My Account
Request a Quote
Contact Us
Shop Promo

What do our Customers say?

We really appreciate Cindy. She is always like a ray of sunshine in our world. She is always very pleasant and professional. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Wonderful people to work with and quick service!

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Have depended on Cindy for 16 plus years. Well versed in her duties and responsibilities. Keep up the good work.

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Always very helpful and knowledgeable

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

The staff at Missoula's Allegra (Cindy and Jessica) are always so friendly, knowledgeable and easy to work with!

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

I absolutely LOVE working with Cindy...she's a pleasure to speak to, and I always get the BEST service! Thanks, Cindy!

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

They've always taken great care of us!

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

Todd is always friendly and helpful. Once the order is placed it arrives quickly!

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

New business cards look great. Got them in a timely manner. Process to get them was very easy and efficient

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

Very positive and helpful

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Thanks for the help.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

You guys are all awesome!

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

You have been prompt, courteous and reliable. Cindy in the Missoula Office is outstanding!

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Todd is awesome! He is always so quick to respond to my questions and gets me exactly what I need.

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Todd Hanson is always terrific to work with and I know I can count on him to understand what I’m looking for. The rest of the staff has always been helpful and friendly.

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Job well done, keep up the good work.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Great people to work with!

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Todd and Jamie are great to work with!

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

I have been doing business with Allegra (can't remember the previous business name--but since way back then), have always been happy, and, indeed, have referred many people to your doors. My primary reason for satisfaction is Cindy--the Queen of the Front Desk. I am sure you know it, but she's indefatigable and irreplaceable! As we are retiring in nine days, I'll really miss seeing her and hope to remember to stop in to say hello every now and then.

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

Cindy at Allegra is awesome! She is always very prompt, attentive, and friendly.

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

Great service!! Fast and friendly.

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

Allegra is amazing! Todd is so great to work with.

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

My experience is mostly with Todd and he is awesome. Great communication, professional, and friendly.

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

Cindy is so helpful! She answers all my questions and make the process of printing my calendars very easy!

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

Cindy is wonderful—always a pleasure to work with her!

5 Star Rating . | December 2020

Our Company has used Allegra's services for several projects and they've always provided superb customer service and quality work. Recently, we had a smaller printing project request. I submitted the printing request late in the day and by the following day, the order had already been shipped to us. I highly recommend them and will continue to use them for future projects as they arise.

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

Truly outstanding job. Keep up the good work.

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

Allegra has provided service and product for the last several years & I am always pleased with the professionalism and quality of the staff and product.

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

Whenever I call for an order the staff always remembers who I am and is always so helpful and courteous.

5 Star Rating . | July 2020

It's always a pleasure to do business with Cindy in the Missoula office!

5 Star Rating . | May 2020

Cindy has been very diligent and helpful in processing our recent Order.

5 Star Rating . | March 2020

I always enjoy working with Cindy. She is friendly, helpful and very professional. We are loyal customers.

5 Star Rating . | March 2020

Todd H. is always amazing to work with. He is genuine, creative and knowledgeable!

5 Star Rating . | March 2020

Cindy is amazing to work with and is very prompt and polite. All the work put out is excellent.

5 Star Rating . | February 2020

LOVE YOU GUYS

5 Star Rating . | February 2020

Ordering is easy and delivery is prompt.

5 Star Rating . | January 2020

Cindy always does a awesome job for us!

5 Star Rating . | January 2020

Todd Hansen is awesome!

5 Star Rating . | December 2019

Helpful, fast service...quick delivery!

5 Star Rating . | December 2019

Our vision for this recent piece was beautifully executed by Allegra, and represents our organization to the public very well.

5 Star Rating . | June 2019

I appreciate the speed & quality of service. I have worked with Cindy & she has been most helpful. Thanks & we look forward to working with you in the future.

5 Star Rating . | February 2019

Laura is extremely efficient and so friendly and easy to deal with.

5 Star Rating . | November 2018

Laura is always friendly and gets things back to us in a timely manner. very professional.

5 Star Rating . | November 2018

Todd and Allegra do an awesome job of getting you the product that you need!

5 Star Rating . | November 2018

Laura is awesome to work with. She follows up on everything!

5 Star Rating . | November 2018

you guys take great care of your customers, and your product is very good

5 Star Rating . | September 2018

So often we have rush orders and the staff at Allegra Missoula are always so accommodating. They have been filling our orders for many years now - best crew ever! Always friendly, helpful and fast!

5 Star Rating . | August 2018

Laura has always been amazing and I wouldn't go anywhere else, she is a great asset to your business. I also think your product is great and reasonable priced and always has been !!!

