Skip Navigation
What do our Customers say?
Below are real customer testimonials taken from our customer surveys:
4.9 Star Rating!
Rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 402 reviews.
5 Star Rating!
Allegra is always spot on with their creativity and production! They are also refreshing to work with in terms of their level of service, friendly, patient and collaborative. They really are an extension on your company!
Norma G
July 2021
5 Star Rating!
Work has looked great!
Phil W
June 2021
5 Star Rating!
The team at Allegra especially Ashley and Hillary did a phenomenal job with our wedding invitations! They are exactly what we envisioned. We couldn’t be happier!!
Shelby C
June 2021
5 Star Rating!
Staff is attentive, communicative, and friendly
Steve M
May 2021
5 Star Rating!
I have ordered several times from Allegra, and I have always been satisfied with my products. Hillary is very helpful and quick. They are very reasonable, and they’re my first choice with any printing needs I have.
Samantha S
May 2021
5 Star Rating!
Excellent services
Miguel G
April 2021
5 Star Rating!
We needed letters for windows quick and they got right on it and was very friendly! I loved the 2 big pups in the office!! If we were located closer I would definitely use again!
Cortney B
April 2021
5 Star Rating!
Great job; Quick; Polite
Jennifer W
April 2021
5 Star Rating!
It was a pleasure to place an order with Allegra! The family dynamics and products are of highest quality. Thank you for your kind and gracious service.
Ginny P
April 2021
5 Star Rating!
The entire staff at Allegra is professional and easy to work with. Their design team is always eager to offer suggestions.
Christine M
April 2021
Page(s):
LoyaltyLoop
Contact US

Franchise With Allegra

Freedom, flexibility, opportunity and success go hand-in-hand with being an Allegra franchise owner.

Learn More