What do our Customers say?

Been using the Stouffville location for several years and are always very harry with everything ! Keep up the good work

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

FAST AND FRIENDLY SERVICE

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

I'm very happy with the level of professionalism and courtesy that I receive with all my business and personal needs. I'm very grateful having the Stouffville team on my side. You guys make me and my business look good!! Much appreciated and Many thanks!!!

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Excellent communication and speedy service!

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Working with Stephen and his Staff at Allegra has been most pleasurable. Everyone is knowledgeable and skilled and each offer the best service and solutions. I look forward to continued business together.

5 Star Rating . | April 2020

Jo-Anne was fantastic to work with. Her response time and communication regarding my project was detailed and helpful.

5 Star Rating . | April 2020

Great work at a competitive price. What more could you ask for?

5 Star Rating . | April 2020

Excellent team! Excellent service. Saved me money and my print job looked better than expected!

5 Star Rating . | February 2020

Working with Stephen is such a pleasure. He always has great suggestions to help promote my business and is never pushy. His advice and great prices make it impossible to go with anyone else.

5 Star Rating . | February 2020

The staff is always very friendly and more than happy to help with suggestions. Main reason for going is first staff second the end product.

5 Star Rating . | January 2020

Jo-Anne and staff are so wonderful, always available, knowledgeable, and make the process very easy. We are so happy to be working with Allegra!

5 Star Rating . | January 2020

Emily is GREAT. She is proffessional, always gets jobs done when she says, I never wait and all jobs are done correctly I couldn't be more pleased.

5 Star Rating . | September 2019

very friendly, very helpful

5 Star Rating . | July 2019

Working with the people at Allegra is always a good experience. The artists are talented, communications are prompt, service is excellent and we get good value for the marketing dollars spent.

5 Star Rating . | June 2019

Very helpful, and gave suggestions to cheaper options that may work as well.

5 Star Rating . | June 2019

Great service, great team!

5 Star Rating . | June 2019

Its great to know that when I need anything printed. I can always count on the Stouffville location to get it done .thanks guys

5 Star Rating . | May 2019

I was dealt with in a very prompt and curteous manner. Thank you.

5 Star Rating . | April 2019

Very quick service. Pick up is friendly and efficient.

5 Star Rating . | March 2019

Excellent, professional, competent service.

5 Star Rating . | March 2019

I go to Stephen and the amazing group at Allegra in Stouffville for all my printing and design needs. They do great work.

5 Star Rating . | March 2019

Emily is my contact with Allegra. She is always more than willing to help me with anything I ask of her. She is pleasant, accomodating and professional. Her work on my behalf has always been excellent. She is a great ambassador for Allegra!

5 Star Rating . | January 2019

The customer service, particularly by Jo-Anne, exceeded any expectations. She was very helpful, respectful of my budget and incredibly resourceful. She helped me meet a tight timeline with complete positivity and encouragement.

5 Star Rating . | December 2018

The staff is always very friendly and easy to work with. They always meet our deadlines even on short notice. Highly recommended.

5 Star Rating . | October 2018

Staff went out of their way to meet a tight deadline we had for an upcoming conference. We needed business cards and brochures printed from a jpeg instead of ai or other file type. They pulled it all together for us in less than 24 hours. Much appreciated.

5 Star Rating . | October 2018

Friendly and prompt service.

5 Star Rating . | October 2018

This is a very professional company with a small town customer service fell. The service was fast and friendly. I highly recommend them. MJ Barbera

5 Star Rating . | September 2018

Seamless experience from start to finish.

5 Star Rating . | August 2018

Everyone in the office does a really nice job making you feel welcome and getting you your product ready as soon as possible

5 Star Rating . | June 2018

Kind and thoughtful service

5 Star Rating . | June 2018

First time using your services. Very pleasant and courteous staff, not to mention prompt service.

5 Star Rating . | June 2018

Excellent care and very knowledgeable staff. Always willing to help.

