What do our Customers say?

It is a pleasure to work with Allegra! Connie provides excellent attention to detail and is always accessible. We are extremely pleased with our final product and customer service.

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Each year, I order calendars for family and friends (have been for over 10 years). Everyone who receives one from me is really impressed by the quality of Allegra's work. The pictures are clear and colorful, and the spaces for each day of the year are large enough for them to write important reminders. I love interacting with Allegra employees. They are easy to work with, are professional and personable. Andy they are eager to produce a product that meets with my satisfaction and their high standards.

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

I love working with Michael and the Allegra team! We do many projects throughout the year and they always turn out great. We have extremely quick turnarounds and Michael always makes it work!

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Always a quick response and turn around. Friendly staff.

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

We have a 12-page newsletter printed once a year. As volunteers for our organization, we are not experienced with print materials. But our friends at Allegra make us look like experts! The end result always look professional and attractive. No matter how many times I go back and forth with revisions, they are always patient and accommodating. I feel very confident that our newsletter will always look great. Thank you for being our print company.

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Always very Professional , I've been doing business with Allegra for 30 years , Highly Recommend , Dr. John

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Always a pleasure working with this team!

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Great company with absolutely wonderful people.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Always fast and professional. The end product is perfect.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

You all are fantastic! Thank you for the top-notch customer service and quality of the finished product. Keep up the good work!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

The woman that took care of me went above and beyond in helping me. She treated me like I was her friend.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

"I just took over as hall manager with Hilltop AA. I needed new contracts, but wanted to change them, Connie was the best! She helped and I got exactly what I was looking for!!"

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

"I was very happy with my experience with your company. Process was easy and fast. No issues with communication or timeline."

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

"We have used Allegra a few times. Great customer service. Product always spot on."

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

"Very satisfied with Allegra Marketing. They took the time to help me identify my options. Options that fit my budget and time constraints. Looking forward to doing business with them again."

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Allegra Philly does a great job with all of our printing needs!

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

"Allegra is an easy to work with company that has a focus on customer service. Mike works hard to ensure he understands your project and delivers satisfaction each time. Connie is always cheerful and helpful when I call, and you can consider this customer a happy one."

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

"Both Connie and Mike are amazing, and I highly recommend Allegra!!!"

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

"Great service and quality of work. Jockeys and jeans only printer."

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

"Allegra was very accommodating and patient with us getting all of the info they needed to complete the order. They have a knack for pulling a rabbit out of the hat. Top Notch Business."

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

"Allegra is very dependable, accommodating and easy to work with it."

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

"Always a pleasure to do business with. My order is always ready for pick up in a timely manner."

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

"Thanks for the great results on all of our orders. Great turnaround time and easy to deal with."

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

"Very pleasant employees to work with. Jobs get done in a timely manner."

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

"Mike was great and helped us fix an issue easy and fast, thank you."

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

"Great staff, very helpful. Thank you for the quick turn around and quality work!"

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

"We love working with Allegra's team! A lot of our orders have quick turnaround times and this company exceeds expectations!"

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

"Customer Service rep made ordering as easy as possible. Product was delivered promptly."

5 Star Rating . | April 2023
Let's Talk

Don't see what
you need?

Let's Talk
Copyright © 2024 Alliance Franchise Brands LLC. Allegra businesses are independently owned and operated.