My Account
Request a Quote
Contact Us
Image360
PROMO STORE

What do our Customers say?

The customer service provided is excellent. They are very good at answering my questions, and ensuring that all needs are met.

4 Star Rating . | February 2024

Love working with y'all!

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

I reached out for your services not knowing anything about the company. First, Renee Prewitt assisted me, and then Keith Partlow designed our logo. Both were very pleasant to work with and provided prompt attention to any questions or comments I had. If their services are representative of your other team members, I'd say your company is in good hands. Thanks, dd

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Susan Rose is a great asset to your company

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Allegra always does an outstanding job for GW Lighting and we receive what we ask for.

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Allegra has been nothing but quick and professional since I started working with them. They've gone above and beyond every single time! Impressive work, attentive people, amazing customer service, and an all around wonderful company to partner with.

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Debbie is great she always helps us she gets everything done for us above our expectations and quickly

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Very responsive and always able to get to us quickly and have a good turnaround time as well.

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

We always have the best service from the Allegra team!

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Debbie Watson is a jewel. Our booklet came out beautiful. We needed some guidance and your people were exceptional. It was the Taggart Architects/ImageWorks booklet.

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

I have always had a great experience when ordering from Allegra. The products are always of good quality and the customer service is top notch!

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Overall great experience and everyone loved the ornaments!

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Great service every time!!

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Great customer service and follow up!

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Debbie and Dan were great to work with! Thank you, Allegra, for helping us with this fun project every year!

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Our Allegra team works hard for us. We usually have multiple changes with our order. These are made quickly and efficiently. Everyone is friendly and professional.

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Sandy Houser is the person we always reach out to and she is wonderful. She responds promptly and always works diligently to get exactly what we want by our time frame. She is beyond sweet!

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Amazing experience! Everyone was very knowledgeable and made the process super easy for me.

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

All is good everytime we order anything from truck decals to shirts, jackets, etc. on my end. Thanks!!! Doug Loftis

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

The customer service agent is so very helpful - always treats me with respect when I pretty sure I'm asking a crazy question. Service is always timely and right on the money!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Wonderful as always! Fast, accurate, great communication. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Everyone was very nice and I received my name take and business cards very quickly. Overall, it was a great experience!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

All of our projects seem to be last minute and they always accept the challenge and always deliver. I know I can count on them.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Susan is amazing to work with! Our school had been working with another local LR vendor who was taking forever (weeks) and would never get us a proof or accurate quote! Susan was on it! I’ve worked with her before on a different schools purchases and she was lovely then! Thank you!! Our product arrived so quickly and we’ve already started selling them!

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Debbie is wonderful. everyone I've met within the company has been so helpful.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

The team is always wonderful to work with! Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

It was great working with Michael Phillips. He was quick to respond, attentive and even went the extra mile by bringing the signs to our facility. I would highly recommend him and Allegra to anyone looking for signs.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

You all were very patient working with me and assisted my choices with many visual aids.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

I enjoy working with Darin Leslie!

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Went very smoothly and spot on.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Debbie was awesome! I would do business with Allegra in the future.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

You guys are always super responsible to our needs! We appreciate it.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Susan Rose is absolutely amazing to work with. She is always prompt to respond with quotes and proofs. She is incredibly pleasant and highly efficient. She makes the ordering process hassle-free and enjoyable. Thanks, Susan!

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Sandy and Darin were an absolute joy to work with. Very friendly and helpful with this quick turnaround order.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

We used you guys to help us with materials/signage for our upcoming golf tournament. Sandy and the team were great! Thank you!!

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

There was a graphic / file error we had to troubleshoot, and Darin solved it. He's always been great to work with.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Always helpful staff, fast turn around time.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Susan Rose has always been great to work with.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Thank you for always being so prompt and producing great products.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

I love the entire staff at Allegra. Thank you Darwin, Lisa & Debbie for always taking excellent care of me!

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

I love working with Sandy Houser, Susan Rose, Renee and everyone else I've worked with at Allegra. I appreciate you all!

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

As long-time customers of Allegra Print and Imaging, our recent experience once again exceeded our expectations. The team's consistent dedication to exceptional customer service is truly commendable. From the warm welcome we always receive to their keen attention to detail in understanding our printing requirements, they continue to impress us. The final results, as usual, were impeccable, reaffirming our trust in their expertise and making us proud to be loyal patrons.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Allegra always does a stellar job on promotional products for the Mid-America Aerospace and Defense Summit every year! They have a wide selection of items that are reasonably priced and on-time.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

The staff at Allerga is always so helpful to me. They went above and beyond to make my project work for me and my family. I really appreciate the hard work from your team. (Especially Mrs. Susan Rose). Thanks again Tonya Trotter

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Susan Rose is fantastic to work with! She is responsive and thorough. I am always pleased with the products she recommends and the final results.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Sandy is always very helpful and keeps us updated on order progress. She is fantastic!

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

customer service and eye for details is exceptional. Color prints are vibrant and clear. May be a little more expensive than other suppliers but the customer service and quality of work is worth it.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Susan is always so helpful and really great to work with, she is a BIG reason we use Allegra.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Allegra is prompt and responsive to our print needs. They are wonderful to work with!