5 Star Rating . | May 2018

Fast, friendly and accurate!

5 Star Rating . | May 2018

Jo-Ann was very helpful and took her time to answer many questions promptly. She listened to our needs and we were happy with the final product

5 Star Rating . | May 2018

The service has always been very good and most of all fit me very fast turn around

5 Star Rating . | March 2018

Love your staff, they are amazing with all my printing and design needs.

5 Star Rating . | March 2018

Very helpful and professional service.

5 Star Rating . | December 2017

Every one is very nice and willing to do everything possible to create the perfect product

5 Star Rating . | November 2017

Stephen is excellent to communicate with and strategize with on our business needs. We are very happy with the level of service Allegra provides.

5 Star Rating . | October 2017

Excellent service and support from Jo-Anne

5 Star Rating . | October 2017

Old fashioned great service.!! Very hard to find in this day and age!

5 Star Rating . | October 2017

You did not miss my expectations, and Emily could not have done anything differently, she has been excellent.

5 Star Rating . | October 2017

Always great to deal with Have great pricing

5 Star Rating . | October 2017

Efficient service and good quality products.

5 Star Rating . | August 2017

Very responsive, great results, reasonable prices for the quality generated

5 Star Rating . | April 2017

Always prompt on photo copying orders. Helpful and Pleasant staff. Love the new location as parking so much easier.

5 Star Rating . | April 2017

Extremely prompt service

5 Star Rating . | March 2017

Stephen and his team are great to work with. The service is impeccable. On a few occasions my business has needed product at the last minute and they have always strived and succeeded in meeting tough deadlines.

5 Star Rating . | March 2017

Very efficient and friendly.

5 Star Rating . | March 2017

Pleasant, efficient people who were very patient when I had to make changes.

5 Star Rating . | February 2017

Service always with a smile and eagerness to please us as clients

5 Star Rating . | January 2017

Very friendly, helpful and down to earth experience.

5 Star Rating . | January 2017

Service has been prompt and friendly!

5 Star Rating . | January 2017

Nice friendly staff.

5 Star Rating . | December 2016

I always get courteous and timely service for any pronting job which comes up.

5 Star Rating . | December 2016

It was great pleasure working with representatives from Allegra. They were very prompt with their responses and services. In addition to preparing orders timely, they were very accommodating with respect to making adjustments to design.

5 Star Rating . | September 2016

Professional and easy to deal with, we have never had an issue with an order keep it up!

5 Star Rating . | July 2016

The staff is so friendly, efficient, precise and helpful. Jo-Anne is amazing!

5 Star Rating . | July 2016

Allegra has been a pleasure to work with and our marketing material as well as our Ice Show programs turned out beautifully. We were very pleased with the quality and customer service. The Stouffville Skating Club

5 Star Rating . | June 2016

Very quick and efficient service!

5 Star Rating . | June 2016

Very acomodating & frendly

5 Star Rating . | June 2016

When I place my orders ,I always know that they will be ready for pick up. The staff is always very helpful and they are always willing to go that extra mile.

5 Star Rating . | March 2016

easy and fast turn around time

5 Star Rating . | February 2016

Always a pleasure dealing with Stephen, JoAnn Vaarika and John. Super professional, pleasant and efficient!

5 Star Rating . | February 2016

Your staff are always so kind and helpful. Service is efficient and precise!

5 Star Rating . | February 2016

It is always a pleasure to work with the Allegra staff. They are always friendly, patient, accommodating and professional. They are a breath of fresh air putting the customer's needs first rather than requiring the customer to fit into a box that convenient for Allegra! They give your business the attention and care as if it was their own. I cannot say enough good thing about Allegra.

5 Star Rating . | February 2016
Let's Talk

Don't see what
you need?

Let's Talk
Copyright © 2024 Alliance Franchise Brands LLC. Allegra businesses are independently owned and operated.