What do our Customers say?

Fantastic. Waldo helped me out at the last minute and I've recommended that my team use Allegra in the the future.

5 Star Rating . | June 03, 2024

Always prompt and courteous service.

5 Star Rating . | May 21, 2024

i appreciate the reminders as theres times, we are so busy, and we overlook small details that are big, like envelopes

5 Star Rating . | May 14, 2024

I always am happy with the job done with Allegra. Waldo is the best!

5 Star Rating . | May 07, 2024

great communication and good product

5 Star Rating . | May 07, 2024

Lina always does a fantastic job helping us with our Tradeshow Pop Up Banners and Backwalls and has been for many years. Most of the time our needs are last minute and she always helps me out with fast turn around. She does a really good job with our designs.

5 Star Rating . | April 30, 2024

Allegra is very efficient and very accommodating. We have used their services for years.

5 Star Rating . | April 30, 2024

Very Satisfied and will be using this company again.

5 Star Rating . | April 18, 2024

Our company is very pleased at how the Allegra team met our tight deadline and for a reasonable price. We will definitely do business with them again.

5 Star Rating . | April 10, 2024

As a new business owner, Waldo was very patient and allowed me to make changes to get my products just how I like them. His approach has always been about making sure I'm pleased with the product. Additionally, the timeliness is awesome. With regards to getting business cards, he knew my preference was to have them before an event I was attending, and even with short notice, the team made it happen.

5 Star Rating . | April 09, 2024

Waldo Sr is so professional and punctual. His quality of work is impeccable. We are very happy with his work.

5 Star Rating . | April 09, 2024

Excellent service, quality product and very reasonably priced.

5 Star Rating . | April 09, 2024

The Church of God, In Truth has been working with Allegra for many years. We started working with Zap Printing in the late 90's, which was the former printers before Allegra. We have appreciated their friendly and helpful service to us. Thank you Allegra and your friendly staff. Joyce Russell,

5 Star Rating . | April 02, 2024

Thank you for the amazing turnaround time and delivery! We received our order the next day delievered right to the office. The price was more than fair. We look forward to doing business with Allegra again.

5 Star Rating . | April 02, 2024

Allegra staff works hard to understand our needs and timelines. They provide us with a high quality finished product.

5 Star Rating . | March 19, 2024

Our CAF unit has been working with you for many years and we love working with you! Your staff is great and the final products are beautiful.

5 Star Rating . | March 13, 2024

My experience working with Allegra has been very positive. Waldo provides great customer service and is very good at communicating. Quality and on time delivery is something I never have to worry about. Plan to working with Allegra moving forward.

5 Star Rating . | March 12, 2024

Professional and prompt service. Quality of envelopes and our logo excellent.

5 Star Rating . | March 05, 2024

You guys are always so quick to response to my requests, and the turn a around is great.

5 Star Rating . | February 29, 2024

I have concerns about communication. For example when I ordered our product the rep I was working with didn't send me a proof as requested they kinda let the project fall off until I reached out again. Im hoping that was a fluke and I will continue to use Allegra as they are usually great!

4 Star Rating . | February 27, 2024

I like the customer service you provide and getting it process fast

5 Star Rating . | February 20, 2024

Quede satisfecha con el trabajo y los recomiendo gracias

5 Star Rating . | February 20, 2024

Great customer service and the end product was very nice.

5 Star Rating . | February 13, 2024

Lina and Waldo are the best! Customer service is top notch. They have always delivered great product to our business.

5 Star Rating . | February 13, 2024

Always quality work at reasonable prices.

5 Star Rating . | February 13, 2024

Lina made my ordering process a very successful and smooth process.

5 Star Rating . | January 30, 2024

Waldo was very patience and understanding

5 Star Rating . | January 23, 2024

Thank you to Lina and all employees there, they have gone above and beyond with providing excellent customer service.

5 Star Rating . | September 06, 2022

Professional and nice work

5 Star Rating . | July 05, 2022

They always are pleasant and do a good job.

5 Star Rating . | July 05, 2022

Highly professional and helpful staff.

5 Star Rating . | April 26, 2022

Wonderful company to work with.

5 Star Rating . | April 15, 2022

Took care of us every step of the way! Great products!

5 Star Rating . | April 14, 2022

Allegra has been so helpful with my printing needs for my business. I've purchased a table cover, business cards, and a canopy so far, and can't wait to order more custom items! The printing quality is crisp, clear, perfect color matching, no pixilation, AND fast turn-around. Aimee, specifically, has been amazing to work with and keeps me updated every step of the way with each project.

5 Star Rating . | April 09, 2022

It’s always a pleasure working with your staff!

