What do our Customers say?

The staff was very helpful!

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

Easy to get a quote and place your order.

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

This last order was the first we've had handled by Lisa McKinney. It was a great experience. She was very responsive and helped ensure you were printing the correct file, since there were several that had been saved in your system.

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

Very professional and friendly. My product was ready when they said it would be. Will definitely use Allegra again for my printing needs.

5 Star Rating . | May 2024

On Behalf of the Great Falls Americans Little League, I personally extend our gratitude to Allegra for the help with our sponsor signs. We have a long-standing customer relationship with Allegra and we appreciate the personal service to our needs.

5 Star Rating . | April 2024

Second time customer and extremely happy with the service and product!

5 Star Rating . | April 2024

Lisa did a great job helping us out with things.

4 Star Rating . | April 2024

Received our order very quickly, thank you so much!

5 Star Rating . | April 2024

Bruce and staff always deliver great product and customer service - fun to support a local company instead of ordering online - nice work Allegra!

5 Star Rating . | April 2024

Pleasant to work with. Completed my order quickly and accurately.

5 Star Rating . | April 2024

Quick and efficient, always pleasant to deal with!! Great Job!!

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

We have used Allegra for our business brochures, and business card for a few years now. We have been very pleased with the service and products they offer. Highland Cemetery

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

I was very happy about being able to make a last minute order and get the product so quickly! The quality was outstanding from the paper quality to the color.

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

Allegra, and specifically the owner Bruce, have created multiple projects for our work section. Each was produced in a timely and proficient manner. One specific project was for a retired military working dog that recently passed away, and Bruce paid for half of the project out of his pocket. This was an amazing and empathetic gesture that is meant the world to us.

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

Regularly emailed me about my order

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

Wonderful customer service and excellent products. Communication is wonderful and much appreciated!

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

thanks for all the support

5 Star Rating . | March 2024

The sign that Allegra made for us is PERFECT! It is a great addition to our office and he made our logo look beautiful and professional. Bruce created our sign quickly after settling on the details and he installed it seamlessly. Very friendly, kind, and extremely knowledgeable. HIGHLY recommend!

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

They did a great job as usual. Everyone I dealt with was friendly as usual. The cards I ordered turned out fantastic. Just what my client wanted. Will definitely order again.

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

I have never been disappointed with the product and the service.

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

I have never had an issue. Lisa is very patient, as I have to make many changes, to keep my guys happy, and she has always been very helpful. I am happy with the service, that our company gets. Thank you.

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Great Quality product! Quick response from the team! Quick delivery!

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

We received our order in record time.

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Great service and quality of my order. Fast turn around.

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Lisa is great! Always professional, kind, and expedient service !

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Quick and easy.

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

I had been waiting for IPS to get back to me, until I finally gave up, did a deeper search, and discovered they werre out of business. I was then in a panic because what I wanted mailed was time sensitive. I called Alegra and Bruce was exceptional helpful and reassuring. Everything went smoothly, for which I am very grateful. We, the Chouteau County Republican Central Committee, will contine to use Alegra.

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Every year you guys do great work for the 10C and Northern C schools.

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

I’ll continue to order and just add more details as to the color of the labels I received. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | February 2024

Bruce was wonderful to work with! He was patient, kind, and the turn around time for the projects were very quick! We will use them for all our printing needs!

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Allegra was incredible to work with-- very professional print products and excellent to work with, even in the middle of the Christmas mailing season! I'd definitely recommend Allegra to others!

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Thank you for finishing our mailing in such timely manner. We were greatly pleased that our mailing went out so quickly.

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Long time customers, always satisfied and treated very well!

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Promt and correct, highly recommended!

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

I love the calendars.

5 Star Rating . | January 2024

Great product at a great price with quick service

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

We had a miscommunication regarding our latest print job. Allegra took care of it quickly and efficiently. Thanks for the great customer service!

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Timely and Beautiful Work

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

They did an amazing job on my mailers

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

I'm super impressed with the quality of the product! Lisa is very knowledgeable and goes above and beyond with helpful hints! She takes the time to make sure I am getting the best value and product.

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

Thank you so much for doing this rush job for me. You knocked it out of the park as usual.

5 Star Rating . | December 2023

I needed something done a little last minute and they were super quick in responding and were able to get me what I needed in time for the event.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Alterations made to existing poster were amazing. It looked so good. Placement of additional information was perfect. Very happy customer. I was late ordering, but Allegra was very prompt in responding.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

I love working with your Staff

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Bruce was incredibly helpful from the moment I called to make the order, through the moment our order was done. He was friendly, knowledgeable about the products, and extremely responsive. I look forward to working with Bruce again in the future.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

I’m delighted with every interaction with your staff. You offer a superior product. Ordering supplies is extremely convenient and fast. I would highly recommend Allegra.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Quick fast and good quality product. Very good service.

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Lisa has been amazing handling all of our ordering needs! She's quick to respond and to get us estimates, start new projects, and send us proof. She's been a great help!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Allegra has been awesome with their help in putting together my boards with all the champions by year and their percentages for each champion!!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Lisa is AWESOME to work with and she has that "design" eye for the final product! The turnaround times, proofs, and communication were spot-on! We will continue to do our printing with Allegra going forward, without question!!

