My Account
Request a Quote
Contact Us

What do our Customers say?

Everything is always timely and exactly how I ordered!

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

Always courteous and prompt with service

5 Star Rating . | November 2022

very happy with the prompt service

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

We value our partnership with Allegra. They always deliver and provide the highest level of customer support we have experienced.

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Great service

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

As usual, great service

5 Star Rating . | October 2022

Great service for many years

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Can"t imagine doing business with anyone else...David excellent!

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Fast service, excellent graphics by Cindi, very attentive and competent management staff overall.

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

Easy to work with.

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

They are very helpful and quick and precise definitely would use them for all my printing needs and would recommend them

5 Star Rating . | August 2022

David was great. First the proofs kept going to my spam and David kept following up with me like 4 times. I thought that was great customer service. Then I placed the order and was so busy forgot to pick it up but David followed up with me to remind me order was ready. I appreciated that because I kept forgetting. Thanks David.

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Wonderful as always!!! Prompt and professional.

5 Star Rating . | July 2022

Fast, helpful, efficient, and TOP NOTCH service and product!!! Couldn't be more satisfied!!!!

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Fast and friendly!!

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

I was very impressed with the speed, quality and price from order to delivery.

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Always good

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Love working with David and Cindi. Exceptional service and quality product, all for a reasonable price.

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

I am so impressed with not only the quality, but the friendliness of the staff and quick turn around time. Always a pleasure to work with! I would highly recommend to anyone!

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Thanks for everything!

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

David always gets my projects to me in a super timely manner and not only that, but delivers them to me as well. I would highly recommend him and his services.

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Allegra has been a great asset to our printing/marketing needs. Quality and timeliness of delivery is outstanding! I would highly recommend them for any printing needs you may have for your business.

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Great service. Communicated clearly via email. Prompt service and pickup was a snap.

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Love Cindi!

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Always friendly, helpful. Our printing jobs are done quickly.

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Easy communications and fast turn around on all reorders for my business.

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

As always - David provides top notch service. The seed paper 3x5 cards were a big hit are the ACT Expo I just returned from. Our printing needs should be increasing and we currently are not using or talking with anyone else; I hope to grow our business with Allegra (primarily due to David).

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Great service, timely, and friendly employees

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Fast, friendly service and quality products…I couldn’t ask any more from our local neighborhood full service print shop.

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

This last order was really done so super well and quickly! I truly appreciate your work!

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Always great service and friendly people!

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

You have always done a great job for us.

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

Allegra Highland is the BEST! Kind, quick and efficient.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Staff is always very friendly. All my orders are take care of right away. We will continue to use them for years.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Always great service. Keeps us coming back. Thank you, Debby

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

David Andrus is the BEST! Thank you

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Was friendly and knew exactly what to do on the order

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Fast reliable service

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

top notch ...no issues...great service

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

You guys have been awesome throughout the years.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Allegra Highland has been providing excellent design and printing services for nine different commercial product labels and related marketing materials for my company for many years. Having owned a publishing business in the past, I can say that Allegra Highland offers the best graphic design and printing services available anywhere.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

The folks at Allegra Highland are great! They handle my printing needs quickly (with sometimes short notice from me) and the prints are always high quality. And their pricing is still the best I've been able to find. Would highly recommend!

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

you guys are great cindy always works with me on different ideas

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Excellent working with this team. Great efficiency and timing for our projects/events.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Great customer service and the products are wonderful.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

they have always do a fabulous job, recently had them make a dozen copies of a training manual that came out great and quick turn around. Business cards in a matter of days, and nice quality material

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

They are always ready to help with our projects. We always receive our material in a timely fashion with a great product. We're never disappointed!

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Super service. Great quality.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Cindi always takes care of us. Your whole team does a great job, thank you!!

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Easy to order and fast delivery.

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

The people at Allegra are always friendly and we have received great service for 18 years!

5 Star Rating . | January 2022

Very quick delivery of business cards.

