Skip Navigation
What do our Customers say?
Below are real customer testimonials taken from our customer surveys:
4.8 Star Rating!
Rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 840 reviews.
5 Star Rating!
Always smooth sailing working with Dan and everyone at Allegra. Thanks for the great service!
Steve S
August 2021
5 Star Rating!
We have been doing business with your company for a long time and have always been extremely satisfied!
Sue R
August 2021
5 Star Rating!
The Allegra team (I mostly work with Judith) is very responsive and always kind and helpful when answering my questions.
Liz P
August 2021
5 Star Rating!
Great service and the flyers looked amazing.
Bruce G
August 2021
5 Star Rating!
Always a pleasure working with Judith!
Jason S
August 2021
5 Star Rating!
Dan and your staff are always very helpful and great turnaround time. Dan is AWESOME and has helped me out more than once with orders on short notice. Thanks!!
Corinne
August 2021
5 Star Rating!
Corinne has been fantastic and a pleasure to work with. She is very patient with us.
Rick M
August 2021
5 Star Rating!
the personal connection with Lulu in Loveland makes it so that I can rely on a person I know, even though I live 800 miles away.
Bob C
July 2021
5 Star Rating!
Your man Dan Brandt continues to be an absolute super star. That level of high-performance over the course of years is extraordinary.
Tj R
July 2021
5 Star Rating!
The Allegra team is always fantastic! Efficient, timely, and you make it easy. We order alot during a busy time for us, but Allegra makes it very easy and always does it right. Judith C. is a rock star - she remembers things year to year and points out things I miss. Don't know what we'd do without you guys!! Thanks for everything!
Kathy B
July 2021
Page(s):
LoyaltyLoop
Contact US

Franchise With Allegra

Freedom, flexibility, opportunity and success go hand-in-hand with being an Allegra franchise owner.

Learn More