My Account
Request a Quote
Contact Us

What do our Customers say?

I appreciate the quick and accurate service. Everyone is always friendly and helpful.

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

The Team at Allegra is spectacular! Quick to help and eager to help a client come up with the best solution!

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

One time I showed up a little after closing. When I called the office, the gentleman there answered the phone, unlocked the door for me, and got me my product. This was stellar customer service and I really appreciated it!

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Richard and staff are very professional and quick to respond.

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

great company to deal with - always willing to make us happy with any changes we have.

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

You guys we're great and timely in helping resolve a minor issue - which was no more than my misunderstanding, so that is greatly appreciated!

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Our experience with Allegra is always great! Highly trusted company that I recommend for business and personal.

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Great Company to work with. Very Professional and reasonable.

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Always a pleasure doing business with you.

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

You guys are great to deal with

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

The completion time and quality of the final product were top notch

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Joyce has always taken excellent care of all my business needs for many years.

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Always very quick and excellent service!

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Very quick and easy ordering process

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Joyce and Dick have always given us the highest levels of service and product quality, plus they are an excellent source for seeking out new marketing ideas.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Love dealing with the Allegra team. Have always received quality products and they are extremely personable.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Joyce has always been there for us. Quality work, fairly priced and always on time delivery.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

The team at Allegra is always wonderful to work with. There is never a time that they are not willing to go above and beyond to help get us what we need.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

I highly recommend Allegra for all your printing needs. Very professional & knowledgeable. All round satisfied & proud to be a forever customer

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

So happy with your service.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Always quick service and professional.

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Very nice product and such nice workers very satisfied will highly recommend to anyone that needs printing done !!

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

The Allegra team completed two custom laminated prayer card orders, as well as personalized stickers we placed in the book "Favorite Poems of the Sea" presented to guests to commemorate the day. I live out of town and both orders were placed with short notice (only a day or two). Allegra was able to accommodate order (which was so appreciated they indicated they already were pretty booked with orders) and arrange for delivery to the funeral home for the first order and pick-up outside outside of typical businesses hours for the second. We were very pleased with the ordering/communication process and the quality of the product.

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

EVERYONE IS ALWAYS FRIENDLY, CUSTOMER SERVICE IS PROFESSIONAL, AND I DO NOT HAVE TO WAIT WEEKS FOR OUR ORDERS! VERY ACCOMODATING!

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Allegra always goes above and beyond to help you with whatever you need. They are always on time!

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Joyce and the team at Allegra always do a fantastic job with our mailings!

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Joyce's team is very responsive!

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Everyone was so helpful and was able to design and deliver banner in a very short period of time. I needed that because I decided to order banner at the last minute for an event. Also, communication was excellent and I felt confident that it would be ready for pickup at the time I was given. I was very grateful!

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Always prompt and extremely well finished jobs. They are the best!

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Great work. great folks to work with. Friendly.

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

A real pleasure to work with.

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Really excellent work from helping with design to flawless execution.

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Allegra consistently exceeds my expectations for quality and service!

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Everything was perfect. We were very pleased

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Always high quality product, great customer service.

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Very professional and courteous staff. Order came in quickly

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Everyone there is very helpful! We don't print often anymore, but when we do, you are my go to.

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Joyce and crew are always very responsive and friendly. The orders are completed in a timely manner and always of good quality. We use them for many printing services such as Signs, envelopes, banners, table cloths, promotional merchandise ( pens, bottles, lanyards, keychains and more), as well as, Handbooks, brochures, educational flyers.

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

I always have prompt courteous service.

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Always satisfied with Allegra's Products and Service.

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Orders are always filled quickly and efficiently. Joyce and Rich are a real pleasure to work with!

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

The original print was a little too light. So Richard remade and delivered the same day!

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

The entire Allegra team is always a pleasure to work with and is a partnership my business values.

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

The quality of the printing is excellent!

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

I am pleased to say that the staff at Allegra is very easy to work with, response time from customer service is prompt, pricing is fair, lead time is excellent.

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Always top notch, enjoy working with you and appreciate the fast turnaround

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Great team

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Awesome to work with the whole staff is great

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

The work is always top quality, the staff are friendly and professional and the rates are reasonable

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Allegra has printed several orders for me for event material. Our orders are always on a time crunch due to the nature of the material in the print coming in days before the print is needed. Allegra always produces high quality products and works with me to make sure we get a very quick turnaround!

