My Account
Request a Quote
Contact Us

What do our Customers say?

Steve is the best!!! Takes care of all my printing needs, and personally delivers the product himself. I recommend Allegra for all the products they provide.

5 Star Rating . | December 2018

Excellent, personal customer service, quick turn-around, and they always deliver quality product that exceeds what I was hoping for. Steve and team are wonderful!

5 Star Rating . | December 2018

Always attentive service and great product every time.

5 Star Rating . | December 2018

Kelly, in Bedford, is the best! Always goes out of the way to assist me with my last minute projects. She always get's things done very quickly. Thanks Kelly!

5 Star Rating . | December 2018

You guys are great. How many years have I done my little Xmas cards and other stuff with you?? It's great to be able to come there and know you'll always do the job right, promptly, cost-effectively, and even though I'm a very small client, treat me like I matter. Thanks so much! I'll see you again soon!

5 Star Rating . | December 2018

I've worked with Allegra for about ten years now, for promotional items for my stock photo service, note cards, Christmas cards, business cards, etc. Love working with them and always have gotten personal attention, prompt service and a quality final product. Keep up the good work!

5 Star Rating . | January 2017

It's always a pleasure working with these guys !

5 Star Rating . | January 2017

You will not find a better company than Allegra Bedford. The most friendly and easy to work with staff i've ever had the pleasure of working with.

5 Star Rating . | January 2017

Your staff has always been more than helpful and efficient.

5 Star Rating . | January 2017

Steve is always great to work with. When ever I have a project or hear of a project from a colleague that I think Allegra can help with, I'm always quick to recommend Steve and Allegra.

5 Star Rating . | January 2017

Always a pleasure doing business with Allegra. The service and people are top notch. Highly recommend them for all your business needs.

5 Star Rating . | December 2016

Steve was very helpful throughout our mailing process. Our project was completed as promised, and we were happy with the quality of the printed items.

5 Star Rating . | December 2016

Allegra has been my favorite printing place for well over twenty years.They always give me outstanding works that make me proud of them and keep me coming back to them all the times.Allegra is the best in town for me and my business.

5 Star Rating . | October 2016

Hands down your team in Bedford is the best. 100% quality every time and most friendly staff. 10/10

5 Star Rating . | September 2016

Working with Steve has always been a pleasure. It makes me happy when I can work locally.

5 Star Rating . | September 2016

I have always had the pleasure of speaking with the most helpful associates and we have received our products in a very timely manner which helps to keep our business running on schedule.

5 Star Rating . | July 2016

Excellent support and service. Very quick turnaround. Would absolutely use again and recommend to people.

5 Star Rating . | May 2016

Job was completed in a timely and efficient manner. The company met all expectations and even delivered the final product. Thank you,

5 Star Rating . | May 2016

On time and efficient. Despite a massive order with a handful of changes, Allegra was on top of everything. 10/10

5 Star Rating . | May 2016

You are wonderful. You have 100% of my print business.

5 Star Rating . | March 2016

Kelly was a HUGE help, friendly, and helped get our project completed, printed, and delivered on a deadline. I appreciate her help!!!

5 Star Rating . | March 2016

We have had nothing but great service with Allegra! Love the hand delivery!

5 Star Rating . | March 2016

The service is "over the top".

5 Star Rating . | February 2016

Great to deal with, order is always perfect and delivered in a timely manner

5 Star Rating . | February 2016

The entire Allegra team has consistently been prompt in meeting our advertising needs. I have already recommended them to other business people!

5 Star Rating . | January 2016

The requested quotes came quickly from Anna, she made suggestions to my budget and the order arrived with a quick turn around.
The special touches Anna adds to our holiday card orders is excellent customer service.

5 Star Rating . | October 2015

We love the personalized service received by Anna and Steve- Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | October 2015

I love Anna and Kelly. They are wonderful.

5 Star Rating . | August 2015
Let's Talk

Don't see what
you need?

Let's Talk
Copyright © 2022 Alliance Franchise Brands LLC. Allegra businesses are independently owned and operated.