Skip Navigation
What do our Customers say?
Below are real customer testimonials taken from our customer surveys:
4.8 Star Rating!
Rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 859 reviews.
5 Star Rating!
We entered an order for invitation cards online. The order was processed efficiently and promptly, the printing was completed quickly, and the product quality was excellent. We will use Allegra for our future needs.
Bayne D
April 2019
5 Star Rating!
Friendly, efficient and great to work with!
Bonnie M
April 2019
5 Star Rating!
Appreciate your patience with edits
Lucy M
April 2019
5 Star Rating!
A great local printing company that always delivers fast and quality projects. No need to go out of state their prices are very competitive and fair. And the staff is very friendly and knowledgeable too. I'm very happy with Allegra!
Dana T
April 2019
5 Star Rating!
Allegra Printing has always been very professional, on time and helpful in getting our orders together.
Jeff
April 2019
5 Star Rating!
Always good and timely service from Allegra
Charlie P
April 2019
5 Star Rating!
You are great to work with.
Deborah R
April 2019
5 Star Rating!
Very helpful staff. Appreciate the work.
Anne L
April 2019
5 Star Rating!
Their patience with me was amazing. I even had last minute changes and they didn't give me a hard time. I orders 18 sets of business cards and they came out perfect. High quality work is done here and for the right price! Buying local is important to me and I am so happy I picked Allegra Printing.
Sarah S
April 2019
5 Star Rating!
I love working with the staff at Allegra. They are always so helpful and the work is always completed on time.
Baro K. S
April 2019
Page(s):
LoyaltyLoop
Contact US

Franchise With Allegra

Freedom, flexibility, opportunity and success go hand-in-hand with being an Allegra franchise owner.

Learn More