My Account
Request a Quote
Contact Us
Make A Payment

What do our Customers say?

Allegra did an excellent job on our order. Turn around time to receiving our signs and T-shirts was quick.

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Very friendly and personalized service. Thank you.

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Thank you for everything you do for us at Donate Life New Mexico/ New Mexico Donor Services.

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Staff is always friendly and their little dog too!

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Victor and Freda were most helpful and got out handbooks ready before our meeting.

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Excellent service. Very customer focused and great quality.

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Customer Service is outstanding. Print quality is excellent! Wait time for printing is minimal.

4 Star Rating . | January 2024

Allegra Print is always very fast in creating and delivering our orders. They are a pleasure to work with and create fabulous products!

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Great printing job and wonderful customer service. Our job was printed faster than we imagined it would be finished!

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Had some custom cards printed and they were excellent. Picture I used was a little blurry, but didn't come out that way. Awesome quality.

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

I've been working with Allegra for years and it is always a pleasure to do business with them. Prompt, accurate and affordable.

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Thank you for the speedy turn-around!

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Great service at a great price.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Great customer service, answered all of my questions and will definitely continue to do business with Allegra. Very professional.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

We appreciate the quick turnaround and delivery!!

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Quick, responsive staff!

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Very professional, timely, and flexible.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

I am very pleased and have sent new artists to you!!! I will be bringing more in soon! the fast service was perfect for my orders!! Thank you!!!!

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Very helpful and friendly staff; Freda always responds promptly to order request. Allegra does good quality work with fast turn around times. Vic the owner is super personable and even make deliveries himself. That's a proactive owner!

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

The color copy services were great. The colors were bright and clear. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I recommend Allegra and plan to continue my business with them moving forward.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Always good work and good service!

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

Very professional. And fast!!

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Friendly kind staff.

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

You always meet my deadlines with excellent product.

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

You all are wonderful, thank you for your fast, efficient and high quality work!

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Friendly Staff and always good service via phone, e-mail or walk in.

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

You guys are the best!

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Everything we order is great and we get it quickly!

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Thank you so much for a quality product. It was done nicely and timely.

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Great job in a timely manner

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Quick, curtious and very professional!

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

My order was done on time and looked great!

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

I had a rush order for the day of an event and Victor and his staff obliged me by putting the job in the queue and had it done just in the nick of time. Victor and his staff really saved the day. I can’t thank them enough!

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

I always love working with Allegra.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

I was late in getting my Christmas card order to you, but Gilbert assured me that it would be ready by the date my partner, who needed cards for her list, had to depart Santa Fe on a trip. You team came through as they have in the past and it made for a Merry Christmas - thanks.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Prompt and personalized attention!

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

Thank you Allegra printing for the speedy and good quality service you provide to us small business owners here in Santa Fe! You always help us present a professional marketing product.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

It is always a pleasure doing business with the staff of Allegra. Everything is done to perfection!

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Always a great job

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

I have printed reports with several other printers in Albuquerque and Santa Fe, and you are definitely the best - GREAT customer service!

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Outstanding service and workmanship.

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Each year for at least 10 years, Allegra has taken care of our annual fundraising campaign. They print and mail our letter in a timely and professional manner. The Allegra staff who assist us in this process are kind, knowledgeable, and patient. It means a lot to us that we can count on them each year. Thank you Allegra!

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Everybody I dealt with at Allegra was very knowledgable, courteous, communicative. Our project was done much faster than quoted. The final product turned out beautifully, with no hitches.

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Not only excellent prinbting but staff sought out the least expensive option.

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Freda is great! Responsive and always ready to help.

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

I have been using your services for years and not once had anything go wrong. Always great service! Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Our friends at Allegra are responsive and easy to work with. And the final product is always outstanding!

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Definitely one of the higher quality research posters I've ever had printed.

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

I'm always taken care of when dealing with alegra printing.

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

This is my second order I have made with your company, and they did fantastic. The business cards out remarkable and the whole process was so fast. Great Job Allegra staff!

