank you for your review.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Customer service is helpful and top-notch. Final product is high quality, crisp and professional. Thank you for taking the time to review us.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Allegra has been a great resource for our office. The customer service is fantastic and their response time has been outstanding. thank you! We are very appreciative of your testimony!

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

good communication, quick turnaround, professional quality. Thank you. We appreciate the review!

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Fast, accurate and great quality- a joy to work with!! Thank you for your review!

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

Amazing work. Customer Service is outstanding! Thank you for your review!

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

Thank you for consistently delivering quality product on time and on budget. Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate it.

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

Fast, efficient, and helpful! Thank you for your review!

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

To Whom It May Concern, Bud and his team at Allegra, take care of our marketing and printing needs with wonderful efficiency; which is what we need. The staff takes their time with us to make certain the final product comes out amazing. They have done collapsible display banners for our expos, fulfil all of our printing needs regularly, and have bent over backwards to provide top notch timely service. I would use Bud and his team over a Staples, Vista Print, or any other corporate owned firm any day of the week, as Bud and his staff have proven they are significantly far better option, on more than one occasion. Thank You for all that you do, Best Regards, Jason Michael Giglietti Administrative Director of Field- Operations CSC Paymaster Inc. Thank you for the testimonial Jason. We appreciate it very much!

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

Allegra is my go-to for high-quality work, quick turnaround time, and excellent customer service. I can't recommend them enough! Thank you for taking the time to give us a great testimonial!

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

Bud at Allegra is awesome! Best service with a smile. We appreciate your testimonial!

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

Allegra has consistently provided a quality and efficient printing service that we are extremely grateful for! Thank so much for giving us a great testimonial. We appreciate it!

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

Thank you so much for the wonderful (and impressively quick) work, our Brown Classical Journal came out BEAUTIFULLY! We appreciate your review and are very pleased we were able to assist you in this job.

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

I appreciate Allegra for their expedite and wonderful service. They really know how to run their business well. Thank you for your testimonial. We appreciate it!

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

The attention to detail and care Allegra Marketing provides is something that can't be beat! Allegra Marketing shares the same core business values we have in our company and this alignment goes a long way in receiving a great end product that we can be proud of. Thank you for your testimonial. We are grateful you have chosen us for your printing needs.

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

Great job, and excellent customer service. Lead times are short and delivered when promised. We are happy to assist you with your printing needs and appreciate your business.

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

I've never had anything but very positive experiences with Bud, his team, the products he offers or the level of service provided. Thank you for your testimonial. We are very appreciative.

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

I have interacted with Allegra in various capacities for years at this point. Each experience has been smooth, friendly, and successful. Thank you! We are very glad to meet your expectations and appreciate your feedback!

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

Excellent quality, quick turnaround and amazing customer service. Can't say enough about how Allegra is able to identify what we are trying to do, and deliver printed materials that are effective and cost-efficient. Thank you very much for the testimonial. We appreciate you taking the time to do so.

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

Bud is the best! Always very responsive and does great work. Thanks for the great review!

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

Bud was great to work with - very flexible and informative, helping me to select the right sign material for my event. Thank you for the testimonial. We appreciate it!

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

Thank you for understanding our needs. You’re welcome and thank you for taking the time to review us!

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

One of our great pleasures is working with the Allegra team for all of our Mellon Mays fellowship print work. Timelines, deadlines and quality of work are always of the highest priority. When managing small and large scale events, working with a highly reliable, enthusiastic and personable vendor is not only a relief, but a true pleasure. Thank you for your dedication to excellence and your warm and supportive team! Thank you for taking the time to give us your testimonial. We are pleased we met your needs and expectations!

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

My order did not include everything I reqeusted so they had to come back at another time with the rest of the order. I asked for one copy of each of the items and they gave me two.

4 Star Rating . | May 2023

Fast, easy and great quality. Thank you! Thanks you for your review - we appreciate it!

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

Allegra went above and beyond helping us not only print but design our Ceremony of Gratitude invitations. We are pleased you were happy with our services. Thank you for your testimonial!

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

Fast, friendly, excellent product, no complaints! Thank you very much for the review!

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

We wish the turn around time from drop off to delivery were a little quicker. The quality of the print is awesome.

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

Molly is A+ and the reason i continue to use Allegra. Couldn’t be happier with service she provides. Thank you for your testimonial. We agree, Molly is awesome!

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

Love you guys! I never wait more than two days for our printing orders. We appreciate your review!

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

Bud is extremely attentive, has quick turnaround and is very reasonable in price. Thank you for your comments!

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

Great job! Thanks for the review Fr.!

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

Thank you for being so flexible and available for a last minute order. Our pleasure! Thank you for the review.

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

I typically work with Elisha, and she has been wonderful. Allegra staff is always very professional, providing prompt service and an excellent product. Thank you for your testimonial.

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

You all were extremely helpful. Thank you! We appreciate your review.

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

Very fast, good communication. Thank you very much!

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

Bud and his team are always so great about getting our projects done in a super quick turnaround time. Thank you for your testimonial! We appreciate it.

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

Elisha has been wonderful to work with. We will miss her dearly. Thank you, we appreciate your review!

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

I had a great experience working with Elisha and Bud for business cards, service was fast, professional and friendly! Thank you for your positive feedback!

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

Your department has always done a good job. High quality and always great service. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

Bud and his team did a great job for us as always! The very large poster printing order was even ready ahead of schedule. We love working with Allegra. Thank you for taking the time to give us a favorable review!

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

Elite customer service. The entire Allegra team is reliable, responsive, and professional. Would highly recommend their team to anyone looking for help with marketing their business. Thank you very much for the review.

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

This was my first order and purchase with Allegra Marketing. I found your team to be helpful, organized, and prompt. Most importantly, the finished product was perfect. Thank you for your great review. We appreciate it.

5 Star Rating . | February 2023
Let's Talk

Don't see what
you need?

Let's Talk
Copyright © 2024 Alliance Franchise Brands LLC. Allegra businesses are independently owned and operated.