My Account
Request a Quote
Contact Us

What do our Customers say?

Danielle was fantastic everybody was really cooperative thank you for your service I’ll be calling you from next week to get some new business cards made call Danielle to give me a call

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Katie and Eric are the best!! Every time we have a need, your team comes through and goes the extra mile. Allegra is always my first call when it comes to printing! Super fast, super friendly, and super affordable. Thank you Allegra!

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Always on time. Katie and Eric are very helpful.

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

I love your level of quality and professionalism!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

I have always received exceptional customer service and products! Katie is always especially helpful!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Allegra has always provided consistent Customer Service for many years. The products received always meet our requirements and delivery is always prompt and reliable

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Allegra is always able to meet the tight printing deadlines and they are very accommodating with my requests.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Great response time with my initial request, and were able to deliver my order ahead of my deadline! 10/10

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Thank you for everthing! Job well done & kudos!

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

The best, most efficient company we have dealt with! Highly recommended!!

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Katie is a joy to work with: friendly, helpful, efficient.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Allegra has always met our expectations and the turn around is great!

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

We use Allegra every month for our printing needs. They are always easy to work with and very professional. I highly recommend Allegra!

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Love working with you! Flexible to needs as they have sometimes changed during an order and product always turns out great!

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

I always tell my coworkers that Katie from Allegra is the best! Quick responses, quality work, and helpful suggestions when I am not sure how to best make my project work are just a few of her wonderful qualities.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Knew we were in a hurry and delivered early - right to our door!

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

We needed business envelopes right away. Allegra/Katie Schulte made it happen in record time! We really appreciate it! Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

Katie is always professional and friendly. She responds quickly to my requests and is prompt with follow-up and delivery/pickup options.

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

Wonderful to work with.

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

I am very satisfied with the service. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Katie & Eric did a terrific job on my project! Thank you very much.

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Always great to find a reputable local business to work with.

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Responsiveness is always immediate and turnaround times are best in the business. We appreciate your partnership!

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

Katie, Eric, and the whole team at Allegra always provide top notch customer service and that is why we continue to partner with them....they're like family!

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

Allegra is my "Go to" for fast personal service and quality products.

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Awesome from design to installing on my boat (sticker) Will definitely be doing future projects with Allegra

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

The Allegra team is competent and makes creative and helpful suggestions to make my printing needs better than I hoped!

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

Katie is always a pleasure to work with. She is very professional, informative and prompt. I'm very happy with everything that Allegra has produced for our organization.

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

Thank you for making every step of the process EASY. From your customer service, to creating/editing materials, to the quick turnaround...we could not have been more pleased!

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

Quick and hand-delivered! I always appreciate seeing your beautiful faces :)

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

Quote requests are completed in a timely manner, and your production dept. is flexible when prioritizing my orders

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

Always quality work!

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Allegra is our go to for anything print! Signs to promotionals. The service and attention to detail surpasses all! Katie and the crew are untouchable. WE LOVE THEM!

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

I love working with Allegra! They always produce a top quality product and they go above and beyond with their customer service and support!

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Fast response to all communications.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Katie & Eric are extremely talented

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Easy and convenient and very responsive

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

I have been using Allegra for over 19 years. They have always delivered exceptional, prompt service and a quality product.

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

My whole team loves Katie! She is highly responsive, knows what projects my team has run in the past and delivers an excellent product usually faster than we requested.

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

You have always gone the extra mile to help us out. I especially appreciate Josh helping getting our bulk mail banded. He's a great guy. Danielle has also pitched in and helped with some design details as well.

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

We love your work...excellent quality for our out-in-front of theatre posters.

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

I'm always impressed by the quality, promptness and price of my print job. Also Katie is a pleasure to work with.

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Katie is a pleasure to work with and she is very professional and considerate.

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

The employees I work with at Allegra are always professional in the way they handle our signage orders.

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

This was my first time ordering anything from anywhere. And the process was easy. Katie was patient with me as I asked a lot of questions and she even helped me understand how to pay for and mail the bulk mail at the post office. It is support like this has put Allegra at the top of my list moving forward.

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Very professional and pleasant team over at Allegra, always a pleasure doing business with them!

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Everything was super easy and very quick. I appreciated that it was delivered as well which was a huge help

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

The staff at Allegra is top notch. They are very helpful and courteous.

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

It was our first time ordering program booklets, and Allegra made it super easy, and the customer service was outstanding!

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Danielle and Katie are a pleasure to work with! They make everything soo munch and easy!

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Staff is very helpful. Always have been

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

I really appreciated the whole whole process from the beginning customer service following up with different prices and suggestions to not only make it to my standards bit providing economical budget friendly ways to make my design possible. All the way to the printers themselves walking me through installation and maintenance. The return on emails was by far amazing. I've been to 2 other places and still waiting on a response. I will definitely keep my buisness with Allegra and passing the information to all me friends and colleagues who ask about my custom design.

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Everyone I had contact with at Allegra went above and beyond in serving my family. Any changes I needed were taken care of immediately. The program that you did for my husband's Life Celebration Service was perfect. Thank you for ministering to my family and friends in this way. Very professional and exceptional service.

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Love that you get right on our Wheaton Drama orders and the quality is always terrific!

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Thank you for helping me out at the last minute. Bridal Shower game cards were beautiful and I was complimented by a number of my guests! Hooray for professional printers!!

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

30 year relationship with excellent quality and service.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Very impressed with customer service, speed of printing/delivery, and so much more just within a couple orders.

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

The whole process was easy. I wish all my vendors were so easy to work with.

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

Quick, timely customer service. Took the time to be sure that everything was what we wanted before going to final print.

