Skip Navigation
What do our Customers say?
Below are real customer testimonials taken from our customer surveys:
4.9 Star Rating!
Rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 185 reviews.
5 Star Rating!
Allegra always has my business' back. Their turn around time for printing is super fast and they communicate with me every step of the way. My designs always turn out clean and professional. Highly recommend Allegra!
Nina S
June 2021
5 Star Rating!
Beautiful work done in a timely manner. Will highly recommend.
Larry G
June 2021
5 Star Rating!
I never use anyone else because I can rely on a perfect finished product being received when I need it.
Eva F
June 2021
5 Star Rating!
During the past 4-5 years, Anna Kaviani and her staff at Allegra Springfield have hit home-run after home-run for our company. No matter what outrageous demand we have come up with, they have calmly, and professionally provided first class service and products for us. Sales books, stationery, card design and anything else we have needed. Just simply the best group to work with. Even with the pandemic and relocating our office, we have not had a single hiccup with Allegra Springfield.
Diane L. Sams S
April 2021
5 Star Rating!
Anna and Chuck have been very helpful and responsive with our printing and mailing needs. Allegra has produced everything on time and the cost has been competitive. I would highly recommend Allegra to others.
Mohamed M
April 2021
5 Star Rating!
The fact that you no longer have a physical location in my area is the only negative. You helped overcome that by delivering to my house.
Robin B
April 2021
5 Star Rating!
Very nice people to deal with. They work hard to meet customer's schedule, and usually do.
Pamela Vongruber A
April 2021
5 Star Rating!
Allegra did a beautiful job with our yearbook on short notice. Thank you!
Jean M
April 2021
5 Star Rating!
I really appreciate your personal and quick service - the speed with which I receive a quote, the speed at which I get to see a proof, and truly how quickly you have been able to turn around my recent projects. Thank you!
Elisabeth L
April 2021
5 Star Rating!
Friendly and responsive service and creative design team. Very satisfied with the quality of the printed materials and the price.
Dean M
January 2021
Page(s):
LoyaltyLoop
Contact US

Franchise With Allegra

Freedom, flexibility, opportunity and success go hand-in-hand with being an Allegra franchise owner.

Learn More