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

great people to work thanks john

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

As always, great communication & prompt delivery time!!

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

We referred Madeline Roberts, Communications Director for Pulaski county and she has already placed an order and received it. She is very please with the name tags she ordered. We also ordered and were very satisfied our name tag.

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

We have been working with Lisa and Allegra for almost 5 years now and each and every time I call or need something she makes sure that we are being helped. They have even had to manufacture signage that a previous sign company made for us and their product was an exact match. I have really enjoyed working with Allegra!

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

Renee is always prompt to respond and a pleasure to work with! And the quality of the finished product is always exceptional!

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

The cards turned out great!

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

Always a pleasure to work with the staff at Allegra.

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

We genuinely love using Allegra for our promotional products. Everything is always done right and delivered on time.

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

Starting with the initial request to Renee, to Keith P. for proofing and delivery from Mr. David: we can count on superb customer service and fast turnaround times on all orders!

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

I appreciate the team I deal with at Allegra. They have been nothing but professional and the service is fantastic!

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

You guys are awesome!

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Ya'll always have quality products and your customer service is the best.

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

All of our t-shirt, hoodie, and hat orders have turned out as expected. Satisfactory. Has met our expectations. Same goes for our business cards.

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Everyone at Allegra is always easy to work with! Nice and pleasant. Quick responses

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

The staff is always ready to help with any of my needs. Always receive my products as promised. I couldn't ask for any better set of people to work with.

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

You make ordering easy!!

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Quick turnaround, offers delivery, WONDERFUL quality. Can't ask for more. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

This is the third time I've worked with Allegra to get special gifts for our Tour of Homes volunteers. It was an easy and smooth process!

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Very professional and love getting the proof for approval. Cards arrived in a timely manner as well. Great job! Grace Marie

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

I am very happy with the services that Allegra provides to Southwest Power Pool, with all the business cards, name tags, printings etc.. Allegra has excellence workmanship, they have a very quick response back, they communicate with their customers, they deliver your products at a timely matter. Allegra has shown total Excellence and I will recommend Allegra at a drop of a dime!

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Sandy was amazing! She was quick to send me options as well as provide insight into what would look best or work well together. She made the process easy and painless. I really enjoyed working with her. I will definitely be using Allegra for future orders!

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Excellent job as always!

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

We requested yard signs late Friday afternoon and received them within 2 business days - just in time for our hiring event! Allegra really showed up for us in our time of need. We are very appreciative of the quick quality work!

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

There were a few bumps dealing with a product request; however, it was quickly taken care of and I was very pleased with the end result.

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

Did a great job printing our vinyl banner! They put a rush on it so we could have it well before the event, which was really helpful. The color and quality was perfect, and communication was easy. Good prices, great service. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

Everything went smoothly from ordering and receiving products.

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

Renee Prewitt was very helpful, quick turnaround on quote, kept me informed with my order and Allegra produced top of the line quality product. Very pleased.

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

We always have a great experience with Darin. He is quick, efficient, and helpful. We look forward to ordering again in the near future.

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Nice folks who are friendly, kind, easy to work with and very knowledgable about their business.

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Susan Rose with Allegra was, as usual, super helpful and professional. I love working with her. She puts customer service first.

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Very knowledgeable and professional. Exceptional turnaround time without sacrificing quality!

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Again, I'm super-impressed with Allegra's customer service and can-do attitude! The 2023 Be Pro Be Proud Draft Day events would not have happened without Allegra's support. I absolutely recommend them!

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Customer service from this location was excellent and they need to share their method of training. Top Notch!!

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Susan was great to work with! Shirts looked great and prices were great!

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

Allegra is always on top of it!! Friendly and Fast Service with excellent quality products.

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

Thanks to Susan Rose for making this ordeal so much easier. She is very helpful and very professional.

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

You all have always been fantastic to work with and are timely on delivery, etc. I would highly recommend you all to others.

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

The merch I received was in line with the expectations set by Debbie.

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

Great customer service and quick turnaround!! Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

We are very pleased with the service and level of professionalism from Allegra.

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

Always friendly, always quick!

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

We are always pleased with your services and would recommend Allegra to others!

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

You all are AWESOME

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

It was great working with the company, they communicated with me consistently and quickly. Also helped with shipping and were always available.

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

Ya'll are such a pleasure to do business with. Thanks once again for the great service. Susan is wonderful.

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

Renee was great to work with. Might try to come up with a different cover next time

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

Great job and great team

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

Prompt response to my inquiries. The sales rep alerted me that there was a price break if I increased my order, which saved my org a good amount of money. Good communication and customer service. They even loaded my car!

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

Allegra is very professional and I am very pleased with the quick response I receive. I love that the employees are very helpful and make sure all my questions and needs are answered and taken care of. Even the delivery guy is professional.

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

Amazing customer service and commitment to excellence! The customer service that the door sign installers provide is absolutely unmatched in any service industry!

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

always very helpful

5 Star Rating . | February 2023
Let's Talk

Don't see what
you need?

Let's Talk
Copyright © 2024 Alliance Franchise Brands LLC. Allegra businesses are independently owned and operated.