My Account
Request a Quote
Contact Us
Direct Mail
Image360

What do our Customers say?

Quality and service is always top notch. I really appreciate how you guys respond to emails in a timely manner.

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Always a great experience! Everyone I have worked with has went above and beyond! Would recommend to anyone! Thank you Abe and Lynda!

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Always get good customer service

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Lynda was great to work with - she was knowledgeable and helpful about your processes and target dates. Our project was completed on time, with no surprises.

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Been using Allegra for many years, highly recommend to who ever is reading this text.

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

I've enjoyed working with Abe, and Lynda for many years now. They are very responsive, always deliver on time and never complain about my rush orders for my clients.

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Always a pleasure to work with and helps show me the best cost option when ordering signage.

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Great staff to work with. Final product turned out excellent!

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

I’ve been working with your firm about 25 years and tho retired I still come to you with my annual project.

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Allegra made us the perfect hours sign for indoor suite. Service was excellent and the time to complete was fast! Highly recommend this company.

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Allegra has been doing my corp calendars every year. They make it so simple. I take the pictures, I email them to Allegra and done. They are so personal to deal with you.

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Great support in getting our design correct and adjusting for any revisions.

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Wonderful!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

My labels are so beautiful they came out great. Very satisfied customer.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

I wasn't able to get what I needed on short notice from any of the other Printers that I'd contacted. Allegra took care of my last minute request and also the additional items I added later. Allegra made my day.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Allegra always does a great job...professional and fast.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Great communication- Great and speedy service- Very professional and courteous staff.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Great quality and quick printing

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

We have used Allegra for years for our school's homecoming tickets. The customer service is phenomenal. Everyone is professional, prompt, and easy to communicate with. Highest quality products.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Very friendly great service

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

fast, great customer service, excelleng quality!

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

already shared your info with other parents!

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Allegra is always reliable! I am always grateful for their quick turnaround!

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Thank you. Great team

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Work is always perfect. Will definitely continue to use Allegra.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

I always have the best experience with Allegra Kennesaw! I will continue using them for our marketing needs. The customer service we received is always over and beyond what I expect! The quality of their products never disappoints! I highly recommend Allegra Kennesaw for any marketing or print needs!

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

I received excellent service and quality printing from Allegra Marketing. Daniel Forte provided me with the answers and fast response . I am very satisfied with the printing booklet received and would definitely recommend to others.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

The company I work for referred me to Allegra to have our training documents printed and shipped to customers. I cheated on them with a couple local shops after a while thinking it would be convenient that they were local. That was a very short-lived experience. Allegra sets the bar from service, quality, and execution. Thank you for letting me order with confidence. The last thing with my job that I want to worry about is printed materials. With Allegra I don't! Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

Very helpful, taking time out of their already busy day to make sure I was happy with the outcome of my magazine. A friendly staff that works together to satisfy your needs. You're an awesome team! Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

Abe and Daniel have been very helpful with everything I’ve needed. Fast turnaround to meet deadlines!

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

The e mail address is wrong was my responsibility to catch this, but still upsets me.

4 Star Rating . | July 2023

Customer service is fantastic! I felt like a queen the last time I went to pick up an order! A gentleman opened the door for me when I arrived and he also helped me get my boxes out to my car. Daniel is also a sweet heart and we like the UCONN Huskies so it was a win win there! Quality of products never disappoint. I am a satisfied customer and will continue to use Allegra in Kennesaw. From Rachel Gunold USA

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

My first time using this company i would like to say customer service is off the charts great i love my signs they were done in a timely manner i will definitely use them again and send referrals also thank you

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Great place to do business!

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Daniel did an amazing job! Great to work with!

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Everyone is so nice and very helpful. Our order was completed quickly and is always exactly what we need.

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

The team was wonderful in helping is with our unique mail merge for a direct mail campaign that had individual QR codes for each mail piece. Thank you for your attentive service and quick turn around time.

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

They are always so quick to respond and complete the project and the product is consistent!

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

As always, a pleasure to work with Allegra. The quality is always top notch and everything is ready on time.

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

Quick, Professional, and easy to work with!

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

As always it was a pleasure working with Abe. He responded quickly and is very professional.

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Fast and great to deal with!

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

Our company has been doing business with Allegra for over 10 years now and Allegra ALWAYS takes care of us and meets the deadlines they give us. Once in a while, Allegra is higher than some other companies, but I prefer customer service over a few $$. Thank you for everything. Jeremy Nickels If you would like to use my comment for advertising or marketing, you have my full permission to use my name, our company name, and anything else you might need to use it for.

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

It's been great. Totally professional and top quality finished products.

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

Always a pleasure to work with Allegra. They are fast, produce quality work, and have competitive pricing to boot.

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

Great staff easy to work with and highly professional and knowledgeable.

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

Thank you for always delivering an excellent product. We've never had any issues with an order.

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

Allegra is always very quick to respond and answer questions. The products I receive are exactly what I need!

