What do our Customers say?

Allegra is amazingly awesome! Our small business has returned to Allegra and kept in good hands, first with Dan and then transitioning to Jenifer. The team was transparent from the start about what could and couldn't be accomplished with our project, how we could pivot budget wise given time constraints, as well as offering design and print input we hadn't considered. Above all else, all forms of communication were consistent and clear and we got our project out with time to spare and within budget. Thank you Allegra for supporting our small business and making design and print works a dream come true.

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Allegra is GO Boulder’s printer of choice and I appreciated their quick and friendly service (thanks, Mac!) in getting our mailing out to all our neighbors about a week ago.

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Eric did a great job with me on my recent greeting card order. He was nice, professional, attentive and showed good command of the skills necessary to dial in my final designs and get them onto a card. I will be back for more, and will ask that he continues to be the one to help me. Thank you, Cy Hundley

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Responsive, timely and pleasant!

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

They always take care of us.

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Friendly, knowledgeable, helpful staff

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Everyone was responsive, professional, and kind. It was a simple indesign document that I thought would be no problem to print - but it turned out to be a problem when I went to the general print business. The Allegra team easily printed it on short notice.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Another great project...thanks.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Always a pleasure to do business with Allegra!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

We have worked with Allegra for many years and are always extremely satisfied with their products.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Jenifer and Eric went above and beyond the call of duty. I was moved by this level of personal attention. Eric worked his magic digitizing a sketch for me and Jenifer somehow made it all happen in record breaking time. So appreciate this level of caring, talent and personalized service.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

The team have been WONDERFUL to work with and always deliver (even when it's a tight timeline)

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

You have a very friendly and personable staff, and we appreciate them. Not everything will be perfect, so we appreciate the quick responses to fix things.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Love working with Allegra

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Very pleasant and easy experience working with Allegra Boulder, every time!

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Always such a great experience with Allegra.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Always appreciate the prompt response to my requests, the competitive pricing and quality of your products.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

All our restaurant printing materials including menu, poster outside panels. Always, perfect and satisfied qualities with reasonable prices. Please continue like this further.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Provide bags to place orders in.

4 Star Rating . | August 2023

Attentive and friendly

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Joe: Obviously my relationship with Allegra is a bit different from your other customers so perhaps my view of the company is unique. I had to drop the recommend to "likely" since my last order (nametags) was cancelled by Allegra at a date too late for me to make other arrangements. I am aware of the personnel issue that caused this but it resulted in a significant problem for me. My first order (printing, book) was excellent. My second order (business cards) was satisfactory although delayed when Allegra used the wrong print stock; this was a minor inconvenience to me that should have been avoided. You and your staff have been diligent in trying to meet my needs and I appreciate it. Despite the glitches, and I understand that all businesses have them, Allegra will remain my "go to" source for media production. Cliff Chetwin Kestrel Enterprises LLC

4 Star Rating . | August 2023

Working with Allegra is by far the best costumer service experience.

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

We are grateful to partner with Allegra - customer service is awesome!

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

Simon is easy to work with and he does great work.

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

Great to work with.

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

I ordered a very special one off item and the team absolutely delivered a perfect product. They were able to exceed every expectation and finish my item extremely quickly. I will definitely rely on Allergra for my next professional printing needs

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

I enjoy working with everyone at Allegra. We have ordered a variety of products over the years and have been very satisfied.

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Extremely helpful, efficient, not pushy. Staff was ready to read and discuss my words and idea of what I was looking for in my brand. Thank the team that worked on my order.

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

I found your sales rep to be extraordinarily helpful and knowledgeable! The printing came out perfect!

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Thank you for the professional and courteous work.

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

The process was smooth and the final product came out great.

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Working with you was a great experience! Responses were quick, the edits to the menu were done quickly as well and we were able to do the whole process in no time at all without any issue! We will definitely be using you in the future

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Easy to work with, fast installation - will use them again and recommend to others!

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Judith is the best! Thanks for all your help. - Lizzie

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

I always appreciate working with Judith!

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Everyone is Boulder is the BEST! Great team, great people, great products! Always happy to work with them!

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

A series of deadlines kept me from reviewing the file until today, and now that I've checked it, I'm delighted and amazed! Your digital conversion process converted my original paper manuscript into a coherent series of very clear pages of both the white-page document and the yellow-page supplements. It even reproduced my handwritten corrections and comments. When I get time to prepare some other as-yet unpublished documents that are still in written form only, I'll definitely look you up again! Thanks!

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Even with a transition in staff, Allegra completed my order within the stated timeframe. My brochures look wonderful and the staff was fantastic to work with!

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Quick service and more than we expected.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Working with Judith again was a total pleasure and the work Allegra did was beautiful.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

wish the print had been a bit larger but otherwise a great job

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Amazing product and service!

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

I appreciate the personalized attention from your team. Dan Brandt always goes above and beyond to ensure my projects are handled with the utmost care. I appreciate Allegra’s partnership!

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

Timely responses and very communicative! We will absolutely use again!

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

Thank you! You guys make great flyers for me.

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

We were really happy with all phases of the process with our small print project. Looking to get another quote here soon.

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

The prints of paintings were great, though one of them was too dark. It was a difficult painting to scan, with strong whites and deep darks, and an important element within the shadows got lost. Allegra told me that of course you want to give satisfactory prints, so I'm sure we could redo this one sometime. Other than that, the prints are beautiful and service excellent!

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

I've been working with Allegra for stationery products, mainly envelopes, for a number of years now. The folks there are always a pleasure to work, the turn-around time is quite reasonable and often faster than expected, and the products are high quality. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Speedy turnaround and great communication much appreciated.

