Skip Navigation
What do our Customers say?
Below are real customer testimonials taken from our customer surveys:
4.9 Star Rating!
Rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 2057 reviews.
5 Star Rating!
We order all of our printing from Allegra and are extremely pleased with the response time and the proofs and the shipping and/or delivery. Could not ask for better products or service.
Doris Patterson C
June 2021
5 Star Rating!
Nice product, great communication, fast service
Tim T
June 2021
5 Star Rating!
Prompt, friendly, professional printing can be counted on at Allegra.
Sheri P
June 2021
5 Star Rating!
Service and product is outstanding.
Charles F
June 2021
5 Star Rating!
Wonderful customer service, turnaround time, product quality and pricing. I will be using Allegra for any future orders of mine and will recommend them to anyone else looking for a printing company in the future.
Brian B
June 2021
5 Star Rating!
I am happy with the service provided.
Ronald D
June 2021
5 Star Rating!
Very professional and fast turnaround!
Tess W
May 2021
5 Star Rating!
As usual, prompt service. Very pleased with all aspects of Allegra.
Susie Clodfelter C
May 2021
5 Star Rating!
ALEGRA offered design services for my modest project. It was an iterative process with my requesting a number of edits and small changes. They processed them professionally, very quickly and were helpful throughout.
Brett B
May 2021
5 Star Rating!
I love working with you guys. Always great product delivered right on time. As a fellow parent of a child with CF I want to support you all in any way we can!
Ben W
May 2021
Page(s):
LoyaltyLoop
Contact US

Franchise With Allegra

Freedom, flexibility, opportunity and success go hand-in-hand with being an Allegra franchise owner.

Learn More