Skip Navigation
What do our Customers say?
Below are real customer testimonials taken from our customer surveys:
4.9 Star Rating!
Rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 382 reviews.
5 Star Rating!
I have always been treated very professional. Thank you.
Celia Falcon
November 2016
5 Star Rating!
Denis and Debbie are very easy to work with and go out of their way for my school's orders! I appreciate their help with our fundraising banner orders!
Kim Van Sant
November 2016
5 Star Rating!
Denis was so incredibly helpful getting an order done quickly when we were faced with a sudden deadline! He was so very accommodating!
Katie Sprouse
November 2016
5 Star Rating!
Professional, thorough, prompt, just a couple of adjectives that describe the folks at Allegra. Denis and Debby are always ready to respond to any inquiries, they take the time to really review my orders advise me of every detail. They even go so far as to check previous orders just ensure accuracy when I place my orders. I love that Allegra provides the opportunity to view proofs. It would be remiss to not mention the quality of the materials and finished product. JDL Technologies is absolutely satisfied with Allegra Printing and I'd recommend them to everyone for all printing needs.
Gigi-Marcella Benton
November 2016
5 Star Rating!
I have been using Allegra for 30+ years and have found the quality of work, and customer service consistently excellent!
Ellen Gertz
August 2016
5 Star Rating!
you guys rock the house
Rony Laurent
July 2016
5 Star Rating!
Excellent work and always on time and within my budget!! I highly recommend using the team at Allegra for all you printing and signage needs.
Bill
July 2016
5 Star Rating!
Allegra has performed an outstanding job for me as a Realtor. I have also recommended to other Realtors their services. My phone rings because of their outstanding job!
Camille Burns
July 2016
5 Star Rating!
It is a pleasure working with Allegra. Everyone is very polite, helpful (even though sometimes I can be a bit of a pain...)and very prompt. We have worked with them for a long time and plan to continue to do so!
Maria
June 2016
Page(s):
LoyaltyLoop
Contact US

Franchise With Allegra

Freedom, flexibility, opportunity and success go hand-in-hand with being an Allegra franchise owner.

Learn More