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Cindi is always helpful and fast

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Great service and quality work.

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Always top notch and appreciate the delivery!

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Thank you to Patrick Hoover for your unparalleled level of attention and service throughout all of our systems and operations. I am always at ease when a job is in your hands, no matter how complex or critical. We are lucky beyond measure to have Allegra Highland as our vendor.

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Quick & Easy... : )

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Award winning customer service.

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Service and quality are always great!! Cindi is the best!!!

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

Always great to do business with them - good communication, great product, and accommodating in a pinch! Would definitely suggest them to anyone looking for these types of services!

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

David is amazing!! We absolutely love working with him.

5 Star Rating . | December 2021

The lemon and bee design was so cute.

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Pat Hoover regularly goes above and beyond to make sure we get our orders on time.

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

Friendly and hard working staff.

5 Star Rating . | November 2021

David is very attentive, efficient, and friendly. Products are great too

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Great people. Hard working and cares about speed and accuracy

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Very accommodating.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Cindi is the best!

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

David is always very helpful & professional

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Buying local couldn't be better. With quality work and a friendly staff, I always make a point of recommending Allegra.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

I really appreciate the delivery of our order it saves me a bunch of time.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Always great work and very prompt

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

I'm soo thankful for you and how helpful and accommodating you are. Everything is done on time and perfect.. Thank You again

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

Allegra printing in Highland is always so helpful and professional. They make it so easy for me to order new classroom name signs each year.

5 Star Rating . | October 2021

David hand-delivered our golf signs. That is service! We were also very satisfied with our recent mailing. The quality and timing were great!

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

There was not a lot of lead time for this print job and they had it ready a day before I needed it. I was very pleased.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

The staff is great at helping me get our printing completed in a timely manner at a reasonable cost. It's easy to refer Allegra.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Staff is delightful, service is prompt and exceptional. I’m currently out of the country so can’t share images with you.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Customer for life! When a big online company failed to let us know our order placed two weeks prior would not be shipping or arriving in time for Milford Memories, we were left scrambling. I reached out to Allegra who just exceeded our expectations.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Professional, courteous, knowledgeable and willing to help in any situation or design, awsome staff

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

You guys are awesome!!!!

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

David is always very prompt and through in his services with us. Much appreciated

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

AWERSOME SERVICE.....Always and consistently

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

You printed my Newsletter. Very well done, well received by my clients. Outstanding job., The service was great.

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

David does a phenomenal job at being my point of contact and always appreciate the great service and product!

5 Star Rating . | September 2021

Patrick and the team at Allegra are fabulous. They go above and beyond to make sure our projects are done on time and they always look great!

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. Quick with orders

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

I love working with David. He is quick to respond to our orders and fast delivery. Thank you for all you do.

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Fast, accurate and very easy to work with.

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Great service!

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

You guys are great! I really appreciate you always being able to accommodate our last minute needs!

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Very kind and professional. Product is beyond expectations and completed efficiently.

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

We use Allegra for multiple print jobs and our most recent scorecard order was the best yet! We really appreciate everyone at Allegra, especially, David Andrus, he does fantastic job.

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Always get our orders to us promptly! Always happy with the service and quality we receive.

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

The people in the Highland location of Allegra Printing were extremely nice! I thought the price was fair and the quality was immaculate. I will definitely be using Allegra again!

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Love Cindi! And like that David is active in making sure i know my order is ready. Doris

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Our needs are pretty basic, however, I expect that to expand in the next year and currently you are my go to supplier. The service and support I have received from Dave Andrus was exceptional.

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

Allegra has always done a great job handling our printing needs!

5 Star Rating . | August 2021

The staff is always friendly and willing to help with whatever they can.

5 Star Rating . | August 2021
Let's Talk

Don't see what
you need?

Let's Talk
Copyright © 2022 Alliance Franchise Brands LLC. Allegra businesses are independently owned and operated.