My Account
Request a Quote
Contact Us

What do our Customers say?

Excellent service and the job was completed on time.

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Staff friendly, always have a solution for our printing needs.

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Good Customer Service

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

I know I can count on Allegra Southfield and Giancarlo Martinico to ask the right questions to be sure our requirements are clear and understood. We have also been very satisfied with the many print and mail projects we've had them do, often with tight timelines. Their pricing is reasonable and they finish projects on time.

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

They have always done high quality work.

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Allegra Printing did an amazing job, as always, for a very fair and reasonable price. They handle all of my printing needs.

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

I needed to reorder some business cards with a few changes. Your design and fabrication team gave me excellent advice and a fast turnaround. I would highly recommend Allegra!!

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Giancarlo and team are great! Responsive and organized - easy to go back to for ongoing needs.

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Giancarlo and the team are very Thorough, resourceful and professional.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Ordering with Allegra was fast & seamless. Communication was clear & concise. My only concern (& it may have been my fault) was not seeing the final product to give a review on the quality. Otherwise, we are pleased with the speed of fulfilling our order!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Giancarlo and the team in Southfield are #1. I would recommend their services!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

A close and dear friend of mine, Miss Tiffany Cartwright, referred me to Allegra. I am truly apprecitive of the quailty my labels and the awesome customer service. I am a satisfied customer. Thank you!! Allegra!!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Super easy, friendly and flexible to work with! We're a small non profit and the staff is always so helpful and quick to respond to any questions we have. It's truly appreciated.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

We have been using Allegra Southfield for well over 12 years. Always professional, quick and fair on pricing!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Giancarlo was super prompt, professional and wonderful to to work with. We had a short notice request and it was knocked out of the park!! Will use them again for sure :)

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Giancarlo is always great to work with!!!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Always excellent service - Allegra's account representatives are extremely responsive, courteous and helpful. I have worked with Allegra for many years and I appreciate partnering with them each & every time. They consistently exceed my expectations to meet our company goals.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Great customer service - quick, friendly, and helpful.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Allegra Southfield has always been very professional and the quality of the work they do is exceptional. I have been going to Allegra Southfield for appx 8 years now and I will continue to go to Allegra Southfield for all of my printing needs in the future.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

The team at Allegra has been incredibly helpful and I would recommend them to anyone!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

I am a long-standing customer. Consistent excellent customer service and quality!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Courtney always work well to take of our needs here at Partakers Church Baptist Carolyn

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Giancarlo and the entire team at Allegra are always responsive to our inquiries. They deliver each project on time (or earlier than expected) and are flexible with our edits and changes. Allegra Southfield is our go to for all of our printing and marketing needs!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

I was referred by one of your clients, Marleen Merriweather a couple of years ago. She spoke so very highly of the level of service that she has received from your company. My first visit was very professional and courteous. I worked with Courtney in the Southfield office and she has been nothing but exceptional. She gets what I need, and also makes great suggestions.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

I use Allegra for everything!!! With every order, the process has been the same! They are always professional and follow through on their order.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Allegra has been a wonderful partner and offered expert advice in the projects we've worked on together. Their quick correspondence, attention to detail and quality of product has been amazing.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Giancarlo is always responsive to a request and willing to work with us to find the best solution for our printing needs. Jobs are done in a timely basis and with great care.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

I have done atleast 20 print jobs with the N'Western Hwy location..the service is on time and reliable. Courtney is a treasure..job well done

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Customer service is superb. Prices are reasonable. Turn around time is excellent. Love this company!!

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

I have had business with this Allegra for many years.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

We are returning customers and will order from you for our future needs. The team is focused on customer service.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Always have had a great experience, everyone is so professional and they give up great customer service.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

FRIENDLY AND THEIR WORK IS EXCELLENT

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

We've used Allegra for many years because they have consistently been reliable, provided top quality products, and outstanding customer service. On several occasions they have gone above and beyond to help us out, even when the issue was on our end. I give them my highest recommendation!

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

I have worked with you all before and know what amazing customer service and quality you provide. Courtney was terrific and very responsive!

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

I love working with Courtney and Giancarlo! The entire staff is amazing and makes it easy for me to get what I need. They are quick with turn-around and always high quality with reasonable pricing. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

I love working with Allegra! They are always very accommodating to our timeline, and the product is always amazing and high quality!

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Allegra printing has always been pleasant, patient, quick, and very communicative when it comes to our prints!

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Courtney assisted me, she knew the product she suggested colors and overall she understood my need and did a wonderful job!

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Always excellent work

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

I can depend on Allegra to be responsive, accommodating, timely, and produce flawless end results. I wish the prices were less but the quality is worth it.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Very happy with the quick response times and the final product and pricing! The banner was perfect!

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

I have been very pleased with the customer service that I have received from Allegra.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Giancarlo and Courtney are wonderful!! Always very helpful and accommodating to our needs. Thank You

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

I'm a current customer and I'm always satisfied with your service and quality.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Thank you, thank you, thank you to Giancarlo and his team of professionals! They always do a terrific job on all projects!

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

It is my pleasure to brag on you. I tell all my friends to pay you a visit for their printing needs. You guys always come through with your professionalism and products.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Giancarlo ALWAYS is so accommodating, the quality of the work is great, and flexible (even with "last minute" requests!)

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

The ordering was easy. Plus they had records on file of what I had before. Made it so fast as well!

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

The young lady who helped me allowed me the ability to alter and make changes as my company expanded. Great customer service

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Great communication. Fantastic service. Good pricing.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

I’ve used Allegra several times and I’ve always been satisfied with the service and the amount of help I’ve received from the staff. They’re always professional and courteous.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

I'm never disappointed with Allegra's work. Working this time with Cortney was amazing. She was fast, understanding and helpful.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

We have used Allegra printing for multiple of our events here at the Autism Alliance of Michigan, and we love the signs we receive in turn! You guys also have great customer service should anything need adjusting or printed last minute. We appreciate you!

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Allegra Printing Southfield has been an invaluable partner in our marketing efforts. Their team consistently delivers top-notch print materials that are not only visually appealing but also highly effective in engaging our audience. Their attention to detail, quick turnaround times, and commitment to quality make them our go-to choice for all our printing needs.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Great customer service. Products are great and are completed quickly.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Alway great service. The young lady, I think her name is Courtney is always so helpful!!! Appreciate all of you!!

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

You've made the transition from the previous owners seamless - communication has always been good, and the outcomes have always been very pleasing.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Professional and prompt service!

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Courtney is amazing and so professional! We love working with her. Jessica is fantastic as well.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023
Let's Talk

Don't see what
you need?

Let's Talk
Copyright © 2024 Alliance Franchise Brands LLC. Allegra businesses are independently owned and operated.