What do our Customers say?

Walter, Catherine, and the entire team were very accommodating with my requests and the short response time. I've used their services a couple of times now and will use them again in the future! I am very satisfied with the service and the product.

5 Star Rating . | June 2024

Thank you for turning around 4800 business cards in two days for us!! As well as other printed materials. Your efforts were much appreciated!

5 Star Rating . | June 2024

Jane - the customer service rep/account rep is honestly a gem. She was very helpful and went above and beyond to accommodate us, plus the final product was beautiful!

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

WE LOVE ALLEGRA!

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

Excellent service and staff

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

Awesome price and service!!!

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

I use you guys and your office in Toronto for all my printing needs. Very prompt and do an amazing job.

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

Walter was extremely helpful and easy to work with

5 Star Rating . | April 2024

Always great to work with Michael and the rest of the team!

5 Star Rating . | April 2024

Great shop with awesome customer service

5 Star Rating . | April 2024

Simon was kind, patient, and communicated quickly, as usual. Thank you for all the amazing work you and your team do!

5 Star Rating . | April 2024

Walter McGinn and his team on Catherine Street, Ottawa contributed greatly to my client being thrilled with their printed materials. Not only did they find an error before going to print, saving time and money, they turned the job around on a VERY tight timeline never sacrificing quality!

5 Star Rating . | April 2024

We always receive great service from Allegra.

5 Star Rating . | April 2024

Always great work, delivered with a smile in a timely manner.

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

It was great, from start to finish. Thank you.

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

Jane took my last minute business card order and turned it around on a dime. She also helped facilitate an Uber delivery I ordered so we could get the cards quickly to one of our lawyers who was travelling. Highly recommend!

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

Always great service. Some of our requests are last minute and you always come through for us - thank you!

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

Simon was excellent in his handling of my work. We will see where this book leads and I hope we can get into several more reprints. - Patrick Curran

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

Our company had posters printed through Allegra and the quality is fantastic as well as the service. Thank you

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

Always a great experience when working with Walter and his team!

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

Simon is great to work with

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

Always receive excellent and speedy customer service from Walter and Michael! Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

Very pleased with the service. You even went beyond to ensure that I received it before a certain date.

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

Catharine was able to have our display printed and delivered in a very short turnaround. The service was impeccable!

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Still the same quality service and products over the many years we have used them.

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Walter provides Excellent customer service and quick turnarounds. It is a pleasure to be working with him and the Allegra team.

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

they went above and beyond to finalise our order. Catharine was amazing,

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Excellent Work!

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Catharine, is very efficient, helpful and a wonderful person to deal with. We required business cards for one employee right away and Catharine was able to make this happen within a week (just before Christmas). Very grateful for the quick turn around. Thanks, Catharine!

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

They worked with me to create a product I was very happy with

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

great staff ,excellent service

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

I appreciate your service and will come again

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Excellent customer service and communication. Everyone is knowledgeable, helpful and professional.

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Excellent service and communication!

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Quick responses and turnaround. Knowledgeable and professional. The team here have a great sense of what is required with minimal explanation, they know the ins and outs of the business.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

I needed a rush order and it was done very quickly . Pleased with both the design and speedy response.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

I have not seen the latest documents, but I know the team is happy, so I gave 5 stars for quality. The greatest compliment I can pay is repeated business, right? Very happy with the diligence your team provides, and would love to continue working with Allegra. Dom

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Very pleased with the Service, Mike is very professional as always.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

It's always a pleasure dealing with Allegra!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

The Allegra downtown team is the best there is.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

The pamphlets were beautiful, the shop was able to accommodate our urgent need of them and they were easy to work with!

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Special Thanks to Simon for working on Saturday to get us our items. BIG HELP and much appreciated.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Jane turned this order around quickly for me as I had an event and needed the cards quickly.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Attentive and friendly experience every time. The final product is impeccable.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Very quick and friendly service! Fair pricing and we are pleased with the final product :)

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Appreciate Allegra's (and particularly Catharine) helpful and timely response to a new customer. Very professional.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Walter and Simon were very helpful and accommodating as always. They managed to meet a tight deadline for 2 of our orders, and had no issue with adding extra services last minute.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Walter is amazing to work with! Excellent service and product!

