Skip Navigation
What do our Customers say?
Below are real customer testimonials taken from our customer surveys:
4.9 Star Rating!
Rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 284 reviews.
Star Rating!
The turnaround for orders are always fast. The staff is very friendly and any questions are always explained immediately when needed.
T Alexander
August 2017
Star Rating!
Our experience with Allegra was exceptional. Sim went above and beyond to make sure we were absolutely satisfied with our end products.
M Palmer
June 2017
Star Rating!
I have worked with Allegra for years, and have never had anything but top quality results and service. They are a true partner, always making sure I look good!
J Hildebrand
May 2017
Star Rating!
Sim and his team always personally deliver a quality product. Would recommend them to anyone for printing needs.
M Almand
May 2017
Star Rating!
A superb finished product delivered on time-- great value and excellent service, as always--We have worked with Allegra for over a decade and value our professional relationship a great deal.
A Cramer
November 2016
Star Rating!
A pleasure to deal with and super fast turnaround.
J Flowers
June 2016
Star Rating!
Allegra is very proactive and responsive
D Marx
June 2016
Star Rating!
Allegra does an excellent job and their quality is top notch!
L Potts
August 2015
Star Rating!
Wonderful professional staff. Excellent work and on time! Great ideas on layout and print quality was perfect.
P Farris
August 2015
Star Rating!
Great, professional staff and quality work every time!
C Fitzgerald
August 2015
Page(s):
LoyaltyLoop
Contact US

Franchise With Allegra

Freedom, flexibility, opportunity and success go hand-in-hand with being an Allegra franchise owner.

Learn More