Skip Navigation

ALLEGRA
TESTIMONIALS

default data

What do our Customers say?
Below are real customer testimonials taken from our customer surveys:
4.8 Star Rating!
Rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 245 reviews.
5 Star Rating!
Such a relief to turn my project over to the capable hands of the staff in Loveland! Everything went smoothly, with the best outcome. Thank you!
Rebecca P
May 2021
5 Star Rating!
the staff always takes care of us - we are not a big company- don't order a lot of printing- but they always treat us great and the product is to us in a timely manner
Sherry L
May 2021
5 Star Rating!
In the Loveland office, Lulu is a gem to work with, thanks, bobc
Bob C
May 2021
5 Star Rating!
Our so-called Christmas letter had some unusual spacing and sizing issues and the wonderful people at Allegra solved them quickly and did a great job with the project! We will definitely use this company again!
Susan K
May 2021
5 Star Rating!
Lulu has always been so amazing in helping us with our needs and takes the extra time to help us make decisions while giving us options.
Suzanne (Suzy) H
May 2021
5 Star Rating!
LuLu great with quality and creativity. she has lots off deadlines and does her best. Tom
Tom C
May 2021
5 Star Rating!
From the beginning of my initial phone conversation, it has been a real pleasure doing business with your company. So professional and yet very personal. Thank you. I would used your business again and highly recommended it to anyone.
Donna H
May 2021
5 Star Rating!
Staff was professional, helpful, and on time.
Gail Y
May 2021
5 Star Rating!
I needed Allegra’s services on very short notice. They went out of their way to accommodate me and did an amazing job.
Glen T
April 2021
5 Star Rating!
The team went above and beyond and helping me create exactly what I needed!
Michelle M
April 2021
Page(s):
LoyaltyLoop
Contact US

Franchise With Allegra

Freedom, flexibility, opportunity and success go hand-in-hand with being an Allegra franchise owner.

Learn More