Skip Navigation
What do our Customers say?
Below are real customer testimonials taken from our customer surveys:
4.9 Star Rating!
Rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 434 reviews.
5 Star Rating!
always willing to give ideas or options that fit our needs. have good working relationship as new projects develop.
Kris P
May 2022
5 Star Rating!
The product is perfect, well-designed and good quality. Service is excellent and very responsive
Liz V
April 2022
5 Star Rating!
Tom and his entire staff at Allegra Romeoville were incredible to work with for all our mailing and printing needs. The staff was extremely professional, responsive and provided quality work to all of our constituents who received our mass mailings. Allegra Romeoville helped us get up and running with necessary business materials when we first opened our office and we will continue to use Allegra for our printing needs.
Robina A
April 2022
5 Star Rating!
Both the quality and the service provided by Allegra are superior. The entire team helps our vision become reality. They offer great input, cost efficient and quality improving suggestions and take the time to listen to what we're looking for.
Debbie W
April 2022
5 Star Rating!
Super professional! I gave them a rough draft that needed a few alterations to my design and they executed perfectly!
Andy N
April 2022
5 Star Rating!
Communication on label concept was excellent. Quality of finished goods met our expectations. I would recommend using Allegra for future projects!
Rick W
April 2022
5 Star Rating!
Turn around on product was great
Terrell C
August 2021
4 Star Rating!
You're good
Arce O
August 2021
5 Star Rating!
Always prompt and courteous.
Jada M
August 2021
5 Star Rating!
Hillary and Ashley are both so easy to work with. They are quick to respond and turn projects around.
Cassandra H
August 2021
Page(s):
LoyaltyLoop
Contact US

Franchise With Allegra

Freedom, flexibility, opportunity and success go hand-in-hand with being an Allegra franchise owner.

Learn More