My Account
Request a Quote
Contact Us

What do our Customers say?

It is always a pleasure working with Craig at Allegra. He has great turnaround times and customer service!

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Craig and Ulises are great to work with and deliver a fine end product.

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Working with Allegra was such a joy! Craig and Ulises were both so kind and helpful, and the turnaround time was so fast. Customer communication was awesome awesome awesome.

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Craig was super-responsive on a small job that required a large-format printer/copier. Lightning fast turn-around. Fair price.

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Craig is great to work with! Does an amazing job!

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

I have worked with Allegra for many years and always have had a good experience.

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Craig is so responsive and kind. He has been there for us when the print job was of high importance to our business. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Craig and his team are always a pleasure to work with. They are very professional and have a quick turnaround. Plus- the work always turns out beautifully!

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Craig went out of his way to help me with the items I needed for a conference booth and workshop. His professionalism and customer service was exceptional as was the quality of the printing. I would definitely recommend Allegra to others, and will be back again.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Craig and the staff are awesome! Always on time if not early and always a personal touch!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Super responsive, friendly, and accommodating -- super service.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

The service was great and the price was right!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Craig and Ulyses went above and beyond every time I asked them for assistance on the many projects I needed their help on. The professionalism, attention to detail and quality of work they gave me on every aspect (printing, design and special projects) have made them my ONLY go-to when I need copy assistance! I cannot say enough good things about them. The communication was always timely, they worked with me when their schedule was busy so I was never left wondering when my projects would be complete. They took the time to get to know my project and what I needed and offered suggestions on how to achieve what I needed, always working within budget.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Amazing customer service, and an amazing outcome. Looking forward to future business with you!

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Craig is great; very easy to work with and helpful if issues arise with the printing process.

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Great sercice

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Craig is always the best!

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Craig and Ulises are awesome! It’s always, ALWAYS so easy working with them on a project. I’ll go to no one else!

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

It was a pleasure working with both employees I spoke to for our order! Would totally recommend Allegra to colleagues, friends, and family. They got my order printed faster than I had imagined possible once the drafts were finalized. Management should be proud of the team here

5 Star Rating . | September 2023

Always fast, friendly communication, and high-quality products.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Great quality prints for fair prices done in a timely manner. Staff is incredibly kind and helpful with orders

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Always a high quality job, and customer service is top notch!

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Working with Craig was a great experience. He was super accommodating and understood the end result I was going for. Would definitely work with Allegra again in the future

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Craig has been an absolute rockstar with every project we have ever needed! Timely, efficient, helpful, trustworthy are a few ways to start describing Allegra's level of customer service. We cannot thank this team enough and hope to have them as a partner for the foreseeable future.

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

We couldn't be happier with the customer service and printed products we get from Allegra. They go way above and beyond to exceed our expectations with every project we send their way.

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

I've worked with Allegra many times and each time is a quick, easy, and professional experience. I would definitely recommend them to others.

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

We were greatly pleased with the finished product of our recent projects with Allegra. The communication was very timely and thorough, turn around time for completion was quick and the quality of the prionting excellant. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

Great service and attention to detail!

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

Excellent company to deal with. Professional, efficient and product is outstanding.

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

Craig is the best! The sign and postcards looked amazing, and they were a big hit at our party. I would recommend Allegra to anyone.

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Efficient service, great quality work.

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Craig does a fantastic job and look to him as a project partner. He's wonderful to work with and appreciate all the service!

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Appreciate the quick turnaround both in communication and the final product.

5 Star Rating . | April 2023

Glad to support a local business especially when they offer such personalized service.

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

I always feel that I am in great hands when I email Craig about an order. I send him the images and then when I walk into work the next day they are sitting on my desk, it is an incredible relief to have such reliable service. Thank you so much!

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

Always A Great Job With My Printing Needs. Always On Time. Always A Fair, Reasonable Price.

5 Star Rating . | March 2023

We have used Allegra for years and I really like the personal treatment that we receive. In this time of the world that is an odd occurrence.

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

Love the personal service Craig!

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

Allegra is a top notch business, with great services and even better people. We get all our printing done with them.

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

Craig is great to deal with. He is able get the turn around done within a week on most of our printing request.

5 Star Rating . | February 2023

I was so happy with Craig and Allegra, I am using the attached in the business plan I will be emailing out in early February.

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Craig is AMAZING. No request is too big nor too small. Love Allegra!

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Beyond top notch service all the time, every time!

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Great outcome of both our programs for our wedding and the invitations. Craig is great to work with and so helpful and understanding. Very satisfied

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Many thanks to Craig for his great customer service and dedication to getting the job on time despite unexpected challenges. We couldn't be more satisfied with the final product and the level of support we received!

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

My requests are always completed in a timely manner.

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

I love working with Craig and the rest of the crew! I'm impressed by the quality and service I get from Allegra, and I recommend them for all my clients' print needs.

