Skip Navigation
What do our Customers say?
Below are real customer testimonials taken from our customer surveys:
4.7 Star Rating!
Rated 4.7 out of 5 based on 1641 reviews.
5 Star Rating!
Walter, Simon, Kris and the team are fabulous and have supported us for years! We thank you for assisting with all the last minute requests and saving us in a time of need:) Cheers, the Brookstreet Team!
Shawnne C
October 2021
5 Star Rating!
Allegra always comes through for our company. Professional products, excellent communication and dedicated staff.
Theresa G
October 2021
5 Star Rating!
I had a great experience working with Allegra. Emails were replied to promptly and the product was exactly what I had wanted.
Amanda S
October 2021
5 Star Rating!
Excellent service. Lots of positive feedback. A big thank you to Chris Griffin for turning it around so quickly. Thank you
Mark F
October 2021
5 Star Rating!
A big thank you to everyone at Allegra for assisting with our project. A VERY BIG THANK YOU TO CATHARINE! She is amazing and is a great key player in your team!
Kory
July 2021
5 Star Rating!
Kris Dewey is our "Go to" person for printing! He is always very helpful and responsive.
Louise P
July 2021
5 Star Rating!
Everything was perfect.
Marcus A
July 2021
5 Star Rating!
We were very happy with the professionalism that Allegra marketing offered. They had very good suggestions to our project and executed everything in timely manner.
Linda B
July 2021
5 Star Rating!
Great experience for OMS Montessori and The Element high School with Allegra. We are very satisfied of the quality of the work and their capacity to adapt very quickly. Thank you for your professionalism.
Nadia H
July 2021
5 Star Rating!
We very much enjoy our relationship with Allegra. Thank you! Gareth
Gareth R
July 2021
Page(s):
LoyaltyLoop
Contact US

Franchise With Allegra

Freedom, flexibility, opportunity and success go hand-in-hand with being an Allegra franchise owner.

Learn More