Skip Navigation
What do our Customers say?
Below are real customer testimonials taken from our customer surveys:
4.8 Star Rating!
Rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 2836 reviews.
5 Star Rating!
The staff is always pleasant and easy to work with - meeting each deadline - even if it is "tomorrow".
Dianne P
July 09, 2019
5 Star Rating!
I have used Allegra for both my business marketing and for my political campaign for the School Board. Each time I have used them, I have been given excellent service and top notch products. Allegra absolutely helped me win my election via their work on my campaign materials and website. I cannot recommend them highly enough.
Jason C
July 09, 2019
5 Star Rating!
Makenzye is always professional and very responsive. Any question or need that I have is addressed and in a timely manner. I always feel secure when placing an order with Allegra.
Brandi T
June 12, 2019
5 Star Rating!
10th year with Allegra. Always great service. Aiken-Augusta Wounded Warrior Charity Golf Classic.
Jack M
June 12, 2019
5 Star Rating!
I enjoy working with your staff.
Ron F
June 04, 2019
5 Star Rating!
The staff are very nice and when I have a problem with a order they get it correct quickly.
Sandra C
June 04, 2019
5 Star Rating!
Very fast and friendly service! Thank you!
Tay G
May 09, 2019
5 Star Rating!
Allegra was very professional and helpful as we worked on creating a final product, which was delivered quickly and on time.
Matt B
May 09, 2019
5 Star Rating!
Rick, Mary, Channing - all a pleasure to work with. We're a large corporation with tight deadlines and unique needs, the Allegra team never disappoints. And you always treat us like we're your only client, which is refreshing.
Kay-Lynn C
May 09, 2019
5 Star Rating!
I have enjoyed working staff; they provides excellent customer service.
Tracy L
May 01, 2019
Page(s):
LoyaltyLoop
Contact US

Franchise With Allegra

Freedom, flexibility, opportunity and success go hand-in-hand with being an Allegra franchise owner.

Learn More