Skip Navigation
What do our Customers say?
Below are real customer testimonials taken from our customer surveys:
4.9 Star Rating!
Rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 773 reviews.
5 Star Rating!
Steve is the best!!! Takes care of all my printing needs, and personally delivers the product himself. I recommend Allegra for all the products they provide.
Veronica A
December 2018
5 Star Rating!
Excellent, personal customer service, quick turn-around, and they always deliver quality product that exceeds what I was hoping for. Steve and team are wonderful!
Kelly J
December 2018
5 Star Rating!
Always attentive service and great product every time.
Brian C
December 2018
5 Star Rating!
Kelly, in Bedford, is the best! Always goes out of the way to assist me with my last minute projects. She always get's things done very quickly. Thanks Kelly!
Jeff P
December 2018
5 Star Rating!
You guys are great. How many years have I done my little Xmas cards and other stuff with you?? It's great to be able to come there and know you'll always do the job right, promptly, cost-effectively, and even though I'm a very small client, treat me like I matter. Thanks so much! I'll see you again soon!
Karen B
December 2018
5 Star Rating!
I've worked with Allegra for about ten years now, for promotional items for my stock photo service, note cards, Christmas cards, business cards, etc. Love working with them and always have gotten personal attention, prompt service and a quality final product. Keep up the good work!
Karen B
January 2017
5 Star Rating!
It's always a pleasure working with these guys !
Amy P
January 2017
5 Star Rating!
You will not find a better company than Allegra Bedford. The most friendly and easy to work with staff i've ever had the pleasure of working with.
Brandon S
January 2017
5 Star Rating!
Your staff has always been more than helpful and efficient.
Donna P
January 2017
5 Star Rating!
Steve is always great to work with. When ever I have a project or hear of a project from a colleague that I think Allegra can help with, I'm always quick to recommend Steve and Allegra.
Debra White
January 2017
Page(s):
LoyaltyLoop
Contact US

Franchise With Allegra

Freedom, flexibility, opportunity and success go hand-in-hand with being an Allegra franchise owner.

Learn More