5 Star Rating . | November 2023

Very easy to work with. Got my orders done in a timely fashion. I’m very happy with the products that I got business cards and the yard signs turned out great

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

VERY GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE,REMEMBERED US FROM PREVIOUS JOBS,QUICK RESPONSE,PRICING WAS SAME AS YEAR PREVIOUS

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

fast and very resonable price

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Fast turn around, quality products, have never had any problems with any of the orders we've placed

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Keep up the great work!! :)

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Always great product and service. :)

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Always great service. Lisa McKinney is always willing to be helpful any time I call.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Always a professional team of people to work with, speedy service, and excellent products! A++

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Very speedy service and great quality.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Everyone is so professional, kind and courteous. I always have my order on time, if not prior to my deadline.

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

Job well done again. Thanks

5 Star Rating . | October 2023

You are easy to work with and you put out an excellent product.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

The turnaround time for buiness and appointment cards is fantastic, and the workmanship is high quality.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

We are always very happy with our orders and appreciate the quick response.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

It is so easy and fun to work with Allegra. Lisa designed an awesome banner to help us promote our visual podcast, "In Our Neighborhood." We go back to Allegra because they are locally owned, do an outstanding job and always deliver on time.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Bruce was very easy to work with. Thank you for working so diligently with us!

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

I've used Allegra for years and they continue to provide the best products and services for my clients.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Look great!

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Been using Allegra for our printing needs for many years. We are always completely satisfied with the finished product. Glad to keep our business local and the service is quick. They even deliver right to our office. We would highly recommend Allegra for all your printing needs.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

No concerns but KUDOS for getting a fast product out to us. THANK YOU

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Allegra does a fantastic job. The quality is great and the speed is as well.

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Thank you for your work. Both orders I have put in came back very quickly and the quality of each print was great!

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

WONDERFUL LOVE YOU GUYS

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

Fast and Friendly

5 Star Rating . | August 2023

I’ve used Allegra the past 7 years for designing and printing sports banners, including football and baseball! They are very efficient and the final product is durable during the season and still in excellent shape hanging on the wall of their bedrooms… a great keepsake! I would highly recommend Allegra for your banner needs!

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

Bruce was great to work with and very timely responding to my requests.

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

GREAT EXPERIENCE - VERY LIKELY TO REORDER - VERY LIKELY TO RECOMMEND

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

Great staff, I enjoy working with Lisa. She is super! You are all very accommodating and I did appreciate the quick turn around on fixing the thank you cards!

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

Super accommodating and quick turn around to accommodate my tight deadline!

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

Super fast and great service!

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

From beginning to end, your associates were the best.

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

I called on Friday afternoon just to give an early heads up that I’d need a sticker order the following week. Chris showed up with it in hand I believe it was within the hour! Obviously this can’t always happen but it was a nice surprise and made me feel like my little order is just as important as the bigger ones! Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

The staff is easy to work with and made sure we had everything we needed in a timely fashion!

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

The order was late because of extenuating circumstances, but the Allegra staff went above and beyond to communicate with me about the delay and to get my order to me as quickly as they could. Excellent communication and customer service. :-)

5 Star Rating . | July 2023

Billy was so great to work with! He was very patient with all our changes and questions. The end product looks fantastic! Thank you Allegra.

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

always a pleasure doing business with you

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Great, local company. Very easy to work with, and always deliver a high-quality product.

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Very friendly service that was above and beyond - Billy is great! Service and timeliness was excellent.

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Always quick and easy!

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Billy is a rockstar! He was professional and helpful. I appreciated his prompt communication and followup. I couldn't have had a better experience!

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Allegra delivered professional print materials in less than a week!

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

I can say for the class of 1960, Great falls high school, that we are delighted with the service that we have had so far with Allegra. The mailing list that I brought to you was converted at your office for us and I appreciate your help greatly. We are just in the beginning stages of putting our reunion together so we will be coming back for more services, you have certainly got our vote for the place to go when you need any kind of printing done. Thank you, Sue Ellen Olds Class of 1960 Great Falls High School

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Billy always goes above and beyond!

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

I appreciate the quick response in getting a quote and how easy it is to finalize everything through email.

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

We are happy with our signs and really happy with the speed that we received them after completing the final draft. The cost was under our estimation. Thank you for a job well done.

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Allegra has gone above and beyond with every project we've partnered with them on. I would recommend them from large projects like event tents and vehicle wraps to smaller projects like swag giveaway items and pens. They always provide prompt service and quality prints.

5 Star Rating . | June 2023

Great work.

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

Prompt professional service!

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

Bruce and his team at Allegra have taken great care of the Great Falls Americans Little League! We appreciate their responsive service to get our Sponsors taken care of at the fields. We so appreciate Allegra of Great Falls and would recommend them to all customers.

5 Star Rating . | May 2023

Billy was very helpful and informative. The requested print job was done promptly and was inexpensive!

5 Star Rating . | May 2023
Let's Talk

Don't see what
you need?

Let's Talk
Copyright © 2024 Alliance Franchise Brands LLC. Allegra businesses are independently owned and operated.