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

You went above and beyond in providing service. The labels were from a long time ago, but you were able to replicate them. Thanks a lot.

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Very professional and I was very satisfied with end product

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Great, prompt, & professional service

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

This was my first experience with you and you did a fantastic job on the poster for my niece.

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Have used your services on more than one occasion and we are always satisfied.

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

You and your staff consistantly go above and beyond my expectations.

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

You do great work - couldn't run my business without you!

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

As always, service was great and they nailed the color the first time.

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

I consider Allegra my printer of choice in town. I would recommend them to any friend or associate for their printing needs.

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Fast, high quality, and great value. I always use Allegra when I need high-quality printed handouts.

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

I have used Allegra Printing for several services over the years. In the past few years, I have become an oil painter, and I am very pleased with the images of my work.

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

My job was printed accurately and fast. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Always quick to respond. Very friendly team

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Both Yolanda and Freda were both helpful and patient and conducted themselves professionally.

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

I needed a banner and stand with a quick turnaround. Allegra Printing came through and the front desk was very helpful! I look forward to having Allegra help me with more marketing for our clinic in the future!

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

We try to use local services as much as possible. Allegra has always met our needs. We are very satisfied with the quality of work, as well as the friendly and helpful service.

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Excellent work product completed earlier than expected.

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Allegra always aims to deliver and at Papalote Press we are very happy with the consistency of your work. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Freda has been doing wonderful and creative work for my non-profit for several years. I'm always pleased with her designs.

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Always responsive, quick and professional service.

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Freda did a great job!

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Always quick, accurate, and friendly service.

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Friendly and great service. I've always had a good experience working with Allegra on my projects.

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Staff st Allegra met all our needs.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Always pleased when working with Allegra Santa Fe.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Always helpful, always quality. 10/10

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Very quick, and pleasant to deal with!

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Quality printing, helpful and friendly staff.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Very happy to have found your printing service, I received a quality product.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

fast, friendly, efficient service

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Allegra Has done valentine cards for me each year for many years. I return there because the quality is excellent and they work with me to get the firesult I envision.

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

I called and spoke with Yolanda about having a pdf of a map printed on large heavy duty paper. She was most helpful suggesting something that would not tear. I picked up the map copies that afternoon and they were perfect. I plan to order some more.

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Victor was a pleasure to work with. He achieved what we wanted for our office images!

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

I unknowingly asked for a type of paper that made the pictures look grainy and not the best. Without hesitation, the staff printed out additional options for me to review as back up and gave their opinions about which ones they felt looked better. These invitations are for my wedding, so it is extremely important to me to have them look perfect. Once I approved the proofs, I received my prints quickly. The staff is so helpful and kind. You have our business for life. Thank you.

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Everything was very easy and straightforward. Freda was amazing and helpful. Would definitely recommend to others and will continue to use Allegra for myself as well.

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Freda is amazing and is always so professional and knowledgeable.

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

I trust Allegra to give me quality, on-time service. The staff is always friendly and accommodating. I am happy to recommend their business to any friends or associates who need printing services since they are a high-quality vendor.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

The people at Allegra Santa Fe are easy to work with and very accommodating. I couldn't be more pleased with the service we receive.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

I always enjoy working with Allegra!

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Quick, easy, and great quality :)

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

You're always right on the point and the job is done right.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Always my first pick!

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Responsive, quick and friendly. Awesome team!

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Very prompt and easy to work with.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Helped me solve my Christmas card panic. Every copy center in town was swamped, and you guys fit me in, and did a great job. Thanks

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Thank you for service above and beyond!

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Efficient, professional service.

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

It's lasted over 25 years -- a good recommendation.

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

they have helped me when I needed help. they are quick and good at printing.

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Very friendly people who will go the extra mile to make your needs perfect. :) Great quality of work and fast service.

5 Star Rating . | November 2021
Let's Talk

Don't see what
you need?

Let's Talk
Copyright © 2024 Alliance Franchise Brands LLC. Allegra businesses are independently owned and operated.