5 Star Rating . | April 07, 2022

Quality products and on time service - Allegra has the staff and infrastructure to adjust to your needs and timelines

5 Star Rating . | April 07, 2022

Very fast service, everything is accurate the 1st time

5 Star Rating . | March 10, 2022

The business cards turned out very nice, with high quality color tone, clear images, on a good quality paper stock. Thank you. 😊

5 Star Rating . | March 10, 2022

Your customer service is great! Aimee is a sweetheart and very helpful. It's always a pleasure doing business with you guys.

5 Star Rating . | March 03, 2022

Your team was able to accommodate a last minute request with professionalism, kindness and the quality of work was exceptional. I will definitely use your services again.

5 Star Rating . | February 04, 2022

Really great experience working with Allegra. Will definitely be coming back!

5 Star Rating . | February 02, 2022

I believe it was Marcos who did our amazing installation. Very professional and pleasant to work with. He actually assisted the other two guys that were removing a dog station and trash barrel where the sign was to be installed! Very happy and the sign is working!!!

5 Star Rating . | February 02, 2022

Lina is always very helpful when I place orders for my company from banner prints to brochures and custom stamps.

5 Star Rating . | February 02, 2022

Staff are very accommodating and easy to work with. Finished product has always been as or better than expected.

5 Star Rating . | January 18, 2022

I have know Eugene and Paula for 31 years working at Triple H Foods, and they always complete the job on time and or before. They are very professional, and go above and beyond every time.

5 Star Rating . | January 12, 2022

Thank you Eugene, Lina & Team for your assistance! We truly appreciate your partnership!

5 Star Rating . | January 06, 2022

Love that we have such a great place in Corona for all of our marketing needs! The personal attention, professional service, and product quality are exceptional.

5 Star Rating . | January 06, 2022

It just doesn't get any better. Highly talented printers with fabulous customer service. We are clients for life!

5 Star Rating . | January 05, 2022

I’ve been using Allegra for several years to make my calendars. The calendars are made perfectly each year, that’s why I continue to return.

5 Star Rating . | December 09, 2021

It's always a pleasure to do business with Allegra. All of our office printing needs are through Allegra and have been for many years now and we have always been extremely happy. We have been working with Amiee, she's wonderful and we have no plans on changing this relationship with her at Allegra.

5 Star Rating . | December 07, 2021

Allegra is a very quick and professional business. I would recommend the service to everyone!!

5 Star Rating . | November 17, 2021

Aimee was a pleasure to deal with!! Helped me every step of the way with my orders.

5 Star Rating . | November 12, 2021

From our business cards to promotional materials, Allegra’s team has always been extremely helpful in every way. It’s reassuring to know that I can lean on them to help guide us with creative ideas & designs that promote our passion and ultimately our cause.

5 Star Rating . | November 12, 2021

Aimee was informative and helpful with helping me create my EDDM post cards. She has excellent communication skills and kept me updated on the status of my order from inception to completion. I am beyond satisfied with my EDDM postcards, and Aimee's customer service.

5 Star Rating . | November 05, 2021

Lina with Allegra has been a great help to us as we are breaking into Every Door Delivery. Her knowledge of the program and expertise in past promotions have made it very easy and rewarding to work with Allegra.

5 Star Rating . | November 04, 2021

The service was excellent, very fast and friendly. Allegra was able to meet our deadlines and produced quality printing.

5 Star Rating . | October 12, 2021

The staff is friendly, attentive, and efficient. Our order was processed in a timely manner and the quality was excellent.

5 Star Rating . | October 12, 2021

Every time I need to order Business Cards, Lina is my point of contact and she has been great and very patient I have to say especially with all my request to make changes before the final approval of the proofs and green light to move forward. With Lina's expertise and knowledge, I like the fact that she provides input and makes suggestions when we submit our request. The turnaround time and service has always been great. Lina is great to work with.

5 Star Rating . | October 07, 2021

Great Staff & Great Service !!! Roy & Sharon Stewart

5 Star Rating . | October 05, 2021

We have been using Allegra for many services and projects of our own. There service has always been 5 Star. They more than succeed with our crazy deadlines and short notices. The end results are always more than expected. The added bonus is they communicate along the entire process.

5 Star Rating . | October 05, 2021

Allegra is always quick to respond to requests, and quick to deliver the finished quality product!

5 Star Rating . | October 05, 2021

Loved working with your staff Aimee is absolutely the BEST!!! I have already told several of my business Friends about your company....Never will use online stores again!!!

5 Star Rating . | October 05, 2021

We appreciate how you send electronic proofs, to make confirming easy via online.

5 Star Rating . | August 10, 2021

Decal sign for the front door looks great. I'm very happy with the work they've done.

