What do our Customers say?

Your staff are responsive and helpful. If I have a tight time frame, they go above and beyond to try to get what I need by the date I need it. I enjoy working with both Susan and Sandy. They are delightful! The products we have purchased have all been top quality. We will continue doing our marketing business with Allegra. Good customer services is rare these days and your staff are experts!

5 Star Rating . | June 2024

Our rep is Susan Rose, and she always goes above and beyond to help guide us through the ordering process. She is the BEST!

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

Susan Rose is excellent at customer service. She always finds what I need and delivers a cost effective timely product.

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

Darin is awesome to work with. Prompt with communication and always professional.

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

Best printing company with amazing customer service and impeccable quality!

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

Wonderful customer service and fast turnaround!

5 Star Rating . | April 2024

I really appreciated the prompt and friendly response to my request for a quote and the equally professional interactions as the project progressed to completion.

5 Star Rating . | April 2024

I've placed orders with Allegra since 2015. Over the years, product quality and customer service has always been top tier! Naturally, I've become familiar with a few names and faces and look forward to placing orders; gives me a chance to say hello and catch up. Allegra, the one and only stop for our business cards and paper needs!

5 Star Rating . | April 2024

Excellent job on business cards, greatly appreciate delivery service.

5 Star Rating . | April 2024

The flags were a fantastic addition to our annual Arkansas Academy of Audiology conference! Lots of positive comments on how nice they looked!

5 Star Rating . | April 2024

Allegra goes above and beyond to insure their customers get the best service! There have been several instances when I've needed a rush job and they consistently deliver. Quality is always top notch.

5 Star Rating . | April 2024

The product was great, and service was wonderful.

5 Star Rating . | April 2024

You guys make ordering so simple and easy. I just email with what I need, we discuss it, and we place an order. Approving proofs or making edits is very simple and streamlined, and makes my life so much easier.

5 Star Rating . | April 2024

Thanks for the 11th Hour turn around. Great job

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

Darin was amazing! Responsiveness was excellent. Customer service impeccable. The order was completed and delivered quicker than expexted! We will definitely use again!

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

Everyone is always so helpful, and our printed materials are excellent quality.

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

Thank you for your great support!!

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

I worked with Dan Thomason as I wasn't able to get the exact look that I was wanting. He worked PATIENTLY with me - he would do exactly what I asked, but then someone at my end would ask for a change. Never once did he complain - just very professionally and VERY quickly, made the changes that were required, and we ended up with a product that pleased everyone!

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

Great products and great service!!

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

Consistently a good job!

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

I simply cannot say enough great things about Image360, particularly Sandy. When someone is as green as I am with things—having never designed a sign or purchased something this high ticket on behalf of a business—it could have been a mess. She utterly saved our sign effort. I created a mockup in Canva (best I could do), and she walked me through every step of the way, making sure my design fit beautifully in the template. Honestly, I was so ignorant and high maintenance and feel terrible that I caused her to spend so much time on my project. But she was a gem and never made be feel bad for it. Quite the opposite, actually. She even sent a box of fun merch to me for hanging in there. Absolutely could not have done it without her! Her recommendation for the sign factory was brilliant as well. The print was crystal clear and very high quality. Parts were all numbered, and they included two sets of instructions. The white gloves were an extremely nice touch, especially since most of our sign fabric is white. I referred companies at the trade show in Miami to you all. Several people loved the signage and wanted to know where we got it. You will have all of our U.S.-based printing needs moving forward! I realize the photo isn't the greatest. Sorry about that.

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

Allegra takes great care of our needs. We use them for printing, promotional items, vehicle graphic wraps and T-Shirts. Customer service and graphic designers are the best!

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

I love Allegra and refer you to anyone who ask. Thank you for all you do.

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

Working with Susan has been exceptional. Very responsive and knows the business very well. Products are in production, so I haven't had a chance to review finished I look forward to the build-out of our first merch website and launching soon. Jim Pollock, VP of Sales and Business Development

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

Staff is always super helpful and very friendly. The pens we ordered are great and my team members love them. Great way to advertise our company

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

Always impeccable service.

