Skip Navigation
What do our Customers say?
Below are real customer testimonials taken from our customer surveys:
4.9 Star Rating!
Rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 3429 reviews.
5 Star Rating!
Erin provides stellar customer service. The ordering process was very efficient. I will be doing business again with you soon.
Laura Brown Evans
September 2021
5 Star Rating!
Karol was very nice and easy to work with to accommodate my needs on this order.
Kane Outlaw
September 2021
5 Star Rating!
Todd is always very helpful and the service is outstanding.
Christy Edwards
September 2021
5 Star Rating!
Allegra has been fantastic in helping me accomplish whatever I need to across different entities. I am so pleased with the work they have done and will continue to work with them!
Chris Bell
September 2021
5 Star Rating!
Allegra did a beautiful job with Cathead Biscuits and made it special. Many complements.
Linda Edwards
September 2021
5 Star Rating!
Karen Edwards is amazing to work with! She is extremely knowledgeable and very prompt with service!
Sarita Lamm
September 2021
5 Star Rating!
Erin was very helpful in making me aware of the options available for what I needed and the pros and cons of those choices.
Kirby Slade
September 2021
5 Star Rating!
We always receive quick responses and wonderful service.
Renee Twiddy
September 2021
5 Star Rating!
Customer service was very professional, easy to talk to and very fast service.
Otassa Bullock
August 2021
5 Star Rating!
Awesome experience as always. I needed to get some items printed before an event and they were able to get them done right in time. Also, I was able to get a quick notification that they were done so I could pick them up right away. Of course, they looked awesome!
Desiree Dolberry
August 2021
Page(s):
LoyaltyLoop
Contact US

Franchise With Allegra

Freedom, flexibility, opportunity and success go hand-in-hand with being an Allegra franchise owner.

Learn More