5 Star Rating . | July 13, 2021

Extremely helpful, patient, and answered any questions we had to end up with the best looking project.

5 Star Rating . | July 13, 2021

Our request for a parade banner was handle quickly and professionally Eugene made excellent suggestions on logos and placement. The emailed example was exactly what we wanted and was produced for us quickly.

5 Star Rating . | July 13, 2021

Very pleased with the professional graphics and everything.

5 Star Rating . | July 07, 2021

Easy ordering process and quick delivery

5 Star Rating . | July 06, 2021

Allegra staff is very friendly and professional . They've always delivered top quality service.

5 Star Rating . | June 17, 2021

Great customer service, and quality goods.

5 Star Rating . | June 10, 2021

Great attention to detail and amazing customer service

5 Star Rating . | June 03, 2021

Quick turnaround time for custom items. Very happy with the service provided.

5 Star Rating . | June 03, 2021

I had a great experience with Allegra. The work was fantastic and the team was very responsive and professional.

5 Star Rating . | May 13, 2021

I have been doing business with the Montanez family for several years and their products always exceed expectations. Friendly service only adds to the experience. I would recommend Allegra without reservation.

5 Star Rating . | May 07, 2021

Love everything about the staff the quality of work . Amazing service !!!

5 Star Rating . | May 06, 2021

Friendly staff and great customer service.

5 Star Rating . | May 06, 2021

The shirts came out AMAZING! The company enjoyed them.

5 Star Rating . | May 06, 2021

Love working with Allegra. They have been a great business partner for over 15 years!

5 Star Rating . | April 08, 2021

GOOD COMUNICATION FROM PLACING THE ORDER AND FOLLOWING UP WHEN THE ORDER WAS READY.

5 Star Rating . | April 08, 2021

Allegra has always been kind, efficient and most of all provides excellent customer service!

5 Star Rating . | April 08, 2021

Great Ad/Sign company to work with (including monument sign). Eugene and his staff did an outstanding lighted monument sign for me. His shop is well equipped to meet all your sign and advertising needs.

5 Star Rating . | March 04, 2021

Working with the qualified staff at Allegra is refreshing. They are experts in their field, and offer recommendations and ideas to fast-track our projects keeping in mind, full customer service.

5 Star Rating . | March 04, 2021

Beautiful work and friendly service

5 Star Rating . | February 11, 2021

I love working with your staff. Lina and the others are prompt with replies and information request. The final product is always top quality.

5 Star Rating . | February 04, 2021

We can always count on Allegra and their team when we need something in a rush! Great customer service.

5 Star Rating . | December 09, 2020

I like that fact that you have innovative ways of communication, you were able meet the mark once again.

5 Star Rating . | December 02, 2020

The signs were very professional and exactly what I asked for.

5 Star Rating . | November 03, 2020

Your Customer Service is very efficient and always accommodating our needs.

5 Star Rating . | September 16, 2020

We, at the Woman's Improvement Club of Corona, like doing business with you because everyone is so professional and the quality of your work is superb.

5 Star Rating . | August 04, 2020

Our Office has been going to Allegra for their services for quite sometime now. They are very professional , they pay close attention to detail and make it so easy to work with in designing and printing to one's vision! The Staff is very friendly and helpful!

5 Star Rating . | July 08, 2020

It was a seamless process with great results. Very happy with the Yard Signs! Thank you to all!!

5 Star Rating . | June 08, 2020

Friendly staff and clean shop. Made us feel welcome and comfortable, as if we had been doing business with them for years.

5 Star Rating . | June 03, 2020

The entire team made the experience easy and truly supported our vision for our project.

5 Star Rating . | January 08, 2020

We are truly happy with the service at Allegra and all the people there serving us! Thanks for all your help! James & Joyce Russell

5 Star Rating . | January 07, 2020

Lina is amazing and very helpful!

5 Star Rating . | January 07, 2020

Great service fast and friendly.

5 Star Rating . | December 05, 2019

I’ve had Allegra make my calendars for the past several years and I’m super impressed how they always turn out!!

5 Star Rating . | December 04, 2019

courteous and professional fun to work with

5 Star Rating . | December 03, 2019

My order was very last minute and everyone was so helpful and understanding of my position. Everything worked out great, thank you all.

5 Star Rating . | December 03, 2019

Allegra is fast and efficient, excellent quality products.

5 Star Rating . | November 13, 2019
Let's Talk

Don't see what
you need?

Let's Talk
Copyright © 2024 Alliance Franchise Brands LLC. Allegra businesses are independently owned and operated.

Allegra and our trusted partners use cookies and similar technologies on this website to provide you with website services and personalized content.
For details on how Allegra processes your data and uses cookies please visit our privacy and cookie policy.