My Account
Request a Quote
Contact Us

What do our Customers say?

Fast, diligent and great product.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Very attentive and effecient. Sean was helpful as well as the rest of the Team!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Always a pleasure to deal with you. Fast and accurate.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Ordering was fast and delivery was quick!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

We had Amazing experience and enjoyed working with the team. We had some last minute orders and were done professionally on timely manner

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

I was unsure how to proceed with the specific products I wanted to create but luckily the staff was very knowledgeable and helped walked me through everything to ensure my final items were exactly to the specs I wanted.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Excellent service and very fast turn-around times, great job!

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Very professional and quick turnaround. I appreciate how detail oriented they are in ensuring that your order is done in perfection. Highest excellence in customer service.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Very good communication and you were so patient with us, really appreciate all your effort.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

I have been using Allegra for many years now and the staff, service and products are all fabulous! Thank you Nicky, Joanne and all the staff!! Sue R., HRPA

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

great work - variable data on the business card is a good way to promote free offer codes for mobile app subscriptions.

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

Great job. Prompt, Professional and Personalized Service just like the good old days!

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

Great service and turnaround time.

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

The ladies just know what I want and how I like it - and they just give me what I want - it’s such a simple concept - wish other companies could grasp customer service as well as “Allegra” - thank you for you continued “can do” attitude :)

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

Sean is always a pleasure to deal with. Consistency and timely delivery are something we can always count on with Allegra! Thank you, Georgina Cantlon Reiser Canada Co.

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

Awesome experience working with Allegra! I will definitely be passing on the contact info, and will be in contact again, for near future projects. Thank you to the team for your support.

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Thank you for working with us to get our newsletter out in a very timely manner. We are very pleased!

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Impressed with the response time and urgency on a product I needed a quick turnaround time for

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Our company brochures were the first project with Allegra. Allegra produced a final professional product for us. We are already involved with them in our second project. They have provided truly exceptional service. We highly recommend this company.

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

Excellence customer service, great quality work, Nicky is awesome, she will go out of her way to meet the your need. It been Great working with KKP.

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

KKP have always done an amazing job for us. The art department is always quick with suggestions on how to improve a job. I would have no hesitation recommending them to anyone looking for a reliable printing company

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Very Professional

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Great customer service, polite, friendly.

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Great staff and great service

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

great service

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

Very friendly, helpful, expedient team. Happy to do business with KKP Oakville :)

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

KKP's service is fast and efficient. The staff are awesome.

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

Quick accurate turnaround on printing orders submitted by email.

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

The staff is very professional and courteous. Very pleased with the service from KKP

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

Always an awesome job!

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

Quick and courteous service from knowledgeable staff. It's always been a pleasure dealing with Kwik Kopy

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

Always helpful, and quick turn around. Which is really important for a last minute tornado of a customer like me!

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

Great people! Great service!

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

Great experience. They were very fast and responsive. They also paid a lot of attention to detail!

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

Friendly service. Very helpful in finding past order and filling it. Great job

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

The service was awesome, I asked them what their turn around time was and they gave me the order a day sooner and delivered it as well!

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

Great communication, service and delivery. Thank you

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

Great Job

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

Everyone at KKP was amazing. The customer service was very personable and professional. They delivered my order in a quick & timely fashion. I highly recommend them.

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

Was very happy the business cards and design. Paul MacLean

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

Timely delivery of product. Very good customer care experience.

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

Very kind, personable and responsive.

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

As always, my orders are given every care and attention from beginning to end whether it is a simple business card or a more complicated Plak.

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

Quick and easy. Nicki was very helpful when it came to preparing signs for my construction site. Prompt service, good pricing. Delivered quickly even during the global pandemic. Very much appreciated!

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

KKP had acquired our files from a previous supplier. The work was done in a timely fashion and pick up was well organized and distance appropriate.

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

great service and work provided!

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

you folks were delightful and great and the work was excellent...10 our of 10...maybe 11 out of 10!!!

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

good communication over the phone and email regarding my order and very satisfied with the time it took to process and deliver my order due to the Covid 19 pandemic

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

I have been dealing with Joanne mostly over the past 8 or 9 years and truly appreciate her friendly and fast service! She's the best!! Also, i miss seeing Tony's smiley face when he delivers to me!

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

Very please with overall servce

5 Star Rating . | October 2018

The experts at KKP Oakville always check the work carefully and if in doubt ask questions etc BEFORE they go to print as sometimes I might make an error. They are part of my "team" to keep my business humming.

5 Star Rating . | October 2018

Very good service and friendly staff.

5 Star Rating . | October 2018

Great service every time!!

5 Star Rating . | October 2018

Guida and her team are fast, efficient and a treat to work with. Emails and calls are answered quickly and any concerns are dealt with immediately! All in all, excellent service.

5 Star Rating . | October 2018

Guida and her team are outstanding. They turned our printing around on a dime. They took the time to walk beginners through the process and advised us on the best course of action. Thank you KKP!

5 Star Rating . | October 2018

The staff are a pleasure to deal with and many times they have come through with last minute urgent requests which is greatly appreciated.

5 Star Rating . | October 2018

Great team, outstanding service!

