My Account
Request a Quote
Contact Us
Shop Now
Promo Products

What do our Customers say?

Very friendly! Love working with Allegra!

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Great job.

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

I received great customer service .. the end product was well done, was done quickly and without error. I can't ask for more than that!

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

always good service.

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Allegra Barrie provided the constituency office of MPP Khanjin (Barrie-Innisfil) with excellent customer service and professional expert advise. The products were completed on time and the quality of all marketing and print materials has been stellar. Thank you for your great work, Allegra Barrie!

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

We always appreciate your support in meeting our deadlines.

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

We are always very happy with Allegra and their service and look forward to doing business with them again! Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Able to produce the exact look that I wanted from the first try, was much quicker that I expected, and less than I expected to pay.

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

I love John's excellent customer service which he offers his clients like me. Due to this, he has won be over for life! Thanks John.

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

John and Candy have been very tentative and patient with me. Quick to offer alternatives and solutions when I didn’t know what I needed for my project. Overall great experience, will recommend to my friends and family.

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Friendly professional and quick service

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Excellent follow up

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

John and his team are kind and efficient!

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

It was a privilege to work together with you for the first time. Your understanding and support you provided us was outstanding. We will be back again!

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

The Print quality has been great so far for my labels. Becky is a delight to work with. John is always friendly and offers recommendations, where possible.

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

John and Susan and their team always give great service, while paying attention to detail. Great people!

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

We had a great experience from start to finish! Every member of their team was accommodating and helpful throughout the whole experience.

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

We have done a few jobs with Allegra this year and are very impressed with everything they have done for us. Their expertise and professionalism make working with them an absolute delight! They are our "go-to" for all our needs and we look forward to a long-lasting relationship! Thank you once again Allegra for all that you have done for the Stevenson Memorial Hospital Foundation!

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Candy helped me, as usual, with a rush order. She’s helpful a and personable and a joy to work with!

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Very professional, great team to work with. Products always on time.

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

You guys are the best... you always make me look good!

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

good service

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Everyone was pleasant and professional to work with and the finished product was exactly as we wanted. We are so thankful for Allegra!

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

The process was timely and seamless.

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Excellent customer service as usual. Thanks!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

We've been working with Candy since she was at 1 Hour Signs, and she's always great to work with. The turnaround time for the photo backdrop was also amazing!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Always love working with your team!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

The Allegra staff made a great suggestion to improve the product

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

I was under a time crunch and allegra worked hard to get it done in time!

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Allegra marketing company has an amazing personalized service, understanding the urgent needs of their clients and delivering their services on a timely manner.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Love you guys ! You are awesome!

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

As a current customer we found that the service is excellent every time we have placed orders

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Although I've only been working with the Allegra team for a short while, they continue to impress me! Their response time, turnaround time and attention to detail is much appreciated and I look forward to working more closely with them in the future!

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Although we have the benefit of a graphic arts designer for our products, it is always so easy to get things done and the quality is great.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

You guys were great! Awesome quality and really wonderful customer service. You helped make a job I thought would be complex, super easy ! Many thanks

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Your office helped me even though I had no previous information or even if we were a previous customer and what we purchased. Fantastic service. We received our product quickly and correctly.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

absolutely awesome team to work with!

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Ordering is very simple, staff helpful, delivery is quick!

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Outstanding cooperation from Becky. Her attention to detail is truly appreciated. Thank you very much for your assistance and understanding for our special project.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Excellent service and prices

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

Allegra did a great job with my recent orders, very high quality work. Thank you again!!

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

The printing was great and the service was phenomenal.

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

Very Professional

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

Great support and very friendly staff.

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

As always, the perfs are to specs and the stock you suggested for our application is perfect

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

As always we appreciate the level of service....

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

Very satisfied.

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

As always - staff were friendly, accommodating and patient! My order was on time and perfect!

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

The ordering process was very easy, customer service was helpful and courteous.

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

Any job sent comes back in excellent shape. Service is always great

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

Always timely, and good quality. Friendly service. Thank you as always!

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

I am always warmly greeted by Enzo when I visit the shop!

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

Super friendly, knowledgeable and engaged. I look forward to working with you more!

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

We are returning customers they are a great team to work with, excellent quality and always meant timelines.

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

Quick turn around time when I was in a pinch to get some marketing materials -much appreciated.

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

You guys are amazing, very accommodating to my last minute order. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

we were in a time crunch and the person helping me was so quick in helping me out. We don't see that now a days

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Excellent service.

