Skip Navigation
What do our Customers say?
Below are real customer testimonials taken from our customer surveys:
4.9 Star Rating!
Rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 477 reviews.
5 Star Rating!
Both Ian and Israel showed great patience in making the changes I requested so that my family history and then my 7 sets of notecards turned out exactly as I wanted.
Margie C
February 2021
5 Star Rating!
I had the pleasure of working with Israel who was very helpful, knowledgeable, and made very good suggestions.
David D
February 2021
5 Star Rating!
Allegra is extremely flexible especially when things have to be ordered in hurry.
Jae L
November 2019
5 Star Rating!
Our most trusted printing company! Thank you for your hard work and support towards our mission!
Caroline M
November 2019
5 Star Rating!
Our printing needs were fulfilled quickly and without revisions needed. We are completely satisfied with every aspect of Allegra.
Maureen W
November 2019
5 Star Rating!
The ladies in the Welcome Club who have done business with you thinks you are all great!!! JR has always been very responsive and finishes jobs before the expected due date. Everyone is polite and cheerful...including the boss!!!
Kitty B
November 2019
5 Star Rating!
Awesome service. Quality products. Oanh and her team are amazing. I gave them my ideas and they nailed it first try!!! And met my tight deadline. They did a brochure, name tags, signage and more for my event. The first call I make for my next print job will be right here!
Cathy E
November 2019
5 Star Rating!
The staff at Allegra have always been friendly, respectful, and professional. It is a joy to work with them.
Michael S
August 2019
5 Star Rating!
The staff has been very helpful and courteous
Richard G
July 2019
5 Star Rating!
This is my 3rd year using Allegra for our church annual mission trip t-shirts. We love how Oanh quickly delivers our products but also she is an amazing person to work with! We can't wait for many more services we will have.
Ura S
July 2019
Page(s):
LoyaltyLoop
Contact US

Franchise With Allegra

Freedom, flexibility, opportunity and success go hand-in-hand with being an Allegra franchise owner.

Learn More