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

The staff at Allegra has always been so helpful to work with!

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Danielle provided the professional expertise we needed, our church's first sign experience. That's why we ordered a second sign for a different application. Allegra is our and should be everyone's go to sign makers.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Excellent, helpful, friendly, knowledgeable staff. I've been using Allegra Carol Stream for the past 10 years for all my Marketing/Promotional needs. They've come through each time with an A+++ Report Card. Allegra Carol Stream is a true Pleasure to do Business with !!!

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Allegra was so efficient and fast-paced with getting our signage installed in such a short time frame. The signage looks amazing and would be so happy to work with them again.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Very good customer service and the name plate is beautiful

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Katie S has always been incredibly responsive, helpful and wonderful to work with. She is great about getting proofs to us when we are tweaking projects as well as helping us troubleshoot when our needs change. She has been patient when we have had changes in staffing. We love that your company delivers directly- not only do we probably get our (sometimes large) orders timely but we also get to you know you. Thank you.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Allegra did a great job, not just at our school, but placing the stairwell stickers in all our skills. Very professional and efficient! We would definitely use them again! Thanks! Wendy

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

I worked with Katie Schulte and she was great. She was punctual and polite and efficient. She made my ordering process easy and enjoyable.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Allegra has always done a wonderful job; perfectly done in a short amount of time. And Katie Schulte is always a delight to work with!

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

I love the quick turnaround time from when I place an order to how fast the product arrives at our company.

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Meghan and Eric and the team are awesome! We have used their services for all of our company fleet vehicles. From changing layouts/mock ups to scheduling an application day they go above and beyond for their customers. The excellent customer service, attention to detail, hassle free scheduling and high quality materials make them our first choice for design services. We will keep coming back thank you all for the hard work!

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Very friendly employees, very accommodating and helpful

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Very accommodating. Had contact with several people and they were all helpful making my small project a success. Two comments: Maps still lists Sign Authirity location in Wheaton. Online proof ok didn’t work easily from iPad.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

I was very pleasantly surprised at the turn around time-I really appreciated that!

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

There was a small issue with the mechanics of the banner sign we ordered. When I brought it to Allegra's attention, they had several people working on a temporary fix so we could use the sign for the event we had the following day! Everyone went above and beyond to make sure we had what we needed until a permanent solution could be delivered.

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Done quickly and you always know exactly how we want it to look.

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

All our contacts with Allegra were courteous, patient, and helpful with our order.

5 Star Rating . | January 2021

Great customer service, fast turn around and great price.

5 Star Rating . | December 2020

Wonderful and knowledgeable staff. Very prompt delivery. Top quality.

5 Star Rating . | December 2020

Katie is on the project immediately. Finds the history gets approval and you are done. She does the rest and you have your order quickly. Service is exceptional.

5 Star Rating . | December 2020

The quality and workmanship for all products I've ordered over the years has been second to none. The personnel has always treated me with respect, no matter how big or small the order. The delivery time is quick. I'm very pleased with this company.

5 Star Rating . | December 2020

I enjoy the fast response in receiving my orders and quick delivery time.

5 Star Rating . | December 2020

Gary and his crew have always been exceptional in what they do and the product they put out ! Thank you

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

You guys are amazing and always deliver quality products right on time! Katie is fantastic!!

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

Your team gave me ideas to get what I wanted at the best price and designed the sign so that I did not have to do anything except tell them what I was hoping for!

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

We have always received superior service from Allegra. We are a locally owned business who has been doing business with Allegra for over 25 years.

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

Katie is a pleasure to work with, the materials always look beautiful and the project is always handled with extreme professionalism!

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

Allegraa isbt just a printer they are an extension of our company and it shows they care everytime they run a job for us. Katie is amazing and couldn't get things done without her.

5 Star Rating . | May 2020

Allegra has gone above and beyond our expectations with every order we obtained!! Allegra's pricing is right on point as well! Keep up the great work!

5 Star Rating . | May 2020

Staff is so friendly and accommodating. Quality of work is excellent.

5 Star Rating . | May 2020

Because of the pandemic and our inability to use our volunteers, you were a great Plan B and were super helpful in getting our materials in the mail. Danielle added a little detail to our chosen logo and it really made it special. Little details can make a big impact. Thanks.

5 Star Rating . | May 2020

I couldn't recommend Allegra enough! Extremely fast, excellent customer service, the quality was exactly what we were looking for.

5 Star Rating . | February 2020

Exceeded my expectations in both the quality and turn around time. Thanks!

5 Star Rating . | February 2020

Service was outstanding. Communication was great. Thanks for everything. Looking forward to working with your team on any other projects we may have.

5 Star Rating . | May 2019

Allegra staff are always friendly and professional, service is great, products are just what I asked for, and turnaround time is quick.

5 Star Rating . | March 2019

Katie goes above and beyond on every job she processes for Veritas Meeting Solutions. Her customer service and attention to detail has earned my trust. Thanks for making VMS look good on a continuous basis!

5 Star Rating . | January 2018

Everyone working there is extremely efficient and professional. We always receive our products quickly and done right.

5 Star Rating . | January 2018

I've always had great experiences with you. Thank you for your great service!

5 Star Rating . | October 2017

Always a pleasure working with your company. Service is timely and professional.

5 Star Rating . | October 2017

Friendly and very prompt communication. You really helped us out in a pinch when we realized we had sent you the wrong flyer to print.

5 Star Rating . | October 2017

Always accommodate us for whatever reason

5 Star Rating . | October 2017
Let's Talk

Don't see what
you need?

Let's Talk
Copyright © 2024 Alliance Franchise Brands LLC. Allegra businesses are independently owned and operated.