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

quick service, high quality results, reasonably priced

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Thanks

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Allegra always does a great job on the dozens of different new employee business cards that we order every year!

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Great service, friendly staff. Great quality work. Thank you.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Joyce is always so pleasant to work with. She helps make the best selections and get the best value.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Always prompt, quality service.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

I've been using Allegra for my business printing and sign needs for a couple of years now. All work is professionally done and of good quality. Very reasonably priced. Highly recommended.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Joyce and her team always make purchases easy, convenient and personalized!

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

I AM ALWAYS TREATED POLITELY, AND MY BUSINESS IS TAKEN CARE OF IMMEDIATELY. I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE I RECEIVE.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Searching for a new vendor led us to Allegra. How fortunate for Line-Ward. An absolute pleasure to do business with. Response was quick, product was exactly what we wanted and pricing was very fair.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

this team is always willing to assist/ create with any project I need, large or small. Vey professional, knowledgeable, and efficient.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Joyce is always pleasant and displays top notch customer service!

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Allegra has great customer service and provides great quality prints!

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Joyce has been amazing to work with. We have recently taken our marketing in-house so our needs have grown. Joyce has done a great job keeping up with our paper printing needs, she has even been willing to work on meeting our needs with other promotional materials such as flags, backdrops and so much more. Being new to Allpro, Joyce has made the process easy and streamlined for me. Its been a pleasure working with her.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Journey's End Refugee Services is happy to work with Joyce and her team at Allegra. The service is friendly, efficient and professional every time! We are loyal customers of Allegra!

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Prompt service and quality product!

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Service price and quality were great

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Allegra is a great business to deal with. Timely service and reasonable prices.

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

offered better pricing

4 Star Rating . | February 2022

Great people to work with. Very creative and work is always done ahead of scheduled time! Would highly recommend

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

We are always totally pleased with everything you do for us.

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

We have been using Allegra for years and continue to use their printing services based on the quality of product and also their level of service.

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Always on time and high quality for bushed product!

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Staff is always professional, end product is just as expected and completed timely.

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

I'm absolutely proud to show my business cards. They're like a little piecye of art and make me feel super professional.

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

friendly people and reliable service . Turn around time is amazing

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Very professional and helpful through the entire process. Order was well within time given. Would recommend them highly! Great friendly staff.

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Excellent service I have come to expect from Allegra!!

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

I love working with Joyce and her team at Allegra. They help design the materials for our orders and they come out great every time!! I get excited to pick-up our completed projects! Service is top notch, Allegra is our go-to printer!

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

We needed a quick turnaround and Joyce was very helpful in making that happen. The printing was done exactly to expectations and was ready in a timely manner.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Always a speedy turn around, And awesome staff

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

This was a very last-minute order (our fault) that was handled very quickly and professionally on your side.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Joyce and Richard have always been very helpful and quick to respond to our requests.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Great team to work with!

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

I am always met with great service and professionalism when working with Joyce & Richard.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

You guys are so easy to work with! Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Whenever we place an order with Allegra, the turn-around time is always fast, service is friendly and, the job is done to perfection.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Allegra printing is easy to contact, does great work, and produces a quality product. We currently use Allegra for all our printing and signage needs and will continue to do so going forward.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Friendly staff, quick & efficient, reasonable costs

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Great to work with!

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Materials are always as ordered. Communication and responsiveness are excellent.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Allegra on Union Rd. in Cheektowaga is very professional, excellent work quality and great to use all the way around. I've been working with Joyce and her Team for many years. Very happy with service and quality of service.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Always professional. Always perfect.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Allegra has been such a reliable company for our organization to work with-always extremely professional, responsive and ensures our printed materials are of the highest quality.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Always friendly, and they do a great job!

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

It was a pleasure working with Joyce & Steve @ Allegra. They provide efficient service, quality work & very personable environment. I highly recommend Allegra for business needs.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Always a pleasure working with Richard, Joyce and the gang

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Always friendly and timely with processing and delivery.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Joyce was very accommodating on a short turnaround project. Clear email communication. Very friendly in person.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Always quick turn around and excellent quality for a fair price.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022
Let's Talk

Don't see what
you need?

Let's Talk
Copyright © 2023 Alliance Franchise Brands LLC. Allegra businesses are independently owned and operated.