My Account
Request a Quote
Contact Us
Shop Now
Promo Products

What do our Customers say?

Allegra went above and beyond in assisting us with our order. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Quick

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

From helping me design my new logo to the pickup of my new business cards was amazing. Thank you to all for your quick and wonderful service.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

John and Susan were great to work with. They were willing to work with us and were very flexible. Also, the print material was high quality and look very good!

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

I appreciate your honesty in timelines and thorough follow-ups

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

very quick and reliable service

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Wonderful service with a quick turnaround. Thanks so much

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

John and Susan were extremely helpful and went out of their way to provide an incredible experience for our office.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

I was introduced to Allegra through trusted relationships. The products and pricing that we are receiving are acceptable and the delivery response times meet our requirements as well.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Great customer service and presentation.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Excellent customer care and personable service.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

It was great to see that when the card color was off you were right on it to have it corrected. We appreciate the prompt service.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

John and Susan are amazing and do whatever it takes to get the project done. Keep up the great work!!!

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Very attentive service

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Quick service, excellent quality, great price. I would recommend Allegra to anyone who needs printing services.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Product was produced and ready for pick up quickly after approving proof

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

great service.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Excellent service

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

John and Susan are wonderful. Love working with them over the years!

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

.. very quick and efficient service

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

John & Susan and the Allegra group helped with last minute printing for company Christmas cards. Fantastic service and great support to local businesses.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

The staff are always willing to help and truly go above and beyond!

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Excellent service. Very satisfied.

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Great experience working with both John and Susan. Easy to work with and very helpful. Our launch was a huge success and the print work looked fabulous. Thank you for helping us reach our deadlines and delivering all our print work on time.

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Great Service! Always there to help.

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

John from Allegra was very patient and helpful.

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Thank you for your great help with our cards!!

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Very warm and welcoming family owned business

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

very good

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Great service delivered on time as promised!

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Allegra Barrie was most accommodating. I needed campaign cards with very short notice and they got them done the same day. Unbelievable!

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

I had a project with a very short timeline and Allegra provided the product even quicker than we had asked for. Amazing service.

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

I keep the invoice from the previous year, so when I call in for my address labels I have the no. that makes it easy for them to reference and make up for me.

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

John and Susan are great for helping with getting all our designs organized very quickly. Really appreciate all that you do!

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Always friendly great quality.

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Aways willing to go above and beyond to assist customers. Professional and experienced. Highly recommended!

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Great service and excellent turnaround time

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Running a campaign with deadlines is stressful. John and his team at Allegra were so helpful and went above and beyond to help us. Thank you for fulfilling our orders and meeting our timeline. Great customer service.

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Great service and fair priced

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

As usual, good service, good pricing, friendly staff

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Fast, efficient and friendly service.

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

John and Susan are efficient in providing quality prints.

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

I primarily use Allegra because it's in my neighbourhood and I prefer to deal with local businesses.

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

When I went to Allegra Barrie for assistance with a retractable banner and hanging banner, John went beyond my expectations. He assisted me with sending my design in the proper file, made sure everything was what I needed for the job I was completing and all the time gave excellent customer service. I will definitely return to Allegra Barrie for any future printing needs. fmtycreations

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Nothing but the best experience working with John and his team! Turnaround time, quality of product, and quality of service are fantastic.

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

On-time delivery

4 Star Rating . | October 2022

quick, accurate, they have never let me down

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

John is always a pleasure to do business with. Fast, reliable and friendly!

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Very friendly and professional service. John always goes out of his way to delivery my architectural drawings organized and on time.

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

John and Susan know what we think. Business relationship more than 10 years speaks volumes.

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Always great dealing with John. Professional from start to finish.

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Quick response when I needed a rush order.

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Quick and professional service. They make sure their work is done to the customers satisfaction with all possible chance of error removed.

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Really appreciate the timely service and your efforts to meet the deadlines for our wedding invitations. We loved the product and the great customer service. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

I always love working with John and the team. They are so helpful, always geared towards getting us what we are looking for. Awesome service

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Friendly, helpful, cost effective.

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

My experience with the Allegra team was excellent. Their professionalism and ability to create exactly what we were looking for helped us deliver to our stakeholders - on time and proud of our project. They communicated openly and consistently to ensure there were no mix-ups. Reaching tight deadlines can be stressful for any size organization - but their exceptional attention to detail and ability to problem solve with us was truly what will ensure we use their services again.