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

Quality is always spot on and on time.

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

Everyone is friendly. Prompt and good prices. Dave does a great job with creativity and graphics.

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Allegra is always very responsive to our requests and never fails to complete our jobs on time.

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Greeted with a smile and treated like I'm very special like a large customer.

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

You guys rock!

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

More followup from customer service so the customer doesn't have to.

4 Star Rating . | January 2023

quick and responsive

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Very professional!

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

I love working with Allegra. The product is beautiful, the service is exceptional!

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Being in the business for so long, I've worked with many marketing support companies (printers, promo items, etc.). In short, Allegra is my strategic partner in making my events shine. In every company I am in and with any client I have, I will always use Allegra. Not only for the quality of their products but for the superb customer service. Thanks Abe and Team!

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

I am happy to have found Allegra! Allegra/Kennesaw has come to the rescue on a few occasions now to accommodate last minute requests for printing orders. You've made us look amazing at each event, and as a result, I've been able to recommend you all to other members of the American Cancer Society team. We so look forward to a continued relationship with Allegra! Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Excellent customer service, always. Great turnaround times. Always willing to find solutions for our needs. A pleasure to work and partner with.

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Easy & so simple

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

they do great work

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

As usual, on time and professional service. Quality product. Judi Fried IHOP

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Staff is awesome they know what they are doing and work hard to win and keep you as a client.

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

I love the attention my projects are given and appreciate the level of importance you all give them!

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Staff is super helpful. I never know what I want and I get great advice. Always happy with the final product!!

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Easy process. I have a new client who has used your services before but this was my first time. I wasn't unsure of the process and your staff took great care of me, talking me through each step. The banner turned out great.

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Allegra has always done excellent work, is easy to work with and everything is done in a very timely manner.

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Very professional and quick turnaround service as always. We have been using Allegra for the past 5 years and they have never failed to deliver on whatever type of services we requested from them.

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

This is my first time using Allegra. The staff was very responsive and professional. I couldn't be happier with the result. Ill definitely be using Allegra for all of my marketing materials.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Allegra in Kennesaw, GA provided excellent service, good timing to execute my project and great follow up throughout the entire process.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

As always, I received a quality product, in a timely manner.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Very professional and fast.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

VERY QUICK AND FRIENDLY SERVICE

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

The estimate, proofing and invoicing process was smooth. The quality was great, and customer service was friendly and accommodating our needs for delivery.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Great to work with. Constant communication to make sure the job was handled correctly. I will not hesitate to use Allegra for all of my printing needs. Met every timeline asked of them even when some were very short notice. 1st Class Operation and people.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Quality product and service. Turnaround time is excellent. Allegra never fails to deliver what we want, when we want it, even on short notice.

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

Great customer service!

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

The Allegra Team is always a pleasure to work with. Thank you.

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

Great customer service

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

2nd year we've used Allegra for our company calendars. They did an amazing job. Very happy with the end result. Will be using them every single year

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

I contacted over 20 other companies to handle lamination of 2 large antique posters and Dave was the only one who could and then did help me. When one of them got accidentally cut, he found and ordered another one and only charged me a discounted price to laminate it. I’ve posted to Next Door about my awesome experience

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

The printing was done well and in a very timely matter, and Victoria was awesome in relocating some files.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

I started working with you many years ago while I worked and you handled most of the company’s printing needs. After retiring I have continued using your company to print my Trifold Christmas cards. These cards have been enjoyed all over the state. Your team is the best! Thanks Abe.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Staff does a wonderful job. I appreciate their attention to my needs and response times.

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Great associates! Front office personnel are knowledgeable and great customer service.

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Victoria helped me quickly process wedding programs and dinner cards. My graphic designer got the file to me later than I wanted which was not Victoria’s problem, but she got everything printed correctly, beautifully and timely. Thanks so much!

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

The staff is always professional, very helpful and friendly!

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Very professional and help throughout the entire process.

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Top notch service quick, excellent product you guys rock

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Allegra has been great to work with on multiple projects. They respond timely and provide plenty of details. We look forward to doing more business with them in the future.

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

The team at Allegra is always helpful and efficient. They work with me on my designs to make sure everything is crisp and professional. They are quick with their turn around and always friendly!

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Great quality. Very professional.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Fast and efficient services. Allegra is a very reliable vendor supporting our business with excellent customer service.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Victoria is a rock star!

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Great communication with the Allegra team. Love that we are close enough for them to hand deliver our orders.

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

We have been using these folks for many years now and have never been disappointed. They are super professional and courteous, and their quality is top-notch.

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Very professional and friendly staff

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Great customer service, timeliness, and quality of product.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021

Allegra always turns around our projects very quickly.

5 Star Rating . | July 2021
Let's Talk

Don't see what
you need?

Let's Talk
Copyright © 2024 Alliance Franchise Brands LLC. Allegra businesses are independently owned and operated.