My Account
Request a Quote
Contact Us
COVID-19

What do our Customers say?

The staff is always pleasant and easy to work with - meeting each deadline - even if it is "tomorrow".

5 Star Rating . | July 09, 2019

I have used Allegra for both my business marketing and for my political campaign for the School Board. Each time I have used them, I have been given excellent service and top notch products. Allegra absolutely helped me win my election via their work on my campaign materials and website. I cannot recommend them highly enough.

5 Star Rating . | July 09, 2019

Makenzye is always professional and very responsive. Any question or need that I have is addressed and in a timely manner. I always feel secure when placing an order with Allegra.

5 Star Rating . | June 12, 2019

10th year with Allegra. Always great service. Aiken-Augusta Wounded Warrior Charity Golf Classic.

5 Star Rating . | June 12, 2019

I enjoy working with your staff.

5 Star Rating . | June 04, 2019

The staff are very nice and when I have a problem with a order they get it correct quickly.

5 Star Rating . | June 04, 2019

Very fast and friendly service! Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | May 09, 2019

Allegra was very professional and helpful as we worked on creating a final product, which was delivered quickly and on time.

5 Star Rating . | May 09, 2019

Rick, Mary, Channing - all a pleasure to work with. We're a large corporation with tight deadlines and unique needs, the Allegra team never disappoints. And you always treat us like we're your only client, which is refreshing.

5 Star Rating . | May 09, 2019

I have enjoyed working staff; they provides excellent customer service.

5 Star Rating . | May 01, 2019

We have always been pleased with everything we have gotten from Allegra! Excellent service and fast too!

5 Star Rating . | May 01, 2019

Printing job was exactly as ordered, timely and perfect.

5 Star Rating . | May 01, 2019

Quick and of high quality

5 Star Rating . | April 15, 2019

Great customer service! Quality work and priced well!

5 Star Rating . | April 10, 2019

Your customer service was very respectful and quick to respond. Mr. Channing Whitman was great to work with.

5 Star Rating . | April 10, 2019

Staff are very knowledgeable and very creative in ways to widen exposure And marketing! Miss Barfield is amazing!

5 Star Rating . | April 07, 2019

We have been very pleased with the service Tim and McKenzie provide. We were more than please with our final product. Our employees commented on the feel of the paper on our invoices. We are thrilled with our cards, they are our first impression to new clients and they are top of the line!

5 Star Rating . | April 03, 2019

How could we ask for anything better?

5 Star Rating . | March 06, 2019

Always a pleasure to work with the staff at Allegra - the follow through and attention to detail is wonderful.

5 Star Rating . | March 05, 2019

The service on this order was great. I expected at least 4 days, but it was completed in 2 days. I am completely satisfied with Allegra!

5 Star Rating . | February 22, 2019

Friendly, knowledgeable, on-time and on-budget. Quality couldn’t be better!

5 Star Rating . | February 21, 2019

Great look as always!

5 Star Rating . | February 12, 2019

Whenever I call to get an order at Allegra, they are on point.

5 Star Rating . | February 12, 2019

Very professional!

5 Star Rating . | February 12, 2019

Everyone has been very professional and responds to our needs and requests in a timely manner.

5 Star Rating . | February 12, 2019

We always appreciate the great customer service and attention to detail....

5 Star Rating . | February 12, 2019

Very professional, friendly and prompt service. We have been very pleased with everything we have ordered from Allegra.

5 Star Rating . | February 12, 2019

Excellent expedient service. Allegra was able to meet an impossible schedule with a very reasonable rate for equipment name plates, shirts, business cards, custom manuals and soon machine labels. I plan to pass Allegra's information onto our marketing agent to expand his business.

5 Star Rating . | January 09, 2019

Twice Staples put me into a bind, not being able to do a service within a certain amount of time, and the second time, the cost was grossly prohibitive. On both occasions, Allegra took care of my needs, and in the amount of time I needed. Their customer service rep is amazing.

5 Star Rating . | January 09, 2019

Everyone is very courteous and the product is produced quickly and is high quality.

5 Star Rating . | January 08, 2019

Makenzye, Mary and the rest of the team were able to print our banner and business cards on time even with the short notice. Answered all questions and were very professional.

5 Star Rating . | January 08, 2019

The timeliness, customer service and quality of the cards I had made was exceptional!

5 Star Rating . | January 08, 2019

Always excellent service and quality work!

5 Star Rating . | January 08, 2019

Mary had good input on how to change my order to the better.

