Skip Navigation
What do our Customers say?
Below are real customer testimonials taken from our customer surveys:
4.8 Star Rating!
Rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 1549 reviews.
5 Star Rating!
Very professional and quick turnaround service as always. We have been using Allegra for the past 5 years and they have never failed to deliver on whatever type of services we requested from them.
Chris C
May 2022
5 Star Rating!
This is my first time using Allegra. The staff was very responsive and professional. I couldn't be happier with the result. Ill definitely be using Allegra for all of my marketing materials.
Kad M
April 2022
5 Star Rating!
Allegra in Kennesaw, GA provided excellent service, good timing to execute my project and great follow up throughout the entire process.
Tim N
April 2022
5 Star Rating!
As always, I received a quality product, in a timely manner.
Judi F
April 2022
5 Star Rating!
Very professional and fast.
Chuck B
April 2022
5 Star Rating!
VERY QUICK AND FRIENDLY SERVICE
Admin
April 2022
5 Star Rating!
The estimate, proofing and invoicing process was smooth. The quality was great, and customer service was friendly and accommodating our needs for delivery.
Linda M
April 2022
5 Star Rating!
Great to work with. Constant communication to make sure the job was handled correctly. I will not hesitate to use Allegra for all of my printing needs. Met every timeline asked of them even when some were very short notice. 1st Class Operation and people.
Rob L
April 2022
5 Star Rating!
Quality product and service. Turnaround time is excellent. Allegra never fails to deliver what we want, when we want it, even on short notice.
Roberta R
March 2022
5 Star Rating!
Great customer service!
Brian H
March 2022
Page(s):
LoyaltyLoop
Contact US

Franchise With Allegra

Freedom, flexibility, opportunity and success go hand-in-hand with being an Allegra franchise owner.

Learn More