Skip Navigation

default data

default data

What do our Customers say?
Below are real customer testimonials taken from our customer surveys:
4.9 Star Rating!
Rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 141 reviews.
5 Star Rating!
Michelle Bogg is fantastic. Great work, totally totally reliable. Her word is her bond.
Jim P
May 2021
5 Star Rating!
everyone there is so awesome every time I have an order a question or anything I need in general you all are super quick to get back to me weather its by phone, email or even stopping by. My orders are usually a quick turn around but if for whatever reason it might take a little longer you guys always keep me informed. I really appreciate everything you guys do thank you!!!!!
Romelia H
April 2021
5 Star Rating!
Great customer service,I also appreciated the response when I needed some forms reprinted ,yesterday and it was delivered as promised !! You all rock. Thank you
Louise B
April 2021
5 Star Rating!
Michelle and Shorty are the greatest. We are grateful we have Allegra to handle all of our copying needs. We really appreciate it.
Michele P
April 2021
5 Star Rating!
Your team is so easy to deal with and has helped us out a lot on last minute orders. Thank you so much.
Brian H
March 2021
5 Star Rating!
You all are a great company and we love doing business with you. Michelle and Leslie and Carissa have always been amazing and are the reason we continue to work with the company.
Lisa W
February 2021
5 Star Rating!
It is always a pleasure to work with the staff at Allegra. We are never disappointed with the high quality products and service we receive from Allegra.
Kellie S
January 2021
5 Star Rating!
Michelle was excellent! She got my very complicated forms ready and in perfect order in such a short time, I really appreciated her help with this.
Nicole C
December 2020
5 Star Rating!
leslie was very helpful and James was very patient to help us get our folders finished. Thank you they look wonderful.
Erin L
December 2020
5 Star Rating!
Everyone is always so quick to respond and very, very helpful. We truly appreciate the attention to detail and excellent service.
Katrina W
December 2020
Page(s):
LoyaltyLoop
Contact US

Franchise With Allegra

Freedom, flexibility, opportunity and success go hand-in-hand with being an Allegra franchise owner.

Learn More