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

I have been using Allegra’s services for the past year and I’m very happy with everything they’ve done so far. They have gone above and beyond to ensure everything was to my liking and I have even taken them up on their suggestions to enhance the final product and make it stand out. Every time I host an event everyone wants to know where I got the posters/pictures/signage printed. I’m happy to have found them and I love that they are a family business and they treat you like family from the moment you walk in.

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Becky and Susan were great and completed my order in a timely manor. My postcard mailing looked great!

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Amazing service and high quality final product every time. Thank you to Becky and John for always coming through and helping me keep my clients happy :)

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Always great customer service and fast production

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Friendly staff and quick turnaround for tour product.

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

As always, John and Sue had my order completed on time. Thanks, next order will be coming soon. Sarah

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Always top notch!

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

All good!!!

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

John at Allegra saved the day for my daughter and the ‘emergency’ same day (same morning, actually!) printing of her Prom tickets that were to go on sale at lunchtime! Thank you John and the Allegra team for helping out and making it happen lightening fast!!

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Service is always fast, friendly and helpful. Thank you for the wonderful plaques.

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

John is funny, knowledgeable and very helpful. He answered all of my questions and encouraged me to explore different printing options, with no pressure, before I decided which stand-up banner was right for me.

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

This was my first print job with Allegra in Barrie. It was a small rush job but John and Susan Morton worked fast to get it done perfectly. My “committee” took so long to edit the booklet and it was getting later and later before I could submit the files, but John and Susan just worked with us. Susan fixed the layout errors in InDesign. John is so personable (I didn’t meet Susan) and they were just so helpful. I would give them 20 stars!!

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Thank you for your great and personalized service!

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

Very fast service.

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

top notch service and delivery times!

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

The experience and expertise at Allegra was most expertly applied to my project. I can't say enough about their guidance to make my project the best it could be and clear and timely communications. Not to mention they are just lovely people to deal with. David Weeks

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

Becky was able to pull up the last flyer I had done from several years ago! With one small addition, I was back in business and she was able to meet my deadline!

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

Awesome work and great service as usual!

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

Susan and team were quick to respond, answer questions, and deliver in a reasonable time for us to promote at our event. I have worked with John and Allegra before - and I am happy to bring all my print needs to Allegra! If you need to get a job done right with amazing professionals: connect with Allegra!

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

Thank you for working with us! We look forward to future projects.

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

You’re great to work with

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

John's willingness to solve issues and professional approach keeps bringing us back to Allegra. The price was right and the product was delivered delivered on time. John, thanks for making us look good!

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Great company! Fast friendly service! Excellent quality!

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

I have used Allegra a few times because they have great customer service, have ideas and suggestions, and have a fast turn around. Customer connection is #1!!

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Reasonable price, very good customer service and complete task soon as you need it. We are very satisfied in their service.

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Thanks John and Susan and team for helping us out with this printing job. It was timely and very reasonable priced.

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Quality product. Quick delivery. Excellent customer service.

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

The best experience

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Fast, efficient and cost appropriate

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Always excellent service with a smile. Love working with John and Susan. Very helpful, fast turn around, and overall excellent service.

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

A proof of every order received from Allegra was sent for confirmation before being produced. Orders were filled quickly, and the quality of the finished product was excellent. Also the staff offered helpful suggestions, are competent, knowledgeable and very pleasant to deal with. I would highly recommend this company for all of your printing needs. Sharron Beaton

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

John, Susan and the team have always been extremely helpful in all of our stationary needs.

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

I called Allegra after I had a very bad experience at Staples trying to get something printed. John met with me, Listened to what I needed and delivered a final product that exceeded my expectations. Very rare experience with most businesses these days. If you need printing done, I highly recommend Allegra.

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Team was receptive and helpful. Friendly and flexible. Overall experience was high quality and simple.

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Always a great experience!

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

We have been using Allegra for our office products for years and they never disappoint! John and Susan are very professional and I can always rely on them to meet our needs.

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

John and his team are knowledgeable and friendly. Our order was ready and exactly what we needed. Thanks so much!

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Very Prompt, and professional as usual. Excellent people to do business with.

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

It is a pleasure dealing with John and his staff.

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Always a pleasure to deal with your company.

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Fantastic customer service. Allegra is my preferred print shop in Barrie. Highly recommended for all your related needs.

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

The Allegra team are fantastic! I have ordered with them a few times. They are also very personable and organized which I appreciate so much!

5 Star Rating . | March 2023
Let's Talk

Don't see what
you need?

Let's Talk
Copyright © 2024 Alliance Franchise Brands LLC. Allegra businesses are independently owned and operated.