Skip Navigation
What do our Customers say?
Below are real customer testimonials taken from our customer surveys:
4.9 Star Rating!
Rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 1170 reviews.
5 Star Rating!
Excellent service and great workmanship.
Tom W
April 2019
5 Star Rating!
Excellent staff, so easy to work with. Quickly figured out what I needed and fulfilled the need in a timely manner. Highly recommend!
Carrie C
April 2019
5 Star Rating!
It is always a pleasure to do business with the Alpena Allegra office. The people are wonderful and their work is high quality!
Lee F
April 2019
5 Star Rating!
Allegra has always been a big supporter for our Tunnel to Towers 5K event. Whenever I have ordered prints they are ready to be picked up sooner than expected!
Melanie S
April 2019
5 Star Rating!
always pleased with service and printing, great business to deal with.
Donna M
April 2019
5 Star Rating!
I have always had excellent customer service.
Shelly G
April 2019
5 Star Rating!
Whole ordering process was easy and completed as expected.
Cory S
March 2019
5 Star Rating!
Our orders of save-the-dates, Invites, envelopes, reception cards and rsvp's, was completed in a timely manner and beyond satisfaction with so many helpful suggestions and care taken. We thank you so much for making our wedding day that much better.
Adam S
March 2019
5 Star Rating!
We continue to be satisfied with our supplies received.
Kathy K
March 2019
5 Star Rating!
Excellent service and quality
Dennis S
March 2019
Page(s):
LoyaltyLoop
Contact US

Franchise With Allegra

Freedom, flexibility, opportunity and success go hand-in-hand with being an Allegra franchise owner.

Learn More