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Communication was top notch. Craig was extremely flexible in creating a plan to fit our needs (especially keeping in mind time deadlines and nature of the content) AND in a moment of immediate importance that was NOT PLANNED, Allegra delivered all exhibits to the SWR WisDOT office with no questions asked except which door he was able to access. We had the items needed with in 47 mins from the initial request. Pricing was the best of all bids from printers in the area. We feel very confident that we are able to entrust our printing needs with Allegra, and we hope to establish a term business relationship! I would also like to note that we had 30+ (36x48 inch) Mounted form core boards that were printed to the upmost quality, they were absolutely beautiful! Thank you, Craig & Allegra!

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Thanks for squeezing in our little project and helping us make our deadline!!!

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

As always, and great job!

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Very efficient and quick responding!

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

The team has always responded back in a timely manner and has gotten our print jobs to us in a timely manner as well. I have no complaints

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Friendly, fast and top notch printing!!

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Craig was amazing! He created three picture collages with an artistic talent and ability that blew me away! He was wonderful to work with and I will be using this company for all of my future needs. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Always very prompt with exceptional service. Would highly recommend their services.

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Quick and responsive.

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Excellent customer service, fast turnaround times, and high-quality final products.

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Allegra's staff team is awesome! No project is too big nor too small, they are there to assist and will accommodate in pinch! LOVE THEM!

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Above and beyond every time!

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Great service! They answer any and all questions i may have with detail. I am out of state so they make the process so easy.

5 Star Rating . | September 2022

Great quality and fantastic speed in producing our signs.

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Allegra is THE BEST! Our jobs are completed VERY promptly, and always with 100% accuracy.

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Look forward to doing more business with you in near future.

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

You are always prompt & professional no matter what we ask from you!

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

You're the best!

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Always responsive when I submit requests.

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Always a wonderful experience working with Craig at Allegra.

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Responsive, courteous and excellent product and service - AS ALWAYS!

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Yay Craig & Ulises!

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

I appreciated the fast turn around and accuracy of the job, and the good communication from staff.

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Our organization has worked with Craig and Allegra to print and mail our newsletter for the last few years. Craig had made the process extremely easy and the newsletters always look great. I would definitely recommend Allegra to anyone.

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Terrific service and response

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Allegra is awesome to do business with. They meet all my deadlines and emergency needs as well. Craig is AMAZING!

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

The team is usually very responsive and always does quality work!

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Always Great Service, Perfect Product, Fair Priced, When Promised, I Have Used Allegra Madison For Years.

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Allegra does a great job for us! We really appreciate working with the group.

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Craig was wonderful to work with and the turnaround time for products was very quick. Excellent quality as well!

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Quick response to inquiries and excellent customer service

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

We have such great experiences with Allegra. The service is very fast and friendly and good quality!

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Very quick responding!

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Always a great experience. Thank you.

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

I was very please with quality and quick turn-around. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

Craig continues to be very reliable, quick and flexible. Allegra is always our go-to for print services.

5 Star Rating . | March 2022

We are always impressed by the professionalism and speed at which Allegra completes our projects. As a professional media/print company, we have very high print standards. Craig and the team are great to work with, and most importantly, we're always happy with the printed materials.

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Super fast, super friendly, and great quality. THANK YOU!

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Great turnaround from original ordering to delivery.

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Craig's the best!

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

As always, Allegra Madison does everything right! Our jobs are always prepared quickly and accurately. The customer service is outstanding!

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Our organization loves working with Allegra! They produce high quality products and Craig and his team's service is fantastic.

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

I've had nothing but great experiences working with Allegra. I get quick turnaround and high quality, all at a price that works within my budget.

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Your customer service is off the charts phenomenal! It's a pleasure to work with you. Thank you for everything you do and for your incredibly positive attitude about all you do to help us.

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Above and beyond great service as always

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

always responsive---quick turn around---i appreciate being able to email an order and not worry about needing to follow up or remember to circle back to see where it is

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Craig is awesome to work with! He is very quick with printing materials and is willing to work with you. Highly recommend.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

I came into Allegra and found the staff to be very helpful, I was representing a family who had lost a love one and the service was phenomenal. They were so pleased once they received the programs. As for my book the work was great as well.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

My experiences with Allegra have been great. They have always been professional, efficient, and very easy to work with. We will continue to use their services in the future.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

The Allegra team is always super fast to respond, our projects come out professionally printed and right on schedule. PLUS, it's incredibly easy to submit our print files on their website! Love working with you all!!

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Very friendly and responsive staff! Got everything right the first time! Very easy to work with. Loved the printing they did for us.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Very professional!

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Craig and Ulises have been great! They always get our projects to us even when we send them over super late.

5 Star Rating . | August 2021
Let's Talk

Don't see what
you need?

Let's Talk
Copyright © 2024 Alliance Franchise Brands LLC. Allegra businesses are independently owned and operated.