5 Star Rating . | February 2018

Cindy is always awesome & takes care of us even when we're in a time crunch! We very much appreciate her!

5 Star Rating . | January 2018

They keep track of my order every year and it makes ordering again so simple.

5 Star Rating . | January 2018

Very quick and accurate, as well as friendly!!

5 Star Rating . | October 2017

The staff in Missoula are awesome! So helpful!!

5 Star Rating . | September 2017

Had been dealing with Printlink for decades and ALWAYS got GREAT service and looks like it still continues!!

5 Star Rating . | September 2017

excellent as usual!

5 Star Rating . | September 2017

The Team members at Allegra are always very pleasant, knowledgeable and accountable.

5 Star Rating . | July 2017

Good work! Always professional, on time, and goes the extra mile!

4 Star Rating . | June 2017

I really enjoy working with the folks in the office. Cindy has really helped me when asked, it's such a pleasant business to work with.

5 Star Rating . | June 2017

I love that my sales person, Todd Hansen, is easy to get a hold of and quick to find answers to my questions. He is always trying to find me a good price and work with me on what our business needs. Not to mention he manages to be incredibly friendly and cheerful. If mistakes happen he deals with them right away. This is exactly what I was looking for when searching for a printer for our marketing materials, and I couldn't be more pleased with the service.

5 Star Rating . | April 2017

Friendly and prompt service... and LOCAL!

5 Star Rating . | February 2017

Great timely service, will definitely use again!

5 Star Rating . | February 2017

Todd was great in helping me pick the right business cards for my massage practice, he made a great suggestion that helped make my logo stand out. Communication from Allegra was great through out the process creating my business cards right up to printing. I am very happy the product and service.
Thank you

5 Star Rating . | December 2016

Todd has been a pleasure to work with, he makes my job as marketing materials coordinator so much easier by listening to my needs and being communicative and efficient.

5 Star Rating . | November 2016

Your representative Cindy Brown was most helpful & a pleasure to work with.

5 Star Rating . | November 2016

Very helpful. We had one little mistake but they fixed it very quickly.

5 Star Rating . | November 2016

It is not who, but what and Allegra is one of the reasons the Shirt Shop stays local.

5 Star Rating . | November 2016

You guys do a super job! Fast and reliable but always accurate!
THANK YOU!!

5 Star Rating . | March 2016

Cindy & Jamie in Missoula are professional, personable & easy to work with. I recommend them to other friends & business associates.

5 Star Rating . | March 2016

We love you guys! Only dissatisfied because somehow the colors got all screwed up. But Cindy was attentive and helpful. We actually redesigned the whole job after and it is much better!

5 Star Rating . | July 2015

Cindy & Jamie are wonderful - always do great work, always friendly and helpful!!

5 Star Rating . | July 2015

I have been going to Allegra for many years both for personal & business with my employer and have always received a great product & service. I have always recommended Allegra to others.

5 Star Rating . | June 2015

Cindy always takes good care of me that is why I have been a regular customer for years

5 Star Rating . | June 2015

Very easy on line ordering system for business cards.

5 Star Rating . | June 2015

This was a last minute project, taken in at almost 5:00 for delivery on Monday evening. The staff was exceedingly helpful and understanding and instead of saying "no", as would have been totally understandable, they said "yes" and did the production both on time and with excellent results. Couldn't be happier!

5 Star Rating . | April 2015

Always a good experience. I don't even consider going anywhere else. Cindy Brown is always on top of it and has my order complete and ready usually before I expect it. Very happy with the products and service.

5 Star Rating . | February 2015

Ordering on the website is very easy to use. Products came quickly! Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | February 2015

I appreciate that you are willing to come to us. It's hard for me to get away from the office. Michelle is great to work with, and has that gift of balancing creativity with practicality.

5 Star Rating . | June 2014

Cindy is friendly, fun, efficient and fantastic to work with. Thank you

5 Star Rating . | June 2014

I love Emailing our Travelers' Rest Chapter Newsletter to Cindy and you staff offering to deliver them to THE DIRECTORY... and then dropping off a few extras for me to take to meetings. SUPERIOR SERVICE FOR MANY, MANY YEARS!!!

5 Star Rating . | May 2014

I have dealt with Jamie and Cindy for years and am glad they are back. They continue to give me the great service that I have had the last several decades!

5 Star Rating . | May 2014
Let's Talk

Don't see what
you need?

Let's Talk
Copyright © 2024 Alliance Franchise Brands LLC. Allegra businesses are independently owned and operated.