Skip Navigation
What do our Customers say?
Below are real customer testimonials taken from our customer surveys:
5.0 Star Rating!
Rated 5.0 out of 5 based on 1293 reviews.
5 Star Rating!
The Best of the Best in everything they do and offer! Highly recommend.
Sue Ellen E
August 2021
5 Star Rating!
I have been doing business with Allegra for almost 21 years. And they have always been very professional and kind
Alisa
August 2021
5 Star Rating!
Have done business with you for many many years! Always a pleasure!
Kathy B
August 2021
5 Star Rating!
Staff is very pleasant and attentive always. I always have a great experience everytime I purchase from here. It's been hard to find a local place with good customer service and quality printing with consistency. Allegra delivers everytime. As a business owner myself I appreciate it. I decided to make this my go to plac I refer other businesses who has the same values as mines. Thank you! Keep up the great work!
Jamisha K
August 2021
5 Star Rating!
fast and excellent service
Kim F
August 2021
5 Star Rating!
I was exceptionally pleased with Amanda the sales/customer service person that I have been working with through 2 projects. She was informative,knowledgeable and very helpful throughout both projects. I would rate the quality of the product I have ordered to be A+
Tim W
August 2021
5 Star Rating!
Richard is very prompt in his response time to my questions and provides draft materials quickly.
Margaret P
July 2021
5 Star Rating!
Richard and the staff at Allegra are true professionals and always offer quick turn-around service.
Joe S
July 2021
5 Star Rating!
I recently had two orders. I found my experience with Allegra was very good. Both orders were completed on time and done professionally.
Jim Hickey
July 2021
5 Star Rating!
Allegra is our 'go to' for all of our marketing and office printing needs. They are excellent in service and communication. They are tuned in to our needs as a growing business.
Cathy P
July 2021
Page(s):
LoyaltyLoop
Contact US

Franchise With Allegra

Freedom, flexibility, opportunity and success go hand-in-hand with being an Allegra franchise owner.

Learn More