5 Star Rating . | October 2018

Pleasure to deal with everyone

5 Star Rating . | October 2018

The KKP team are very efficient. The orders always arrive on time or sometimes even before. They always go the extra mile to supply exactly what we need. All the staff are customer service oriented. I always have a good experience with KKP

5 Star Rating . | October 2018

Guida, Tony, Vanessa and the design team are awesome! Always hit the crazy deadlines.

5 Star Rating . | October 2018

Excellent service everytime

5 Star Rating . | October 2018

Everything was delivered on time as promised. You delivered exactly what I wanted and met my expectations. I also appreciated your friendly customer service.

5 Star Rating . | October 2018

Working with KKP was amazing. I was responsible for putting together my first "BIG" RFP, approx 2000 pages. Their experience and knowledge helped me pulled it together, while helping me manage the stress level. They made accommodations for me, that a "big Box" store wouldn't have been able to. I would highly recommend these guys and I will be using them again.

5 Star Rating . | September 2018

Friendly, courteous customer service, always happy with my product.

5 Star Rating . | August 2018

Great service at a good price

5 Star Rating . | August 2018

Very happy with the product and service as always from KKP!!

5 Star Rating . | August 2018

I have been using your company for decades. One of your services that I appreciate the most is your delivery service. Having my order promptly delivered to my office saves me a lot of time and effort.

5 Star Rating . | August 2018

We were in a bind at work needing something printed (we don't usually have that type of requirement in our business) and you came recommended to us (by someone from Jan Kelley Marketing). You got us what we needed, very quickly.

5 Star Rating . | August 2018

I have the greatest respect for Kwik Kopy Oakville. They do quality work and meet some of my demanding deadlines

5 Star Rating . | August 2018

Great customer service!! We don't go anywhere else!

5 Star Rating . | July 2018

KKP is an extension of my work space, so professional and easy to deal with, like having a really good PA at your side...gold!

5 Star Rating . | July 2018

Kwik Kopy Printing is a very honest and reliable printing company that will go out of their way to meet your needs.

5 Star Rating . | July 2018

Very prompt and efficient when designing new and current material. GREAT DELIVERY SERVICE!

5 Star Rating . | July 2018

Excellent service in a timely matter

5 Star Rating . | July 2018

Joanne at KKP couldn't have made the whole process easier from start to finish. Not only has KKP worked with me on a few urgent projects but their staff continue to deliver on exceptional products. KKP Is my "go to" for many print jobs!

5 Star Rating . | July 2018

Always quick, great quality and incredibly friendly staff! Would highly recommend KKP's services.

5 Star Rating . | July 2018

A very good experience.

5 Star Rating . | June 2018

Always a pleasure working with this extremely professional team.

5 Star Rating . | June 2018

Fast, friendly, efficient, well produced product.

5 Star Rating . | June 2018

Always enjoy working with them. Excellent service

5 Star Rating . | June 2018

I showed the flyers and business cards made for my company and got nothing but excellent comments from friends and customers. Thanks very much for your great staff. Best regards, Dave Sadowick. Anarchist Mountain Refrigeration & Air Conditioning.

5 Star Rating . | June 2018

You guys are always efficient and quick!!! Always on the ball, and get the job done right!

5 Star Rating . | June 2018

Joanne is most pleasant to work with, thank you for making it a terrific experience.

5 Star Rating . | June 2018

Always a pleasure to see Tony when I receive my order.

5 Star Rating . | June 2018

The staff at KKP is very friendly, professional and a pleasure to work with. I have worked with them for over 10 years. Highly recommend them.

5 Star Rating . | June 2018

They have been doing our family business printing for over 20 years very fast friendly services

5 Star Rating . | June 2018

The services are efficient and affordable keep up the good work

5 Star Rating . | May 2018

Great service!

5 Star Rating . | May 2018

The staff at your Oakville branch are always very accommodating and friendly.

5 Star Rating . | May 2018

Tony and his group are the best supplier I have ever dealt with

5 Star Rating . | May 2018

Quick easy very professional

5 Star Rating . | April 2018

Professional and friendly, in addition to getting our order in a timely manner.

5 Star Rating . | April 2018

KKP Oakville is amazing. It is always a pleasure working with Guida! All their team members are amazing and dependable

5 Star Rating . | April 2018

Great Service!!

5 Star Rating . | March 2018

Amazing customer service, Prompt and made it very easy for me to get what I needed without much work on my end. Thank you.

5 Star Rating . | March 2018

The quality of the work is outstanding, but above all the staff is amazing and very professional.

5 Star Rating . | March 2018

One issue arose with my order. It was dealt with expeditiously and professionally by the Oakville team. They displayed how effective they are with problem solving. A very customer centric culture.

5 Star Rating . | March 2018

Staff were very helpful and swift to respond. My order needed to be printed in a bit of a rush and everything was done as requested and in a timely manner.

5 Star Rating . | March 2018

KKP was quick, accommodating and friendly we needed cards fast and they did it in an hr.... very impressed

5 Star Rating . | March 2018

We have worked with KKP for many years and we have had nothing but great experiences. Very friendly and professional, their customer service is top notch.

5 Star Rating . | February 2018
Let's Talk

Don't see what
you need?

Let's Talk
Copyright © 2024 Alliance Franchise Brands LLC. Allegra businesses are independently owned and operated.