Skip Navigation
What do our Customers say?
Below are real customer testimonials taken from our customer surveys:
4.9 Star Rating!
Rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 306 reviews.
5 Star Rating!
Great work at a competitive price. What more could you ask for?
Richard H
April 2020
5 Star Rating!
Jo-Anne was fantastic to work with. Her response time and communication regarding my project was detailed and helpful.
Sheila G
April 2020
5 Star Rating!
Working with Stephen and his Staff at Allegra has been most pleasurable. Everyone is knowledgeable and skilled and each offer the best service and solutions. I look forward to continued business together.
Helen E
April 2020
5 Star Rating!
Working with Stephen is such a pleasure. He always has great suggestions to help promote my business and is never pushy. His advice and great prices make it impossible to go with anyone else.
Alex G
February 2020
5 Star Rating!
Excellent team! Excellent service. Saved me money and my print job looked better than expected!
Gallo Real Estate L
February 2020
5 Star Rating!
Jo-Anne and staff are so wonderful, always available, knowledgeable, and make the process very easy. We are so happy to be working with Allegra!
Claudia C
January 2020
5 Star Rating!
The staff is always very friendly and more than happy to help with suggestions. Main reason for going is first staff second the end product.
Ellen
January 2020
5 Star Rating!
Emily is GREAT. She is proffessional, always gets jobs done when she says, I never wait and all jobs are done correctly I couldn't be more pleased.
Edith L
September 2019
5 Star Rating!
very friendly, very helpful
Gallo Real Estate L
July 2019
5 Star Rating!
Working with the people at Allegra is always a good experience. The artists are talented, communications are prompt, service is excellent and we get good value for the marketing dollars spent.
Laura
June 2019
Page(s):
LoyaltyLoop
Contact US

Franchise With Allegra

Freedom, flexibility, opportunity and success go hand-in-hand with being an Allegra franchise owner.

Learn More