Skip Navigation
What do our Customers say?
Below are real customer testimonials taken from our customer surveys:
4.8 Star Rating!
Rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 799 reviews.
5 Star Rating!
Billy was so helpful and patient with me. He went above and beyond by waiting for me after hours to pick up my sign!
Deana K
January 2022
5 Star Rating!
Allegra has been printing our magazines and newsletters for many years. They meet or exceed our production deadlines for getting our printed material out to our association membership. Tamarack Group
Patty S
January 2022
5 Star Rating!
Great service and quality of work. Thanks.
Bill C
January 2022
5 Star Rating!
Billy was excellent to work with. He was quick to respond to any and all questions as well as other communications I had with him. Although, Sugar might be my favorite Allegra employee... My customers were not previously using Allegra for their printing needs but have said they will use Allegra for future needs now.
Lisa G
January 2022
5 Star Rating!
MY SALES REP IS GREAT!
Judy N
December 2021
5 Star Rating!
Congratulations to Bruce and crew at Alegra for the purchase of this business! They are doing a terrific job in the tradition of the previous owners. It was a pleasure to work with them.
Tracie R
December 2021
4 Star Rating!
Quicker response times when a new order is placed. Even if the order can't be filled right away, it's nice to have someone acknowledge that the order was received.
Amanda T
December 2021
5 Star Rating!
Allegra has been great to work with! They are very fast and accommodating.
Avery G
December 2021
5 Star Rating!
Lisa is the best! She goes above and beyond to make sure our orders are just what we need. Lisa is more than willing to help with special requests. We are very satisfied with the service we get from Allegra.
Janice H
December 2021
5 Star Rating!
The communication was excellent, including a follow up phone call to make sure I'd seen the price and details of the order before the printing began.
Jenny K
December 2021
Page(s):
LoyaltyLoop
Contact US

Franchise With Allegra

Freedom, flexibility, opportunity and success go hand-in-hand with being an Allegra franchise owner.

Learn More