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Allegra has been great to work with!

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

I am always pleased with the professionalism of Allegra's team. They always help us find exactly what we are looking for.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Walter and his team consistently deliver outstanding service, both in terms of the products they provide and their exceptional customer support.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Clear and effective communication. They were there to provide solutions. Super fast turnaround time with communication throughout. High quality, professional product produced.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

We were delighted to return to an in-person format for our CMA Health Summit and to be able to work with Allegra again to deliver many of our on-site assets.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Great service and a friendly staff.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Excellent service.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Appreciate the service in changing a few graphics on the sign and for adding a qr code. Walter was very efficient and able to provide pricing quickly as well! So happy!

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

You guys ROCK!

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Great to work with and always there for you when you have a rush job!

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

I am extremely pleased with the service. Jane is a pleasure to work with. Your service is outstanding.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

The experience was great. Thank you for delivering the business cards for us so fast and accommodating to our needs. It was really appreciated.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Your work is very professional and the product received is of excellent quality. We are very satisfied with the work done.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Walter and everyone at Allegra are always there to accommodate our every need. Thank you for the amazing service!

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Turnaround was amazing, and with delivery of great quality products, we were very pleased.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

This was the first time that our organisation dealt with Allegra. The whole team - Michael, Jane and Simon, proved to be amazing to deal with. They quickly responded to questions or concerns we may have had and the final product met and even exceeded our expectations. And our magazine was printed and sent to Canada Post for mailing in the prescribed timeframe. We are very happy with the services provided and expect to continue working with Allegra in the future.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Working with Jane on our orders is always easy and efficient.

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

Working with the staff at Allegra has been a very pleasant experience. Whenever I need copies of my forms done, they know exactly which ones I am looking for and there has never been any issues.

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

I worked with Jane and she was absolutely amazing. She was very flexible and professional. The end result was perfect.

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

As always, you guys are tops.

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

You guys ROCK!

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Allegra is a longtime trusted supplier. We can always count on Allegra for good quality product and timely responses.

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Our printing jobs were done quickly and flawlessly under tight deadlines.

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Michael and the crew are awesome!

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Always attentive, professional and very helpful.

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Jane is an absolute pleasure to work with.

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Clean fast and ontime

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

really helped me out in a short window of time.

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

Allegra always delivers exactly what we order in a timely manner and can be counted on to get the job done professionally.

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

Staff is very helpful friendly and welcoming that was my first time doing business with them and I will return

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

I am always impressed with the speed of ordering our custom cards, approving the design, and receiving our delivery! Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

As always the team helped us with a very rush job and met our deadline even though it changed.

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

always so friendly and efficient

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

very good support and very good services

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

The pop up banner looks great. Thank you.

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Always helpful and accommodating.

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Very easy to place an order, approve the pricing and proof and receive delivery. Greatly appreciate the professional service and product.

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

We always get great and quick service from Allegra. The team is very professional.

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

The team at Allegra is great to work with!

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

The always friendly and timely responses to our RFQ's are very much appreciated. Delivery of the quality product exceeded our expectations.

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

All-round good and friendly service. Always recommend this store.

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

I am very satisfied with you service, I will recommended to my colleagues.

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

Always great service by everyone. And we really appreciate that you always work with us to help us meet our timelines, with a quality product. Thank you! Ruth and Jill (Trillium Teams Inc)

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

Fast service as always and great final product!

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

This was my first time ordering with Allegra as a new member of the YSB team. Everything was straightforward, friendly, and timely!

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

This was a rush order and got everything on time and in great quality!

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Jane was amazing and got us the product in a very short period of time. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

We have great and quick service with Allegra.

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Allegra always does a superb job, whether with programmes, posters, plaques, and more. I have been a customer for 30 years and their standard of excellence cannot be beat!

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

This was a rush job, and Allegra recognized the urgency and delivered the product after hours. Above and beyond.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Catharine is always so responsive and very friendly!!

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Michael K and the rest of the crew are awesome! Thanks again.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022
Let's Talk

Don't see what
you need?

Let's Talk
Copyright © 2024 Alliance Franchise Brands LLC. Allegra businesses are independently owned and operated.