My Account
Request a Quote
Contact Us

What do our Customers say?

Website is exceedingly easy to use and create/preview the final product. Turnaround is fantastic as well.

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

Customer service is excellent and very easy to deal with.

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

Mr. Worcester is so accommodating and helpful with taking my ideas into a beautiful sign/poster/banner. His customer service is top notch.

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

Always going above and beyond!

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

Decades of reliable sevice

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

Super easy to reorder with quick turn around time

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

Our representative Mike was very helpful. We received our product faster than expected and satisfied with the quality.

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

Professional, fast and friendly service.

5 Star Rating . | May 2020

Jeff and Brian are so helpful!

5 Star Rating . | April 2020

Nice people turnround is fast

5 Star Rating . | April 2020

The prompt accurate service is outstanding!

5 Star Rating . | April 2020

Very Pleasant people to work with. They had my old forms in house from 10 years ago. Work completed perfectly, on time and better than I expected. Great Outfit!

5 Star Rating . | March 2020

Ordering is so easy with you and we received our materials within a couple days! I was impressed because print orders with other companies has taken weeks sometimes!

5 Star Rating . | March 2020

I greatly appreciated the follow up to make sure everything was perfect.

5 Star Rating . | March 2020

Quick turnaround for this order.

5 Star Rating . | February 2020

Jeff is absolutely amazing and works really hard to make difficult print jobs come to life! Thanks Jeff!

5 Star Rating . | February 2020

Staff was extremely responsive to my needs and even completed the job early.

5 Star Rating . | January 2020

Excellent work...very accommodating!!

5 Star Rating . | January 2020

Professional, quick to reply to questions, follow up to project .... all 10+

5 Star Rating . | December 2019

Alan is always on point with information and delivery. We have worked with several other companies and you guys shine!

5 Star Rating . | December 2019

Allegra printing has done my printing for my invoices since I went into business about twenty years ago. They have been very fair with their pricing and a nice place to do business with.

5 Star Rating . | November 2019

I placed the order, and it was turned around in a matter of a few days! It was fast, and accurate. And then as a surprise it was delivered to us! I wasn't expecting that, so I appreciate that so much!

5 Star Rating . | November 2019

Creativity, professionalism and service are all exemplary and makes it easy to work with everyone at Allegra!

5 Star Rating . | November 2019

Great customer service and a quality product!

5 Star Rating . | April 2019

Rep was accommodating to our request for re-run an order that was not sharp due to the initial image we provided.

5 Star Rating . | April 2019

You were great at educating us on what our options were and how to work with your team to create it. End product looked great!

5 Star Rating . | April 2019

Allegra does their best to go above and beyond for our printing needs. Their prayer cards are a real hit for the families we are serving. Thank you.

5 Star Rating . | March 2019

The printing service you provided was responsive, artistic, ahead of schedule, and professional. In short, exceptional.

5 Star Rating . | February 2019

The families we serve love the final product of their prayer cards. Thank you for the good work.

5 Star Rating . | January 2019

I have used Allegra for the 12 years I've owned my business, and the previous owner years before that. Quality service & product, affordable - can't get better than that!

5 Star Rating . | January 2019

Everyone is very nice and extremely prompt with getting me both proofs and the final product.

5 Star Rating . | December 2018

Allegra staff accommodates any specific requests I have with regard to communication or revisions or input. I appreciate great customer service.

5 Star Rating . | July 2018

Have always had a great experience with Allegra. They are very professional and create a high quality product (sometimes with very short notice)!

5 Star Rating . | July 2018

The service was quick, the product was clean and professional looking and they were amenable to any changes I needed. I would highly recommend them!

5 Star Rating . | June 2018

I do not know what I would do without Mike Miller. When I order name plates from him, they are individually wrapped in plastic so they are perfectly presented to our new or existing employee. What a difference since I have worked with Mike.

5 Star Rating . | June 2018

Our rep Mike was extremely helpful & made sure our project was completed from start to finish with the highest quality. This was a reprint from another company that didn't provide an acceptable finished product. We couldn't have been more pleased.

5 Star Rating . | June 2018

Whenever I reach out to Allegra they always seem to remember me and my past projects. It makes me feel like my company and our business is valued and not just another job that is forgotten once completed even if we only contact them once in awhile for something.

