My Account
Request a Quote
Contact Us

What do our Customers say?

Allegra Fredericton is our "go to" printer - best quality, service and value.

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

We are very pleased with our recent prints for Capital Community Church! They are perfect for what we needed and we will definately have more print jobs in the near future!

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Working with Allegra staff is always a pleasant and positive experience!

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

my experience with your staff has been very good. I have been working with Scott mainly and he has been great with our discussion and getting work done with his professional input and all done in a timely manner . I will have more work need to be doner in the future and will not hesitate to work with Allegra in the future Thanks again !

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

the tickets I purchased looked SO much better than what I was anticipating! I was so impressed with the price, and the product! the staff I spoke with were very helpful! I will definitely be using them again for future projects!

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Maaan buddy that helped me out was awesome. Took some time to show me some things and super satisfied with my order. Fast easy straight forward

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Allegra is our go to company for printing at our company. Their customer service is absolutely wonderful and they always have our printing jobs done very quickly and are very responsive. I recommend them to everyone.

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

I am never disappointed with Allegra, and appreciate their efficiency and customer service. As a non-profit, working with print partners who help us achieve a professional product on a limited budget is very valuable.

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Always a good experience dealing with the staff.

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

My art comes to life with vivid colours, true to what I have drawn on my IPad or photographed. Prompt , friendly service and always well-organized when I pick up my prints. I really appreciate their service.

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Always fantastic service from your team. 5 stars as usual!

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Quick response and great service great prices. Good business model

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Your service was extremely quick - thank you so much!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Always an excellent experience!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

always accommodating and dependable

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Staff are very fast and accommodating when we need prints in a rush.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Very prompt .

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

The team at Allegra was a dream to work with! I was in contact with Brendan and he was very professional and prompt with everything. We were absolutely thrilled with how our wedding sign and bar sign foam boards turned out! The print quality is impeccable, and the material is sturdy yet lightweight. It added a touch of elegance to our special day and was a hit with our guests. Highly recommend Allegra for anyone looking to elevate their wedding decor!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Responsive replies and quick execution. Also, Kacey went the extra mile by helping us make a critical time crunch due to the fallout with our previous printer services supplier.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

I have had no problems, or disappointments with any of my printed plans

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Brendan was great, he pulled off a last minute order for us and exactly as we needed it. Thanks!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

I would absolutely recommend Allegra. I used their online tool for submitting designs and they got back to me very quickly. I had several items for a conference, each with some particular details and a few that even had to be resubmitted because of last minute changes in my end. They were always very understanding and even had my items printed ahead of deadline in spite of my changes.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Great people who did a great job far more quickly than I had expected. Nuff said.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Very quick service, thanks!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

You guys are amazing, thank you so very much!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Really appreciate your speed and professionalism. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

I always receive the best customer service from Allegra. Whatever I order is always on time and top quality. They are very accommodating and I would highly recommend them.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

no issues, once I approved the proof, things went quick!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Super quick service and amazing quality! Would highly recommend

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

The Allegra team was very helpful throughout the process. They helped me transform a vague idea into a solid final product. Despite the short notice, the team delivered on time. 100% recommend working with Allegra.

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

I appreciate a quick turn around time.

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

The customer service at Allegra was excellent and everyone there was very helpful! The prints turned out great. I would definitely recommend!

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

Super quick and helpful. Great quality product!

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

Brendan has been absolutely great to deal with. He is very quick at replying and ensuring we have drawings the next day. He is very good at his job. Very much appreciated his efforts and time.

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

NOT ONLY THE PRINTING IS GREAT, BUT ALSO THE staff are great!

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

After a hiccup on our end's communication, the team quickly made me aware at our head office what had happened on the ground (across the country) and resolved it professionally and in a timely matter. Our orders so far have been looking great!

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

Friendly staff with quick turn around.

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

Allegra is always a pleasure to work with!

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Great staff to deal with, prompt service!

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

high-quality product, exactly as expected, and timely service.

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Good job! The employees I worked with were very helpful and put a rush on my order. They were great and my finished projects are A-1.

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Fast, efficient, good prices and friendly service....

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

I accidentally had a spelling error that I didn’t notice I told we paid and drove home. We called back and you guys offered to reprint them all for free which saved us hundreds of dollars. Although this was our mistake you guys were so helpful and we love your company for the amazing service.

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

Jeff and the team at Allegra have gone above and beyond several times for me when in a pinch. Top quality service without a doubt. Thank you so much!

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

Staff are very friendly and courteous and the finished work is always polished and professional.

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

I never do surveys but Allegra was awesome they are the quickest and most efficient printing service I’ve used! 5 stars!!

