What do our Customers say?

Fast and easy to work with

5 Star Rating . | July 2024

I appreciate the attention to requests and timely responses.

5 Star Rating . | July 2024

they helped us out in a pinch and the price was good too

5 Star Rating . | July 2024

We are a small customer yet Allegra always makes us feel important by the quality of their customer service and finished product.

5 Star Rating . | July 2024

Great job and quick turnaround as well!

5 Star Rating . | July 2024

The quality of our block party posters is exceptional!

5 Star Rating . | July 2024

Excellent experience & very accomodating!!

5 Star Rating . | July 2024

Bud and his team create the most stunning work for my office at Brown University. We use them for all of our posters, booklets, and advertisement printouts. We love the professionalism, care, and the beautiful artistry that goes into every project we give them. Bravo!!

5 Star Rating . | July 2024

We have now been ordering our newsletters for the Cape Verdean Progressive Center for a year and could not be more impressed by the professionalism and attitude of everyone as well as the quality of the product. We were offered a lower price through a member of the CVPC but I rejected it.

5 Star Rating . | July 2024

The communication and process was so smooth! The quality was amazing and we really enjoy the products that were given to us! :)

5 Star Rating . | July 2024

Thank you for rushing certain jobs.

5 Star Rating . | July 2024

thank you for the quick turnaround!

5 Star Rating . | July 2024

I could not have been happier - or more grateful for the customer service - primarily Alisan LeMay whose guidance (and patience) was very valuable.

5 Star Rating . | July 2024

Allegra is always speedy and super responsive to any issues or needs we have. I use them for all of my printing needs!

5 Star Rating . | July 2024

Allegra has been taking care of our printing needs for many years. Their customer service is outstanding!

5 Star Rating . | July 2024

Easy company to deal with. Exceeded my expectations!

5 Star Rating . | June 2024

Molly and team gave exceptional service for our nonprofit Gold Star Children hosting frontline Ukrainian visitors to Rhode Island. She turned our order around quickly and we were able to help this important cause-thank you for the many years of service for Gold Star Children!

5 Star Rating . | June 2024

Alisan was a pleasure to work with. The work was done correctly and on time and was of great quality.

5 Star Rating . | June 2024

Always a superb job done quick but right

5 Star Rating . | June 2024

Always a professional, easy experience! We appreciate Allegra (and Molly) very much. Thank you for being a big part of one of NOAA Fisheries Citizen Science Programs, in particular, the Cooperative Shark Tagging Program (CSTP) Karen Tougas

5 Star Rating . | June 2024

the Staff is always helpful and the produce is excellent

5 Star Rating . | June 2024

Fast responses, easy .pdf submission, and great results!

5 Star Rating . | June 2024

Always a great experience working with Allegra.

5 Star Rating . | June 2024

Molly is always excellent

5 Star Rating . | June 2024

Allegra has always had our prints available in a very timely manner and their response time/customer service has always been incredible! Staff is very friendly it has always been a pleasure working with them

5 Star Rating . | June 2024

Lovecraft Arts & Sciences has been a customer of Allegra since 2013. Always excellent service, fair prices, and quick turnaround.

5 Star Rating . | June 2024

Allegra has the most helpful, kindness, concerning employeesthat help you in all that your odering. I recommend them to any business.

5 Star Rating . | June 2024

The staff at Allegra are professional and courteous. They manage to deliver service with a smile, even under the toughest conditions and tightest turnarounds (i.e. Brown's COMMENCEMENT!). :) I'm always grateful for their help.

5 Star Rating . | June 2024

Fantastically helpful printing company!

5 Star Rating . | June 2024

Fast & professional service - always wonderful working with your group!

5 Star Rating . | June 2024

Staff are always very responsive to emails. Fast turnaround times. Really friendly staff!

5 Star Rating . | June 2024

Great service!

5 Star Rating . | June 2024

Very positive experience with the process, Turn around times were very prompt and responses to emails very timely.

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

Timely delivery and great customer support; very cordial interaction.

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

Alisan is the best! Super responsive and thoughtful, kind, helpful, patient. She is excellent.

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

Always happy with your service.

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

Allegra is reliable and consistent in their output of high quality print products!

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

Molly never fails to impress us with the timeliness and finished product. We always reach for her any time we need anything done.

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

Molly is communicative and accommodating, and a delight to work with!

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

Eve is so kind and patient. She makes the whole process seem effortless.

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

Outstanding — thank you so much!

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

Alisan, Eve and Bud were communicative and understanding!

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

Visiting Allegra to pick up an order is always enjoyable, from the prompt completion of the order to the friendly and inviting climate of the office.

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

In recent years, Allegra has emerged as the primary collaborator of the Brown Arts Institute. Despite the rising tide of artistic endeavors at BAI, Allegra has reliably furnished our organization with top-tier printing materials, spanning from posters and postcards to booklets, all boasting exceptional quality. Artists worldwide have showered praise upon these products, while audiences have eagerly started amassing these exquisite mementos.

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

Bud always makes himself available to answer any questions, go over proofs and will expedite orders. Great team to work with.

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

Allegra is the best! They are so helpful, prompt, and professional!

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

Staff is always very helpful! It is always a pleasure doing business with Allegra.

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

Thank you.

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

We have used allegra for many years in a row now! We print a large quantity of posters, and the service is fast and reliable. The posters look great this year.

