Skip Navigation
What do our Customers say?
Below are real customer testimonials taken from our customer surveys:
4.8 Star Rating!
Rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 2236 reviews.
5 Star Rating!
Highly professional and helpful staff.
Leke O
April 26, 2022
5 Star Rating!
Wonderful company to work with.
Joyce R
April 15, 2022
5 Star Rating!
Took care of us every step of the way! Great products!
Crystal C
April 14, 2022
5 Star Rating!
Allegra has been so helpful with my printing needs for my business. I've purchased a table cover, business cards, and a canopy so far, and can't wait to order more custom items! The printing quality is crisp, clear, perfect color matching, no pixilation, AND fast turn-around. Aimee, specifically, has been amazing to work with and keeps me updated every step of the way with each project.
Shani S
April 09, 2022
5 Star Rating!
It’s always a pleasure working with your staff!
Shelley S
April 07, 2022
5 Star Rating!
Quality products and on time service - Allegra has the staff and infrastructure to adjust to your needs and timelines
Danny M
April 07, 2022
5 Star Rating!
Very fast service, everything is accurate the 1st time
Ruby V
March 10, 2022
5 Star Rating!
The business cards turned out very nice, with high quality color tone, clear images, on a good quality paper stock. Thank you. 😊
Doris C
March 10, 2022
5 Star Rating!
Your customer service is great! Aimee is a sweetheart and very helpful. It's always a pleasure doing business with you guys.
Shari S
March 03, 2022
5 Star Rating!
Your team was able to accommodate a last minute request with professionalism, kindness and the quality of work was exceptional. I will definitely use your services again.
Felicia
February 04, 2022
Page(s):
LoyaltyLoop
Contact US

Franchise With Allegra

Freedom, flexibility, opportunity and success go hand-in-hand with being an Allegra franchise owner.

Learn More