Skip Navigation
What do our Customers say?
Below are real customer testimonials taken from our customer surveys:
4.9 Star Rating!
Rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 846 reviews.
5 Star Rating!
Allegra did a great job, not just at our school, but placing the stairwell stickers in all our skills. Very professional and efficient! We would definitely use them again! Thanks! Wendy
Wendy R
October 2021
5 Star Rating!
I worked with Katie Schulte and she was great. She was punctual and polite and efficient. She made my ordering process easy and enjoyable.
Malcom R
October 2021
5 Star Rating!
Allegra has always done a wonderful job; perfectly done in a short amount of time. And Katie Schulte is always a delight to work with!
Linda V
September 2021
5 Star Rating!
I love the quick turnaround time from when I place an order to how fast the product arrives at our company.
Accounts P
August 2021
5 Star Rating!
Meghan and Eric and the team are awesome! We have used their services for all of our company fleet vehicles. From changing layouts/mock ups to scheduling an application day they go above and beyond for their customers. The excellent customer service, attention to detail, hassle free scheduling and high quality materials make them our first choice for design services. We will keep coming back thank you all for the hard work!
Laura L
July 2021
5 Star Rating!
Very friendly employees, very accommodating and helpful
Colleen S
July 2021
5 Star Rating!
Very accommodating. Had contact with several people and they were all helpful making my small project a success. Two comments: Maps still lists Sign Authirity location in Wheaton. Online proof ok didn’t work easily from iPad.
Angela P
July 2021
5 Star Rating!
I was very pleasantly surprised at the turn around time-I really appreciated that!
Lynda A
July 2021
5 Star Rating!
There was a small issue with the mechanics of the banner sign we ordered. When I brought it to Allegra's attention, they had several people working on a temporary fix so we could use the sign for the event we had the following day! Everyone went above and beyond to make sure we had what we needed until a permanent solution could be delivered.
Destiny S
June 2021
5 Star Rating!
Done quickly and you always know exactly how we want it to look.
Mark M
March 2021
Page(s):
LoyaltyLoop
Contact US

Franchise With Allegra

Freedom, flexibility, opportunity and success go hand-in-hand with being an Allegra franchise owner.

Learn More