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

I have worked with Judith Carmichael on several projects. Each time, she has proactively made recommendations that will make the job look better or be more cost effective. Turnaround time on quotes and production is great. Thank you for helping my company look good!

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

The customer service was helpful, friendly, and made the process simple. The cost was more reasonable than the other quote I received from another business. The timing was quick to complete the installation, even with a few really cold weather days. I have already recommended Allegra to a few people and will continue to do so. Excellent business. I will be back for more window decals in the future. Many thanks!

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Great company to work with! Fast service, competitive pricing, and great customer service.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

This is the forth year in a row I've had Allegra print custom Christmas cards. They have top notch customer service and premium quality products. I highly recommend them for your printing needs.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Great friendly service!!

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Simon is fabulous--helped me with a small project in a timely and professional way. I love working with you all--will be a return customer for sure.

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

I have worked with Judy the past few years with our Eco Pass printing needs and we couldn't be happier with the service receive and the finished product. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

I really appreciate Dan Brandt, he is so helpful and makes sure we are 100% happy with our order each year. So glad we found you! Rob

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Very good service and fast turn around time.

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

You do a great job! Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

They are very helpful through the whole process. From editing to the final pick up it is always a pleasure to do business with them! Thank you for all that you do to help keep us up and running!

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

It was easy and lovely to work with Judith and the Allegra team. I appreciated the prompt service and smooth execution of our finished product -- which was professional and looked just as it should!

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Everyone has been so helpful and great! Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Debbie and Michael were wonderful to work with. They delivered a high quality product that everyone was extremely satisfied with.

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Great to work with !!! Print quality is amazing, looks just like my original art work !

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Judith is terrific to work with!

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Dan has been amazing to work with.

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

I had a great experience with Allegra, they are friendly, quick, and great at what they do. Thanks!

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Always smooth sailing working with Dan and everyone at Allegra. Thanks for the great service!

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

We have been doing business with your company for a long time and have always been extremely satisfied!

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

The Allegra team (I mostly work with Judith) is very responsive and always kind and helpful when answering my questions.

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Great service and the flyers looked amazing.

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Always a pleasure working with Judith!

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Dan and your staff are always very helpful and great turnaround time. Dan is AWESOME and has helped me out more than once with orders on short notice. Thanks!!

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Corinne has been fantastic and a pleasure to work with. She is very patient with us.

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

the personal connection with Lulu in Loveland makes it so that I can rely on a person I know, even though I live 800 miles away.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Your man Dan Brandt continues to be an absolute super star. That level of high-performance over the course of years is extraordinary.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

The Allegra team is always fantastic! Efficient, timely, and you make it easy. We order alot during a busy time for us, but Allegra makes it very easy and always does it right. Judith C. is a rock star - she remembers things year to year and points out things I miss. Don't know what we'd do without you guys!! Thanks for everything!

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Thank you so much for the personal delivery!

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

I love Judith and she always does exceptional work for me. Thank you.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Impressed with client service but most of all with the turnover time.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

I was not in a hurry but return phone calls and emails took longer than I may have expected. I did not run out of business cards so it is no big deal. It just seemed like it took a long time

4 Star Rating . | July 2021

I've worked with several print shops around the Boulder area and Allegra has the best costumer service with the best results. I love working with them!

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Great service and timely. I appreciate the extra time to recreate the sign in high quality print. The only thing that was wrong was elementary was changed to alchemy, not sure how that happened. We didnt say anything since we had a due date and needed the sign. Cost was reasonably priced.

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Special thanks to Judith. Will be thinking of more projects to send your way.

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Dan Brandt was so AWESOME to work with. He made my life so much easier. He was so on top of it and very responsive!

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

It's always a pleasure doing business with Allegra. The customer service and work performance is outstanding.

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

It was easy and the turnaround was quick.

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Simon takes great care with all my art and orders. I’ve already recommended you and Simon to other artists.

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Overall a very good experience. Only significant concern is the binding.

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

i am happy to support a small local business! I had a small job and they were very helpful.

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

It was nice to work with a local shop for our community project and Judith and Corinne were very helpful in ensuring that the formatting, stock, etc was perfect :)

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

I worked with Simon to print copies of two small watercolor paintings. He was easy to communicate with, and his helpful friendly approach, explaining the process of how the prints would be made, was just my speed. I'm a novice, so it was great to be introduced to the ins and outs of printing copies of one's artwork.

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Everyone in your office was so nice to work with!

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Friendly, fast and reasonably priced.

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

I have been primarily working with Dan Brandt and he has been a pleasure to work with. He is a good communicator and can quickly get prints made up when we ask! He has been very gracious with all of our proof requests as well.

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Always great

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

excellent quality reproductions of watercolors

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

Dan did great. Helped us greatly through the process with recommendations. Product came out great.

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

The Allegra team is the best in the business. This is the OPPOSITE of a run-of-the-mill corporate Kinko’s, in the best possible sense. They are creative, resourceful, talented, personable, and provide the utmost service when it comes to anything from out-of-the-box customized large scale projects as well to standard print jobs, holiday cards, screenplays that need to be bound, etc... you name it, they can do it. I love that the staff has never changed over since we first started taking our projects to them 5 years ago. We know them all by name. They are friendly, trusted faces & we know they’ll find a way to get it done, whatever it is. During a global pandemic & in the age of mass commodification by evil corporate overlords like Amazon, it feels really, really good to be able to shop local & support a local business like this full of talented local crafts people from our local community (because they really are artisans who have perfected their craft.) Would never recommend anywhere else for all printing & print related projects & services.

5 Star Rating . | April 2021
Let's Talk

Don't see what
you need?

Let's Talk
Copyright © 2024 Alliance Franchise Brands LLC. Allegra businesses are independently owned and operated.