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

All products arrived very fast, packaged well, and free of errors.

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

I appreciate the customer service I receive when placing an order. The order was processed very quickly. Thank you.

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

The customer service provided is excellent. They are very good at answering my questions, and ensuring that all needs are met.

4 Star Rating . | February 2024

Love working with y'all!

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

I reached out for your services not knowing anything about the company. First, Renee Prewitt assisted me, and then Keith Partlow designed our logo. Both were very pleasant to work with and provided prompt attention to any questions or comments I had. If their services are representative of your other team members, I'd say your company is in good hands. Thanks, dd

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Susan Rose is a great asset to your company

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Allegra always does an outstanding job for GW Lighting and we receive what we ask for.

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Allegra has been nothing but quick and professional since I started working with them. They've gone above and beyond every single time! Impressive work, attentive people, amazing customer service, and an all around wonderful company to partner with.

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Debbie is great she always helps us she gets everything done for us above our expectations and quickly

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Very responsive and always able to get to us quickly and have a good turnaround time as well.

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

We always have the best service from the Allegra team!

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Debbie Watson is a jewel. Our booklet came out beautiful. We needed some guidance and your people were exceptional. It was the Taggart Architects/ImageWorks booklet.

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

I have always had a great experience when ordering from Allegra. The products are always of good quality and the customer service is top notch!

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Overall great experience and everyone loved the ornaments!

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Great service every time!!

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Great customer service and follow up!

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Debbie and Dan were great to work with! Thank you, Allegra, for helping us with this fun project every year!

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Our Allegra team works hard for us. We usually have multiple changes with our order. These are made quickly and efficiently. Everyone is friendly and professional.

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Sandy Houser is the person we always reach out to and she is wonderful. She responds promptly and always works diligently to get exactly what we want by our time frame. She is beyond sweet!

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Amazing experience! Everyone was very knowledgeable and made the process super easy for me.

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

All is good everytime we order anything from truck decals to shirts, jackets, etc. on my end. Thanks!!! Doug Loftis

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

The customer service agent is so very helpful - always treats me with respect when I pretty sure I'm asking a crazy question. Service is always timely and right on the money!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Wonderful as always! Fast, accurate, great communication. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Everyone was very nice and I received my name take and business cards very quickly. Overall, it was a great experience!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

All of our projects seem to be last minute and they always accept the challenge and always deliver. I know I can count on them.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Susan is amazing to work with! Our school had been working with another local LR vendor who was taking forever (weeks) and would never get us a proof or accurate quote! Susan was on it! I’ve worked with her before on a different schools purchases and she was lovely then! Thank you!! Our product arrived so quickly and we’ve already started selling them!

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Debbie is wonderful. everyone I've met within the company has been so helpful.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

The team is always wonderful to work with! Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

It was great working with Michael Phillips. He was quick to respond, attentive and even went the extra mile by bringing the signs to our facility. I would highly recommend him and Allegra to anyone looking for signs.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

You all were very patient working with me and assisted my choices with many visual aids.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

I enjoy working with Darin Leslie!

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Went very smoothly and spot on.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Debbie was awesome! I would do business with Allegra in the future.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

You guys are always super responsible to our needs! We appreciate it.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Susan Rose is absolutely amazing to work with. She is always prompt to respond with quotes and proofs. She is incredibly pleasant and highly efficient. She makes the ordering process hassle-free and enjoyable. Thanks, Susan!

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Sandy and Darin were an absolute joy to work with. Very friendly and helpful with this quick turnaround order.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

We used you guys to help us with materials/signage for our upcoming golf tournament. Sandy and the team were great! Thank you!!

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

There was a graphic / file error we had to troubleshoot, and Darin solved it. He's always been great to work with.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Always helpful staff, fast turn around time.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Susan Rose has always been great to work with.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Thank you for always being so prompt and producing great products.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

I love the entire staff at Allegra. Thank you Darwin, Lisa & Debbie for always taking excellent care of me!

