Skip Navigation

Our
Team

BUD MCCANN
OWNER

bud@allegraprovidence.com

Bud brings a ton of energy to running his shop with high standards for his customers. He has brought his 35 years of sales and management experience to the printing industry to grow Allegra Providence into something great. Bud is a very hands on owner and would like to share with you how Allegra can be your one-stop shop for all your printing and marketing needs.

KAREN MCCANN
MARKETING

karen@allegraprovidence.com

Karen loves to promote all of the great things Allegra Providence does for our customers. She handles all the Marketing and Special Events we offer to our customers, and is available to share how Allegra can assist your business to reach all your goals!

CHARLIE COTE
GRAPHIC DESIGNER/PREPRESS

charlie@allegraprovidence.com

Charlie is our Graphic Designer/PrePress Operator. He brings years of digital printing experience to our shop. His graphic design skills will make your projects look fantastic!

ANDREW DIMATTEO
PRODUCTION

andrew@allegraprovidence.com

Andrew is our Production guru! He is top-notch with the all our machines/printers and can offer great customer service solutions to any job that comes through the door!

MOLLY GRAY
ACCOUNT MANAGER

molly@allegraprovidence.com

Molly has been in the print industry for 26 years and loves the variety of skills she can use in her job every day. She loves creating projects for her customers and is a real people person! 

KIM GULESERIAN
ACCOUNT MANAGER

kim@allegraprovidence.com

Kim has spent 29 years in the print industry, even working in her family's print shop when she was a kid! From estimating, through design, through finished product - she has done every job in a print shop there is. Kim is a true pro and will take good care of all our customers.

Contact US

Franchise With Allegra

Freedom, flexibility, opportunity and success go hand-in-hand with being an Allegra franchise owner.

Learn More