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

The stickers we ordered turned out exactly how I wanted them to! The service was friendly & fast. Thanks!

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

Brendan and Casey are excellent to deal with - prompt, communicative, helpful, and friendly. I enjoy working with them.

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

The team was profession, very helpful and super nice.

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

Different ink on Construction Drawings, we like to use highlighters on them and the ink now runs when we highlight them

4 Star Rating . | March 2023

Have used your services over the last few years and quite happy with the quality and service.

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

Jeff has always been amazing to work with and he processes our orders in a timely manner.

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

Always friendly and efficient!

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

Allegra have been great to work with for the Holocaust Exhibit. We had a tight schedule, and they were able to accommodate and assist in every way possible!

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

As a supervisor in a printshop setting for a medium sized utility, jobs we cannot perform due to lack of equipment, human recourses and time, we outsource based upon what a company can provide for us. Allegro has given us peace of mind based upon their professional behaviors including proper and trained employees, job turn-around and what we expect to see as a final product. We have not been disappointed. Thanks for your continuing support and professionalism.

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

Excellent customer service from Brendan - we will use Allegra for our future needs.

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

Always top notch service and quick turnaround of my orders with pheasant and friendly staff

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

Fast and courteous

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

All good. Fair pricing.

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

Always quick prompt polite service Thank you

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

Allegra has always been so easy and quick to deal with.

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

turned around a project for me very quickly. super happy with final result!

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Counter staff are awesome .

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Very pleased

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

The back and forth process was great and quotes and estimates came in quickly which was really appreciated.

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

A nice job all around , I’ll be back next year albeit a little esrlier

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Kacey and the rest of the front staff are awesome , great service and quality.

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Staff were kind, friendly & knowledgeable. They went above above & beyond to help our company out with 4 sets of emergency plans on very short notice, we are very grateful for the prompt service to allow us to continue with our project with no hold ups. Thank You.

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

I was impressed by how fast you were able to fulfill an order that happened last minute. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Quick, prompt and very kind and helpful service.

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Working with Allegra staff is a wonderful experience - very knowledgeable and detailed staff that show a genuine interest in their work. Very impressive final products - would highly recommend!

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Brendan is a great help

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Good job and very good service

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Friendly and efficient!

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Fast, professional service

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Quick and easy service!

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

I loved the dedication and customer satisfaction showed by everyone at Allegra

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Always a great job and on time :)

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Very professional and efficient. Listen to what I needed and communicated with me before providing the final product.

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Everyone I dealt with was very pleasant, the order was completed much faster than I expected, and the price was reasonable. Thank you!!!

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Very impressed with speed of service...Brendan never fails to deliver - great job!

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Super helpful and pleasant to deal with. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Pretty fast and well done printing!. 100% recommended

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

I've been in ministry at BSBC for 20 years. In all that time, I've never experienced customer service at this level from a printer. The service is exceptional in terms of personable engagement and quality of product. Brendan is a great ambassador for Allegra.

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

You guys were amazing. Thanks. I hope we get to use you again soon.

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Quick and easy

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Very accommodating and helpful!

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

So grateful for the efficiency and professional support of Allegra. I wish more businesses would operate in the same way. a We had a short turnaround on an emergency printing job, and Allegra did an outstanding performance. Thank you so much!

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Brendan Banks was great to work with and fast and efficient. He delivered exactly what we were looking for. And thanks to Casey for taking my calls and making sure my order was ready.

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

I am very happy with the attention in the store, very fast and good quality products. All the staff were very friendly and recommended the best option for what I was looking for.

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Always quick and efficient service! Such a helpful team of people.

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Staff at Allegra are all so friendly and helpful. My experience with their work is always very satisfying. They complete orders on time and the quality of the supply order is exactly as we request.

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Personable and wonderful staff!

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Great service. Fast and wonderful quality

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Great service, great staff! Always prompt delivery of building drawings during tendering.

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

branden gets the maps turned around for us quickly. Great service! Thanks RS

4 Star Rating . | September 2022

Prompt service and met our needs.

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Quick and Easy Service every time

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Appreciate your service and we are always happy with the final product. I chose satisfied (instead of very satisfied) only because of the wait times, we are always looking for the fastest turn around times as possible. In the perfect world, we would be able to get the labels we order next day but I understand everything takes time. Your service is usually very quick, quicker than most even but ideally we would get the labels we order sooner.

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Good experience, but your printing ink not available sometimes

5 Star Rating . | September 2022
Let's Talk

Don't see what
you need?

Let's Talk
Copyright © 2024 Alliance Franchise Brands LLC. Allegra businesses are independently owned and operated.