Skip Navigation
What do our Customers say?
Below are real customer testimonials taken from our customer surveys:
4.9 Star Rating!
Rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 3921 reviews.
5 Star Rating!
Todd and his team are hands down, the best print shop in town! They were able to fill our order so quickly and their work was perfection!
Joni Robbins
July 2022
5 Star Rating!
Todd and his team are the best. Very adaptable to last minute changes and always willing to do what is needed to support their clients. Incredibly happy with what they provide.
Matthew Kretiv
June 2022
5 Star Rating!
I love the team at Allegra. They always get the job done in a professional and timely manner. You guys rock!!
Elizabeth Bullard
June 2022
5 Star Rating!
When I placed my order with Erin Gall, she offered suggestions to improve what I was planning to order. Great idea and suggestions. Received in a timely fashion.
Karen Kandl
April 2022
5 Star Rating!
Allegra met my needs fully with a professional product that I am proud of. They were on-time and attentive to the details. I have worked with them in the past and will continue to utilize them in my future marketing needs.
Clay Leonard
April 2022
5 Star Rating!
Karole went above and beyond to help me. She even recommended ways for me to save money, which is very much appreciated. Your staff is always courteous and professional.
Sharon Drake
March 2022
5 Star Rating!
Excellent, reliable, and dependable! Great customer service with high-quality products. Can't beat it!
Elizabeth Bullard
March 2022
5 Star Rating!
Great service. Especially since we are located in another state. Communication and request for approval of the print job was awesome. Very pleasant experience.
Odetta Evans
February 2022
5 Star Rating!
Very impressed with Allegra's work as well as professionalism. As a Creative Director, I highly recommend them.
Matthew Neitzel
February 2022
5 Star Rating!
Karen is always a pleasure to work with. I’ve always been extremely satisfied with our orders and quick turn-around time. Thank you for the excellent customer service, as well as excellent work!
Paige Ashman
February 2022
Page(s):
LoyaltyLoop
Contact US

Franchise With Allegra

Freedom, flexibility, opportunity and success go hand-in-hand with being an Allegra franchise owner.

Learn More