5 Star Rating . | April 2018

Always go above and beyond! We appreciate all the great products and service

5 Star Rating . | March 2018

Great communication during the design and layout process and also being conscience of overall cost. Very pleased with the completed project!

5 Star Rating . | March 2018

Mike and Stephanie were very professional & went above and beyond to make our project a great success! Attention to detail from beginning to delivery and went above and beyond! Absolutely OUTSTANDING! Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | March 2018

We've used Allegra for many years and have always received great service and quality products!

5 Star Rating . | February 2018

All orders are quick and perfectly done!

5 Star Rating . | February 2018

I already recommend you guys left and right! Alan is great - he is easy to work with, completely straight with you, fair, and reliable. Its refreshing to work with someone like him. Anything I have done with you guys has been flawless regarding the print work and seamless regarding the experience. Can not thank you enough for the quick turn around on the last project - it was time sensitive and Alan took care of everything right away.

5 Star Rating . | December 2017

The staff is always a pleasure to deal with and very friendly. They do an excellent job on all our orders and they are great at giving us updates on our orders.

5 Star Rating . | November 2017

Working with Michael Miller was fantastic. Mike knows his stuff, was very prompt with all of my inquiries and questions, was spot on in meeting my expectations including layout, deliverables and delivery time, and provided great customer service.

5 Star Rating . | October 2017

I have never had anything less than amazing customer service; fast response times, always incredibly helpful and friendly.

5 Star Rating . | October 2017

The website is very user friendly and easy to navigate. It takes but a few minutes to order business cards. The efficiency is appreciated.

5 Star Rating . | July 2017

Allegra always does a great job for us.

5 Star Rating . | June 2017

Amazing turnaround time!!

5 Star Rating . | June 2017

Quick turnaround for my mom's memorial cards. Very grateful for your help.

5 Star Rating . | June 2017

thank you to Jeff for always providing a quality product!

5 Star Rating . | June 2017

Customer service is always incredibly friendly and helpful.

5 Star Rating . | June 2017

"Both Jeff and Mike are are very helpful and responsive. The quality of the work is excellent!"

5 Star Rating . | April 2017

Mike Miller is always very helpful and responsive!

5 Star Rating . | April 2017

Great service! I am really impressed and the work was great. THANK YOU!!!!

5 Star Rating . | April 2017

Very helpful and responsive. I needed business cards done quickly and they made it happen!

5 Star Rating . | April 2017

Fast service and good quality printing. Orders are always correct. Thank you.

5 Star Rating . | February 2017

Allegra has always been fantastic to work with. Everyone communicates with me very well throughout the entire planning process - from the day I submit my request, to the day I provide final approval for the proofs... Allegra helps out every step of the way.

5 Star Rating . | February 2017

Efficient and wonderful service!

5 Star Rating . | February 2017

Always perfect. Great service!!

5 Star Rating . | February 2017

All jobs we've done with Allegra have been completed on time or sooner and the Customer Service has been Outstanding! I would highly recommend Allegra to anyone looking to impress with marketing materials or even just business cards.

5 Star Rating . | February 2017

I've used you guys for years to do my dance & music recital programs, and we're always very pleased.

5 Star Rating . | July 2016

I absolutely love my account rep. He responds quickly, has great follow up & assures each order is completed on time. You can't ask for a better experience. I have & will continue to refer people to Allegra. I get compliments all the time on how great my finished product is.

5 Star Rating . | June 2016

Mike Miller is awesome! Thanks Guys!

5 Star Rating . | June 2016

Allegra has been great!

5 Star Rating . | June 2016

Enjoyed the working relationship I have with Alan Waner. He is communicative, thorough, focused on details and provided great insight into what would work best for the printing projects we worked on.

5 Star Rating . | June 2016

The entire team at Allegra is always really quick to jump on our requests, and communicates throughout the entire process. Very happy with their services and would certainly recommend to anyone.

5 Star Rating . | June 2016

Always easy to place an order and always receive great turnaround times on my orders.

5 Star Rating . | June 2016

Jeff Soland and Allegra are amazing. They have done some great work for my five Condo/Homeowner Associations and I won't use anyone else. No matter how complex or simple the job, Allegra handles it, making my job as a Community Manager ten times easier.

5 Star Rating . | June 2016
Let's Talk

Don't see what
you need?

Let's Talk
Copyright © 2024 Alliance Franchise Brands LLC. Allegra businesses are independently owned and operated.