Skip Navigation
What do our Customers say?
Below are real customer testimonials taken from our customer surveys:
5 Star Rating!
So responsive, they quickly put out a high quality product -such a pleasant group to deal with!
Dr. Greg M
July 2021
5 Star Rating!
Excellent service
Laura D
July 2021
5 Star Rating!
Always a pleasant and timely experience.
Colin J
July 2021
5 Star Rating!
Very good services I am still using this company
Danh T
July 2021
5 Star Rating!
Great local business!! Always appreciate their speedy quality service.
Desi P
July 2021
5 Star Rating!
We have worked with Middlesex Printing (Allegra) for many years. The personalized service we receive is appreciated and what keeps us coming back! We know we can count on the team at Allegra to meet our deadlines and provide excellent quality for each print job we request. Penny Melhado, Marketing Manager, Middlesex Mutual Insurance Co.
Penny Melhado / I
July 2021
5 Star Rating!
Always a pleasure to work with the Allegra team. Very professional, trust there expertise and the end result is always superb.
Marianne H
July 2021
5 Star Rating!
Ordering is so easy and we are always happy with our finished product. Exceptional customer service!
Penny B
July 2021
5 Star Rating!
Great personalized service. Very friendly and helpful staff. I am always pleased with the finished products as are my clients.
Lisa F
July 2021
5 Star Rating!
Helpful, friendly service, listen to the client, talented and competent in their work! Competitive pricing.
Cathy H
July 2021
Page(s):
LoyaltyLoop
Contact US

Franchise With Allegra

Freedom, flexibility, opportunity and success go hand-in-hand with being an Allegra franchise owner.

Learn More