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

I love working with Sandy Houser, Susan Rose, Renee and everyone else I've worked with at Allegra. I appreciate you all!

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

As long-time customers of Allegra Print and Imaging, our recent experience once again exceeded our expectations. The team's consistent dedication to exceptional customer service is truly commendable. From the warm welcome we always receive to their keen attention to detail in understanding our printing requirements, they continue to impress us. The final results, as usual, were impeccable, reaffirming our trust in their expertise and making us proud to be loyal patrons.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Allegra always does a stellar job on promotional products for the Mid-America Aerospace and Defense Summit every year! They have a wide selection of items that are reasonably priced and on-time.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

The staff at Allerga is always so helpful to me. They went above and beyond to make my project work for me and my family. I really appreciate the hard work from your team. (Especially Mrs. Susan Rose). Thanks again Tonya Trotter

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Susan Rose is fantastic to work with! She is responsive and thorough. I am always pleased with the products she recommends and the final results.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Sandy is always very helpful and keeps us updated on order progress. She is fantastic!

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

customer service and eye for details is exceptional. Color prints are vibrant and clear. May be a little more expensive than other suppliers but the customer service and quality of work is worth it.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Susan is always so helpful and really great to work with, she is a BIG reason we use Allegra.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Allegra is prompt and responsive to our print needs. They are wonderful to work with!

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

great people to work thanks john

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

As always, great communication & prompt delivery time!!

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

We referred Madeline Roberts, Communications Director for Pulaski county and she has already placed an order and received it. She is very please with the name tags she ordered. We also ordered and were very satisfied our name tag.

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

We have been working with Lisa and Allegra for almost 5 years now and each and every time I call or need something she makes sure that we are being helped. They have even had to manufacture signage that a previous sign company made for us and their product was an exact match. I have really enjoyed working with Allegra!

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

Renee is always prompt to respond and a pleasure to work with! And the quality of the finished product is always exceptional!

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

The cards turned out great!

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

Always a pleasure to work with the staff at Allegra.

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

We genuinely love using Allegra for our promotional products. Everything is always done right and delivered on time.

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

Starting with the initial request to Renee, to Keith P. for proofing and delivery from Mr. David: we can count on superb customer service and fast turnaround times on all orders!

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

I appreciate the team I deal with at Allegra. They have been nothing but professional and the service is fantastic!

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

You guys are awesome!

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Ya'll always have quality products and your customer service is the best.

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

All of our t-shirt, hoodie, and hat orders have turned out as expected. Satisfactory. Has met our expectations. Same goes for our business cards.

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Everyone at Allegra is always easy to work with! Nice and pleasant. Quick responses

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

The staff is always ready to help with any of my needs. Always receive my products as promised. I couldn't ask for any better set of people to work with.

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

You make ordering easy!!

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Quick turnaround, offers delivery, WONDERFUL quality. Can't ask for more. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

This is the third time I've worked with Allegra to get special gifts for our Tour of Homes volunteers. It was an easy and smooth process!

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Very professional and love getting the proof for approval. Cards arrived in a timely manner as well. Great job! Grace Marie

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

I am very happy with the services that Allegra provides to Southwest Power Pool, with all the business cards, name tags, printings etc.. Allegra has excellence workmanship, they have a very quick response back, they communicate with their customers, they deliver your products at a timely matter. Allegra has shown total Excellence and I will recommend Allegra at a drop of a dime!

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Sandy was amazing! She was quick to send me options as well as provide insight into what would look best or work well together. She made the process easy and painless. I really enjoyed working with her. I will definitely be using Allegra for future orders!

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Excellent job as always!

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

We requested yard signs late Friday afternoon and received them within 2 business days - just in time for our hiring event! Allegra really showed up for us in our time of need. We are very appreciative of the quick quality work!

5 Star Rating . | May 2023
Let's Talk

Don't see what
you need?

Let's Talk
Copyright © 2024 Alliance Franchise Brands LLC. Allegra businesses are independently owned and operated.