Skip Navigation
What do our Customers say?
Below are real customer testimonials taken from our customer surveys:
4.8 Star Rating!
Rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 652 reviews.
5 Star Rating!
I was a bit tardy in getting the rx pads ordered, and was afraid I might run out before they were completed. However, they arrived so quickly, that I didn't have to go to 'plan B' and
Mary F
June 2021
5 Star Rating!
The crew does great work - thanks!
Chip F
June 2021
5 Star Rating!
Allegra consistently produces high quality print materials with a quick turnaround!
Lori C
June 2021
5 Star Rating!
Super fast production, great communication, and excellent customer service make working with Allegra a pleasure and a joy!
Clint R
June 2021
5 Star Rating!
Thank you to Josh whom did an outstanding job in helping me with this order. He was great to work with start to finish!
Jennifer W
June 2021
5 Star Rating!
Thank you for the quick print job as I was out of checks!
Peggy N
June 2021
5 Star Rating!
I was amazed on how quick you filled our order for our posters.
Bill C
June 2021
5 Star Rating!
You delivered a good product
John S
May 2021
5 Star Rating!
We were originally a customer of Insty Print in about 2006 and we have been doing business with Allegra since about 2008. Thus we have been doing our printing business with your company for going on 15 years and we have been very pleased with service and products. We have never been given any reason to explore other printing needs because of our being pleased with you.
Bob M
May 2021
5 Star Rating!
The banners turned out great! The turn-around time was fantastic. Thanks for doing a superb job!
Beth C
May 2021
Page(s):
LoyaltyLoop
Contact US

Franchise With Allegra

Freedom, flexibility, opportunity and success go hand-in-hand with being an Allegra franchise owner.

Learn More