Skip Navigation
What do our Customers say?
Below are real customer testimonials taken from our customer surveys:
4.5 Star Rating!
Rated 4.5 out of 5 based on 478 reviews.
5 Star Rating!
The political cards were very professional and helped me to win both sides of the ballot in the primary election. Andy, your business is a winner for me and you are very customer oriented and I liked the way you work with people. Thank you for the excellent service.
Don S
June 2021
5 Star Rating!
Very quick responses and completion of requests!
Courtney R
June 2021
5 Star Rating!
The experience was great and everyone I worked with was very pleasant. I have more mailings to do soon, so I will be in contact.
Kayla R
May 2021
5 Star Rating!
GOLD STANDARD SERVICE!!!!!
Josh B
May 2021
5 Star Rating!
I used Allegra Marketing three times. Very happy with their service and pricing !
Miro A
April 2021
5 Star Rating!
Traci is awesome!!!! She went above and beyond to help keep everything on track. She stepped in to help clear up the CS issues I was having to help get them resolved as quickly as possible.
Rae Lynn T
October 2020
5 Star Rating!
Gretchen was absolutely terrific! She was always prompt, friendly, and professional. We had a number of small hiccups and she handled all of them with care and understanding.
Kelly M
June 2020
5 Star Rating!
It was great! The process of layout and proofing was quick and efficient. My order was printed and delivered out of state and ahead of what was already a tight schedule. I was a little nervous about using an out of state vendor for this project, but it was actually easier than some of the local folks I typically use.GREAT JOB!
Ron F
May 2020
5 Star Rating!
Very pleased with the ease of changes and the quick turnaround.
Mary M
May 2020
5 Star Rating!
I worked with Tracy and Gretchen. They were very responsive, friendly and flexible to our needs.
Joie C
April 2020
Page(s):
LoyaltyLoop
Contact US

Franchise With Allegra

Freedom, flexibility, opportunity and success go hand-in-hand with being an Allegra franchise owner.

Learn More