5 Star Rating . | January 08, 2019

I have been very satisfied with everything I have ordered from Allegra. The turn-around time is always quick and the product is great.

5 Star Rating . | November 20, 2018

Your employees are very courteous, helpful, and a tremendous asset. Very professional and detailed work.

5 Star Rating . | November 14, 2018

It's always so easy to work with Allegra and get the results that I'm looking for.

5 Star Rating . | November 14, 2018

Was worried what I needed done was to small a job. Was very happy with the fast and professional service I received.

5 Star Rating . | November 08, 2018

Makenzye always makes sure that our jobs are taken care of very promptly.

5 Star Rating . | November 07, 2018

Always friendly and professional!! The staff treats me like I am the only person in the world placing an order !

5 Star Rating . | November 07, 2018

Awesome job as always! That's why we keep coming back! We are never taken for granted because we're a repeat customer! Customer service is absolute best!

5 Star Rating . | November 07, 2018

Thanks for your quick response and help!

5 Star Rating . | September 18, 2018

This was a repeat order that needed to be filled on short notice. (My fault) Allegra met my deadline which I was very grateful.

5 Star Rating . | September 18, 2018

Everyone was so patient and willing to help.

5 Star Rating . | September 18, 2018

Being in Knoxville does not stop me from doing work with Allegra. I absolutely love working with you all. Thank you all again for quality work!

5 Star Rating . | September 18, 2018

With relatively short notice Allegra was able to provide customized product and service for a very reasonable price. We will have a very profitable future together thanks to Allegra's support.

5 Star Rating . | September 18, 2018

They even offered to stay late so I can pick up my cards prior to leaving for disaster relief.

5 Star Rating . | September 14, 2018

You went above and beyond getting this ready at the last minute. You are the best!

5 Star Rating . | September 11, 2018

Excellent service as always!!

5 Star Rating . | September 11, 2018

Super helpful and pleasant to work with. They even delivered early!

5 Star Rating . | September 11, 2018

always appreciative of your service and layout assistance

5 Star Rating . | August 15, 2018

Thank you for the quick turnaround!

5 Star Rating . | July 10, 2018

As a new business owner here in Aiken I needed a website, logo-the works created for my business. I trusted Allegra to get the job done, and they delivered in a MAJOR way! I pretty much gave Tim, basic information of I wanted, and he took it from there. The outcome was amazing! I was very pleased & impressed!

5 Star Rating . | July 10, 2018

Exceptional staff and service! Quick turnaround!

5 Star Rating . | July 10, 2018

I enjoy doing business with Allegra. The employees are knowledgeable and friendly. The products we use are good quality and they give good service.

5 Star Rating . | July 10, 2018

Our signs were not printed on the type of material we ordered and your Staff immediately corrected the problem to our satisfaction. Very pleased with your service!

5 Star Rating . | July 10, 2018

Mary does a great job in creating things such as our logo, layout & design of our lawn signs as well as our direct mail postcards. Everything is well thought out, sharp and professional. Also she and Channing are very good with timely responses to my email communications or requests, as well as turnaround time when it comes to delivering a final product. Overall your service is in many ways head and shoulders above the level of service I get from most other vendors or professionals here in the CSRA. I would put your team up against any other service provider or vendor, even those in bigger metropolitan markets such as Atlanta,Charleston, etc. Its very reassuring to know that there are quality service providers out there like you all, even in a small market like Aiken.

5 Star Rating . | July 10, 2018

You guys always do a great job!

5 Star Rating . | July 03, 2018

Excellent quality, price, and customer service. A small glitch was fixed immediately. Delivered 1 day early.

5 Star Rating . | June 14, 2018

Graphic-Art work needed to assemble my booklet was excellent and I really appreciated the extra effort.

5 Star Rating . | June 08, 2018

It was started and completed in a timely manner.

5 Star Rating . | June 07, 2018

Always a good experience working with you and your people

5 Star Rating . | June 07, 2018

Tim was GREAT in helping us and providing a quality product for our school!

5 Star Rating . | June 07, 2018

Allegra Always does a superior job with all of our printing needs!

5 Star Rating . | June 07, 2018

Allegra always delivers and great product. The staff is easy to work with and courteous.

5 Star Rating . | April 17, 2018

I really enjoy working with Channing on our GPO Orders. He is very knowledgeable about the products. And we always get good quality products.

5 Star Rating . | April 17, 2018

Allegra always does excellent work, in a timely fashion.

