Skip Navigation
What do our Customers say?
Below are real customer testimonials taken from our customer surveys:
4.8 Star Rating!
Rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 1489 reviews.
5 Star Rating!
Everyone was very helpful and friendly while working with me!
Rhonda A
April 2022
5 Star Rating!
Professional service. Great staff.
Debbie S
April 2022
5 Star Rating!
Bill was amazing.. he really helped me get something together on a shoestring budget and with an extremely short notice. As we grow our practice, we will most likely take print jobs in your direction.
Meg C
April 2022
5 Star Rating!
We have used Allegra before and we are always satisfied with the quality of service and product. Shop local!
Maxine E
March 2022
5 Star Rating!
Every person I have had contact with has been very congeal and professional.
Teresa J
March 2022
5 Star Rating!
The friendliness and helpfulness of the staff is consistently high. I very much enjoy working with them on each of my projects. The materials and workmanship is also superior. I'm extremely pleased with doing business with Allegra!
Lee H
March 2022
5 Star Rating!
It has been very easy and quick working with the Allegra team.
Glenn C
March 2022
5 Star Rating!
Shelby was awesome.
Carole L
March 2022
5 Star Rating!
Shirley has always been super fast and helpful with guidance and estimates. Appreciate the customer service and time!
Kiera B
March 2022
5 Star Rating!
Regardless of whom I'm dealing with at Allegra, they are always prompt in returning emails and answering questions. I also love that they are local!
Sonya L
March 2022
Page(s):
LoyaltyLoop
Contact US

Franchise With Allegra

Freedom, flexibility, opportunity and success go hand-in-hand with being an Allegra franchise owner.

Learn More