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

I had to call with a last minute rush order and Megan could not have been nicer and more supportive. She was honest about the time needed and incredibly responsive. I could not have asker for a better experience.

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

Alison does great work

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

Always friendly and accommodating.

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

Molly does an outstanding job for us and she is never late on any projects.

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

Always a pleasure to do business with Allegra! The high quality and level of professionalism is always Allegra's standard.

5 Star Rating . | April 2024

Allegra has repeatedly done excellent work with a fast turnaround time for me. I am very happy with both your product quality and your service. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

We love working with Allegra Printing. Bud is so helpful, creating our vision for all of our marketing needs. He is extremely timely and professional. All of the signage comes out so amazing, and I would recommend Allegra to anyone looking for top notch marketing material. Our staff always loves when Bud brings us a pie in the summer too!

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

Great service, great communication

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

Always professional, timely, warm, and competent! Thank you Allegra team!

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

Job was completed very quickly and the result was terrific.

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

Alisan was very helpful, prompt and professional. The posters look wonderful! As a newbie in my department, I was given a project with a short turnaround time, and Alison was smart, clear and gave me guidance for this project and future projects.

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

Bud and Eve are prompt and professional. Print work always exceeds expectations. Our business will continue using Allegra Printing for our printing needs and recommend them to anyone looking for quality print work.

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

Allegra is wonderful to work with. They are very professional and to a marvelous job.

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

Everything looked great. Clear communication from staff about submission deadlines and when materials would be available.

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

It is always a breeze to work with Allegra Printing. Eve made it easy and seamless to order everything we needed.

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

Always willing to work with my needs. Quick, efficient and plesant!

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

I've never worked with a vendor that's more attentive and caring. The entire process was a great experience. We will definitely use Allegra for all future projects.

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

Very kind and helpful

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

Great customer service! Friendliness of the entire staff! Quality of products!

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

Always great ideas and designs; timely delivery ; fair pricing.

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Easy or order, prompt service.

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Molly is amazing to work with. She has been able to get samples to me very quickly and answer all my questions. Allegra as a hole has great products and services.

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Bud and his team are always so timely with their production and delivery! Everything always comes back to us perfect and ordering/billing is a breeze. We will always use Allegra for print jobs because we know we can always count on them!

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

It's always a pleasant experience speaking with Bud (albeit by e mail), but he's always friendly.

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

I always have a very positive experience with Allegra. They are very responsive, professional and get the job done correctly and always within the time frame agreed upon (usually faster).

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Bud and his team are excellent. They ask the right questions to ensure the printed outcome looks polished and professional.

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

I enjoy working with your company and most of all Molly

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Excellent communication, service, delivery, and quality.

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

The staff at Allegra is always very pleasant, helpful and professional Our orders are produced promptly and (most importantly!) they are done correctly. The ability to make payments online would be a plus, but this is not an impediment. We enjoy dealing with Allegra!

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Molly and Bud at Allegra were quick to respond to a last minute print job. Within minutes of talking with Molly, I was provided quotes and a very reasonable lead time. Two weeks later I had another print job that needed a quick turnaround time and Allegra once again did not disappoint.

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

It is a pleasure working with Molly. She is quick to respond and makes the process simple and easy.

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Everyone is fantastic to work with. They make it very easy to create and execute my projects.

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

i would like more confidence that I will get the item I orderer/reordered perhaps email proofs ?

4 Star Rating . | February 2024

Molly is REALLY easy to work with and very friendly

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Allegra is wonderful! Molly is amazing and incredibly responsive and a joy to work with. I only wish you were still in Greenwich!

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Prompt response and quick deliveries.

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Bud and his team are attentive and great with communication, fast with orders. Never any issues Thank You!

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Eve is always very efficient and professional. Delivery is always speedy.

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Hi Bud, this is Mike and Rob with watUlike. We are so grateful that we found you. The work was exceptional. Charlie did such an amazing job. And we absolutely love Molly! She truly treated us like a friend while being extremely professional and so lovely to work with. Thank you guys for everything

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Allegra treated a poster board for a last-minute event us in just one day, and it was perfect. Our team got several compliments about the quality of the poster, and we used the opportunity to recommend Allegra! We really appreciate the reliability of Allegra's services.

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

I really love how Allegra prioritizes their customer service and works with you until you are satisfied with the outcome.

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Bud is always professional. We appreciate the relationship

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Molly is the best, you guys did a great job.

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Allegra printing has been patient, professional and friendly in all our interactions. It's always a pleasure to send something their way, knowing that I can trust the process and final results! On the off chance that something does need adjusted, they've been great with that too.

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Allegra has given us great quality results for many years. They really care.

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Molly has been a fabulous contact for our company

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

We worked with Alisan and she was very prompt and helpful throughout the experience. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

The customer service at Allegra is off the charts! Reasonable prices, great quality, and amazing people. They were recommended to me by a local graphic designer who uses them regularly. Allegra is my new go-to print shop!

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Thanks for taking care of a complicated printing project at the last minute! The brochures came out excellent and professional.

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Thank you for providing such great customer service and quality printing.

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

We have had a wonderful experience working with Alisan and Bud at Allegra every single time. They are helpful, friendly, and professional.

5 Star Rating . | December 2023
Let's Talk

Don't see what
you need?

Let's Talk
Copyright © 2024 Alliance Franchise Brands LLC. Allegra businesses are independently owned and operated.