Skip Navigation
What do our Customers say?
Below are real customer testimonials taken from our customer surveys:
4.8 Star Rating!
Rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 860 reviews.
5 Star Rating!
I have been doing business with Allegra (can't remember the previous business name--but since way back then), have always been happy, and, indeed, have referred many people to your doors. My primary reason for satisfaction is Cindy--the Queen of the Front Desk. I am sure you know it, but she's indefatigable and irreplaceable! As we are retiring in nine days, I'll really miss seeing her and hope to remember to stop in to say hello every now and then.
Kathy / Bruce C
April 2021
5 Star Rating!
Cindy at Allegra is awesome! She is always very prompt, attentive, and friendly.
Breezy K
April 2021
5 Star Rating!
Great service!! Fast and friendly.
Russ H
March 2021
5 Star Rating!
Allegra is amazing! Todd is so great to work with.
Stephanie G
March 2021
5 Star Rating!
My experience is mostly with Todd and he is awesome. Great communication, professional, and friendly.
Tami B
March 2021
5 Star Rating!
Cindy is so helpful! She answers all my questions and make the process of printing my calendars very easy!
Ram C
February 2021
5 Star Rating!
Cindy is wonderful—always a pleasure to work with her!
Ann A
December 2020
5 Star Rating!
Our Company has used Allegra's services for several projects and they've always provided superb customer service and quality work. Recently, we had a smaller printing project request. I submitted the printing request late in the day and by the following day, the order had already been shipped to us. I highly recommend them and will continue to use them for future projects as they arise.
Jennifer S
November 2020
5 Star Rating!
Truly outstanding job. Keep up the good work.
Rev. Paul C
October 2020
5 Star Rating!
Allegra has provided service and product for the last several years & I am always pleased with the professionalism and quality of the staff and product.
Tim L
October 2020
Page(s):
LoyaltyLoop
Contact US

Franchise With Allegra

Freedom, flexibility, opportunity and success go hand-in-hand with being an Allegra franchise owner.

Learn More