My Account
Request a Quote
Contact Us

What do our Customers say?

My order had a fair number of pieces and Allegra paid attention to all the details. There was one issue that came up and Kyle made sure that I was satisfied with the resolution.

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

Focusing on attention to details and giving consistently high quality printing has kept me coming back for 30 years. Plus Frank is warm, friendly and reflects solid care for every job. Highly recommend

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

Frank and Kyle are quick to respond and they are sensitive to our limited resources as a church when pricing proposals. Their turnaround times are impressive.

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

Quick response/turnaround time. Efficient communication and delivery. A++

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

I was very pleased with the response time from beginning to end. Bottom line, Allegra did what they said they would do. I was also impressed with the willingness to provide advise even before we selected Allegra to do our print job. Finally the communications was timely. I always got a response within 24 hours or so.

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

I've been a client of Allegra in Evanston for nine years. Their work and customer service is outstanding. Kyle and his team are great to work with. They go above and beyond to satisfy their clients. Kyle is very creative. He creates unique solutions to help my clients businesses grow and prosper. I highly recommend Kyle and Allegra to any industry.

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

I have worked with Allegra for the past 12 years for all of our printing needs. They are always quick to reply and get the job done right the first time. We are very happy with their service!

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

As always Allergra Marketimg, Print & Signs came through again. Kyle has been my go to person the beginning of my business opening going on 5 years now.

5 Star Rating . | August 2018

Frank, Kyle and the rest of the people I’ve interacted with at Allegra over the past 15 years have always been professional and have delivered high quality products, whether it be offset printing, digital offset, or paper cutting. They are highly detail oriented and extremely knowledgeable.

5 Star Rating . | August 2018

Frank is always responsive and the product is good quality and reasonably priced.

5 Star Rating . | August 2018

Allegra is my go to! Your quality, quick responses and selection of services make it an easy choice!

5 Star Rating . | August 2018

Outstanding service, as always! Signage was exactly as expected, and turnaround was fast.

5 Star Rating . | August 2018

Frank is always great to deal with, from start to finish. He even delivers our stuff sometimes.

5 Star Rating . | May 2018

I've worked with Frank/Kyle and the Allegra team for years. I'm always met with excellent customer service and product.

5 Star Rating . | May 2018

WONDERFUL!!

5 Star Rating . | May 2018

For the last 12 years Allegra has printed business cards for the PhD students in the McCormick School of Engineering and Applied Science. I could not be more pleased with the quality of service and the quality of the business cards! Bruce A. Lindvall, PhD Assistant Dean for Graduate Studies

5 Star Rating . | March 2018

I enjoy supporting a fantastic, local Evanston business. The expert quality of the work combined with the friendly, professional staff is a wonderful, winning combination. I can rely on continued quality and attention to detail year after year. Thank you!!

5 Star Rating . | March 2018

Always satisfied with service, product, and price.

5 Star Rating . | March 2018

Always accomdates deadlines and changes

5 Star Rating . | March 2018

Frank is a superstar along with all of his team. I recommend Allegra at every turn.

5 Star Rating . | March 2018

So easy to work with, quick turnaround, great location.

5 Star Rating . | February 2018

We thoroughly enjoy our long-term partnership with Allegra. The relationship is truly beneficial for both sides and we love how engaged Allegra is with us (the client). We can always count on Kyle, Sharon and the staff to assist us with requests - no matter how big or small- in an efficient, timely and professional manner.

5 Star Rating . | January 2018

Pete, Kyle and Frank are extremely helpful with trouble shooting. I am so grateful. I've had Allegra do all of my print jobs since 2001 - with three different charitable organizations! I recommend them to all of my clients.

5 Star Rating . | January 2018

Nobody makes us look better than Allegra and Frank.

5 Star Rating . | January 2018

I've worked with Frank and Kyle for years and I love them. They always have my best interests and I know that the product will be perfect. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my printing needs.

5 Star Rating . | January 2018

Easy, Fast, Reasonably priced.

5 Star Rating . | January 2018

Allegra--Kyle in particular--went above and beyond what was expected. They did a totally awesome job under challenging circumstances! No question we will work with them again.

5 Star Rating . | January 2018

The posters for our event were beautiful. They looked great!

5 Star Rating . | July 2017

We have been using Allerga printing for a few years now, they are quick, courteous and the quality of printing is fabulous.

5 Star Rating . | July 2016
Let's Talk

Don't see what
you need?

Let's Talk
Copyright © 2022 Alliance Franchise Brands LLC. Allegra businesses are independently owned and operated.