My Account
Request a Quote
Contact Us
Shop Now

What do our Customers say?

Everything went great. We will surely use Allegra again in the future.

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

While my printing projects were sent in very last minute, Catharine and Simon were very helpful and reassuring. The quality of the cards was outstanding.

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Always a great expereince!

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Excellent service and wonderful people to work with!

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Always happy with your work and relationship with espacially Walter and Simon

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Easy and helpful service. Couldn’t imagine going anywhere else to meet my needs.

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Walter, Simon and Catherine were all fantastic. They were so kind and extremely accommodating!

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

- Good experience - Qualified personel - Excellent quality of the job, as I required.

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Simon is always easy to work with. Very responsive

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Very reliable Company

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Allegra is always prompt and professional with our printing orders. We're very satisfied with their level of service and would recommend them to others.

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Amazing service and provides reasons behind every step of process.

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

I really appreciate the support from Allegra Printing with the Epic Ride for Mental Health. Catharine and Jane were wonderful to work with and produced a quality product that is well received.

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

I deal with Allegra mostly to have our business cards printed - Quick service, quality product and friendly staff!

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

I chose this company because of the great reviews. They did not disappoint.

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

We have had several very urgent and last minute request and Allegra delivered even when changes were made unexpectedly. Excellent service!

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Walter, Simon, Kris and the team are fabulous and have supported us for years! We thank you for assisting with all the last minute requests and saving us in a time of need:) Cheers, the Brookstreet Team!

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Allegra always comes through for our company. Professional products, excellent communication and dedicated staff.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

I had a great experience working with Allegra. Emails were replied to promptly and the product was exactly what I had wanted.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Excellent service. Lots of positive feedback. A big thank you to Chris Griffin for turning it around so quickly. Thank you

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

A big thank you to everyone at Allegra for assisting with our project. A VERY BIG THANK YOU TO CATHARINE! She is amazing and is a great key player in your team!

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Kris Dewey is our "Go to" person for printing! He is always very helpful and responsive.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Everything was perfect.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

We were very happy with the professionalism that Allegra marketing offered. They had very good suggestions to our project and executed everything in timely manner.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Great experience for OMS Montessori and The Element high School with Allegra. We are very satisfied of the quality of the work and their capacity to adapt very quickly. Thank you for your professionalism.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

We very much enjoy our relationship with Allegra. Thank you! Gareth

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Always a pleasure to place orders with Allegra! Jane and the team were very accommodating to my changing needs. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

We give you good marks considering the restraints of the pandemic on logistics, with due credit to excellent teamwork.

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Allegra staff very helpful and polite. Product was received when promised!

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Allegra has always provided excellent and courteous service. The turn around time is very reasonable even during this crazy pandemic.

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

The quality and service is consistent and efficient and the team is great to work with. Highly recommended!

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Thanks for meeting me on a Saturday :)

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Very Helpful and accommodating . Would use their services again.

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

The group is very responsive, dedicated and quick. The end result exceeds expectations and highlights our products very well.

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Awesome service and fast delivery.

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

Great and fast service!!

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

I LIKE THE PROMPT SERVICE I GET WHEN I CALL OR EMAIL A REQUEST OF ANY KIND.

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

I have always found the staff at Allegra helpful and the work , highly satisfactory

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

Catharine was a great help with this order. It was a bit of a last minute decision and she was very responsive and patient with us as we decided on our final layout and order. The service was fantastic!

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

Quick response, quick delivery

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

I appreciate the effort Allegra put to make our work flow going, they are always ahead of deadline with perfect accuracy..

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

Very satisfied with products and service. Catharine was great

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

great friendly service, they respond quickly. easy access to online service

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

Great experience and professional. Always very satisfied with anything we get custom made. Highly recommend!

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

Despite our giving Allegra our order quite late, they managed to produce a beautiful product which was delivered in time. We are very happy with the level of care, attention to detail and customer service we received.

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

We used Allegra services to print Christmas cards. They were quick to respond for quotes and their prices were fair. The customer service was exceptional. Thank you for your work.

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

Alllegra was fast and professional with our order of envelopes. They already had our design on file so the whole process was very easy!

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

Always a great experience!

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

great service , speed in processing and great co ordination in order dispatch!

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

We have been very pleased with our service. Your staff understand our requirements and are quick to clarify. On two occasions, Simon has done the deliveries himself to ensure we get what we need, in time. One delivery was on a weekend to my home. This is top notch service

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

Allegra always delivers exactly what we are looking for. Our rep, Jane, is quick to respond to our requests and always provides high-quality customer service. Everything we order is delivered on time and is the best quality.

5 Star Rating . | January 2021
Let's Talk

Don't see what
you need?

Let's Talk
Copyright © 2023 Alliance Franchise Brands LLC. Allegra businesses are independently owned and operated.