5 Star Rating . | April 11, 2018

Always great service. Very prompt on delivery. Never a problem. The staff is great to work with!

5 Star Rating . | April 10, 2018

Both Trevor and Channing were very pleasant and helpful. They went out of their way to accommodate my needs and I am very pleased with the final product. I will definitely use your company again!

5 Star Rating . | April 10, 2018

Allegra has helped me with many things, signs, business cards, menus, window lettering, etc. They are always prompt & more than courteous. They are friends. I would recommend them, and do, to anyone. LOVE Tom & his awesome staff!!!

5 Star Rating . | February 14, 2018

Close attention to my needs, quick turnaround and delivery, reasonable price. Overall excellent service!

5 Star Rating . | February 14, 2018

As always, a job well done!

5 Star Rating . | February 13, 2018

Staff is always friendly and helpful.

5 Star Rating . | February 06, 2018

I love working with the team at Allegra! They are always communicative and prompt with their service!

5 Star Rating . | February 06, 2018

Tim was awesome he worked very hard for me on a short notice and made it happen and we have also started what I hope to be a good journey to future events for us both

5 Star Rating . | February 06, 2018

Your staff have been very helpful and courteous

5 Star Rating . | February 06, 2018

Very friendly and timely service!

5 Star Rating . | February 06, 2018

Very proffesional and dependable, creative design artist, good experience all around

5 Star Rating . | February 06, 2018

As always, we got just what we needed when we needed it.

5 Star Rating . | January 09, 2018

Courteous staff and product delivery on or before deadline.

5 Star Rating . | January 09, 2018

You guys did a remarkable work converting the 288 pages from an Icon for my new book, and printing this out into a 6 by 9 book with a spiral holder. It was amazing. This replaced the actual book which finally arrived just recently. I needed your reproduction of my book for my TV Interview with the VP of TV for Sid Roth. Without this book I would have been forced to cancel appearing on the program. Thanks to Mary, everything worked out perfectly.

5 Star Rating . | January 02, 2018

Pulled out the stops and saved our project when submitted a bit late!

5 Star Rating . | December 29, 2017

I had mistakenly delivered less paper than we needed for our ministry's annual letter. I am so grateful for the quick turnaround after I delivered the additional paper. I value working with Allegra on our print projects.

5 Star Rating . | December 26, 2017

Been working with Allegra on multiple projects for 9 years. They always come through on time with a quality product. They are also a joy to work with.

5 Star Rating . | November 22, 2017

Easy to order and communication was excellent. The finished product was exceptional

5 Star Rating . | November 22, 2017

Very happy with my experience. Trevor was a great help.

5 Star Rating . | November 22, 2017

Everyone was so nice and my order was filled promptly.

5 Star Rating . | November 22, 2017

Trevor is always a gem to work with, along with Mary Watson. Fast turn around, and very personable.

5 Star Rating . | November 15, 2017

All the staff was very friendly and helpful.

5 Star Rating . | November 15, 2017

There was a problem with one component of my order, and Allegra fixed it promptly and very satisfactorily

5 Star Rating . | November 15, 2017

Trevor has been extremely efficient and responsive in his communication. Mary does a great job. I am very pleased with these two!

5 Star Rating . | November 15, 2017

I have been using Allegra for two months now. I find myself utilizing them for more and more, and every time my expectations are exceeded.

5 Star Rating . | October 04, 2017

Customer service was excellent. I received a prompt response to my questions and you were able to deliver a great quality product in a very short time window.

5 Star Rating . | October 04, 2017

Channing was a pleasure to work with as usual and Rick delivered an awesome finished product, as I knew he would! But I knew neither one of these people would disappoint! :)

5 Star Rating . | October 04, 2017

Very pleased with everything.

5 Star Rating . | August 07, 2017

Trevor West was a great help in getting my items quoted, ordered and prepared in a timely manner.

5 Star Rating . | August 04, 2017

The new signage created at City of Aiken's Splash Pad look outstanding.

5 Star Rating . | August 03, 2017

You always ship my items on time and work hard to keep me and my customers satisfied. Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | July 13, 2017

Very friendly staff! Allegra always does a great job on our bill books and shirts!

5 Star Rating . | July 06, 2017

One of best experiences that I've had with company in Aiken and would share that with anyone looking for marketing materials for their business or function!

5 Star Rating . | June 15, 2017
Let's Talk

Don't see what
you need?

Let's Talk
Copyright © 2022 Alliance Franchise Brands LLC. Allegra businesses are independently owned and operated.