Skip Navigation
What do our Customers say?
Below are real customer testimonials taken from our customer surveys:
4.9 Star Rating!
Rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 469 reviews.
5 Star Rating!
My order had a fair number of pieces and Allegra paid attention to all the details. There was one issue that came up and Kyle made sure that I was satisfied with the resolution.
Sue T
February 2021
5 Star Rating!
Focusing on attention to details and giving consistently high quality printing has kept me coming back for 30 years. Plus Frank is warm, friendly and reflects solid care for every job. Highly recommend
Midge P
February 2021
5 Star Rating!
Frank and Kyle are quick to respond and they are sensitive to our limited resources as a church when pricing proposals. Their turnaround times are impressive.
Maureen C
February 2021
5 Star Rating!
Quick response/turnaround time. Efficient communication and delivery. A++
Ryan B
February 2021
5 Star Rating!
I was very pleased with the response time from beginning to end. Bottom line, Allegra did what they said they would do. I was also impressed with the willingness to provide advise even before we selected Allegra to do our print job. Finally the communications was timely. I always got a response within 24 hours or so.
Linda T
January 2021
5 Star Rating!
I've been a client of Allegra in Evanston for nine years. Their work and customer service is outstanding. Kyle and his team are great to work with. They go above and beyond to satisfy their clients. Kyle is very creative. He creates unique solutions to help my clients businesses grow and prosper. I highly recommend Kyle and Allegra to any industry.
Anton S
January 2021
5 Star Rating!
I have worked with Allegra for the past 12 years for all of our printing needs. They are always quick to reply and get the job done right the first time. We are very happy with their service!
Pam S
January 2021
5 Star Rating!
As always Allergra Marketimg, Print & Signs came through again. Kyle has been my go to person the beginning of my business opening going on 5 years now.
Jim M
August 2018
5 Star Rating!
Frank, Kyle and the rest of the people I’ve interacted with at Allegra over the past 15 years have always been professional and have delivered high quality products, whether it be offset printing, digital offset, or paper cutting. They are highly detail oriented and extremely knowledgeable.
Carmela H
August 2018
5 Star Rating!
Frank is always responsive and the product is good quality and reasonably priced.
Julie
August 2018
Page(s):
LoyaltyLoop
Contact US

Franchise With Allegra

Freedom, flexibility, opportunity and success go hand-in-hand with being an Allegra franchise owner.

Learn More