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Always have had a great experience with my product from you.

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Very friendly, and our orders are processed quickly and always delivered on time.

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Prompt, Professional and great quality

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

I like the fact that you reach out to us to see if we need anything.

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

When talking to an employee they were very kind and understanding. Furthermore, John showed great interest in giving us the most value at the lowest price and I’ll definitely consider him again in the future

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Fast friendly and prompt service

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

The books look amazing and I appreciated the quick turnaround.

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Super friendly! Willing to go the extra mile, would definitely recommend.

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

The online system is easy - to review and suggest changes (if any)

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

John is great to work with.

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

After doing my due diligence on Allegra Barrie, I spoke with Susan Morton in regards to my printing needs. Susan was very pleasant and well versed in all aspects. Since we live a couple of hours away, I had some concerns doing the preparations online. Not able to see finished product. To my surprise and delight, a few days later I received by courier my printing package. Susan printed out 3 variations of my order, and may I say that the printing was excellent. Exceeded my expectations, and I will use Allegra Barrie for my printing needs from now on. Susan did this completely remotely, which in itself was impressive. I have complete confidence in Allegra Barrie. Many Thanks to Susan and John Morton. Allan Stone

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Great service and helpful staff.

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Very easy to deal with and was very professional prompt and fast service. I will be back again thanks for everything :)

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Thanks for helping us with our annual Tour de T1D event! So helpful and great quality work.

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Everyone was very helpful in making sure that what I ordered was exactly what I needed. The final product was excellent!

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Amazing!! Love the staff and the support. If you are unsure of your design they are able to quickly adjust and make it perfect. Could not imagine a better place than this.

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Always a pleasant and prompt service from John and his team.

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Quick and efficient service. Happy with product and will definitely order again.

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

My printing requirements were fulfilled in a very timely manner at a reasonable price. I would recommend Susan and John anytime.

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

John was great! Very helpful and was able to accommodate a short timeframe!

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

John always goes above and beyond to help me with my orders even though they are usually small.

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

John and Susan are always very accommodating and lovely to deal with.

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Your expertise and attention to detail is so heart warming these days. Thank you so very much

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

John was excellent responded so quickly with price and request. Excellent customer Service all the staff very friendly.

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Always a pleasure to work with John and the team at Allegra. They fulfilled our order with a very tight timeline and worked with us to get exactly what we envisioned, earlier than we anticipated!

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Quick response time. Thorough. Patient. Hard working. Kind. Good quality material. Detail always perfectly accurate.

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

John is always so friendly and accommodating and the work is always top notch.

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

We would highly recommend Allegra for any printing needs. We can't say enough about the quality of work, attention to detail, reasonable pricing and especially, the level of service from John and Susan Morton, owners of Allegra. Over the last 20 years, our work-related print needs were always professionally completed by Allegra. However, this time, we had last minute wedding-related work to be done. The true colours of customer service really show up when the pressure is on - and it sure was! Not only were we ‘cutting it fine’ placing the initial order but there were several very last-minute changes and add-ons required. John and Susan handled it all professionally – calmly, with courteous and helpful advice while maintaining their high standards for quality and attention to detail. Through it all - we were never made to feel we were asking too much! Thank you both for going above and beyond to get it all completed. The printed materials were wonderful and added a very special touch to our son’s wedding!

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

John was absolutely fantastic and attentive with my order. He went above and beyond with customer service and I could not be happier with the final outcome

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Easy to communicate with and great product.

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

After printing first label, messaging me to increase font size/spacing to make the words more legible

4 Star Rating . | June 2022

Great service!

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

12 years and still a customer.......says it all !!

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Always receive a job on time, suburb quality and friendly service

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Always willing to go the extra mile. Exceed expectations on a regular basis.

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

John and Susan are friendly and efficient. Work is high quality and always ready when promised

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

John and the crew have been amazing to deal with. Always pleasant and very knowledgeable about their products.

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Both Susan and John provide personal and exceptional service. They provide quality work and orders are completed promptly.

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Always readily available to help

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Very helpful, and personable Great experience!

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Very easy to work with. Always suggests best option.

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Thank you for always being so quick with our prints, John!

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Great service

5 Star Rating . | May 2022
Let's Talk

Don't see what
you need?

Let's Talk
Copyright © 2023 Alliance Franchise Brands LLC. Allegra businesses are independently owned and operated.